Reviews of MTS Converter

18 ReviewsAdd Your Review

Wonderful software!
Blake | 2018-01-04 10:17:20
I love this software so much, I can use the software to edit the video and also can choose the audio track. The speed is very fast, so i think it is good.

Fast and high quality
Andy | 2017-03-09 11:30:27
I think this mts software is very fast and convenient for me to use! Wait for the conversion process for a while, then i can get the desired converted video.

Choose audio tracks/subtitles
Tom | 2016-09-13 16:10:17
With this MTS Converter I can select my favorite audio track and subtitle. So i love this software very much!

I love the editing function
Jerry | 2015-04-21 11:10:12
This MTS Converter Software provides numerous editing features that can do myself. It allows to cut the length of MTS, In addition, I can crop the video image size to remove the black edges, add the watermark.

Best MTS Converter for photographers
Jenny | 2014-10-21 11:26:13
AnyMP4 MTS Converter can convert MTS to all video formats with perfect quality. The more important, the MTS Video Converter provides powerful editing features. So i love it so much.

Convert mts to mp4 with wonderful quality
Bruce | 2013-12-21 10:26:13
This is the best video converter I've tried so far. And it is the only one that I had correctly encoded MP4 video. Other similar ones I've tried have 90% of the time resulted in the inability to play the entire file on my iPad. And the videos would always stop playing around the halfway mark and jump back to the previous screen. Thanks for AnyMP4 MTS Converter. It takes me out of the trouble.

Best MTS Converter software
Clark | 2013-10-30 13:54:16
You must need it if you own camcorder like brands of Sony, Canon, Panosonic, JVC. It allows you to convert MTS video files recorded by these camcorders to popular video formats like MP4, MOV, AVI, MKV, WMA so that you can watch it on your portable devices or for further editing on editing software.

I am satisfied with this software
Cleo | 2013-09-26 16:11:03
I have used it for more than three weeks and I am satisfied with this excellent software. The converted MTS video is almost same as the original one and the converting speed is very fast.

Fantastic MTS converter software!
Sophie | 2013-07-30 15:05:25
My friend recommends this software to me. It's really fantastic. I have used it to convert my MTS and M2TS video to MP4 and then put them on my Galaxy S4. It's so convenient. I like it!

Great software! I like it very much
Doris | 2013-06-02 20:16:43
At the first time I operated on the software, I was astonished by the versatile functions and intuitive interface. I buy it for converting MTS files to MOV format, and I'm very satisfied with the high converting efficiency. Thank you, I will recommend it to my friends.

Such superb software worthy to be recommended
Carol | 2013-4-20 08:46:27
Thank you very much for your perfect software because it has made my life colorful and fulfilling. Since I had the program I can relax myself after the tiring and tedious working days. I especially love the function of editing the videos by trimming length, cropping size and adding watermark. It's very convenient to operate.

Great software! I like it very much
Arierly | 2013-03-09 11:23:26
AnyMP4 MTS Converter is the great software I really want, it helps me convert M2TS files that my friend shot to MP4 video, and thus I can easily import them to my Samsung Galaxy Note. Thank your software very much!

Thanks for your wonderful software
Carol | 2013-3-07 15:24:17
Thank you very much for your perfect software because it has made my life colorful and fulfilling. Since I had the program I can relax myself after the tiring and tedious working days. I especially love the function of editing the videos by trimming length, cropping size and adding watermark. It's very convenient to operate.

Magic software attached multiple editing features.
Mreey | 2013-3-02 18:05:47
Hey, I have downloaded your MTS Converter software, and it is very nice to me. With the effect and crop editing function, I can freely adjust my video effect, and modify the aspect ratio, also remove the unwanted video image. Besides, I use the “Add watermark” feature to add my favorite picture to the video, and also add my signature. Wow, it is my DIY video~

It is the professional MTS file Converter
Rores | 2013-2-25 09:06:57
I have tried many software apps about MTS Conversion, but to my surprise, this software – AnyMP4 MTS Converter, is the best one and satisfied with me. It allows me load multiple MTS, TS, and M2TS files and then convert other different video and audio files with fast speed. The output video quality is also wonderful and I have saved many video images when previewing the video in the "Built-in" Player.

Easy to use and convenient
Kiven | 2013-2-22 10:15:07
Your MTS Converter App is easy-to-use, I like it. In the main interface, I can complete the whole conversion with a few clicks; it is so intuitive and user-friendly. Especially the built in player and take snapshot button, I can capture my video image when viewing the video, it is so convenient.

Fast speed, high quality!
Yelvy | 2013-2-18 9:06:23
Hi, your software is very good. I have converted a number of M2TS files and the conversion speed is so ideal to me, the output format I selected is QuickTime MOV. After conversion, I have played these converted videos, great quality, have no quality loss! I will recommend it to my good friends.

Love your software
Tina | 2013-2-8 7:21:5
I purchased your MTS Converter and iPhone Transfer software; I have converted my TS files to MP4 and transferred to my iPhone. I really want this MTS Converter software as I own lots of TS videos but that can't be played on my iPhone. Now I can enjoy these TS files on my iPhone anytime and anywhere.

Write a Review