視頻製作者
1.1 視頻模因製造商
1.2 GIF 創作者
1.3 尾聲製作器
1.4 宣傳視頻製作
1.5 照片幻燈片製作
1.6 生日視頻製作器
1.7 幻燈片視頻製作器
1.8 解釋器視頻製作器
1.9 倒計時視頻製作器
1.10 Fancam 製作器
1.11 社交媒體視頻創作者
1.12 視頻廣告製作
1.13 慢動作視頻製作器
1.14在線視頻製作器
1.15 紀念視頻製作器
1.16 頭像視訊產生器

10 個創建生日視頻問候、祝福、採訪等的工具

10 個創建生日視頻問候、祝福、採訪等的工具

製作生日視頻,需要專用的視頻編輯解決方案。 在這篇文章中,我們列出了在線和離線程序來幫助您輕鬆設計生日視頻。 在這裡,我們將分享在桌面和移動設備上運行良好的最佳程序。 閱讀更多內容以發現適合您要求的工具。

生日視頻製作器

第 1 部分。適用於 PC 和 Mac 的 3 生日視頻製作器

1 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

價錢: 29.96 美元起,免費試用

平台: 在Windows,Mac

AnyMP4 生日視頻製作器

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一個生日視頻製作器,您可以使用它來製作精彩的生日視頻,例如生日視頻蒙太奇、生日視頻問候、生日採訪視頻、年度回顧視頻、生日禮物展示視頻等等。 該程序提供了廣泛的特效來增強您的生日視頻,包括效果和濾鏡、過渡、添加生日背景音樂等。

有了它,您可以將多個視頻合併為一個視頻。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 提供超過 20 種視頻編輯工具,如 Video Cropper、Video Merger、Video Enhancer 等,可讓您輕鬆完成任務。總而言之,它是適用於 Windows 和 Mac 操作系統的最佳生日視頻製作程序系統。

1.首先,下載 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 然後,在您的計算機上安裝並啟動該程序。

2.將鼠標指針懸停在 MV 標籤。 接下來,點擊 +添加 按鈕從屏幕上顯示的本地文件夾導入文件。

AnyMP4 生日視頻製作 MV

3.將視頻剪輯加載到程序中後,通過將它們拖到所需的順序來重新排列它們。 之後,選擇您的模板 主題 標籤。

AnyMP4 生日視頻製作主題

4.選擇模板後,繼續 設定 選項卡並將背景音樂添加到您的剪輯。 您還可以添加 標題 如果你願意。

AnyMP4 生日視頻製作器設置

5.接下來,點擊 導出模板 選項卡並根據需要更改視頻設置。 您還可以將您的創作導出為 4K 分辨率以獲得更好的視頻質量。 完成後,單擊 開始出口 將其保存在您的 PC 上。

AnyMP4 生日視頻製作導出

單擊 + 添加按鈕旁邊的編輯按鈕以進行其他必要的編輯。 在這裡您可以旋轉、裁剪、更改視頻尺寸、添加效果和濾鏡等。

2 iMovie中

價錢: 所有 Mac 用戶免費

平台: Mac

iMovie 生日視頻製作器

iMovie中 是 Apple Inc. 開發的免費生日視頻製作器。它使您能夠以各種方式裁剪、修剪和組織您的視頻剪輯。 有了它,您只需點擊幾下即可輕鬆創建和編輯生日視頻。 此外,它還支持20多個預告片模板、名稱、自定義視頻日誌等。

3 視頻編輯

價錢: 對所有 Windows 用戶免費

平台: Windows

Windows 生日視頻製作器

視頻編輯 是一款內置的 PC 生日視頻製作器,可讓您編輯基本的生日視頻。 它支持基本的視頻編輯工具,如 3D 效果、添加文本、拆分、修剪等。 除此之外,您還可以排列和編輯圖像並將它們生成視頻。

第 2 部分。在線 4 生日視頻製作器

1 動畫師

Animaker 在線生日視頻製作器

動畫師 是一款基於網絡的生日視頻製作應用程序,帶有音樂,可為生日和其他場合提供數千個模板。 使用此程序製作生日視頻相對容易; 您必須選擇一個模板並添加一首歌曲,然後將其直接導出到您的社交媒體帳戶或根據需要下載。

2Renderforest

Renderforest 在線生日視頻製作器

Renderforest 是我們列表中的另一個在線生日視頻製作器。 它提供了多個生日模板,允許您為您所愛的人創建帶有背景音樂的生日賀卡、視頻和幻燈片。 此外,它還是一個基於雲的程序,用於製作 YouTube 介紹視頻、產品和服務宣傳視頻、活動邀請、婚禮和周年紀念幻燈片、解說動畫等等。

3WeVideo

WeVideo 在線生日視頻製作器

WeVideo 是一款自動生日視頻製作器,適用於多種設備,如 Windows、Mac、Chromebook 和手機。 一旦您導入圖像文件和音頻,這個基於網絡的程序將迅速為文本和元素製作動畫,並創建一個精美的動畫生日視頻,可下載高清。 好的衡量標準是,您可以無限使用它提供的超過一百萬種庫存媒體 製作電影預告片、生日視頻等。

