視頻製作者
1.1 視頻模因製造商
1.2 GIF 創作者
1.3 尾聲製作器
1.4 宣傳視頻製作
1.5 照片幻燈片製作
1.6 生日視頻製作器
1.7 幻燈片視頻製作器
1.8 解釋器視頻製作器
1.9 倒計時視頻製作器
1.10 Fancam 製作器
1.11 社交媒體視頻創作者
1.12 視頻廣告製作
1.13 慢動作視頻製作器
1.14在線視頻製作器
1.15 紀念視頻製作器
1.16 頭像視訊產生器

5 適合初學者和專業人士的著名 Outro Maker

5 適合初學者和專業人士的著名 Outro Maker

如果沒有傳達具有強烈信息的良好圖形,則視頻是不完整的。 一個引人入勝的開頭和一個引人注目的結尾在整個視頻中扮演著重要的角色。 如果您是有影響力的人、內容創作者或頻道所有者,您吸引觀眾的時間有限。 因此,您需要一個可靠的 外包製造商 適用於 YouTube、Facebook、Twitter 等。 這篇文章將提供五個程序來幫助您輕鬆製作視頻結尾。 請繼續閱讀以了解更多信息!

製作人

第 1 部分。什麼是視頻結尾

通俗地說,視頻片尾是視頻的最後或結束部分。 換句話說,它是整個視頻的結束幀或片段。 這是一件視覺藝術作品,總結了您的內容,將觸動您的觀眾。 視頻片尾可能包括演職員表、號召性用語、有用的鏈接等。此外,它的排列方式必須與您的內容類似。 最好考慮視頻的長度,最重要的是,使其具有創意和原創性。

第 2 部分。Top 5 Outro Maker

  • 程序
  • AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate
  • Canva
  • 潘佐德
  • 介紹製作者,宣傳視頻製作者
  • 前奏和尾奏製作器
製作結尾視頻 平台 方案收費 視頻編輯工具 輸出分辨率 最適合 其他特性/功能 可用性 整體評分
在Windows,Mac 29.96 美元起,免費試用 修剪、合併、裁剪、增強、控製播放速度、去除背景噪音、反轉、旋轉、翻轉、拆分等。 8K 創建結尾視頻、介紹視頻、電影預告片、幻燈片、為視頻添加背景音樂等。 視頻轉換、編輯、照片和視頻拼貼、GIF 等。 9/10
網上 免費,但提供高級版(起價 5.99 美元) 修剪、裁剪、翻轉等。 1080p 設計結尾視頻和其他視覺內容。 除了製作視覺內容外沒有其他特性/功能 良好 8.5/10
網上 免費,但提供高級版(起價 1.99 美元) 拆分、合併 4K 製作 3D 結尾視頻 除了其主要功能外沒有其他特性/功能 中等 8/10
Android 4.4及更高版本 免費,但有應用內購買 僅裁剪和修剪 480p 製作結尾視頻、徽標介紹視頻、遊戲介紹視頻等。 刪除視頻背景、禁用/更改聲音、添加動畫文本等。 中等 8/10
iOS 13及更高版本 免費,但有應用內購買 沒有編輯工具 720p 用音樂製作介紹和結尾視頻。 添加文字和音樂 8/10

1AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

AnyMP4 視頻轉換器 Ultimate Outro Maker

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是迄今為止我們列表中最好的軟件。 儘管該程序的名稱表明它是一個視頻轉換器,但它還提供其他功能。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 最好的一點是它可以充當結尾製作器、視頻編輯器、拼貼製作器等。 該程序組織良好,並包含大量模板,使創建 outros 毫不費力。

此外,它還可以讓您通過添加主題、背景音樂、片尾標題、效果、濾鏡、文本、圖像等來釋放您的創造力。 此外,您還可以自由裁剪視頻或從預設的寬高比中選擇,例如 1:1、16:9、16:10 等,旋轉和翻轉結尾視頻,修剪視頻剪輯中不需要的部分,將多個視頻剪輯合併為一個,等等。

PROS

  • 它有一個初學者友好的界面。
  • 它有許多視頻編輯工具。
  • 它支持 500 多種數字格式。
  • 它不會在您的輸出中嵌入水印。
  • 它可以輸出 8K 分辨率的結尾視頻。

