視頻製作者
1.1 視頻模因製造商
1.2 GIF 創作者
1.3 尾聲製作器
1.4 宣傳視頻製作
1.5 照片幻燈片製作
1.6 生日視頻製作器
1.7 幻燈片視頻製作器
1.8 解釋器視頻製作器
1.9 倒計時視頻製作器
1.10 Fancam 製作器
1.11 社交媒體視頻創作者
1.12 視頻廣告製作
1.13 慢動作視頻製作器
1.14在線視頻製作器
1.15 紀念視頻製作器
1.16 頭像視訊產生器

使用音樂製作高質量演示文稿的 10 大視頻幻燈片製作工具

使用音樂製作高質量演示文稿的 10 大視頻幻燈片製作工具

有時,我們想製作幻燈片視頻供個人和專業使用。 從業務演示中,幻燈片視頻起著很大的作用。 輕鬆炫耀計劃、預算、戰略、促銷活動等對您有好處。 這篇文章旨在減少尋找最佳的時間 視頻幻燈片製作器. 這篇文章包含了可供在線用戶、Windows 用戶和 Mac 用戶使用的所有最佳程序的集合。 請繼續閱讀以了解更多信息。

幻燈片視頻製作器

第 1 部分。 10 幻燈片視頻製作器

1 AnyMP4視頻編輯

平台: 在Windows,Mac

最適合: 生成帶有背景音樂的幻燈片視頻。

AnyMP4 視頻幻燈片製作工具

AnyMP4視頻編輯 是我們列表中最好的視頻幻燈片製作工具。 該程序允許您編輯視頻並將它們變成帶有音樂的幻燈片。 使用它,您可以輕鬆編輯視頻剪輯的效果並使用其多種功能提高其質量。 此外,AnyMP4 Video Editor 提供的編輯工具可讓您裁剪視頻幀、將視頻剪輯成多個片段、旋轉視頻、調整視頻亮度和對比度、更改視頻飽和色調以及設置視頻速度和音量。

此外,您還可以添加馬賽克、五角星、淡入淡出等過渡效果,製作流暢的幻燈片。 除了調整視頻幻燈片效果外,您還可以為其添加濾鏡,讓您的視頻幻燈片更加驚艷。 最重要的是,AnyMP4 Video Editor 帶有各種元素,您可以將其添加到視頻幻燈片中,例如形狀、雪花、鏡頭等等。

PROS

  • 提供高級和基本的視頻編輯工具。
  • 視頻幻燈片輸出中沒有嵌入水印。
  • 附帶視頻編輯工具,如裁剪、旋轉、修剪、翻轉等。

CONS

  • 基於訂閱的程序。

2 Movavi 幻燈片視頻製作器

平台: 在Windows,Mac

最適合: 為各種活動創建視頻幻燈片。

Movavi 視頻幻燈片製作工具

對於喜歡製作更好的演示文稿的每個人, Movavi 幻燈片視頻製作器 具有某些特殊工具,可讓您製作質量更高的幻燈片。 儘管該平台是無縫的,但所有必要的工具都是直觀設置的。 為了在創建幻燈片時進行平滑的設置,此工具帶有幾個預製佈局、音頻功能等。

PROS

  • 直觀的界面。
  • 可以加背景音樂。
  • 結合幻燈片的照片和視頻。

CONS

  • 不能免費下載。
  • 幻燈片轉換無法呈現圖像。

3 迷你工具電影製作者

平台: Windows

最適合: 製作無水印視頻幻燈片。

MiniTool Movie Maker 視頻幻燈片製作工具

免費的視頻幻燈片製作工具, 迷你工具電影製作者 對於 Windows 用戶來說是一個相對較新的程序。 除了尖端的過渡和視頻處理工具,它還包括動畫元素和卡通剪輯等獨特功能。 即使您對視頻編輯或製作幻燈片一無所知,該程序也將引導您輕鬆完成整個過程並提供各種選項。 然後你就可以輕鬆 製作介紹視頻、商業視頻、培訓視頻等。

PROS

  • 它有一個直觀的時間表。
  • 在庫中提供各種效果。
  • 輸出中不包含水印。

CONS

  • 沒有可用的 macOS 版本。
  • 需要改進,因為它是一個新程序。

4 PhotoStage幻燈片軟件

平台: Windows

最適合: 使用模板製作視頻幻燈片。

PhotoStage 視頻幻燈片製作工具

毫不猶豫地,您應該使用 PhotoStage幻燈片軟件 輕鬆創建幻燈片。 該程序的工具和功能對於中級視頻編輯者和初學者來說非常有吸引力:PhotoStage Slideshow 支持 Windows XP、Vista、7、8、8.1、10 和 11。此外,幻燈片嚮導功能使添加主題變得簡單,創建幻燈片視頻時的過渡和音樂。

