加快影片
1. 加速 iMovie 上的視頻
2.快進Flash視頻
3. 加快 iPhone 上的視頻速度
4.改變視頻速度
5. 在 AE 中加速視頻
6.加快視頻速度
7. 在 Premiere 中加速視頻
8. 加快 TikTok 上的視頻速度
9. 加快 Instagram 上的視頻速度
10. 在 Android 上加速視頻
11. 在 QuickTime 中加速視頻
12. 加速視頻索尼維加斯
13. TikTok 快進
14. 在 Windows Media Player 中加速視頻

在 Sony Vegas Pro 中加速視頻的分步指南

在 Sony Vegas Pro 中加速視頻的分步指南

在編輯和創建視頻時,您可能需要加快或減慢視頻播放速度。 如果您在計算機上安裝了 Sony Vegas Pro 以進行各種編輯操作,您可能想知道是否可以在 Sony Vegas 中加速視頻。

Sony Vegas 是一款功能強大的視頻編輯器,具有許多常用的編輯功能。 它使您可以使用其播放功能更改視頻播放速度。 在這篇文章中,我們想為您提供詳細的指南 在 Sony Vegas Pro 中加速視頻. 此外,我們為您推荐一個很棒的 Sony Vegas 替代方案,以更好地加快或減慢視頻的速度。

加快視頻索尼維加斯

加快視頻索尼維加斯

第 1 部分。 如何使用 Sony Vegas Pro 加速視頻 18/17/16/15/14/13

Sony Vegas Pro 是一款全功能的視頻編輯器,可以幫助您加快和減慢您的素材。 如上所述,您可以使用其播放功能來更改視頻的播放速度。 您可以到 Vegas 官方網站下載最新的 Sony Vegas Pro 軟件,然後按照以下步驟快進視頻播放速度。

1在您的計算機上打開 Sony Vegas Pro 並將視頻導入其中。

2找到您添加的視頻剪輯並右鍵單擊它。 從下拉菜單中選擇 氟化鈉性能 選項。

3在彈出的屬性窗口中,選擇 回放 選項。 在這裡,您可以自定義幀的視頻播放速率,以輕鬆加快 Sony Vegas Pro 中的視頻播放速度。

在 Sony Vegas Pro 中加速視頻

第 2 部分。 減慢或加快視頻速度的最佳索尼維加斯替代方案

要輕鬆加快視頻速度並查看當前播放速度的變化,您可以使用易於使用的 視頻速度控制器 工具。 它被設計在 Video Converter Ultimate 幫助用戶改變視頻播放速度。

推薦

  • Video Speed Controller 用於控制視頻播放速度。
  • 提供 10 種視頻變速選項以快進或慢動作播放視頻。
  • 提供視頻修剪器工具箱, 視頻增強器、視頻合併、音量增強器等。
  • 強大的編輯功能可編輯您的視頻/音頻文件、自定義圖像和聲音效果,並提高輸出質量。
  • 支持所有 8K/5K/4K、高清和標清視頻格式,包括 MP4、MOV、AVI、FLV 和 MKV。

1雙擊上面的下載按鈕,然後按照說明在您的計算機上免費安裝並啟動此視頻變速軟件。 您需要點擊 工具箱 顯示更多工具。 找出 視頻速度控制器 並用它來減慢視頻的速度。

工具箱

2點擊 按鈕在新的視頻速度控制器窗口加載您的視頻文件。

將視頻添加到視頻速度控制器

3此視頻速度控制器工具可讓您加快或減慢視頻播放速度。 如您所見,它提供了 10 個選項來更改視頻速度。 在此步驟中,您可以選擇 1.25X、1.5X、2X、4X 或 8X 速度。

導出加速視頻

4點擊 按鈕查看速度變化。 當您獲得合適的播放速度時,您可以從 產量. 最後你可以點擊 出口 用於將編輯後的視頻保存在計算機上的按鈕。

第 3 部分。 使用 Sony Vegas Pro 更改視頻速度的常見問題解答

問題 1. Sony Vegas Pro 是免費的嗎?

不,Sony Vegas Pro 不是完全免費的視頻編輯器。 它提供 30 天的免費試用。 在使用免費的 Sony Vegas 版本時,您可以訪問和使用它的所有功能。 30 天試用後,您無需重新安裝即可輕鬆購買完整版。

問題 2. 如何免費加快 MacBook 上的視頻播放速度?

在 Mac 上編輯視頻時,您可以依賴其默認的視頻編輯器 iMovie。 打開 iMovie 應用程序並將您的視頻導入其中。 您需要將視頻文件拖到時間軸上進行編輯。 單擊並突出顯示視頻剪輯,單擊速度按鈕,然後 加快您的視頻速度.

問題 3. 我可以在 VLC 媒體播放器中加速視頻嗎?