CONS

  • 這是一個基於訂閱的程序。

2Canva

Canva Outro 製作工具

Canva 是一個免費的在線設計工具和結尾製作工具,您可以使用它來製作社交媒體帖子、結尾視頻、海報、演示文稿、徽標等。 它允許您使用數以千計的模板、佈局、庫存視頻等來設計令人驚嘆和富有創意的片尾視頻。除此之外,您還可以添加元素、文本、過濾器,甚至可以在視頻中繪圖。 此外,Canva 還提供基本的編輯工具,使您能夠旋轉、翻轉和修剪視頻。 您可以按 1:1 或 16:9 的縱橫比裁剪片尾視頻。

PROS

  • 它為結尾視頻提供了 1000 多個模板。
  • 它允許您以 1080p 格式保存結尾視頻。
  • 易於在不同的社交媒體網站上分享。

CONS

  • 不適合視頻編輯。
  • 它缺少高級視頻編輯工具。

3潘佐德

Panzoid 3D Outro 製作工具

潘佐德 是另一個在線 3D outro 製造商,它提供 3D 動畫來編輯您的 outro 視頻 創建 3D 動畫 結局。 有了它,您可以將視頻分割成片段並刪除不需要的部分。 此外,您還可以合併視頻片尾,將它們組合成一個獨特的片尾視頻。 您還可以添加文本,並從多種字體和顏色中進行選擇,以插入到您的片尾視頻中。

PROS

  • 它提供藝術效果。
  • 可以使用 3D 場景。
  • 它可以很容易地在線訪問。

CONS

  • 缺乏編輯工具。
  • 需要改進廣泛的功能。

4介紹製作者,宣傳視頻製作者

Intro Maker Promo Video Maker 安卓

介紹製作者,宣傳視頻製作者, 是一款適用於安卓用戶的移動應用程序。 這是一個視頻結局和 簡介創作者 讓您可以為您的品牌、個人項目、內容等創建片尾視頻。它為獨特的片尾視頻提供自定義模板; 您可以添加文本並更改文本顏色和字體。 除了製作介紹視頻和結尾視頻外,您還可以使用此應用創建宣傳視頻和遊戲介紹。

PROS

  • 它帶有獨特的模板。
  • 它提供動畫文本、貼紙和徽標。
  • 它允許您刪除視頻背景。

CONS

  • 它在輸出上包含一個水印。
  • 如果您是免費用戶,廣告無處不在。

5前奏和尾奏製作器

Intro 和 Outro Maker iOS

簡介 Outro Maker 是一款簡單易用的 iOS 應用程序,可讓您為 YouTube 和 iMovie 視頻創建片頭和片尾。 使用此應用程序,您可以製作引人注目的片尾、片頭、公告、插頁等。 它具有 50 多個模板,並允許您根據需要添加文本、音樂和貼紙。

PROS

  • 可以免費下載。
  • 它提供獨特的模板。
  • 實時編輯和預覽片尾視頻。

CONS

  • 缺少視頻編輯工具。
  • 您只能在購買計劃時創建結尾視頻。

獎勵:如何使用 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 製作結尾視頻

1.首先,下載 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 在你的電腦。 打 免費下載 下面的按鈕,然後安裝並啟動它。

2.將鼠標移至 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 上 MV 特徵。 接下來,點擊 +添加 按鈕從本地文件導入視頻剪輯。

3.導入視頻剪輯後,單擊“編輯”按鈕並根據需要進行編輯。 在此窗口中,程序允許您 輪流, 翻動, 作物, 添加效果, 過濾器, 文本, 等等,然後點擊 OK 應用更改。

4.一旦您對創建的視頻結尾感到滿意,請繼續 導出模板 選項卡並修改設置。 點擊 開始出口 將您的創作保存在本地驅動器上。

使用此程序製作片尾視頻就像步驟 1、2 和 3 一樣簡單。要進一步增強您的片尾視頻,例如添加背景音樂。 請通過 MV 功能的設置選項卡,選中背景音樂框,然後點擊旁邊的加號圖標添加您喜歡的音樂。 不要忘記取消選中保留原始音軌選項以避免混音背景音。

第 3 部分。關於 Outro 視頻的常見問題解答

視頻結局持續多長時間?

