在 TikTok 上編輯
1.修剪TikTok上的視頻
2. 恢復已刪除的 TikTok 視頻
3.在TikTok上編輯視頻
4. TikTok 視頻編輯器
5. 製作專輯封面 TikTok
6. 在 TikTok 上旋轉視頻
7. 更改 TikTok 上的視頻質量
8. 提高 TikTok 視頻質量
9.在TikTok上做3D效果
10. 將音樂添加到 TikTok
11. TikTok 快進
12.在TikTok上反轉視頻
13. 在 TikTok 上修剪聲音
14.在TikTok上添加文字

學習 3 種在 TikTok 視頻上添加文本的簡單方法

學習 3 種在 TikTok 視頻上添加文本的簡單方法

TikTok 應用程序提供了許多有用的功能,供您在其平台上捕捉、編輯和分享創意視頻。 為 TikTok 錄製視頻後,在編輯視頻時,您可能希望將文本添加到 TikTok 的不同剪輯中。 你知道嗎 如何在 TikTok 的視頻中添加文字?

TikTok 為您提供了一種在 TikTok 視頻中添加船長和文本的簡單方法。 這篇文章將指導你一步一步地為TikTok製作一個帶有文字的視頻。

在 TikTok 上添加文本

在 TikTok 上添加文本

第 1 部分:如何使用其內置文本功能為 TikTok 視頻添加文本

如上所述,TikTok 配備了內置的文本功能,可讓您輕鬆創建帶有文字的視頻。 您可以按照以下指南為 TikTok 視頻添加文本。

1當您為 TikTok 創建和編輯視頻時,您可以點擊 + 底部屏幕上的圖標以在您的設備上上傳現有視頻,或直接點擊紅色 Record 按鈕開始錄製新視頻。 在這裡,您需要授予 TikTok 應用程序訪問您的視頻、照片、手機攝像頭和麥克風的權限。

在 TikTok 上錄製或上傳視頻

2當您進入 TikTok 視頻編輯主界面時,您可以輕鬆訪問右側和屏幕底部的各種編輯選項。 你可以找到 文字 (Aa) 底部屏幕上的圖標,並使用它為 TikTok 的視頻添加文本。

3點擊 文本 圖標,您可以輕鬆地為 TikTok 製作帶有文字的視頻。 在此步驟中,您可以根據需要自定義文本顏色和字體。 此外,您還可以自由對齊文字、調整字幕樣式等操作。

將文本添加到 TikTok 視頻

4將文本添加到 TikTok 視頻後,您可以點擊完成按鈕以保存更改。 然後您可以使用其他功能來編輯您的視頻並在 TikTok 上調整其圖像和聲音效果。

5當你想分享這個創建的 TikTok 視頻時,你可以點擊 下一頁 進入 崗位 屏幕。 在這裡你可以描述這個 TikTok 視頻,添加標籤,選擇誰可以觀看這個視頻,在朋友那裡,設置評論和二重唱,縫合。 點擊 崗位 按鈕將 TikTok 視頻上傳到其平台。

在 TikTok 上發布視頻

第 2 部分:如何為您的 TikTok 視頻添加文本到不同的剪輯

使用上述方法,您可以輕鬆地將文本添加到 TikTok 的視頻中。 您知道如何為 TikTok 的不同剪輯添加文本嗎? 您可以按照以下步驟為 TikTok 視頻的某些部分添加文本。

當您想為 TikTok 的視頻添加多個文本時,您應該一個一個地添加不同的剪輯,或者將一個視頻修剪成多個片段。 您需要選擇一個剪輯並添加相關文本。 通過類似的步驟,您可以在 TikTok 上的不同時間添加文本。

第 3 部分:在不同時間為 TikTok 視頻添加文本的更好方法

如果您更喜歡在不同時間為 TikTok 的視頻添加文本的更簡單方法,您可以嘗試全功能的視頻編輯軟件, Video Converter Ultimate. 它為您提供了一種方便的方式來為 TikTok 的視頻添加字幕。 此外,它還設計有許多其他編輯功能。 例如,它允許您為 TikTok 的視頻添加新的背景音樂、修剪、裁剪或旋轉它,將多個剪輯合二為一,添加水印,提高質量,調整圖像和聲音效果等等。

