在 TikTok 上編輯
1.1 修剪 TikTok 上的視頻
1.2 恢復已刪除的 TikTok 視頻
1.3 在 TikTok 上編輯視頻
1.4 TikTok 視頻編輯器
1.5 製作專輯封面 TikTok
1.6 在 TikTok 上旋轉視頻
1.7 更改 TikTok 上的視頻質量
1.8 提升 TikTok 視頻質量
1.9 在 TikTok 上做 3D 效果
1.10 將音樂添加到 TikTok
1.11 TikTok 快進
1.12 在 TikTok 上反轉視頻
1.13 在 TikTok 上修剪聲音
1.14 在 TikTok 上添加文字
1.15 抖音循環音樂
1.16 抖音靜音
1.17 TikTok 延遲音樂

如何在 TikTok 上延遲音樂? 這是修復音頻不同步的方法

如何在 TikTok 上延遲音樂? 這是修復音頻不同步的方法

如果音樂跟不上 TikTok 視頻的節奏怎麼辦? 音頻是否不同步或需要應用效果 在 TikTok 上延遲音樂,您應該知道原因,故障排除和詳細過程。 由於 TikTok 具有用於操作音樂文件的內置工具,因此您可以直接了解如何對 TikTok 視頻使用音樂延遲效果。 此外,當您需要管理 TikTok 的音頻文件時,這裡是您應該從文章中了解的專業音頻編輯器。

在 TikTok 上延遲音樂

在 TikTok 上延遲音樂

第 1 部分:如何在 TikTok 上延遲音樂以修復音頻不同步

TikTok 擁有直觀的應用內工具,可以對聲音進行簡單的編輯。 您可以簡單地再次調整音頻文件的時間,以在重新發布之前修復音頻不同步。 這是您應該知道的在TikTok上應用延遲音樂效果的詳細過程。

1在您的 iPhone 或 Android 手機上啟動 TikTok 應用程序。 點擊 + 屏幕底部中心的圖標。 之後,您可以單擊上傳按鈕從您的庫中導入所需的視頻。

2點擊 聲音 屏幕左下角的圖標。 從列表中選擇所需的歌曲。 點擊 更多 按鈕檢查完整菜單並從 TikTok 獲取音樂文件。

如何在 TikTok 上編輯聲音

3單擊歌曲右側的紅色對勾圖標,將音樂文件添加到 TikTok 視頻中。 之後,您可以直接在 TikTok 內調整 TikTok 視頻的聲音文件。

4要延遲 TikTok 上的音樂,您可以將聲音的部分移動到所需的部分。 調整 原聲 選項和 添加聲音 獲取 TikTok 視頻的選項。

應用聲音延遲 TikTok

第 2 部分:關於如何在 TikTok 上延遲音樂的 3 個有用提示

為什麼 TikTok 音頻延遲?

通常,音頻和視頻不同步問題與互聯網連接有關,尤其是在您使用藍牙設備時。 您只需重啟 TikTok 並清除 TikTok 緩存即可修復 Tiktok 的延遲音樂並傳輸更多數據。

是否可以在 TikTok 上應用延遲音樂效果?

你在 TikTok 上找不到所謂的延遲音樂效果。 但在 TikTok 應用程序中,您可以錄製視頻並點擊紅色複選標記。 選擇 聲音效果 選項並選擇機器人或低電量音效作為 TikTok 上的延遲音樂效果。

是否可以更改已發布的 TikTok 視頻的聲音?

不可以。您無法在已發布的內容上更改 TikTok 視頻的背景聲音,包括音樂。 只需下載您已經發布的視頻,同步音頻並在 TikTok 上應用延遲音樂,然後再發布另一個帖子。

第 3 部分:為 TikTok 編輯和延遲音樂的最佳選擇

如何在 TikTok 上延遲音樂以完全匹配視頻? AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是管理來自 TikTok 的媒體文件所需的音頻編輯器。 它使您能夠增強音量,將視頻和音頻轉換為所需的格式,將音頻與視頻同步,甚至為視頻添加音軌。

推薦

  • 延遲TikTok視頻上的音軌以同步音頻和視頻文件
  • 輸出所需的音樂部分,合併不同的剪輯等等。
  • 提高音量並提高 TikTok 的視頻質量。
  • 自定義背景音樂,應用淡入/淡出濾鏡等。

1下載並安裝 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 在您的計算機上啟動該程序。 點擊 工具箱 菜單,然後選擇 Volume Booster 選項來調整延遲參數、音量、音軌和其他設置。