4吉卜賈卜

JibJab 在線生日視頻製作器

吉卜賈卜 是我們列表中最後一個創建生日視頻的基於網絡的程序。 更不用說,這個程序提供了大量的生日視頻和卡片模板。 JibJab 會根據您的場合為您提供各種模板。 使用具有特殊風格的創新和個性化視頻,總有一個讓您的家人和朋友開心的時刻。

第 3 部分。 3 生日視頻製作應用程序

1FlyingAppStudio 的生日視頻製作器

生日視頻製作應用一

Birthday Video Maker 應用程序允許您使用照片庫中的照片和視頻製作生日祝福。 此外,它還包括各種既藝術又時尚的模板。 如果您對廣告消費的容忍度較低,則此應用不適合您。 它充滿了煩人的廣告; 最好考慮使用我們列表中的其他工具。

2生日視頻製作器 - 照片和視頻編輯器

生日視頻製作應用二

我們列表中的下一個是帶有歌曲的生日視頻製作應用程序。 這個移動應用程序非常出色,允許您從在線搜索中添加生日歌曲並創建視頻問候消息。 除此之外,您還可以製作帶有自定義名稱的生日歌曲。 該應用程序帶有基本的視頻編輯工具,界面簡單明了。 製作生日視頻後,您可以直接在 Facebook、Twitter、WhatsUp 等社交媒體平台上分享。

3生日視頻製作器,願望,卡片

生日視頻製作三

我們列表中的以下 Birthday Video Creator 應用程序可讓您創建包含背景音樂或您喜愛的音樂的視頻幻燈片。 除此之外,它還有一個照片拼貼畫和一個可以用時尚名字自定義的蛋糕。 最重要的是,這個應用程序有一個生日日曆,可以通過內置的提醒和聯繫人來跟踪你的家人和朋友的生日。 此外,它還具有用於創建生日邀請卡的時尚界面。

第 4 部分。 關於生日視頻製作器的常見問題解答

製作生日視頻的最佳歌曲是什麼?

除了我們經常聽到的通常的祝你生日快樂歌曲外,大量的生日歌曲可以讓你的派對一瞥。 您可以試試 Katy Perry 於 2014 年發行的 Birthday。歌詞可以讓您在特殊的日子裡微笑,即使什麼都沒有發生。

什麼樣的信息最適合生日視頻?

生日賀詞必須有趣且喜慶。 從生日快樂到祝他們新年快樂,創意地慶祝您所愛之人的特殊日子。

生日視頻應該有多長?

關於生日視頻的長度,如果您有一大群人,建議每個問候者 1-2 分鐘。 否則,輸出會變得冗長乏味。

結論

要將簡單的錄製視頻變成特殊的生日視頻,您只需要一個生日視頻製作應用程序。 上面提供的所有軟件和移動應用程序都可以幫助您製作具有各種模板、背景音樂、文本等的生日視頻,但只有一個脫穎而出。 為了幫助您選擇最好的一款,我們強烈推薦 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate,因為它不會限制您編輯時的創造力和時尚。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於398評級)

可能11,2023 10:05

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Video Maker
1.1 Video Meme Maker
1.2 GIF Creator
1.3 Outro Maker
1.4 Promo Video Maker
1.5 Photo Slideshow Maker
1.6 Birthday Video Maker
1.7 Slideshow Video Maker
1.8 Explainer Video Maker
1.9 Countdown Video Maker
1.10 Fancam Maker
1.11 Social Media Video Creator
1.12 Video Ad Maker
1.13 Slow-motion Video Maker
1.14 Online Video Maker
1.15 Memorial Video Maker

10 Tools to Create Birthday Video Greetings, Wishes, Interviews, and More

10 Tools to Create Birthday Video Greetings, Wishes, Interviews, and More

To make a Birthday video, a dedicated video editing solution is necessary. In this post, we have listed online and offline programs to help you design a Birthday video easily. Here, we will share the best programs that work well on desktop and mobile devices. Read more to discover the tools that suit your requirements.

Birthday Video Maker

Part 1. 3 Birthday Video Maker for PC and Mac

1 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

Price: Starts at $29.96 with a free trial

Platform: Windows, Mac

AnyMP4 Birthday Video Maker

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a Birthday Video Maker you can use to create amazing birthday videos, such as Birthday video montages, Birthday video greetings, Birthday interview videos, year recap videos, Birthday gift reveal videos, and more. This program offers a wide range of special effects to enhance your Birthday videos, including effects and filters, transitions, adding birthday background music, etc.

With it, you can merge multiple videos into a single video. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate allows you to complete the task easily as it provides over 20+ video editing tools, like Video Cropper, Video Merger, Video Enhancer, etc. To sum up, it is the best Birthday Video Maker program for Windows and Mac operating systems.

1.First things first, download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. Then, install and launch the program on your computer afterward.

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

2.Hover your mouse pointer over the MV tab. Next, click the + Add button to import your files from a local folder that will appear on your screen.

