高檔視頻質量
1.1 高檔 1080p 高清到 4K
1.2 高檔DVD
1.3 提高變焦視頻質量
1.4 從視頻中去除顆粒
1.5 提高 GoPro 視頻質量
1.6 提升 TikTok 視頻質量
1.7 提高 Instagram 視頻質量
1.8 提高 Facebook 視頻質量
1.9 提高 Windows Movie Maker 中的視頻質量
1.10 提高首映視頻質量
在 TikTok 上編輯
2.1 修剪 TikTok 上的視頻
2.2 恢復已刪除的 TikTok 視頻
2.3 在 TikTok 上編輯視頻
2.4 TikTok 視頻編輯器
2.5 製作專輯封面 TikTok
2.6 在 TikTok 上旋轉視頻
2.7 更改 TikTok 上的視頻質量
2.8 提升 TikTok 視頻質量
2.9 在 TikTok 上做 3D 效果
2.10 將音樂添加到 TikTok
2.11 TikTok 快進
2.12 在 TikTok 上反轉視頻
2.13 在 TikTok 上修剪聲音
2.14 在 TikTok 上添加文字
2.15 抖音循環音樂
2.16 抖音靜音
2.17 TikTok 延遲音樂

如何提高 TikTok 上的視頻質量:即時 TikTok 設置教程

如何提高 TikTok 上的視頻質量:即時 TikTok 設置教程

娛樂業正在迅速變得龐大。 其下存在大量社交媒體網站,TikTok 是領先的網站之一,與 YouTube 和 Instagram 並駕齊驅。 通過 TikTok,我們現在可以創建任何類型的視頻內容。

該網站是一個微博網站,允許用戶發布 15 秒到 3 分鐘的視頻。 TikTok 中的視頻長度很短,因為它旨在吸引許多人的注意力。 眾所周知,人們的注意力範圍很簡潔。 上傳具有高質量分辨率的視頻以吸引觀看和反應也很重要。

因此,如果您的視頻質量很差,我們應該立即修復它。 與此相符,本帖將教你 如何提高 TikTok 視頻質量 用簡單的步驟。 我們也將成為在 TikTok 上上傳高質量視頻的最佳方式。

提高 TikTok 視頻質量

提高 TikTok 視頻質量

第 1 部分:為什麼我的 TikTok 視頻質量不好

也許您想知道為什麼 TikTok 視頻的質量很差。 這就是為什麼在這一部分中,我們將了解該問題的原因。 糟糕的 TikTok 視頻質量可能是由於不同的原因。 第一個原因是您在應用程序上啟用了數據保護程序功能。 此功能是一種通過降低分辨率和文件大小來保存數據的方法,上傳時會導致視頻質量不佳。 第二個原因是您使用設備的前置攝像頭錄製了素材。 眾所周知,我們的前置攝像頭可以產生的像素小於您移動設備的後置攝像頭或主攝像頭的像素。

這兩個是問題存在的最常見原因。 但是,提高我們的視頻質量是可能的。 我們的設置還具有適當的配置,以確保我們在 TikTok 上以最佳速率上傳視頻。 請繼續閱讀,因為我們將繼續公佈這些細節。

第 2 部分:如何使用最佳視頻質量增強器提高 TikTok 視頻質量

現在讓我們繼續使用提高視頻分辨率的最佳方法將其上傳到 TikTok。 借助強大的增強工具,該過程是可能的。 我們所涉及的工具是驚人的 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. 該媒體轉換工具是一款靈活的軟件,可讓您將視頻轉換為更好的文件格式。 不僅如此,該工具還配備了有利於增強視頻文件的大量功能。 此外,由於該工具還擁有先進的人工智能技術,因此可以實現流暢且超級有效的過程。 因此,我們可以說 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是我們的媒體文件靈活高效的軟件。 然而,這只是一個概述,我們只接近令人興奮的部分。 我們現在將嘗試了解該軟件的性能。 請參閱以下使用該軟件的指南。