推薦

  • 最佳 TikTok 視頻編輯器,可在不同時間在 TikTok 視頻上添加文本。
  • 支持所有流行的 8K/5K/4K、高清和標清視頻格式,如 MP4、AVI、FLV 等。
  • 提供許多編輯功能、過濾器和效果來自定義您的 TikTok 視頻。
  • 提供工具箱,包括 Video Enhancer、Video Trimmer、Video Speed Controller 等。

1雙擊下載按鈕並按照說明將其免費安裝到您的計算機上。 打開它並將您的 TikTok 視頻加載到其中。 您可以查看視頻的一些基本信息,例如文件名、大小、分辨率、時長等。

添加文件

2要將文本添加到 TikTok 的視頻中,您應該首先單擊 編輯 圖標出現主編輯窗口。

編輯

3現在你可以使用它 水印 為您的 TikTok 視頻添加文本的功能。 您可以自由自定義文本顏色、字體、大小、樣式、位置等。 如您所見,您還可以選擇 輪流 和裁剪、效果和過濾器、音頻和字幕選項來編輯 TikTok 的視頻。

添加文字水印

4你可以去 工具箱 訪問其他有用的工具。 完成所有編輯操作後,您可以從 全部轉換為,然後單擊 全部轉換 按鈕將其保存在您的計算機上。

工具箱

第 4 部分:如何為 TikTok 視頻添加文本的常見問題解答

我可以設置添加的 TikTok 視頻文本的持續時間嗎?

是的。 要設置 TikTok 視頻中添加文本的時長,您可以選擇相關文本,點擊設置時長,然後拖動時間滑塊為 TikTok 視頻文本設置時間範圍並根據需要使其消失。 您可以點擊播放按鈕來查看結果。

在哪裡更改我的 TikTok 視頻的背景音樂?

在編輯 TikTok 視頻時,您可以點擊手機屏幕頂部的聲音按鈕來播放和更改背景音樂。 點擊這裡了解如何 為 TikTok 的視頻添加音樂.

如何為 TikTok 視頻添加字幕?

在 TikTok 上捕獲或上傳視頻後,您可以在手機屏幕右側找到“字幕”選項。 您可以點擊它進入字幕添加和編輯界面。 在這裡,您可以通過點擊鉛筆圖標在 TikTok 上輸入和添加字幕。

結論

我們主要談到了 如何在 TikTok 的視頻中添加文字 在這篇文章中。 無論您是想為 TikTok 製作帶有文字的視頻、添加字幕還是在 TikTok 上添加字幕,您都可以獲取相關指南來執行此操作。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.7 / 5(基於295評級)

可能30,2022 11:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Edit on TikTok
1. Trim Videos On TikTok
2. Recover Deleted TikTok Videos
3. Edit Videos on TikTok
4. TikTok Video Editor
5. Make Album Covers TikTok
6. Rotate Video on TikTok
7. Change the Video Quality on TikTok
8. Improve TikTok Video Quality
9. Do 3D Effect on TikTok
10. Add Music to TikTok
11. Fast Forward on TikTok
12. Reverse a Video on TikTok
13. Trim Sound on TikTok
14. Add Text on TikTok

Learn 3 Easy Ways to Add Texts on Videos for TikTok

Learn 3 Easy Ways to Add Texts on Videos for TikTok

TikTok app offers many useful features for you to capture, edit, and share creative videos on its platform. After recording a video for TikTok, while editing it, you may want to add text to different clips for TikTok. Do you know how to add text to video for TikTok?

TikTok gives you a simple way to add captains and texts to your TikTok video. This post will guide you to make a video for TikTok with words step by step.

Add Text on TikTok

Add Text on TikTok

Part 1: How to Add Text to Video for TikTok Using Its Built-in Text Feature

As mentioned above, TikTok is equipped with a built-in Text feature for you to easily create a video with words. You can take the following guide to add text to your video for TikTok.