您可以讓視頻結尾在 YouTube 上顯示 5 - 20 秒。 它們出現的時間越長,您的觀眾就有越多的時間採取您希望他們採取的行動。 免費下載視頻 修剪軟件 在這裡減少您的結尾視頻長度。

是什麼讓視頻結尾好?

如果您讓視頻的結尾簡潔明了,不要用很多特效使它複雜化,這會有所幫助。 通過有趣的效果、號召性用語、引人入勝的背景聲音等使其變得簡單。

為什麼需要視頻結尾?

視頻結尾允許根據您的內容創建獨特的結局。 一旦開始播放,觀眾就可以得出他們對整個內容的看法。

結論

每個視頻都需要出色的介紹和結尾才能引起觀眾的注意。 這篇文章主要關注市場上最好的五個 outro 製作者。 我們還介紹了它們的優點和缺點,讓您了解它們的功能。 要獲得高質量分辨率的最佳視頻結局輸出,您可以使用 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate!

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於428評級)

可能23,2023 09:40

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Video Maker
1.1 Video Meme Maker
1.2 GIF Creator
1.3 Outro Maker
1.4 Promo Video Maker
1.5 Photo Slideshow Maker
1.6 Birthday Video Maker
1.7 Slideshow Video Maker
1.8 Explainer Video Maker
1.9 Countdown Video Maker
1.10 Fancam Maker
1.11 Social Media Video Creator
1.12 Video Ad Maker
1.13 Slow-motion Video Maker
1.14 Online Video Maker
1.15 Memorial Video Maker

5 Notable Outro Maker for Beginners and Professionals

5 Notable Outro Maker for Beginners and Professionals

A video is not complete without conveying good graphics with a strong message. A compelling beginning and an eye-catching ending play a significant role in the entire video. If you are an influencer, content creator, or channel owner, you have only limited time to entice your audiences. Therefore, you need a reliable outro maker for YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, and more. This post will offer five programs to help you make a video outro easily. Read on to learn more!

Outro Maker

Part 1. What is Video Outro

In lay terms, a video outro is a video’s final or end part. In other words, it is the closing frame or snippet of the entire video. It is a piece of visual art that concludes your content that will touch your viewers. A video outro may include credits, a call to action, useful links, etc. In addition, it must be arranged similarly to your content. It would be best to consider the video’s length and, most importantly, make it creative and original.

Part 2. Top 5 Outro Maker

  • Program
  • AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate
  • Canva
  • Panzoid
  • Intro Maker, Promo Video Maker
  • Intro and Outro Maker
Makes outro video Platform Pricing Video Editing Tools Output Resolution Best For Other Features/Functionalities Usability Overall Ratings
Windows, Mac Starts at $29.96, with a free trial Trim, merge, crop, enhance, control playback speed, remove background noises, reverse, rotate, flip, split, etc. 8K Creating outro videos, intro videos, movie trailers, slideshows, adding background music to the video, etc. Video converting, editing, photo and video collages, GIFs, etc. Excellent 9/10
Online Free, but offers Premium version (Starts at $5.99) Trim, crop, flip, etc. 1080p Designing outro videos and other visual content. No other features/functionalities besides making visual contents Good 8.5/10
Online Free, but offers Premium version (Starts at $1.99) Split, merge 4K Producing 3D outro videos No other features/functionalities besides its primary function Average 8/10
Android 4.4 and later Free, but with in-app purchases Crop and trim only 480p Making outro videos, logo intro videos, game intro videos, etc. Removing video background, disabling/changing sound, adding animated text, etc. Average 8/10
iOS 13 and later Free, but with in-app purchases No editing tools 720p Making intro and outro videos with music. Add text and music Poor 8/10

1AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate Outro Maker

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is by far the best software on our list. Although the program’s name suggests it is a video converter, it offers other functionalities. The best thing about AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is that it acts as an outro maker, video editor, collage maker, and more. This program is well-organized and packed with numerous templates, making creating outros effortless.

For good measure, it lets you unleash your creativity by adding a theme, background music, end title, effect, filter, text, image, and a lot more. In addition, you can also crop your video freely or choose from the preset aspect ratio, such as 1:1, 16:9, 16:10, etc., rotate and flip your outro video, trim unwanted portions of your video clips, merge multiple video clips into one, and more.