1前往其官方網頁免費下載 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 之後,請在您的計算機上安裝該軟件並查看其整個界面。

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate 接口工具箱

2從軟件的直觀界面,請訪問圖標 工具箱,我們可以在界面的頂部看到。 然後,單擊它將使軟件顯示我們可用於媒體文件的所有工具。 由於我們想增強我們的視頻,我們必須點擊 視頻增強器 列表中的設備之間的功能。

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate 接口視頻增強器

3下一步是從您的計算機添加視頻文件。 請點擊 更多 屏幕上小選項卡上的圖標以查看另一個文件選項卡。 該選項卡包含您的所有視頻。 選擇您要增強的特定視頻,然後單擊 已提交 按鈕。

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate 添加文件

4該軟件現在將向您顯示一個新選項卡,其中包含增強媒體文件所需的所有功能。 在水龍頭上,請指示自己檢查圖標框 高分辨率 使您的視頻質量穩定。 然後繼續檢查圖標框 減少視頻抖動 為緩解。

AnyMP4 轉換器終極高檔分辨率減少抖動視頻

5然後,如果您的視頻現在可以播放了,現在是時候點擊 提高 按鈕,我們可以在界面的左右底部看到。 經過片刻的增強和保存,您的視頻現在可以開始播放了。

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate 成功

這就是 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 輕鬆增強我們的媒體文件的能力。 事實上,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一個很棒的工具,不會讓您後悔選擇我們的文件。 尤其是它的視頻編輯器。 它可以是 TikTok 視頻編輯器 幫助您在上傳到 TikTok 之前編輯視頻效果。

第 3 部分:如何將高質量視頻上傳到 TikTok

在了解了提高視頻分辨率的最佳方法後,確保上傳過程不會破壞質量至關重要。 為此,我們將為您提供兩種有效的方法來確保在您的 TikTok 帳戶上上傳高質量的視頻。 請在本段下方查看最佳方法。

方法 1. 開啟高清設置

TikTok具有一項功能,可以在上傳視頻後確保其質量。 我們只需要在上傳之前啟用它。 此方法將看到我們需要採取的步驟才能使其成為可能。

1打開您的 TikTok 應用程序,然後單擊 加入 界面中底部的按鈕。 然後選擇要上傳的視頻。

2請按照屏幕上的說明進行操作。 您可能只會點擊 下一頁 按鈕打開多少次。

TikTok 添加視頻

3單擊選項卡中的更多選項按鈕以查看上傳過程的不同選項。 然後,向右滑動切換開關 允許高質量上傳. 之後,讓應用程序上傳您的視頻並查看結果。

TikTok 開啟高清

這就是允許將高清視頻上傳到您的帳戶的功能是多麼容易。 它很簡單,不需要第三方工具即可實現。

方法2.禁用數據保存模式

我們可以應用的另一種方法是在上傳時確保高質量的 TikTok 視頻。 此方法禁用移動設備的數據保護程序模式。 這是執行此操作的說明。

1去你的 設置 並在搜索選項卡上搜索 日期節電器 功能。

2請使用設置選項卡上的切換圖標關閉該功能。

禁用數據保護程序

3請再次嘗試上傳並檢查質量。

這些簡單的步驟是我們在禁用該功能時需要做的。 將視頻上傳到 TikTok 後,我們現在可以擁有出色的視頻質量。

第 4 部分:有關提高 TikTok 視頻質量的常見問題解答

互聯網連接對在 TikTok 中上傳高質量視頻有影響嗎?

是的。 您的互聯網連接是我們上傳高質量視頻所需的基本要素。 它的第一個影響是它的速度。 互聯網將是完成上傳需要多少次的決定因素。 由於互聯網速度慢,該過程也有可能不會成功。

TikTok 視頻的建議分辨率是多少?

