視頻變速應用
1.視頻速度控制器
2.視頻編輯器加速
3.慢動作視頻製作器
4.加速視頻應用
5.視頻速度控制器擴展
6. 帶速度控制的視頻播放器

Windows 和 Mac 上的 6 款最佳慢動作視頻製作軟件

Windows 和 Mac 上的 6 款最佳慢動作視頻製作軟件

今天,更容易 製作慢動作視頻 由於智能手機上的慢動作錄製功能,比以往任何時候都多。 拍完後可以製作這個視頻效果嗎? 答案是肯定的,您只需要一個強大的慢動作視頻編輯器。 下一個問題是不可能找到適合普通人的工具。 本文識別並發布一個頂級列表,以幫助您快速獲得所需的效果。

慢動作視頻製作器

慢動作視頻製作器

第 1 部分:前 3 名付費慢動作視頻製作者

熱門1:AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

最好的慢動作視頻製作者應該易於使用,提供各種獎勵工具,並支持廣泛的視頻格式。 因此 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 出現在我們列表的頂部。

優點

缺點

前 2 名:Adobe After Effects CC

Adobe After Effects的

Adobe After Effects CC 是適用於 PC 和 Mac 的專業慢動作視頻製作工具。 它在設計師、動畫師和合成師中很受歡迎。 此外,它與 Creative Cloud 配合使用,每月費用為 29.99 美元。

優點

缺點

熱門3:Movavi視頻編輯器

Movavi視頻編輯器

Movavi Video Editor 作為流行的慢動作視頻編輯器已經存在了十多年。 它於 2004 年發布。此外,開發人員會定期發布更新。 用戶可以獲得涵蓋視頻編輯各個方面的豐富功能。

優點

缺點

第 2 部分:前 3 名免費慢動作視頻編輯器

熱門1:OpenShot

OpenShot

有時,免費軟件與付費軟件一樣強大。 例如,OpenShot 是一款適用於 PC、Mac 和 Linux 的開源慢動作編輯器。 因此,每個人都可以使用它而無需支付一分錢。 此外,它配備了視頻編輯的大部分功能。

優點

缺點

熱門2:Shotcut

Shotcut

Shotcut 是另一個免費的慢動作視頻製作器,由兩位開發者於 2004 年發布。 此外,他們將軟件作為開源項目共享。 您可以免費下載和使用該製造商,沒有水印或其他限制。

優點

缺點

前三名:FFMPEG

FFMPEG

FFMPEG 是一種特殊的慢動作視頻製作工具,適用於 Windows、Mac 和 Linux。 許多精通技術的人更喜歡 FFMPEG,部分原因是它使用命令行執行每個任務。 這使其成為降低視頻速度的靈活選擇。

優點

缺點

第 3 部分:如何創建慢動作視頻

現在,您已經了解了最好的慢動作視頻製作者的優點和缺點,但是如何製作慢動作視頻呢? 現在,我們使用我們排名第一的軟件向您詳細展示工作流程。

第 1 步:安裝最好的慢動作製作器

最好的慢動作製作者提供兩個版本,一個用於 Windows 10/8/7,另一個用於 Mac OS X。在您的計算機上安裝正確的版本,然後啟動它。 切換到 工具箱 從頂部功能區的窗口,然後選擇 視頻速度控制器.

工具箱

第 2 步:添加視頻

點擊 + 圖標以觸發打開文件對話框,導航到要編輯的視頻並選擇它,然後單擊 已提交 按鈕。

將視頻添加到視頻速度控制器

第 3 步:製作慢動作

視頻加載後,您將獲得預設。 要製作慢動作視頻,請選擇 0.125X0.75X. 您可以使用內置媒體播放器預覽效果。 滿意後,設置文件名、輸出格式和目標目錄。 最後,點擊 出口 按鈕。

導出加速視頻

相關新聞:

如何加速 iMovie 上的視頻

如何快進 Flash 視頻

第 4 部分:有關慢動作製作器的常見問題解答

OpenShot 是免費的嗎?

是的。 它是由開發團隊推出的,因此您可以免費下載和使用它,沒有水印、註冊或其他限制。 另外,您可以從開發者論壇獲取教程。 當然,您可以根據自己的意願捐贈或不捐贈給該項目。

錄製時可以製作慢動作視頻嗎?

隨著智能手機相機技術的改進,現在您可以在 iPhone 或 Android 手機上錄製慢動作視頻。 但是,它無法使用此功能錄製長視頻。

Windows 10 有慢動作視頻製作器嗎?

