在 TikTok 上編輯
1.1 修剪 TikTok 上的視頻
1.2 恢復已刪除的 TikTok 視頻
1.3 在 TikTok 上編輯視頻
1.4 TikTok 視頻編輯器
1.5 製作專輯封面 TikTok
1.6 在 TikTok 上旋轉視頻
1.7 更改 TikTok 上的視頻質量
1.8 提升 TikTok 視頻質量
1.9 在 TikTok 上做 3D 效果
1.10 將音樂添加到 TikTok
1.11 TikTok 快進
1.12 在 TikTok 上反轉視頻
1.13 在 TikTok 上修剪聲音
1.14 在 TikTok 上添加文字
1.15 抖音循環音樂
1.16 抖音靜音
1.17 TikTok 延遲音樂

您應該怎麼做才能提高 TikTok 上的視頻質量 [終極指南]

您應該怎麼做才能提高 TikTok 上的視頻質量 [終極指南]

很難平衡視頻質量和播放體驗。 當您需要在 TikTok 上製作高質量的視頻時,可以使用一些默認設置來調整和提高視頻質量,例如上傳高清選項或數據保護程序選項。 但如果原始視頻質量低下,這裡是最好的選擇 在 TikTok 上獲得高質量. 現在就從這篇文章中了解更多細節。

更改 TikTok 上的視頻質量

更改 TikTok 上的視頻質量

第 1 部分:在 TikTo 上獲得良好視頻質量的 2 種方法

方法一:在抖音上上傳高清視頻

TikTok 允許您在應用程序內上傳分辨率高達 1080P 的視頻。 當您需要在 TikTok 上獲取高質量視頻時,請上傳高清視頻,以確保您以正確的方式導入了視頻。 以下是使用 TikTok 發布高質量視頻的方法。

步驟 1: 打開 TikTok 應用程序,點擊 + 在屏幕底部,然後選擇 上傳按鈕 從設備庫上傳您想要發布的所需視頻。

步驟 2: 選擇視頻後,點擊 下一頁 按鈕並根據您的要求修改 TikTok 視頻,例如添加文本、動畫、濾鏡和其他效果。

上傳高清視頻 TikTok

步驟 3: 轉到 崗位 頁並選擇 更多 從下拉菜單中。 選擇 上傳高清 選項還是 允許高質量上傳 在 TikTok 上製作高質量視頻的選項。

步驟 4: 打開 隱私和設置 從窗口 簡介 菜單。 向下滾動到數據保護程序選項,然後點擊切換 日期保護程序 禁用提高視頻質量的選項。

TikTok 數據保護程序

步驟 5: 完成整個過程後,您將無需為將來的視頻上傳執行此操作。 然後,要以高清格式分享這部電影,請返回 崗位 頁,然後單擊 崗位 按鈕。

方法二:使用 TikTok 的網頁瀏覽器在 PC 上上傳視頻

如果您的智能手機無法上傳視頻,尤其是當您的存儲空間有限時,您可以使用 TikTok 的網絡瀏覽器將視頻上傳到您的 PC。 您可以通過多種方式提高 TikTok 視頻質量。 在 PC 上,這是將視頻上傳到 TikTok 的方法。

步驟 1: 在您的網絡瀏覽器上轉到 TikTok,單擊 登錄 選項,然後選擇 使用二維碼 選項。 點擊手機上的 TikTok 應用,掃描 QR碼,並確認您的登錄。

步驟 2: 單擊上傳視頻圖標以從您的計算機中選擇一個視頻,方法是單擊 選擇文件 按鈕。 在觀看 TikTok 時使用蜂窩數據時,這是一種減少數據消耗的選項。

步驟 3: 完成上述過程後,您只需添加標題並選擇封面即可。 要以改進的 TikTok 視頻質量分享此視頻,您可以單擊 崗位 按鈕。

TikTok 視頻質量設置

第 2 部分:提高 TikTok 視頻質量的終極方法

當然,您可以簡單地更改設置或其他上傳方式來提高 TikTok 視頻質量。 如果原始視頻質量不夠好怎麼辦? AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一種在 Windows 和 Mac 上提高視頻質量的一體化解決方案,包括消除視頻噪音、減少視頻抖動、自動優化亮度和對比度以及提高視頻分辨率。