1When you create and edit a video for TikTok, you can tap on the + icon on the bottom screen to upload an existing video on your device, or directly tap on the red Record button to start recording a new video. Here you need to give the TikTok app the authority to access your videos, photos, phone camera, and microphone.

Record or Upload a Video on TikTok

2When you enter the main TikTok video editing interface, you can easily access various editing options on the right hand and the bottom part of the screen. You can find the Text (Aa) icon on the bottom screen and use it to add text to video for TikTok.

3Tap on the Text icon and you can handily make a video with words for TikTok. During this step, you are allowed to customize the text color and font based on your need. Moreover, you can freely align the text, adjust the caption style, and do other operations.

Add Text to TikTok Video

4After you add texts to your TikTok video, you can tap on the Done button to save the change. Then you can use other functions to edit your video and adjust its image and sound effects on TikTok.

5When you want to share this created TikTok video, you can tap on Next to enter the Post screen. Here you can describe this TikTok video, add tags, choose who can watch this video, at friends, set comments, and duet, and stitch. Tap the Post button to upload the TikTok video to its platform.

Post Video on TikTok

Part 2: How to Add Text to Different Clips for Your TikTok Video

With the method above, you can easily add texts to your video for TikTok. Do you know how to add text to different clips for TikTok? You can follow the steps below to add text to certain parts of a video for TikTok.

When you want to add multiple texts to your video for TikTok, you should add different clips one by one, or trim one video into several segments. You need to choose one clip and add the related text. With similar steps, you can add text at different times on TikTok.

Part 3: Better Way to Add Text to Video for TikTok at Different Times

If you prefer an easier way to add text to your video for TikTok at different times, you can try the all-featured video editing software, Video Converter Ultimate. It provides you with a convenient way to add subtitles to video for TikTok. Besides, it is designed with many other editing features. For instance, it allows you to add new background music to the video for TikTok, trim, crop, or rotate it, combine several clips into one, add watermark, enhance quality, adjust image and sound effects, and more.

Recommendation

  • Best TikTok video editor to add text at different times on TikTok video.
  • Support all popular 8K/5K/4K, HD, and SD video formats like MP4, AVI, FLV, and more.
  • Offer many editing features, filters, and effects to customize your TikTok video.
  • Supply toolbox including Video Enhancer, Video Trimmer, Video Speed Controller, and more.

1Double-click on the download button and follow the instructions to free install it on your computer. Open it and load your TikTok video to it. You can view some basic information about the video, such as the file name, size, resolution, duration, and more.

Add File

2To add text to video for TikTok, you should first click on the Edit icon to arise the main editing window.

Edit

3Now you can use its Watermark feature to add text to your video for TikTok. You are allowed to freely customize the text color, font, size, style, position, and more. As you can see, you are also allowed to select the Rotate & Crop, Effect & Filter, Audio, and Subtitle options to edit the video for TikTok.

Add Text Watermark

4You can go to Toolbox to access other useful tools. After all your editing operations, you can choose a TikTok supported format from the Convert All to, and then click the Convert All button to save it on your computer.

Toolbox

Part 4: FAQs of How to Add Text to Video for TikTok

Can I set the duration for added TikTok video text?

Yes. To set the duration for added text in your TikTok video, you can choose the relevant text, tap Set Duration, and then drag the time slider to set a time frame for the TikTok video text and make it disappear according to your need. You can tap on the play button to check the result.

Where to change the background music for my TikTok video?

While editing your TikTok video, you can tap the Sound button on the top part of your phone screen to stream and change the background music. Click here to learn how to add music to video for TikTok.

How do you add captions to a TikTok video?

After you capture or upload a video on TikTok, you can locate a Captions option on the right side of your phone’s screen. You can tap on it to enter the captions adding and editing interface. Here you are allowed to enter and add your captions on TikTok by tapping on the pencil icon.

Conclusion

We have mainly talked about how to add text to video for TikTok in this post. Whether you want to make a video with words for TikTok, put subtitles, or add captions on TikTok, you can get the related guide to do that.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 295 ratings)

May 30, 2022 11:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here