由於 TikTok 最常見於智能手機,因此 TikTok 視頻的推薦分辨率為 1080 x 1920 像素。 縱橫比為 9:16 或側邊欄為 1:11。 即使分辨率不是你想要的,你也可以 更改 TikTok 的視頻分辨率.

我可以在 TikTok 上上傳 4K 視頻嗎?

無法在 TikTok 中上傳 4K 視頻。 您可以編輯高質量,但 TikTok 應用程序會降低質量。 因此,最好以 TikTok 推薦的視頻質量上傳。

結論

必須使用我們的 TikTok 帳戶上傳高質量文件。 這就是為什麼我們希望上述過程對您有所幫助。 請與其他 TikTok 分享這篇文章,以便我們幫助他們上傳高質量的視頻。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.4 / 5(基於285評級)

可能20,2022 11:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Upscale Video Quality
1. Upscale 1080p HD to 4K
2. Upscale DVD
3. Improve Zoom Video Quality
4. Remove Grain from Video
5. Improve GoPro Video Quality
6. Improve TikTok Video Quality
7. Improve Instagram Video Quality
8. Improve Facebook Video Quality
9. Improve Video Quality in Windows Movie Maker
10. Improve Video Quality in Premiere
Edit on TikTok
1. Trim Videos On TikTok
2. Recover Deleted TikTok Videos
3. Edit Videos on TikTok
4. TikTok Video Editor
5. Make Album Covers TikTok
6. Rotate Video on TikTok
7. Change the Video Quality on TikTok
8. Improve TikTok Video Quality
9. Do 3D Effect on TikTok
10. Add Music to TikTok
11. Fast Forward on TikTok
12. Reverse a Video on TikTok
13. Trim Sound on TikTok
14. Add Text on TikTok

How to Increase Video Quality on TikTok: Instant TikTok Settings Tutorial

How to Increase Video Quality on TikTok: Instant TikTok Settings Tutorial

The entertainment industry is rapidly getting massive. Tons of social media sites exist under it, and TikTok is one of the leading sites, alongside YouTube and Instagram. Through TikTok, we can now create our video content with any genre.

The site is a microblogging site that allows users to post videos from 15 seconds up to 3 minutes. The length of the video in TikTok is short because it aims to grab the attention of many. As we are all aware, the attention span of people is concise. It is also crucial to upload videos with high-quality resolutions to attract views and reactions.

Therefore, if you have a poor-quality video, we should immediately fix it. In line with that, this post will teach you how to increase TikTok video quality with simple steps. We will also be the best way to upload a high-quality video on TikTok.

Improve TikTok Video Quality

Improve TikTok Video Quality

Part 1: Why is My TikTok Video Quality Bad

Maybe you are wondering why the quality of your TikTok video is terrible. That is why, in this portion, we will get to know the reasons for that problem. The bad TikTok video quality can be because of different reasons. The first reason is that you have enabled the Data Saver feature on your application. This feature is a way to save data by reducing the resolution and file size when uploading can result in bad video quality. The second reason is that you recorded your footage using the front camera of your device. As we all know, the pixel that can be produced by our front camera is less than the pixel from the back camera or primary camera of your mobile device.

The two are the most common reasons why the problem exists. However, improving the quality of our video is possible. Our setting also has a proper configuration to ensure that we upload videos with the best rate on TikTok. Please continue reading as we continue to unveil these details.

Part 2: How to Improve TikTok Video Quality with the Best Video Quality Enhancer

Let us now proceed with the best method for increasing our video resolution to upload it on TikTok. The process is possible with the help of a great enhancement tool. The tool we are pertaining to is the amazing AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. This media converting tool is a flexible software that will allow you to convert your video into a better file format. Not only that, but the tool also equips enormous features that are beneficial for enhancing your video files. In addition, a smooth and super effective process is possible because the tool also possesses advanced AI technology. Therefore, we can say that AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is flexible and efficient software for our media files. However, that is only an overview, and we are only near to the exciting part. We shall now try to know how the software performs. See the guideline below for using the software.

