Reviews of DVD Copy

19 ReviewsAdd Your Review

Wonderful Program
Christina | 2018-01-10 15:20:10
With this DVD copying program, I can copy my purchased DVDs to other DVD and make backup. In addition, the DVD folder and ISO file can be transferred to DVD and saved.

It's good!
John | 2017-08-28 10:36:16
DVD Copy can copy my DVDs to backup them, it is good.

The program is powerful!
Fitz | 2016-03-18 15:35:00
This program can copy homemade DVD and commercial DVD, it's very useful and powerful.

It is a good program!
Paul | 2015-08-15 16:26:16
I use this software to copy my homemade DVD, and it works very well.

Easy to Use!
Simmons | 2015-01-20 10:45:16
I am not good at tech and computer, but this program is very easy to use, great!

Fast, easy and good quality!
Mick | 2014-01-26 12:16:41
It is an easy-to-use DVD copy porgram which takes me three steps to copy DVD videos to DVD-5. The DVD copying speed is fast with good quality. Love it very much.

The best DVD Copy
Carter | 2013-12-17 18:12:37
If you are looking for an all around disc creation, burn and clone features, AnyMP4 DVD Copy should be your best choice.

Pretty good~
ChowZenki | 2013-11-13 15:38:29
Media conversion much easier.

I can create my unique DVD!
Shelly | 2013-10-29 09:26:46
This product is good. It allows me to choose full disc or main movie to copy and I can choose any title I want to copy. Audio track and subtitle can also be selected. In this way, I can create my unique DVD by using this software!

Back up my DVD
Stone | 2013-9-06 14:42:37
I am a DVD fan and I have many DVDs. Since I have this fantastic software, I don't need to worry my DVD being damaged again. I can backup my DVD to my computer. The speed is fast and the quality is good.

What wonderful software I've ever gained
Bella | 2013-6-15 20:10:21
I was very satisfied by this program when I first operated on it for it has the intuitive interface and I can preview the video effect and take a snapshot of the pictures I prefer. Also, I can select the audio track and subtitle by my own need. OK, I will try other products of trustworthy AnyMP4.

Great copy software with three copy modes
Anna | 2013-4-20 10:23:45
My best friend gave me the software as a present and I have to say it has brought me much convenience of copying the DVD movies because it has three copying modes of "full copy" "main movie" "customize". So I can choose any of the modes to backup at fast speed and it's very simple to operate.

Ideal copying speed and good quality!
Jenny | 2013-3-06 19:50:42
I have tried your DVD Copy software and fond it good to use. The copying speed is ideal and output quality is great, I like your software.

Incredible copy quality
Cloris | 2013-2-25 10:52:18
I bought AnyMP4 DVD Copy a few days ago, I think it is a good tool to help me clone DVD-5 to another DVD-5 disc in 1:1 ratio, and it has a relatively high video quality, and the copying speeding is very fast.

Good tool to copy DVD!
Phoebe | 2013-2-18 12:25:43
I want to watch an interesting DVD movie that day, but my home DVD player is broken, so I can just copy DVD to my computer to watch the movie, AnyMP4 DVD Copy help me solve this problem, it can also burn DVD folder and ISO image file to DVD disc. I like it so much.

Burn DVD disc with DVD Folder and ISO files
Martha | 2013-2-10 10:32:07
I can choose three copy modes - Full Copy, Main Movie and Customize according to my needs. And the copy speed is very fast.

The powerful software!
Bob | 2013-2-01 21:08:52
This DVD Copy software can burn DVD disc with DVD folder and ISO files on my local disc. This is the part I like most. Also, it'll not take a long time to finish the burning process and the video quality is very good.

I like AnyMP4 DVD Copy
Jack | 2013-1-17 20:09:08
Like your DVD Copy application! It can help me copy DVD movies on my computer, and its video quality is just the same as the source DVD.

Three copy modes to choose
Alice | 2013-1-05 14:21:12
This DVD Copy can not only copy DVD to DVD, but also copy DVD to DVD folder or ISO image file. So I can choose any way that I need. I think it is very useful.

Write a Review