在 TikTok 上編輯
1.1 修剪 TikTok 上的視頻
1.2 恢復已刪除的 TikTok 視頻
1.3 在 TikTok 上編輯視頻
1.4 TikTok 視頻編輯器
1.5 製作專輯封面 TikTok
1.6 在 TikTok 上旋轉視頻
1.7 更改 TikTok 上的視頻質量
1.8 提升 TikTok 視頻質量
1.9 在 TikTok 上做 3D 效果
1.10 將音樂添加到 TikTok
1.11 TikTok 快進
1.12 在 TikTok 上反轉視頻
1.13 在 TikTok 上修剪聲音
1.14 在 TikTok 上添加文字
1.15 抖音循環音樂
1.16 抖音靜音
1.17 TikTok 延遲音樂

修剪 TikTok 視頻的三大方法

修剪 TikTok 視頻的三大方法

為了幫助用戶在其平台上快速分享內容,TikTok 提供了一種在應用程序內直接捕獲和編輯視頻的簡單方法。 它配備了許多常用的編輯功能,供您編輯新的錄音和現有的視頻。

剪輯是視頻編輯時非常必要的部分,尤其是對於 TikTok 視頻。 因為 TikTok 應用程序對您上傳的視頻有 60 秒或 30 秒的時間限制。 這篇文章涵蓋 如何在 TikTok 上修剪視頻 以 3 種不同的方式。

修剪 TikTok 上的視頻

修剪 TikTok 上的視頻

第 1 部分。如何在 TikTok 上修剪視頻

截取 TikTok 視頻後,您可以對視頻進行編輯、應用濾鏡、自定義效果、添加背景音樂和文字等操作。 這部分將指導您逐步修剪TikTok上的視頻。

步驟 1: 打開 TikTok 應用程序並點擊 + 底部屏幕上的圖標開始製作 TikTok 視頻帖子。 您可以點擊錄製按鈕直接錄製新視頻。 或者,您可以選擇從您的設備添加現有的視頻剪輯。

步驟 2: 捕獲或添加 TikTok 視頻後,您可以點擊 調整剪輯 屏幕右側的選項以訪問修剪功能。

步驟 3: 現在視頻時間線將出現在屏幕底部。 您可以拖動並使用任一側的紅色滑塊來設置視頻剪輯的開始時間和結束時間。 您可以預覽修剪結果。 完成後,點擊 節省 確認您的操作。

修剪 TikTok 上的剪輯

您可以使用其他功能進行進一步的視頻編輯。 此外,您可以添加新的過濾器和效果。 編輯後,您可以使用常規方式將此視頻發佈到 TikTok。

第 2 部分。 如何使用 CapCut 為 TikTok 修剪剪輯

開封 是 TikTok 的官方視頻編輯應用程序。 作為 TikTok 的免費和一體化視頻編輯器,它具有許多編輯功能,包括剪切、裁剪、旋轉、反轉、更改速度、添加音頻、過濾器、效果等。 無論您是在 iPhone 還是 Android 手機上使用 TikTok,都可以使用 CapCut 輕鬆為 TikTok 修剪視頻。

CapCut 應用程序

步驟 1: 前往 App Store 或 Google Play 免費安裝 視頻微調 在您的設備上。 打開 CapCut,點擊 新項目,然後將要剪切的視頻加載到應用程序中。

步驟 2: 將視頻添加到時間線後,您可以點擊它以調出編輯菜單。 要簡單地為 TikTok 修剪視頻,您可以在剪輯的開頭或結尾自由拖動播放頭。

在 CapCut 中修剪 TikTok 視頻

步驟 3: 您也可以將播放頭拖到要開始或結束視頻的位置,然後點擊 分裂 按鈕。 通過這樣做,您可以將此添加的視頻修剪成不同的剪輯。 選擇您不需要的視頻剪輯,然後點擊 刪除 刪除它。