步驟二 下載 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 後,您可以將其安裝在您的計算機上。 前往 工具箱 菜單和 視頻增強器 選項。 選擇點擊 + 圖標並選擇一個視頻文件或直接將所需的視頻拖到程序中。

工具箱

步驟二 導入 TikTok 視頻後,您可以簡單地選擇所需的選項來提升視頻分辨率、消除視頻噪音、優化亮度和對比度以及減少視頻抖動。 它提供了先進的人工智能技術來獲得高質量的 TikTok 視頻。

增強視頻的選擇

步驟二 在底部設置視頻的輸出格式和分辨率,以滿足 TikTok 的要求。 只需單擊預覽增強的視頻 產品規格書預覽 按鈕在右上角。 點擊 提高 按鈕將視頻保存到計算機。

備註: 如果你不知道 TikTok視頻有多長,您可以輕鬆地將 TikTok 的視頻剪切為 15 秒或 60 秒。 此外,還有更高級的功能可以輕鬆地潤色程序中的視頻。

第 3 部分:有關如何在 TikTok 上更改視頻質量的常見問題解答

為什麼我的 TikTok 視頻質量低?

TikTok 允許用戶上傳分辨率高達 1080P 的視頻,但如果您沒有默認設置此視頻質量設置,您可能會在 TikTok 上獲得質量較差的視頻。 如果你打開 日期節電器 在 TikTok 模式下,您的視頻也可能質量低下或加載時間較長。 它可以在觀看視頻時保存您的移動數據,因此您可以禁用它以查看最高質量的視頻。

如何製作高質量的 TikTok 視頻?

您可以使用後置攝像頭代替前置攝像頭。 前置攝像頭的質量低於後置攝像頭。 後者有 12 兆像素,而前者只有 7 兆像素。 如果您拍攝自己的視頻,您可能自然會使用前置攝像頭,但也可以選擇讓其他人使用後置攝像頭拍攝您的視頻。

如何關閉數據保護模式以在 TikTok 上獲得更好的視頻質量?

首先打開 TikTok 應用程序,然後點擊 Me 底部導航欄上的圖標。 點擊右上角的菜單圖標並打開 設置和隱私. 向下滾動頁面,直到看到 緩存和蜂窩數據 標題。 在標題下,單擊 日期節電器 選項轉到其頁面。 點擊開關 日期節電器 如果模式打開,則禁用它。 然後重新啟動應用程序以檢查您的視頻質量。

結論

如果你想 更改 TikTok 上的視頻質量,這是您應該知道的最佳方法。 只需調整 TikTok 的設置即可獲得最佳視頻,或使用高級視頻轉換器通過 AI 技術提升視頻質量。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.5 / 5(基於205評級)

四月28,2022 04:10

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

What Should You Do to Increase the Video Quality on TikTok [Ultimate Guide]

What Should You Do to Increase the Video Quality on TikTok [Ultimate Guide]

It is difficult to balance the video quality and playback experience. When you need to make a video on TikTok with good quality, there are some default settings to adjust and increase the video quality, like the Upload HD option or the Data Saver option. But if the original videos are low in quality, here is the best alternative to get good quality on TikTok. Just learn more details from the article now.

Change the Video Quality on TikTok

Change the Video Quality on TikTok

Part 1: 2 Methods to Get Good Video Quality on TikTo

Method 1: Upload Videos in HD on TikTok

TikTok allows you to upload videos with a resolution of up to 1080P within the app. When you need to get good quality videos on TikTok, upload your video in HD to make sure you have imported it in the right way. Here's how to use TikTok to post high-quality videos.

Step 1: Open the TikTok app, tap + at the bottom of the screen, and select the Upload button from the device library to upload the desired video you would like to post.

