在 TikTok 上編輯
1.1 修剪 TikTok 上的視頻
1.2 恢復已刪除的 TikTok 視頻
1.3 在 TikTok 上編輯視頻
1.4 TikTok 視頻編輯器
1.5 製作專輯封面 TikTok
1.6 在 TikTok 上旋轉視頻
1.7 更改 TikTok 上的視頻質量
1.8 提升 TikTok 視頻質量
1.9 在 TikTok 上做 3D 效果
1.10 將音樂添加到 TikTok
1.11 TikTok 快進
1.12 在 TikTok 上反轉視頻
1.13 在 TikTok 上修剪聲音
1.14 在 TikTok 上添加文字
1.15 抖音循環音樂
1.16 抖音靜音
1.17 TikTok 延遲音樂

你應該知道的在 TikTok 上旋轉水平視頻的具體指南

你應該知道的在 TikTok 上旋轉水平視頻的具體指南

如果您使用攝像機拍攝了一些視頻,旋轉 TikTok 的水平視頻是必不可少的過程。 TikTok 僅支持上傳縱橫比為 4:5 或 9:16 的垂直視頻。 當然,您可以簡單地將視頻上傳到您的 Android 手機或 iPhone,您可以 在 TikTok 上旋轉視頻 直接地。 為了獲得所需的效果,您應該從文章中了解另一種方法。

在 TikTok 上旋轉視頻

在 TikTok 上旋轉視頻

第 1 部分。 如何在上傳前將視頻旋轉到 TikTok

旋轉TikTok視頻並不難,你可以找到幾十個在線視頻旋轉器來改變視頻的方向。 但是當您需要旋轉和翻轉視頻、將 AVCHD 轉換為 MP4、調整寬高比等時, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是在上傳前旋轉 TikTok 視頻的通用方法。 此外,您還可以應用批處理來獲取所需的視頻。

步驟 1: 下載並安裝Video Converter Ultimate,您可以在計算機上啟動該程序。 點擊 添加文件 按鈕,然後選擇 添加文件 按鈕或 添加文件夾 按鈕。 此外,您可以直接將多個視頻和音頻文件拖到該程序中。

添加文件

步驟 2: 上傳所需的視頻後,您可以單擊 編輯 圖標。 轉到 旋轉和裁剪 按鈕旋轉 TikTok 視頻。 您可以垂直和水平翻轉視頻、旋轉 90 度、旋轉 180 度或旋轉 270 度。

輪作

步驟 3: 要為 TikTok 剪出所需的視頻,您還可以通過設置裁剪區域、更改縱橫比和縮放模式來裁剪視頻。 之後,您可以單擊 OK 按鈕保存更改並將視頻導出到 TikTok 的 MP4,然後再上傳。

全部轉換

備註: 由於 TikTok 只支持短視頻,您也可以將視頻進行拆分,確保效果最佳後再上傳到 TikTok。 它是完善 TikTok 視頻的多合一視頻編輯器。

部分 2。 如何直接在 TikTok 上旋轉視頻

至於您用智能手機拍攝的視頻,您可以直接在 TikTok 上旋轉視頻。 TikTok 有一個內置的視頻編輯器,可以輕鬆旋轉視頻。 此外,您可以修剪和添加 TikTok 視頻的效果/過濾器 通過以下步驟。

步驟 1: 前往 TikTok 應用程序並點擊 更多 底部的圖標以從智能手機上傳視頻。 您需要授權 TikTok 在設備上訪問您的視頻和照片。

在 TikTok 上錄製或上傳視頻

步驟 2: 點擊 調整剪輯 選擇並找到 輪流 時間線左上角的圖標可直接在 TikTok 上旋轉視頻。 完成視頻後,單擊 圖標。

修剪旋轉 TikTok 視頻

步驟 3: 它還提供了更多的編輯功能,例如修剪視頻、設置評論、二重唱和拼接。 您可以點擊 崗位 按鈕將您的視頻上傳到 TikTok。

在 TikTok 上發布視頻

第 3 部分:有關如何旋轉 TikTok 視頻的常見問題解答

旋轉 TikTok 視頻有什麼要求?

為 TikTok 旋轉視頻時,請確保視頻的寬高比為 9:16 或 1:1,尺寸為 1080 × 1920 像素,視頻方向為垂直,單次錄製時長為 15 秒,多次錄製時長為 60 秒視頻合併為一個帖子。

為什麼我旋轉 TikTok 視頻時上傳的視頻被裁剪了?

您的視頻應在頂部和底部留出 150 像素的邊距,在左側和右側留出 64 像素的邊距。 此外,您的 TikTok 視頻尺寸應為 1080 × 1920 像素,視頻必須使用整個畫布才能達到最佳效果。

如何來迴旋轉和翻轉 TikTok 視頻?