工具箱

2o 對 TikTok 視頻應用音樂延遲,您可以調整延遲選項旁邊的滑塊或輸入詳細參數。 收聽音頻文件以獲得最佳文件。 此外,您還可以增強程序中的背景音頻。

導出音量增強視頻

3之後,您可以根據 TikTok 的要求選擇音軌、目標文件夾和輸出格式,然後單擊 出口 按鈕。 保存視頻後,您可以將其上傳到您的社交媒體帳戶。

備註:當您需要同步音頻和視頻時,您也可以使用 音頻同步 選項以相應地更正視頻。 當然,您可以利用該程序的其他功能在計算機上單擊幾下即可製作 TikTok 視頻。

結論

是否需要特別製作 TikTok上的音樂延遲效果 或需要修復音頻同步問題,這是您應該知道的指南。 TikTok 具有修復不同步問題的默認工具包。 但是,當您需要應用音樂延遲效果或 TikTok 或增強音量時,AnyMP4 Video Converter 是您不容錯過的終極指南。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於367評級)

六月17,2022 02:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Delay Music on TikTok? Here is the Method to Fix Audio Out of Sync

How to Delay Music on TikTok? Here is the Method to Fix Audio Out of Sync

What should you do if the music cannot keep pace with the TikTok video? Whether the audio is out of sync or needs to apply an effect with delay music on TikTok, you should know the reason, troubleshooting, and detailed process. Since TikTok has the built-in tool to manipulate the music files, you can find how to use a music delay effect for TikTok videos directly. Moreover, when you need to manage the audio files of TikTok, here is the professional audio editor you should know from the article.

Delay Music on TikTok

Delay Music on TikTok

Part 1: How to Delay Music on TikTok to Fix Audio Out of Sync

TikTok has the intuitive in-app tools to make simple edits to sounds. You can simply adjust the timing of the audio file again to fix audio out of sync before a repost. Here is the detailed process for applying the delay music effect on TikTok you should know.

1Launch the TikTok app on your iPhone or Android phone. Click the + icon at the bottom center of the screen. After that, you can click the Upload button to import the desired video from your library..

2Tap the Sounds icon at the bottom left corner of the screen. Select the desired song from the list. Tap the More button to check the full menu and get the music file from TikTok.

How to Edit Sounds On TikTok

3Click the red check icon on the right side of the song to add the music file to the TikTok video. After that, you can adjust the sound file of the TikTok video within TikTok directly.

4To delay music on TikTok, you can move the section of the sound to the desired section. Tweak the Original sound option and the Added sound option to get the TikTok video.

Apply Sound Delay TikTok

Part 2: 3 Useful Tips about How to Delay Music on TikTok

Why does the TikTok audio delay?

Usually, the audio and video out-of-sync problems are related to the Internet connection, especially when you are using Bluetooth devices. You can simply reboot the TikTok and clear the TikTok cache to fix the delay music of Tiktok and transmit more data.

Is it possible to apply a delay music effect on TikTok?

You cannot find the so-called delay music effect on TikTok. But in the TikTok app, you can record your video and tap the red checkmark. Choose the Voice effects option and select the Robot or Low Battery sound effect as the delayed music effect on TikTok.

Is it possible to the change sound for posted TikTok video?

No. You cannot change the background sounds of the TikTok video, including music, on the content you’ve already posted. Just download the video you have already posted, sync the audio and apply delay music on TikTok before another posting.

Part 3: Best Alternative to Edit and Delay Music for TikTok

How do delay music on TikTok to match the video exactly? AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the desired audio editor to manage the media files from TikTok. It enables you to enhance the audio volume, convert the video and audio to the desired formats, sync the audio with video, and even add an audio track to the video.

Recommendation

  • Delay the audio track on TikTok video to sync audio and video files
  • ut out the desired part of music, merge different clips, and more.
  • Boost the audio volume and enhance the video quality for TikTok.
  • Custom the background music, apply fade in/fade out filters, etc.

1Download and install AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. Launch the program on your computer. Click the Toolbox menu and choose the Volume Booster option to tweak the delay parameters, audio volume, audio track, and other settings.

Toolbox

2o apply music delay on the TikTok video, you can adjust the slider next to the Delay option or enter the detailed parameter. Listen to the audio file to get the optimal file. Moreover, you can also boost the background audio within the program.

Export Volume Boosted Video

3After that, you can choose the audio track, destination folder, and output format according to the requirements of TikTok before clicking the Export button. Once you have saved the video, you can upload it to your social media account.

Note: When you need to sync the audio with video, you can also use the Audio Sync option to correct the video accordingly. Of course, you can take advantage of other features of the program to make a TikTok video within a few clicks on your computer.

Conclusion

Whether you need to make a special music delay effect on TikTok or need to fix the audio sync problem, here is the guide you should know. TikTok has the default toolkit to fix the out-of-sync issue. But when you need to apply a music delay effect or TikTok or enhance the audio volume, AnyMP4 Video Converter is the ultimate guide you should not miss.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 367 ratings)

June 17, 2022 02:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here