1Download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate for free by going to its official web page. After that, please install the software on your computer and see its entire interface.

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate Interface Toolbox

2From the software's intuitive interface, kindly access the icon for Toolbox, which we can see at the top portion of the interface. Then, clicking it will enable the software to show all of the tools we can use for our media files. Since we want to enhance our video, we must click the Video Enhancer feature among the devices on the list.

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate Interface Video Eenhancer

3The next step is adding the video files from your computer. Please click the Plus icon on the little tab on your screen to see another file tab. The tab contains all of your videos. Select the specific video you want to enhance and click the Open button.

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate Add Files

4The software will now show you a new tab with all of the features you need to enhance your media file. On the tap, kindly direct yourself to check the icon box for Upscale Resolution to make your video's quality stable. Then proceed in checking the icon box for Reduce Video Shaking for alleviating.

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate Upscale Resolution Reduce Shaky Video

5Then if your video is now good to go, it is now the time to click the Enhance button, which we can see on the left-right bottom part of our interface. After a moment of enhancing and saving, your video is now ready to go.

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate Succesfully

That is the ability of AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate to enhance our media files with ease. Indeed, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a great tool and will not be a regret for choosing our files. Especially its video editor. It can be the TikTok video editor to help you edit the video effects before uploading to TikTok.

Part 3: How to Upload High-quality Videos to TikTok

After knowing the best way to increase the resolution of your video resolution, it is crucial to make sure that the uploading process will not ruin the quality. In line with that, we will present you with two effective ways to ensure the upload of high-quality videos on your TikTok account. Please check the best ways to do it below this parapgraph.

Method 1. Toggle HD Settings On

TikTok possesses a feature that will secure the quality of your video after uploading it. We only need to enable it before uploading it. This method will see the steps we need to take to make it possible.

1Open your TikTok App and click the Add button on the middle bottom part of the interface. Then select the video you want to upload.

2Please follow the on-screen instructions. You will probably only click the Next button on for how many times.

TikTok Add Video

3Click the More options button from the tab to see different options for the uploading process. Then, slide going to right the toggle for Allow high-quality uploads. After that, let the application upload your video and see the result.

TikTok Toggle HD on

That is how easy the feature of allowing HD video to upload on your account is. It is straightforward and will not need a third-party tool to make it possible.

Method 2. Disable Data Saving Mode

Another method that we can apply is to ensure a high-quality TikTok video when uploading. This method is disabling the Data Saver mode of your mobile devices. Here are the instructions to do it.

1Go to your Setting and search on the search tab for the Data Saver feature.

2Please turn off the feature using the toggle icon on the setting tab.

Disable Data Saver

3Please try uploading once again and check the quality.

Those simple steps are what we need to do in disabling the feature. We can now have a fantastic quality video after uploading it on TikTok.

Part 4: FAQs about Improving TikTok Video Quality

Does internet connection have a role in uploading a high-quality video in TikTok?

Yes. Your internet connection is an essential element that we need in uploading a high-quality video. The first impact of it is its speed. The internet will be the deciding factor in how many times it will take to finish the upload. There is also a possibility that the process will not be successful because of the slow internet.

What is the suggested resolution for TikTok videos?

Since TikTok is most common for smartphones, the recommended resolution for TikTok videos is 1080 x 1920 pixels. With a 9:16 aspect ratio or with sidebars of 1:11. Even if the resolution is not what you want, you can change the video resolution for TikTok.

May I upload a 4K video on TikTok?

Uploading a 4K video in TikTok is not possible. You may edit a high quality but the TikTok app decreases the quality. Therefore, it is better to upload with the recommended video quality of TikTok.

Conclusion

Having high-quality to upload with our TikTok account is a must. That is why we hope that the procedure above is helpful for you. Please, share this article with other TikTok so that we can help them in uploading a high-quality video.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.4 / 5 (based on 285 ratings)

May 20, 2022 11:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here