AnyMP4 Birthday Video Maker MV

3.Once the video clips are loaded into the program, rearrange them by dragging them into your desired sequence. Afterward, choose your template on the Theme tab.

AnyMP4 Birthday Video Maker Theme

4.After selecting your template, proceed to the Settings tab and add background music to your clips. You can also add Title if you desire.

AnyMP4 Birthday Video Maker Settings

5.Next, click the Export tab and change the video settings according to your needs. You can also export your creation into 4K resolution for better video quality. Once done, click Start Export to save it on your PC.

AnyMP4 Birthday Video Maker Export

Click the Edit button next to the + Add button to do the other necessary edits. Here you can rotate, crop, change the video dimension, add effects and filters, etc.

2 iMovie

Price: Free for all Mac user

Platform: Mac

iMovie Birthday Video Maker

iMovie is a free Birthday Video Maker developed by Apple Inc. It enables you to crop, trim, and organize your video clips in various ways. With it, you can easily create and edit Birthday videos in just a few clicks. In addition, it supports more than 20 trailer templates, names, customizes video logs, etc.

3 Video Editor

Price: Free for all Windows user

Platform: Windows

Windows Birthday Video Maker

Video Editor is a built-in Birthday Video Maker for PC, which allows you to edit basic Birthday videos. It supports basic video editing tools, like 3D Effects, Adds Text, Split, Trim, and more. Besides that, you can arrange and edit your images and generate them into a video.

Part 2. 4 Birthday Video Maker Online

1 Animaker

Animaker Online Birthday Video Maker

Animaker is a web-based Birthday Video Maker app with music that provides thousands of templates for birthdays and other occasions. Creating Birthday videos with this program is relatively easy; you have to choose a template and add a song, then export it directly to your social media accounts or download it as you desire.

2Renderforest

Renderforest Online Birthday Video Maker

Renderforest is another online Birthday Video Maker on our list. It offers several Birthday templates, which allow you to create Birthday greeting cards, videos, and slideshows with background music for your loved ones. In addition, it is a cloud-based program for making intro videos for YouTube, product, and service promotional videos, event invitations, wedding and anniversary slideshow, explainer animations, and a lot more.

3WeVideo

WeVideo Online Birthday Video Maker

WeVideo is an automatic Birthday Video Maker that works on multiple devices, like Windows, Mac, Chromebook, and mobile phones. Once you import the image files and audio, this web-based program will swiftly animate the text and elements and create a beautiful animated Birthday video downloadable HD. For good measure, you can use over a million of the stock media it offers limitless to create movie trailers, birthday videos, and more.

4JibJab

JibJab Online Birthday Video Maker

JibJab is the last web-based program to create birthday videos on our list. Not to mention, this program provides plenty of Birthday videos and card templates. JibJab gives you various templates depending on the occasion you have. Using innovative and personalized videos with special styles, there is always an occasion to cheer up your family and friends.

Part 3. 3 Birthday Video Maker App

1Birthday Video Maker by FlyingAppStudio

Birthday Video Maker App One

Birthday Video Maker app allows you to produce Birthday greetings using photos and videos from your photo gallery. In addition, it includes various templates that are both artistic and stylish. If you have a low tolerance for ad consumption, this app is not ideal for you. It is filled with annoying advertisements; it would be best to consider using other tools on our list.

2Birthday Video Maker - Photo & Video Editor

Birthday Video Maker App Two

Next on our list is a Birthday Video Maker app with songs. This mobile app is remarkable for allowing you to add a Birthday song from an online search and create video greeting messages. Besides that, you can also make Birthday songs with customized names. This app comes with basic video editing tools and has a straightforward interface. After making Birthday videos, you can directly share them on social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter, WhatsUp, and more.

3Bday Video Maker, Wishes, Card

Birthday Video Maker Three

The following Birthday Video Creator app we have on our list enables you to create a video slideshow with included background music or your favorite music. Besides that, it also has a photo collage and a cake you can customize with stylish names. On top of that, this app features a birthday calendar to track your family and friends’ birthdays with built-in reminders and contacts. Also, it has a sleek interface for creating birthday invitation cards.

Part 4. FAQs about Birthday Video Maker

What are the best songs to make a birthday video?

Apart from the usual Happy Birthday to You song we always hear, plenty of Birthday songs can add a glimpse to your party. You can try Birthday by Katy Perry, which was released in 2014. The lyrics can make you smile on your special day, even when nothing is happening.

What message is ideal for a Birthday video?

A Birthday message must be fun and celebratory. From Happy Birthday to wishing them a blessed year, be creative in celebrating the special day of your loved ones.

How long should a Birthday video be?

Regarding the length of a Birthday video, it is suggested to be 1 - 2 minutes for each greeter if you have a big group. Otherwise, the output gets to be lengthy and boring.

Conclusion

To turn your simple recorded video into a special Birthday video, all you need is a Birthday Video Maker app. All the software and mobile apps provided above can help you produce Birthday videos with various templates, background music, text, etc. But there’s only one who stands out among the rest. And to assist you pick the best one, we highly recommend AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, as it will not limit your creativity and fashion in editing.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 398 ratings)

May 11, 2023 10:05

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here