只需使用 TikTok 的倒置濾鏡在其常規方向和水平鏡像之間來回翻轉他們的視頻。 此外,您還可以搜索#inverted標籤以找到旋轉並來回翻轉TikTok視頻以相應地製作類似的視頻。

結論

當你想要 旋轉 TikTok 視頻,您可以從文章中找到最常用的 2 種方法。 如果您在智能手機上拍攝了一些視頻,只需使用 TikTok 的編輯功能。 當然,您也可以選擇 Video Converter Ultimate 在上傳前對 TikTok 視頻進行編輯和旋轉。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.3 / 5(基於180評級)

四月26,2022 10:30

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

The Concrete Guide to Rotate Horizontal Videos on TikTok You Should Know

The Concrete Guide to Rotate Horizontal Videos on TikTok You Should Know

If you have taken some videos with camcorders, rotating the horizontal video for TikTok is an essential process. TikTok only supports uploading vertical videos with a 4:5 or 9:16 aspect ratio. Of course, you can simply upload the video to your Android phone or iPhone and you can rotate the video on TikTok directly. To get the desired effects, here is an alternative method you should know from the article.

Rotate Video on TikTok

Rotate Video on TikTok

Part 1. How to Rotate a Video to TikTok before Uploading

It is not difficult to rotate the TikTok videos, you can find dozens of online video rotators to change the orientation of the videos. But when you need to rotate and flip the videos, convert AVCHD to MP4, adjust the aspect ratio, and more, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the versatile method to rotate the TikTok videos before uploading. Moreover, you can also apply the batch process to get the desired videos.

Step 1: Download and install Video Converter Ultimate, you can launch the program on your computer. Click the Add File button and select the Add Files button or the Add Folder button. Moreover, you can directly drag multiple video and audio files to this program.

Add File

Step 2: Once you have uploaded the desired video, you can click the Edit icon. Go to the Rotate & Crop button to rotate the TikTok video. You can flip video vertically and horizontally, rotate 90 degrees, rotate 180 degrees, or rotate 270 degrees.

Rotate Crop

Step 3: To cut out the desired video for TikTok, you can also crop the video by setting the crop area, change the aspect ratio, and zoom mode. After that, you can click the OK button to save the changes and export the videos to MP4 for TikTok before uploading.

Convert All

Note: Since the TikTok only support short videos, you can also split the videos and make sure the optimal effects before uploading to TikTok. It is the all-in-one video editor to polish the TikTok videos.

Part 2. How to Rotate a Video on TikTok Directly

As for the videos you have taken with your smartphone, you can rotate a video on TikTok directly. TikTok has a built-in video editor to rotate the videos easily. Moreover, you can trim and add effects/filters to your TikTok videos with the following steps.

Step 1: Go to the TikTok app and tap the Plus icon at the bottom to upload the video from your smartphone. You need to give TikTok the authority to access your videos and photos on the device.

Record or Upload a Video on TikTok

Step 2: Tap on the Adjust Clips option and find the Rotate icon in the upper left corner of the timeline to rotate the video on TikTok directly. When you get the video done, click the check icon.

Trim Rotate a TikTok Video

Step 3: It also provides more editing features, such as trimming the videos, setting comments, duet, and stitching. You can tap on the Post button to upload your video on the TikTok.

Post Video on TikTok

Part 3: FAQs about How to Rotate a TikTok Video

What are the requirements for rotating a TikTok video?

When you rotate a video for TikTok, make sure the videos are 9:16 or 1:1 in aspect ratio, 1080 x 1920 pixels in dimensions, vertical in video orientation, and 15 seconds for a single recording and up to 60 seconds for several videos combined into one post.

Why was the uploaded video cropped when I rotated the TikTok video?

Your video should have a margin of 150 pixels from the top and bottom and 64 pixels from the left and right sides. Moreover, your TikTok video dimensions should be 1080 x 1920 pixels and the video must use the entire canvas to have the optimal effect.

How to rotate and flip the TikTok videos back and forth?

Just use TikTok's inverted filter to flip their video back and forth between its regular orientation and it’s being horizontally mirrored. Moreover, you can also search the #inverted hashtag to find the rotate and flip the TikTok videos back and forth to make the similar one accordingly.

Conclusion

When you want to rotate the TikTok videos, you can find the 2 most frequently used methods from the article. If you have captured some videos on your smartphone, simply use the editing features of TikTok. Of course, you can also select Video Converter Ultimate to edit and rotate the TikTok videos before uploading.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.3 / 5 (based on 180 ratings)

April 26, 2022 10:30

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here