是的。 在 VLC 中播放視頻時,您可以進入播放菜單,選擇 速度 選項,然後在那裡加快視頻播放速度。 如果您想在瀏覽器中加快 HTML5 視頻播放速度,那麼 視頻速度控制器擴展 對你有好處。

結論

如果您已經在計算機上安裝了 Sony Vegas Pro,您可以使用它來 加快視頻播放速度. 或者您可以選擇更改我們推薦的視頻播放速度 視頻速度控制器. 更多關於索尼維加斯或視頻剪輯的問題,可以給我們留言。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:5.0 / 5(基於331評級)

可能08,2023 10:00

相關文章

Comment添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Speed up Video
1. Speed Up A Video on iMovie
2. Fast Forward Flash Video
3. Speed Up A Video on iPhone
4. Change Video Speed
5. Speed Up Video in AE
6. Speed Up a Video
7. Speed up Video in Premiere
8. Speed up a Video on TikTok
9. Speed Up A Video On Instagram
10. Speed Up A Video On Android
11. Speed up Video in QuickTime
12. Speed Up Video Sony Vegas
13. Fast Forward on TikTok
14. Speed Up Video in Windows Media Player

Step-by-step Guide to Speed Up a Video in Sony Vegas Pro

Step-by-step Guide to Speed Up a Video in Sony Vegas Pro

While editing and creating videos, you may need to speed up or slow down a video playback speed. If you get Sony Vegas Pro installed on your computer for various editing operations, you may wonder if you can speed up a video in Sony Vegas.

Sony Vegas is a powerful video editor which carries many commonly-used editing features. It enables you to change the video playing speed using its playback function. Here in this post, we like to give you a detailed guide to speed up a video in Sony Vegas Pro. In addition, we recommend a great Sony Vegas alternative for you to better speed up or slow down a video.

Speed Up Video Sony Vegas

Speed Up Video Sony Vegas

Part 1. How to Speed Up a Video with Sony Vegas Pro 18/17/16/15/14/13

Sony Vegas Pro is an all-featured video editor which can help you speed up and slow down your footage. As mentioned above, you can use its Playback feature to change the playing speed of a video. You can go to the official Vegas site to download the latest Sony Vegas Pro software, and then follow the steps below to fast forward the video playing speed.

Step 1. Open the Sony Vegas Pro on your computer and import the video to it.

Step 2. Locate your added video clip and right-click on it. From the drop-down menu, choose the Properties option.

Step 3. In the pop-up Properties window, choose the Playback option. Here you can custom the video playback rate for the frame to speed up a video in Sony Vegas Pro with ease.

Speed Up Video In Sony Vegas Pro

Part 2. Best Sony Vegas Alternative to Slow Down or Speed Up a Video

To easily speed up a video and view the current playback speed changing, you can use the easy-to-use Video Speed Controller tool. It is designed in Video Converter Ultimate to help users change the video playing speed.

Step 1. Double click on the download button above, and then follow the instructions to free install and launch this video speed changing software on your computer. You need to click the Toolbox to display more tools. Find the Video Speed Controller and use it to slow down a video.

Toolbox

Step 2. Click the plus button in the new Video Speed Controller window to load your video file.

Add Video To Video Speed Controller

Step 3. This Video Speed Controller tool allows you to either speed up or slow down your video playing speed. As you can see, it gives 10 options to change the video speed. During this step, you can choose the 1.25X, 1.5X, 2X, 4X, or 8X speed.

Export Speeded Video

Step 4. Click the Play button to view the speed changes. When you get a suitable playback speed, you can select another output format from Output. Finally you can click the Export button for saving the edited video on your computer.

Part 3. FAQs of Using Sony Vegas Pro to Change Video Speed

Question 1. Is Sony Vegas Pro free?

No. Sony Vegas Pro is not a totally free video editor. It offers a free trial of 30 days. While using a free Sony Vegas version, you can access and use all its functions. After the 30-day trial, you can handily purchase the full version without reinstalling it.

Question 2. How do I speed up video playback on my MacBook for free?

When you edit a video on your Mac, you can rely on its default video editor, iMovie. Open the iMovie app and import your video to it. You need to drag the video file to the timeline for editing. Click and highlight the video clip, click on the Speed button, and then speed up your video.

Question 3. Can I speed up a video in VLC Media Player?

Yes. When you play a video in VLC, you can go to the Playback menu, select the Speed option, and then speed up the video playing speed there.

Conclusion

If you have already installed the Sony Vegas Pro on your computer, you can use it to speed up video playback. Or you can choose to change the video playing speed in our recommended Video Speed Controller. For more questions about the Sony Vegas or video editing, you can leave us a message.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 5.0 / 5 (based on 200 ratings)

February 15, 2022 10:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here