使用 CapCut 分割 TikTok 視頻

與 TikTok 應用程序內置的視頻編輯器相比,CapCut 配備了更多的編輯功能。 您可以使用它來編輯您的視頻以分享到 TikTok。

步驟 4: 視頻編輯後,您可以點擊 出口 右上角的按鈕。 根據您的需要調整視頻分辨率和幀速率。 然後點擊 出口 按鈕將此編輯後的視頻保存在您的設備上。 在此步驟中,您還可以直接在 TikTok 和其他社交媒體平台(如 Instagram、WhatsApp 等)上分享您的視頻。

CapCut 導出視頻

第 3 部分。 如何在您的計算機上為 TikTok 編輯和修剪視頻

如果你喜歡在電腦上編輯視頻,然後上傳到抖音平台,你可以給全功能的視頻編輯和轉換軟件, Video Converter Ultimate 一試。

步驟 1: 免費下載並在您的計算機上打開此適用於 TikTok 的視頻修剪器。 要輕鬆剪切視頻,您可以單擊 工具箱 標籤,然後選擇 視頻微調 工具。

工具箱

步驟 2: 當你進入 視頻微調,單擊大 + 圖標以選擇並添加要為 TikTok 修剪的視頻。

將視頻添加到視頻修剪器

步驟 3: 現在您可以自由拖動預覽視頻下方的進度條來修剪您的視頻。 此外,您可以直接在“設置開始”和“設置結束”中輸入具體時間。 此外,您可以使用 添加細分 or 快速拆分 編輯此視頻剪輯的功能。

導出修剪過的視頻

步驟 4: 如果您需要將兩個或多個視頻片段合併為一個新文件,您可以勾選合併為一個。 完成所有編輯操作後,您可以單擊“導出”按鈕將其保存在您的計算機上。 你可以使用這種方式 在 Mac 上修剪視頻 了。

部分 4. 如何在 TikTok 上修剪視頻的常見問題解答

問題 1. 如何在我的 iPhone 上免費修剪 TikTok 的視頻?

您應該知道,iOS 帶有一些基本的編輯功能,包括修剪、裁剪、旋轉等。 您可以在照片應用程序中打開視頻,點擊編輯,然後拖動視頻邊緣以根據需要剪切視頻。

問題 2. 我可以在 TikTok 上發布視頻後修剪視頻嗎?

不,TikTok 應用程序不允許您編輯發布的視頻。 在這裡,您可以選擇將 TikTok 視頻保存在您的設備上,然後對其進行修剪。 或者你可以找到源視頻,剪下來,發到抖音上,然後把早發的刪掉。

問題 3. 我可以免費為 TikTok 在線剪輯視頻嗎?

是的,互聯網上提供了許多在線視頻修剪器,可以幫助您直接在網絡瀏覽器上修剪視頻。 流行的如 Kapwing Video Trimmer、VEED、Clideo、Adobe Creative Cloud Express 等可以幫助您免費為 TikTok 在線修剪視頻。

結論

借助內置的編輯功能,您可以輕鬆 修剪 TikTok 上的視頻. 這篇文章告訴您如何找到並使用此修剪功能為 TikTok 剪切視頻。 更重要的是,您可以學習其他 2 種方法來編輯您的視頻以上傳到 TikTok。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.0 / 5(基於184評級)

四月07,2022 10:10

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Top 3 Methods to Trim TikTok Videos

Top 3 Methods to Trim TikTok Videos

To help users quickly share content on its platform, TikTok offers a simple way to directly capture and edit videos within the app. It is equipped with many commonly-used editing features for you to edit new recordings and existing videos.

Trimming is quite a necessary part while video editing, especially for TikTok videos. Because TikTok app has a time limit like 60s or 30s for your uploaded videos. This post covers how to trim videos on TikTok in 3 different ways.

Trim Videos On TikTok

Trim Videos On TikTok

Part 1. How Do You Trim a Video on TikTok

After capturing a TikTok video, you are allowed to edit the video, apply filters, customize effects, add background music and text, and do other operations. This part will guide you to trim a video on TikTok step by step.

Step 1: Open the TikTok app and tap on the + icon on the bottom screen to start making a TikTok video post. You can tap on the record button to directly record a new video. Or you can choose to add an existing video clip from your device.