微軟在 Windows 10 中添加了一個照片應用程序,它可以在錄製後創建慢動作視頻。 此外,它允許您通過滑塊控制您希望它運行的速度。 它支持慢動作和晚餐慢動作。

結論

現在,您應該至少學習適用於 Windows、Mac 和 Linux 的前 6 名最佳慢動作視頻編輯器。 您可以閱讀我們的介紹和評論,並做出最佳決定。 例如,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 可以將任何視頻轉換為慢動作效果,同時保護視頻質量。 更重要的是,它非常易於使用,不需要任何技術技能。 如果您還有其他問題,請隨時在本帖下方留言,我們會盡快回复。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於202評級)

12月28,2021 14:40

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

6 Best Slow Motion Video Makers Software on Windows and Mac

6 Best Slow Motion Video Makers Software on Windows and Mac

Today, it is easier to make slow-motion videos than ever before due to the slow-motion recording feature on smartphones. Can you produce this video effect after shooting? The answer is yes and all you need is a powerful slow-motion video editor. The next problem is that it is impossible to discover an appropriate tool for average people. This article identifies and posts a top list to help you get the desired effect quickly.

Slow Motion Video Maker

Slow Motion Video Maker

Part 1: Top 3 Paid Slow Motion Video Makers

Top 1: AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

The best slow-motion video maker should be easy to use, offer a variety of bonus tools, and support a wide range of video formats. That is why AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate appears on the top of our list.

Pros

Cons

Top 2: Adobe After Effects CC

Adobe After Effects

Adobe After Effects CC is a professional slow-motion video maker for PCs and Mac. It is popular among designers, animators, and compositors. Moreover, it works with Creative Cloud to h$29.99 per month.

Pros

Cons

Top 3: Movavi Video Editor

Movavi Video Editor

Movavi Video Editor has been around for over a decade as a popular slow-motion video editor. It was released in 2004. Moreover, the developer launch updates regularly. The users can get rich features covering all aspects of video editing.

Pros

Cons

Part 2: Top 3 Free Slow Motion Video Editors

Top 1: OpenShot

OpenShot

Sometimes, freeware is as powerful as paid software. OpenShot, for example, is an open-source slow-motion editor for PC, Mac, and Linux. Therefore, everyone can use it without paying a penny. Moreover, it equips most of the features of video editing.

Pros

Cons

Top 2: Shotcut

Shotcut

Shotcut is another free slow-motion video maker released in 2004 by two developers. Moreover, they shared the software as an open-source project. You can download and use the maker for free without a watermark or other limitations.

Pros

Cons

Top 3: FFMPEG

FFMPEG

FFMPEG is a special slow-motion video maker for Windows, Mac, and Linux. A lot of tech-savvy prefer FFMPEG partly because it performs each task using command lines. That makes it a flexible choice to slow down the video speed.

Pros

Cons

Part 3: How to Create Slow Motion Video

Now, you have learned the best slow-motion video makers like the advantages and shortcomings, but what about how to make a slow-motion video? Now, we use our number 1 software to show you the workflow in detail.

Step 1: Install the best slow-motion maker

The best slow motion maker offers two editions, one for Windows 10/8/7 and the other for Mac OS X. Install the right edition on your computer, and launch it. Switch to the Toolbox window from the top ribbon, and choose Video Speed Controller.

Toolbox

Step 2: Add a video

Click the + icon to trigger the open-file dialog, navigate to the video that you want to edit and select it, and click the Open button.

Add Video to Video Speed Controller

Step 3: Make slow motion

After video loading, you will get the presets. To make a slow-motion video, select 0.125X to 0.75X. You can preview the effect with the built-in media player. Once you are satisfied, set the filename, output format, and destination directory. Finally, click on the Export button.

Export Speeded Video

Related:

How to Speed up a Video on iMovie

How to Fast Forward Flash Videos

Part 4: FAQs about Slow Motion Maker

Is OpenShot free?

Yes. It was launched by a developer team, so you can download and use it for free without watermark, sign-up, or other limitations. Plus, you can get the tutorial from the developer forum. Of course, you can donate to the project or not as you wish.

Can you make a slow-motion video when recording?

As the camera technology improves on smartphones, now you can record slow-motion videos on either iPhones or Android phones. However, it cannot record long videos using this feature.

Does Windows 10 have a slow-motion video maker?

Microsoft added a Photos app into Windows 10, which has the ability to create slow-motion videos after recording. Moreover, it allows you to control how slow you want it to go with a slider. It supports slow motion and supper slow motion.

Conclusion

Now, you should learn at least the top 6 best slow-motion video editors for Windows, Mac, and Linux. You can read our introduction and review, and make the best decision. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, for example, can turn any video into a slow motion effect while protecting the video quality. More importantly, it is very easy to use and does not require any technical skills. If you have other questions, please feel free to leave a message below this post and we will reply with it as soon as possible.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 202 ratings)

December 28, 2021 14:40

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here