Step 2: After you've chosen your video, click the Next button and modify the TikTok video according to your requirements, such as adding text, animations, filters, and other effects.

Upload HD Video TikTok

Step 3: Go to the Post page and select the More from the drop-down menu. Choose the Upload HD option or the Allow high-quality uploads option to make good quality videos on TikTok.

Step 4: Open the Privacy and settings window from the Profile menu. Scroll down to the Data Saver option, and tap the toggle of Date Saver to disable the option to increase the video quality.

TikTok Data Saver

Step 5: Once you have done the whole process, you won’t need to do it for future video uploads. Then, to share this movie in HD, return to the Post page and click the Post button.

Method 2: Use TikTok’s Web Browser to Upload Video on PC

If your smartphone is having trouble uploading videos, especially when you have limited storage space, you can upload videos to your PC using TikTok's web browser. You can improve TikTok video quality in a variety of ways. On a PC, here's how to upload a video to TikTok.

Step 1: Go to the TikTok on your web browser, click the Log In option and choose the Use QR Code option. Tap the TikTok app on your phone, scan the QR code, and confirm your login.

Step 2: Click the Upload video icon to select a video from your computer by clicking the Select file button. It is an option to reduce your data consumption when using cellular data while watching TikTok.

Step 3: Once you have done the above process, you can simply add a caption and select a cover. To share this video with the improved TikTok video quality, you can click the Post button.

TikTok Video Quality Settings

Part 2: The Ultimate Method to Increase Video Quality for TikTok

Of course, you can simply change the settings or another uploading method to increase the TikTok video quality. What should you do if the original video quality is not good enough? AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is an all-in-one solution to enhance the video quality on Windows and Mac, including removing video noise, reducing video shaking, optimizing brightness and contrast automatically, and up-scaling video resolution.

Step 1. After downloading AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, you can install it on your computer. Go to the Toolbox menu and the Video Enhancer option. Choose the Click the + icon and select a video file or drag the desired videos into the program directly.

Toolbox

Step 2. Once you have imported the TikTok video, you can simply choose the desired options to upscale the video resolution, remove video noise, optimize brightness and contrast, and reduce video shaking. It provides advanced AI technology to get good quality TikTok videos.

Choices To Enhance Video

Step 3. Set the output format and resolution for the video at the bottom to meet the requirements of TikTok. Just preview enhanced video by clicking the Preview button in the right corner. Click the Enhance button to save your video to your computer.

Note: In case you don't know how long are TikTok videos, you can cut the video to 15 seconds or 60 seconds for TikTok easily. Moreover, there are more advanced features to polish the videos within the program easily.

Part 3: FAQs about How to Change Video Quality on TikTok

Why are my TikTok videos low in quality?

TikTok allows users to upload videos with up to 1080P resolution, but if you haven’t set this video quality setting by default, you might get a bad quality video on TikTok. If you turn on the Data Saver mode on TikTok, your videos might also be of low quality or take a longer time to load. It can save your mobile data while watching videos, so you can disable it to see videos of the highest quality.

How can I make a high-quality TikTok video?

You can use the rear-facing camera instead of the front-facing camera. The front-facing camera has a lower quality than the rear-facing camera. The latter has 12 megapixels, while the former only has 7 megapixels. If you take a video of yourself, you might naturally use the front-facing camera, but asking other people to take a video of you with the rear-facing camera is also an option.

How can I turn off the data saver mode to get better video quality on TikTok?

Open the TikTok app first and then go to your profile by tapping on the Me icon on the bottom navigation bar. Click the menu icon in the top right corner and open Settings and Privacy. Scroll down the page until you see the Cache & Cellular Data heading. Under the heading, click the Data Saver option to go to its page. Tap the switch of Data Saver to disable it if the mode is on. Then re-launch the app to check your video quality.

Conclusion

If you want to change the video quality on TikTok, here are the best methods you should know. Simply tweak the settings for TikTok to get the optimal video or use the advanced video converter to upscale the video quality with AI technology.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 205 ratings)

April 28, 2022 04:10

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here