PROS

  • 提供超過 30 種轉換。
  • 它具有拖放功能,便於上傳。
  • 允許您添加音樂、錄音、剪貼畫等。

CONS

  • 過時的用戶界面。
  • 該程序的功能很差。

5 冰淇淋在線幻燈片視頻製作器

平台: 網上

最適合: 設計視頻幻燈片和演示文稿。

冰淇淋在線視頻幻燈片製作工具

選擇 冰淇淋在線幻燈片視頻製作器,具有極其用戶友好的界面和選項,是最基本但最有效的在線幻燈片製作工具。 如果您正在學習編輯視頻和製作幻燈片,這個程序可能是一個很好的起點。 功能很少,因此專業用戶可能不會覺得它特別有趣。 但是,這將是初學者的最佳選擇。

PROS

  • 帶有一個簡單的佈局。
  • 上傳方式為拖放。
  • 允許您設置幻燈片持續時間。

CONS

  • 缺乏編輯功能。
  • 免費版僅限於十張幻燈片。

6 iMovie中

平台: Mac

最適合: 製作幻燈片視頻和編輯。

iMovie 視頻幻燈片製作工具

iMovie中 是製作時尚和高分辨率幻燈片的最佳視頻幻燈片製作工具; 它適用於 macOS 和 iOS 設備。 它提供專業的主題和界面,使整個演示文稿看起來更加精美。 由於用戶界面中沒有復雜的工具佈局,因此對於初學者來說很簡單。

PROS

  • 對所有 Apple 用戶免費。
  • 輕鬆共享輸出。
  • 具有用戶友好的界面。

CONS

  • 需要高水平的硬盤空間。
  • 導入媒體文件進行編輯很複雜。

7 Adobe Spark

平台: 在Windows,Mac

最適合: 創建幻燈片和網頁設計。

Adobe Spark 視頻幻燈片製作工具

Adobe Spark 是在 Windows 和 Mac 上製作視頻幻燈片的最佳程序。 用戶可以通過各種功能釋放他們的想法,就像 Adob​​e 一直是製作原創設計的有前途的平台一樣。 簡單明了的用戶界面使新用戶可以在使用前輕鬆了解一切工作原理,從而使用簡單而有效的方法更快地放映幻燈片。

PROS

  • 免費。
  • 提供免版稅音樂。
  • 具有多種佈局樣式和選項。

CONS

  • 包括項目上的水印。
  • 需要一個帳戶才能使用該程序。

8 智能秀 3D

平台: Windows

最適合: 製作高質量的 3D 幻燈片。

SmartShow 3D 視頻幻燈片製作工具

智能秀 3D 是製作帶有音樂的視頻幻燈片的最佳程序。 此外,它非常適合用於創建高質量的 3D 幻燈片。 該程序還具有各種工具和效果,並且對初學者來說是用戶友好的。 音樂區的音頻波形和自定義相框是最近的一些增強功能,有助於改善幻燈片的效果。 這個免費的幻燈片生成器提供免費設計和 200 多個免費音軌來改進演示。

PROS

  • 易於使用的界面。
  • 加載了背景主題。
  • 提供超過 500 種動畫效果。

CONS

  • 沒有可用的 macOS 版本。
  • 音軌的可用性是有限的。

9 Canva

平台: 網上

最適合: 設計視頻幻燈片和視覺圖形。

Canva 視頻幻燈片製作工具

Canva 是一個廣為人知的在線視頻幻燈片製作工具,它提供創建理想演示文稿所需的所有工具。 免費版提供了大量內容,包括各種主題和元素、圖形和自定義框架、獨特的社交媒體模板和靈活的文件格式。

PROS

  • 易於使用。
  • 可定制的模板。
  • 提供不同的社交媒體模板。

CONS

  • 導出設置有限。
  • 免費用戶對某些功能的訪問權限有限。

10 Animoto

平台: 網上

Animoto視頻幻燈片製作器

Animoto 是一個自動視頻幻燈片製作器,用於在線創建幻燈片。 它因其用戶友好的界面和快速的處理而變得流行。 但是,水印有時可能會很煩人(查看此帖子以 從視頻中刪除水印 ). 通過在一個部分中使用過濾器,您可以自動將任何修改應用到所有部分。 請注意,該程序不提供免費訂閱。