Step 2: After you capture or add the TikTok video, you can tap on the Adjust clips option on the right hand of the screen to access the trimming function.

Step 3: Now a video timeline will appear at the bottom of the screen. You can drag and use the red sliders on either side to set the start time and end time of the video clip. You are allowed to preview the trimming result. Once you are done, tap Save in the upper-right corner to confirm your operation.

Trim Clips On TikTok

You can use other features to do further video editing. Also, you can add new filters and effects. After editing, you can use the regular way to post this video on TikTok.

Part 2. How to Trim Clips for TikTok Using CapCut

CapCut is the official video editing app for TikTok. As a free and all-in-one video editor for TikTok, it carries many editing features including cut, crop, rotate, reverse, change speed, add audio, filters, effects, and more. Whether you are using TikTok on an iPhone or Android phone, you can use CapCut to trim a video for TikTok with ease.

CapCut App

Step 1: Go to App Store or Google Play to free install the video trimmer on your device. Open CapCut, tap on the new project, and then load the video you want to cut into the app.

Step 2: After you add video to the timeline, you can tap on it to bring up the editing menus. To simply trim a video for TikTok, you can freely drag the play head at the beginning or ending of your clip.

Trim a TikTok Video In CapCut

Step 3: You can also drag the play head to the point where you want to start or end the video and tap on the Split button. By doing so, you can trim this added video into different clips. Choose the video clip you don’t need, and then tap on Delete to remove it.

Split TikTok Video With CapCut

Compared with the built-in video editor in the TikTok app, CapCut is equipped with more editing features. You can use it to edit your video for sharing to TikTok.

Step 4: After the video editing, you can tap on the Export button in the upper-right corner. Adjust the video resolution and frame rate based on your need. Then tap on the Export button to save this edited video on your device. During this step, you are also allowed to directly share your video on TikTok and other social media platforms like Instagram, WhatsApp, and more.

CapCut Export Video

Part 3. How to Edit and Trim a Video for TikTok on Your Computer

If you prefer to edit a video on your computer and then upload it to the TikTok platform, you can give the all-featured video editing and converting software, Video Converter Ultimate a try.

Step 1: Free download and open this video trimmer for TikTok on your computer. To easily cut a video, you can click on the Toolbox tab and then choose the Video Trimmer tool.

Toolbox

Step 2: When you enter the Video Trimmer, click on the big + icon to select and add the video you want to trim for TikTok.

Add Video to Video Trimmer

Step 3: Now you can freely drag the progressing bar below the preview video to trim your video. Besides, you can directly enter the specific time in the Set Start and Set End. Moreover, you can use the Add Segment or Fast Split function to edit this video clip.

Export Trimmed Video

Step 4: If you need to combine two or more video segments into one new file, you can tick the box of Merge into one. After all your editing operations, you can click on the Export button to save it on your computer. You can use this way trim videos on Mac too.

Part 4. FAQs of How to Trim Videos on TikTok

Question 1. How to free trim a video for TikTok on my iPhone?

You should know that, iOS comes with some basic editing features including trim, crop, rotate, and more. You can open your video in the Photos app, tap on the Edit, and then drag the video edges to cut the video according to your need.

Question 2. Can I trim a video after posting on TikTok?

No, TikTok app does not allow you to edit a posted video. Here you can choose to save the TikTok video on your device and then trim it. Or you can find the source video, cut it, post it on TikTok, and then delete the early posted one.

Question 3. Can I free cut a video online for TikTok?

Yes, there are many online video trimmers offered on the internet that can help you directly trim a video on your web browser. Popular ones like Kapwing Video Trimmer, VEED, Clideo, Adobe Creative Cloud Express, and so on can help you free trim a video online for TikTok.

Conclusion

With the built-in editing features, you can handily trim videos on TikTok. This post tells you how to find and use this trimming feature to cut your video for TikTok. What’s more, you can learn 2 other ways to edit your video for uploading to TikTok.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.0 / 5 (based on 184 ratings)

April 07, 2022 10:10

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here