Reviews of Video Converter

19 ReviewsAdd Your Review

Improve video quality
Steve | 2018-01-10 15:20:10
I am a student and have lot of videos, I think the important function for me is it can improve video quality. And also it is very fast. I love it so much.

Love Video Converter software!
Johnny | 2017-08-11 12:35:00
Video Converter can convert the video very fast, and also I can use the edit function to make the video myself, it is good.

The function is good!
Peter | 2016-03-21 15:45:00
I can customize video effects according to my wish. I can cut the video and remove unwanted part, add watermark and so on. SO it is useful for me.

It is wonderful!
Tom | 2015-08-21 15:45:16
I use this software convert 4K video, it can work well on my iPhone, it is very fast, i think it is very good.

Easy to use!
Fred | 2015-01-20 10:45:16
I love this software so much! AnyMP4 Video Converter has a user-friendly interface. The best video conversion software can convert multiple video and audio files to different formats at the same time.

Awesome Video Converter
Lee | 2014-01-22 10:45:16
Everybody should have it! I must say this is really a bargain. I bought this program to convert FLV for playback on my iPad. Surely I need the program more deadly. Most interestingly, I can now imagine myself a video editor with this magical software to adjust video effect, crop, clip or merge videos.

What a great video converter!
Charles | 2013-12-30 18:41:15
It takes a few minutes to convert 2 hours long videos. I chose the MP4 as the output video format so that I can put it on my Samsung Galaxy S4 for playing. Everything is OK. Great video converter I've ever seen.

Pretty good~
ChowZenki | 2013-11-13 15:38:29
Media conversion much easier.

It works well!
Fiona | 2013-09-30 16:35:26
I have used this software for two weeks and it works well so far. I have converted more than 50 videos by using this software. It's really worth.

Watch any my favorite videos on my iPhone 5
Catherine | 2013-08-07 13:45:24
With the help of this excellent software, I can converter any my favorite video and enjoy it on my iPhone 5 where I go. It's nice that I can adjust the video effect. I am satisfied with it!

I can make videos by myself
Rose | 2013-6-12 07:28:47
I bought this software last week and find that it not only has the function of converting videos, but also has the feature of changing the video effect. I can trim the video length, crop the video size and add some text or picture watermarks to the video. Then I gain the new video by my own will. What miraculous software!

Such software with high converting efficiency
David | 2013-4-21 19:56:12
I heard about this software from my sister and she recommended it to me. I'm really thankful to her for this program is the best converting software I've ever used. And it has very high converting efficiency with fast speed and clear image quality.

Wonderful and fast speed.
Lily | 2013-3-06 21:09:07
Hi, I get the Video Converter and use it, it is so wonderful tool. I can convert my PC local videos to my needed video formats and then put them on my iPad, the conversion speed is so fast. Also I can edit the movie effect, and clip the video length and then save the clips as separated single videos, so multi-functional.

Support to output almost all popular video formats!
Lydia | 2013-2-27 11:23:23
This video converter is very good because it supports to output almost all popular video formats. It totally meets my needs because I often need to convert videos to different video formats. The video quality is very good.

Fast converting speed and user-friendly
Nicholas | 2013-2-24 19:08:09
Your software is very satisfying with fast converting speed and user-friendly interface. I converted many videos with this software, and it never lets me down. Love your software! I'll support and pay close attention to your Studio. Hope you can bring us more practical software.

Easy-to-use software!
Jennifer | 2013-2-15 10:45:51
Last month I bought AnyMP4 Video Converter, it is very easy to handle, the point where I like it most is that it can help me convert lots of video files to the format that I need. So I think it is a multifunctional tool. And it can satisfy me. I have recommended it to my friends. It's very useful.

Creative video editing tool!
Eileen | 2013-2-10 9:08:31
AnyMP4 video converter allows me to edit the video with many creative and flexible editing functions. I can get the perfect video effect. It's more than video converting software. Thanks for your efforts to make such great software.

I like AnyMP4 Video Converter!
Rach | 2013-1-20 08:50:12
I think it is a good tool. When I used it last week, I found the converting speed is really fast, only a few clicks can I finish the whole processing. And the output effect is pretty good. You can try to use it first.

High conversion speed!
Helen | 2013-1-02 16:35:29
It can not only convert various video formats, but also extract audio files from the videos. So I can just listen to my favorite music on iPod from the movies. Also, it is compatible with the newest iPad mini, so it is very practical.

Write a Review