PROS

  • 提供大量庫存照片。
  • 該設計適用於初學者。
  • 不需要下載程序。

CONS

  • 需要強大的互聯網連接。
  • 高級版提供了許多高級功能。 然而,它太貴了。

第 2 部分。如何製作幻燈片視頻

幸運的是,製作幻燈片視頻 AnyMP4視頻編輯 比較容易。 如果您想學習如何製作帶音樂的幻燈片視頻,本節將演示使用這個功能強大的程序創建幻燈片視頻的最簡單方法。 因此,無需任何進一步討論,請查看以下步驟。

1.首先,點擊下載 AnyMP4 Video Editor 免費下載 下面的按鈕。 如果您不確定這兩個按鈕的用途,該程序適用於 Windows 和 macOS。

2.將程序下載到您的計算機後,安裝並啟動它。 在主界面中,單擊 + 圖標將視頻剪輯添加到程序中。 從將出現在屏幕上的本地文件夾中選擇視頻剪輯。

AnyMP4 視頻編輯器加

3.加載要轉換為幻燈片的視頻剪輯後,單擊 編輯 按鈕對您的視頻剪輯進行必要的編輯。 在裡面 編輯 部分,您可以調整視頻效果、修剪不需要的視頻部分、旋轉視頻以獲得合適的角度等等。 完成後,單擊 OK 按鈕以應用更改。

AnyMP4 Video Editor 編輯

4.要添加您喜歡的音樂,請單擊 添加背景音樂 在主界面的左下角。 然後,在將出現的本地文件中選擇您的音樂。 載入後取消勾選 保留原始音軌 框以刪除視頻剪輯的原始音頻。

AnyMP4 視頻編輯器 音樂

5.一切完成後,點擊 導出模板 按鈕將您的視頻幻燈片保存到您的計算機。 但是,在保存視頻幻燈片之前,您可以選擇兼容的格式並根據需要調整視頻設置。 為此,請單擊 導出模板 主界面左上角的選項卡。

AnyMP4 視頻編輯器導出

向每個剪輯添加過渡、文本、動畫和元素,使您的幻燈片更美觀。 此外,您還可以添加適合您的視頻幻燈片需求的主題。

第 3 部分。製作幻燈片視頻的常見問題解答

是否有製作幻燈片視頻的移動應用程序?

絕對沒錯! 當您訪問 Google Play 商店和 App Store 等移動商店時,您可以在搜索後找到海量的 Slideshow Maker 應用程序結果。

有機會把照片變成視頻幻燈片嗎?

絕對沒錯! 您可以將照片變成幻燈片視頻。 如果您包含一些照片,您的視頻幻燈片會看起來更有趣。 如果您想創建一個,請使用 AnyMP4 Video Editor 和其他照片幻燈片製作器並按照說明指南進行操作。

什麼時間範圍最適合視頻幻燈片?

使用一些出色的圖像來說明您的故事。 人們花時間觀看照片。 這相當於至少 3-4 秒的圖像時間和每分鐘 10-15 張圖像! 大多數人會觀看幻燈片演示 2 到 8 分鐘,具體取決於場合和地點。

結論

這篇評論文章主要關注最好的 Video Slideshow Creator,以幫助您選擇最適合您需求的。 如果您不喜歡下載這樣的程序,那麼在線工具是您的理想之選。 但是,如果您無法訪問 Internet 連接,則強烈建議使用 AnyMP4 Video Editor 等離線程序。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於432評級)

可能15,2023 14:34

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Video Maker
1.1 Video Meme Maker
1.2 GIF Creator
1.3 Outro Maker
1.4 Promo Video Maker
1.5 Photo Slideshow Maker
1.6 Birthday Video Maker
1.7 Slideshow Video Maker
1.8 Explainer Video Maker
1.9 Countdown Video Maker
1.10 Fancam Maker
1.11 Social Media Video Creator
1.12 Video Ad Maker
1.13 Slow-motion Video Maker
1.14 Online Video Maker
1.15 Memorial Video Maker

Top 10 Video Slideshow Makers to Create High-Quality Presentations With Music

Top 10 Video Slideshow Makers to Create High-Quality Presentations With Music

Sometimes, we want to make a slideshow video for personal and professional use. From business presentations, slideshow video plays a big role. It can benefit you to easily show off plans, budgets, strategies, promotions, and more. This post aims to reduce the time spent looking for the best video slideshow maker. This post contains a collection of all the best programs available for online users, Windows users, and Mac users. Read on to learn more.

Slideshow Video Maker

Part 1. 10 Slideshow Video Maker

1 AnyMP4 Video Editor

Platform: Windows, Mac

Best for: Generating slideshow videos with background music.