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

PROS

  • It has a beginner-friendly interface.
  • It has numerous video editing tools.
  • It supports over 500+ digital formats.
  • It doesn’t embed a watermark on your output.
  • It can output an outro video with 8K resolution.

CONS

  • It is a subscription-based program.

2Canva

Canva Outro Maker

Canva is an online design tool and outro maker for free, which you can use to make social media posts, outro videos, posters, presentations, logos, and more. It allows you to design stunning and creative outro videos using thousands of templates, layouts, stock videos, etc. Aside from that, you can also add elements, text, filters, and even draw with your video. In addition, Canva offers basic editing tools enabling you to rotate, flip, and trim your video. You can crop your outro video in a 1:1 or 16:9 aspect ratio.

PROS

  • It offers 1000+ templates for outro videos.
  • It allows you to save your outro video in 1080p.
  • Easy to share on different social media sites.

CONS

  • Not ideal for video editing.
  • It lacks advanced video editing tools.

3Panzoid

Panzoid 3D Outro Maker

Panzoid is another online 3D outro maker that offers 3D animations to edit your outro videos to create 3D animation outro. With it, you can split videos into segments and delete unwanted parts. In addition, you can also merge video outros and combine them into a unique outro video. You can also add text and select from a broad range of fonts and colors to be inserted in your outro video.

PROS

  • It offers artistic effects.
  • 3D scenes are available.
  • It can be accessed easily online.

CONS

  • Lack of editing tools.
  • Needs an improvement for extensive features.

4Intro Maker, Promo Video Maker

Intro Maker Promo Video Maker Android

Intro Maker, Promo Video Maker, is a mobile application for Android users. It is a video outro and intro creator that lets you create outro videos for your brands, personal projects, content, etc. It provides custom templates for unique outro videos; you can add text and change text color and font. Besides making intro and outro videos, you can create promo videos and gaming intros with this app.

PROS

  • It comes with unique templates.
  • It offers animated text, stickers, and logos.
  • It allows you to remove your video background.

CONS

  • It includes a watermark on the output.
  • Ads are everywhere if you are a free user.

5Intro and Outro Maker

Intro and Outro Maker iOS

Intro Outro Maker is a straightforward iOS app enabling you to create intro and outro for YouTube and iMovie videos. With this app, you can produce eye-catching outros, intros, announcements, inserts, and more. It features over 50+ templates and allows you to add text, music, and stickers as desired.

PROS

  • It is free to download.
  • It offers unique templates.
  • Edit and preview outro videos in real time.

CONS

  • Lack of video editing tools.
  • You can only create an outro video when you purchase a plan.

BONUS: How to Make an Outro Video Using AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

1.First and foremost, download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate on your computer. Hit the Free Download button below, then install and launch it afterward.

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

2.Navigate your mouse over the AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate’s MV feature. Next, hit the + Add button to import your video clip from your local file.

3.Once the video clip is imported, click the Edit button and make an edit according to your need. In this window, the program allows you to rotate, flip, crop, add effects, filter, text, and more, then click OK to apply the changes.

4.Once you are happy with your created video outro, proceed to the Export tab and modify the settings. Click Start Export to save your creation on your local drive.

Making outro videos with this program is easy as 1, 2, and 3. To further enhance your outro video, like adding background music. Please go through the Setting tab of the MV feature, check the Background Music box, and hit the Plus icon next to it to add your favorite music. Do not forget to uncheck the Keep original audio track option to avoid mixed audio background sound.

Part 3. FAQs about Outro Videos

How long does the video outro last?

You can have a video outro visible for 5 - 20 seconds on YouTube. The longer they are visible, the more time your viewers have to take the action you want them to. Free download the video trimmer software here to cut down your outro video length.

What makes a video outro good?

It would help if you kept your video outro concise and clear, do not complicate it with many special effects. Make it simple with interesting effects, a call to action, engaging background sounds, etc.

Why is a video outro necessary?

Video outro allows for creating a unique ending based on your content. Once it begins to play, audiences may conclude their opinion about the entire content.

Conclusion

Every video needs an outstanding intro and outro to get the viewers’ attention. This post mainly focuses on the best five outro makers in the market. We also included their benefits and drawbacks to give you an idea of their capabilities. For the best video outro output with high-quality resolution, you can use AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate!

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 428 ratings)

May 23, 2023 09:40

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here