AnyMP4 Video Slideshow Maker

AnyMP4 Video Editor is the best video slideshow maker on our list. This program allows you to edit videos and turn them into a slideshow with music. With it, you can easily edit the effects of your video clips and enhance their quality using its multiple features. In addition, AnyMP4 Video Editor provides editing tools that let you crop the video frame, clip the video into several segments, rotate the video, adjust the video brightness and contrast, change the video saturation hue, and set the video speed and volume.

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Moreover, you can add transitions like mosaic, pentagram, fade, etc., to make a smooth slideshow. Besides adjusting the video slideshow effects, you can also add filters to it to make your video slideshow more stunning. On top of that, AnyMP4 Video Editor comes with various elements you can add to your video slideshows, such as shapes, snowflakes, lenses, and many more.

PROS

  • Offers both advanced and basic video editing tools.
  • No watermark embedded on the video slideshow output.
  • Comes with video editing tools, like crop, rotate, trim, flip, etc.

CONS

  • Subscription-based program.

2 Movavi Slideshow Video Maker

Platform: Windows, Mac

Best for: Creating video slideshows for various events.

Movavi Video Slideshow Maker

For everyone who enjoys making better presentations, Movavi Slideshow Video Maker has certain special tools that allow you to make a slideshow with improved quality. Although the platform is seamless, all the necessary tools are set up intuitively. For a smoothed setup while creating slideshows, this tool comes with several pre-made layouts, audio functionality, etc.

PROS

  • Intuitive interface.
  • Can add background music.
  • Combines photos and videos for slideshow.

CONS

  • Not free to download.
  • Slideshow conversion couldn’t render images.

3 MiniTool MovieMaker

Platform: Windows

Best for: Producing video slideshow without watermark.

MiniTool Movie Maker Video Slideshow Maker

The free video slideshow maker, MiniTool MovieMaker is a relatively new program for Windows users. Along with cutting-edge transition and video processing tools, it includes unique features like animated elements and cartoon clips. Even if you have no idea about video editing or making slideshows, this program will walk you through the process easily and offer various options. Then you can easily make an intro video, business video, training video, and more.

PROS

  • It has an intuitive timeline.
  • Offers various effects on the library.
  • Doesn’t include a watermark on the output.

CONS

  • No available macOS version.
  • Needs to improve, since it was a new program.

4 PhotoStage Slideshow Software

Platform: Windows

Best for: Making video slideshows with templates.

PhotoStage Video Slideshow Maker

Without hesitation, you should use the PhotoStage Slideshow Software to create a slideshow easily. The tools and features of this program are fascinating for intermediate video editors and beginners: the PhotoStage Slideshow supports Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8, 8.1, 10, and 11. In addition, a slideshow wizard feature makes it simple to include themes, transitions, and music when you create slideshow videos.

PROS

  • Offers over 30 transitions.
  • It features drag and drop for easy upload.
  • Allows you to add music, voice recordings, clip art, etc.

CONS

  • Outdated user interface.
  • The program has poor features.

5 Icecream Online Slideshow Video Maker

Platform: Online

Best for: Designing video slideshow and presentation.

Icecream Online Video Slideshow Maker

Choose Icecream Online Slideshow Video Maker, which has an extremely user-friendly interface and options, for the most basic yet effective slideshow builder available online. This program may be a fantastic place to start if you’re learning to edit videos and make slideshows. The features are minimal, so professional users might not find it particularly interesting. However, it would be the best choice for beginners.

PROS

  • Comes with a simple layout.
  • Uploading method is drag and drop.
  • Allows you to set the slideshow duration.

CONS

  • Lacks of editing features.
  • The free version is limited to ten slides only.

6 iMovie

Platform: Mac

Best for: Making slideshow videos and editing.

iMovie Video Slideshow Maker

iMovie is the best video Slideshow Maker for making stylish and high-resolution slideshows; it is accessible for both macOS and iOS devices. It offers professional themes and interfaces to give the entire presentation a polished look. Since there is no intricate tool layout in the user interface, it is simple for beginners.

PROS

  • Free for all Apple users.
  • Easy sharing of the output.
  • Has a user-friendly interface.

CONS

  • Requires a high level of HDD space.
  • Importing media files for editing is complex.

7 Adobe Spark

Platform: Windows, Mac

Best for: Creating slideshows and web page designs.

Adobe Spark Video Slideshow Maker

Adobe Spark is the best program to make video slideshows on Windows and Mac. Users can unleash their ideas through various features, much as Adobe has always been a promising platform for producing original designs. A straightforward user interface makes it easy for new users to learn how everything works before using it, making a slideshow faster using straightforward yet effective methods.

PROS

  • Free of charge.
  • Offers royalty-free music.
  • Has various layout styles and options.

CONS

  • Includes watermarks on the project.
  • Requires an account to use the program.

8 SmartShow 3D

Platform: Windows

Best for: Producing high-quality 3D slideshows.

SmartShow 3D Video Slideshow Maker

SmartShow 3D is the best program to make video slideshows with music. Also, it is ideal to use for creating high-quality 3D slideshows. This program also has various tools and effects and is user-friendly for beginners. The audio waveform in the music area and customized photo frames are some recent enhancements that will help improve the slideshow’s effects. This free slideshow builder provides free designs and 200+ free audio tracks to improve the presentation.

PROS

  • Easy to use interface.
  • Loaded with background themes.
  • Provides over 500 Animation effects.

CONS

  • No available macOS version.
  • Availability of sound tracks are limited.

9 Canva

Platform: Online

Best for: Designing video slideshow and visual graphics.

Canva Video Slideshow Maker

Canva is a widely known online video slideshow maker that offers all the tools you need to create the ideal presentation. The free edition has plenty to offer, including various themes and elements, graphics and custom frames, unique social media templates, and flexible file formats.

PROS

  • Simple to use.
  • Customizable templates.
  • Provides different social media templates.

CONS

  • Export settings are limited.
  • Free users have limited access to some features.

10 Animoto

Platform: Online

Animoto Video Slideshow Maker

Animoto is an automatic video slideshow maker for creating slideshows online. It became popular because of its user-friendly interface and speedy processing. However, the watermark might occasionally be annoying (Check this post to remove a watermark from a video ). By using the filters in one section, you can automatically apply any modification to all the sections. Please take note that this program does not offer a free subscription.

PROS

  • Offers tons of stock photos.
  • The design is intended for beginners.
  • Downloading the program is not necessary.

CONS

  • A strong internet connection is required.
  • The premium version offers lots of advanced features. However, it is too expensive.

Part 2. How to Make a Slideshow Video

Fortunately, making slideshow videos with AnyMP4 Video Editor is relatively easy. If you want to learn how to make a slideshow video with music, this section will demonstrate the easiest way to create one using this powerful program. So without any further discussion, check out the steps below.

1.First, download the AnyMP4 Video Editor on your computer by clicking the Free Download button below. If you’re unsure of the purpose of the two buttons, the program works on both Windows and macOS.

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

2.After downloading the program to your computer, install and launch it afterward. From the main interface, click the + icon to add the video clip to the program. Choose the video clip from a local folder that will appear on your screen.

AnyMP4 Video Editor Plus

3.After loading the video clip you wish to turn into a slideshow, click the Edit button to make the necessary edits for your video clip. In the Edit section, you can adjust the video effects, trim unwanted video portions, rotate the video to get the right angle, and more. Once done, click the OK button to apply the changes.

AnyMP4 Video Editor Edit

4.To add your favorite music, click the Add Background Music on the bottom left-hand corner of the main interface. Then, choose your music on the local file that will appear. After loading it, uncheck the Keep original audio track box to remove the original audio of your video clip.

AnyMP4 Video Editor Music

5.When everything is done, click the Export button to save your video slideshow to your computer. However, before saving your video slideshow, you can choose a compatible format and adjust the video settings according to your need. To attain this, click the Export tab on the upper left-hand corner of the main interface.

AnyMP4 Video Editor Export

Add transitions, text, animation, and elements to each clip to make your slideshow more presentable. Also, you can add themes that suit your video slideshow needs.

Part 3. FAQs about Making a Slideshow Video

Is there a mobile app to make a slideshow video?

Absolutely YES! When you go to your mobile store, like Google Play Store and App Store, you can find oceans of Slideshow Maker app results once you search.

Is there any chance to turn a photo into a video slideshow?

Absolutely YES! You can turn your photo into a slideshow video. Your video slideshow will look more interesting if you include some photos. If you wish to create one, use AnyMP4 Video Editor and other photo slideshow makers and follow the instructional guide.

What time frame works best for a video slideshow?

Use some of the outstanding images to illustrate your story. People take time to view the pictures. That amounts to a minimum image time of 3–4 seconds and 10–15 images each minute! Most people will watch a slide presentation for 2 to 8 minutes, depending on the occasion and venue.

Conclusion

This review post mainly focuses on the best Video Slideshow Creator to help you pick the best one that suits your needs. If downloading such a program is not your cup of tea, the online tools are ideal. However, if you don’t have access to an internet connection, offline programs like AnyMP4 Video Editor are highly recommended.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 432 ratings)

May 15, 2023 14:34

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here