如何在Android手機和Windows PC上使用iMovie Video Editor編輯視頻

熱門文章
1.1 AVS視頻編輯器
1.2 Blender視頻編輯
1.3 Davinci視頻編輯器
1.4 iMovie視頻編輯器
1.5 Lightworks視頻編輯器
1.6 Movavi視頻編輯器
1.7 OpenShot視頻編輯器
1.8 Power Director編輯視頻
1.9 Shotcut視頻編輯器
1.10 VideoPad視頻編輯器
1.11 VSDC免費視頻編輯器
1.12 WavePad聲音編輯器
1.13 WeVideo視頻編輯器
1.14 Kinemaster Pro視頻編輯器

如何在Android手機和Windows PC上使用iMovie Video Editor編輯視頻

我們都知道iMovie在視頻編輯方面是一個非常有用的視頻編輯器,但它僅適用於iOS和Mac用戶。 那麼Android手機和Windows PC上iMovie的最佳替代品是什麼? 在本文中,您將找到答案。

iMovie視頻編輯

部分1。 iMovie視頻編輯器

這款獨特的敏感免洗唇膜採用 Moisture WrapTM 技術和 Berry Mix ComplexTM 成分, iMovie中 對於iOS和macOS,您可以輕鬆瀏覽視頻片段並創建好萊塢風格的預告片和令人驚嘆的4K分辨率電影。 甚至可以在iPhone和iPad上編輯視頻。

iMovie中

商品:

使用此高級視頻編輯器,您可以隨時在iPhone / iPad和Mac上輕鬆創建和編輯剪輯。

部分2。 Android上的iMovie替代應用

1。 VideoShow

VideoShow 在許多國家/地區被評為No.1視頻編輯和電影製作應用程序。 超過200萬用戶正在使用它。 它是一個多功能的應用程序,可以作為電影製作人,視頻編輯器,照片編輯器和GIF製造商。 借助這款功能強大的視頻編輯器,您無需在不同的應用程序之間切換即可製作完美的視頻。 有各種文字樣式,令人驚嘆的過濾器,背景音樂,使您的視頻與眾不同。 你可以編輯/合併/修剪/拆分/反轉/複製/旋轉/模糊/拼貼剪輯或視頻很容易。

有一個夢幻般的材料中心,包括幾十個主題/效果/貼紙/ GIF圖像/模因/表情符號/字體/聲音效果/ FX等。 他們一直在不斷更新。 製作創意視頻後,您可以在Facebook,YouTube,Instagram,Vine等社交網絡上分享。

視頻節目

2。 WeVideo

WeVideo視頻編輯器 提供了一種在Android上創建,編輯和分享視頻的絕佳方式。 WeVideo是一個基於雲的在線視頻編輯應用程序,但它也有適用於Android和iOS的應用程序。 此iMovie替代品為您的視頻編輯提供各種特殊效果和過渡,主題和視頻增強過濾器。 它允許您為視頻添加背景音樂或自定義音軌。 您可以將您的傑作保存為高清並分享到Facebook,YouTube,Twitter等。

Wevideo

3。 VidTrim

VidTrim是Android的視頻編輯器和組織者。 所有視頻編輯功能都可以在這個iMovie替代品中找到,例如修剪,合併,幀抓取,視頻效果,提取音頻(轉換為MP3)和轉碼(壓縮和 在Android上將MOV轉換為MP4)。 此外,您可以直接通過此Android視頻編輯器分享您向朋友製作的視頻。

壞消息是,在免費版本中會有令人討厭的廣告,而您製作的視頻將包含水印。 但您可以升級到VidTrim Pro以擺脫這些缺陷。

Vidtrim

部分3。 適用於Windows PC的最佳iMovie替代產品

Windows PC用戶也在尋找與iMovie類似的精彩視頻編輯器。 AnyMP4視頻編輯器 必須是您的最佳選擇 - 一個功能強大但易於使用的視頻編輯器和電影製作者,專為Windows操作系統而設計。 借助適用於Windows的iMovie替代方案,您可以使用多種編輯效果編輯視頻效果並增強視頻質量。 更重要的是,您可以使用自己喜歡的照片,視頻剪輯和音樂製作幻燈片。

商品:

AnyMP4視頻編輯器

第4部分。iMovie Video Editor的常見問題解答

iMovie以什麼格式保存?

iMovie支持多種文件格式,例如MPEG 4,AVI,MOV等。

iMovie是否將項目另存為MP4?

如果將質量設置為“最佳(ProRes)”,則iMovie文件將另存為MOV格式。 但是,當您共享低,中,高質量或自定義電影時,它將作為MP4共享。 要了解操作方法的詳細信息,請繼續閱讀 如何在4方法中導出/保存/轉換iMovie到MP5.

我可以在iMovie中模糊視頻的一部分嗎?

是的。 您可以在iMovie中模糊視頻片段的各個部分。 請注意,iMovie對於模糊運動物體並不是一個很好的解決方案。 為了獲得更動態的效果,我們建議使用Final Cut Pro。

如果您使用的是Android手機或Windows PC,則無需擔心沒有像iMovie這樣的優秀視頻編輯器。 市場上有很多很好的選擇供你去發現。 在Android手機或Windows PC上嘗試我們推薦的iMovie替代品。 如果您有更好的選擇,歡迎在下面的評論中與我們分享。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於367評級)

三月31,2021 16:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Edit video with iMovie Video Editor on Android Phone and Windows PC

We all know that iMovie is a useful video editor when it comes to video editing, but it is only available for iOS and Mac users. So what's the best alternatives to iMovie on Android phone and Windows PC? In this article you will find the answer.

iMovie Video Editors

Part 1. iMovie Video Editor

With iMovie for iOS and macOS, you can easily browse your video clips and create Hollywood-style trailers and stunning 4K-resolution movies. It's even possible to edit video on your iPhone and iPad.

iMovie

Features:

With this advanced video editor, you can easily create and edit your clips on both your iPhone/iPad and Mac at any time as you like.

Part 2. iMovie alternative apps on Android

1. VideoShow

VideoShow is ranked as the No.1 video editor and movie maker app in many countries. More than 200 million users are using it. It's an all-in-one app, which can works as movie maker, video editor, photo editor and gif maker. With this powerful video editor, you have no need to switch among different apps to make a perfect video. There are various text styles, stunning filters, background music to make your video different. You can edit/merge/trim/split/reverse/duplicate/rotate/blur/collage clips or videos easily.

There is a fantastic Material Center that includes dozens of themes/effects/stickers/gif images/memes/emojis/fonts/sound effects/FX and more. And they keeps updating all the time. After making a creative video, you are able to share it on social networks like Facebook, YouTube, Instagram, Vine, and more.

Video show

2. WeVideo

WeVideo Video Editor provides an amazing way to create, edit and share videos on Android. WeVideo is a cloud based online video editing app, but it also has app for Android and iOS. This iMovie alternative provides various special effects and transitions, themes and video enhancing filters for your video editing. It allows you to add background music or a custom soundtrack to your video. You can save your masterpiece in HD and share to Facebook, YouTube, Twitter and more.

Wevideo

3. VidTrim

VidTrim is a video editor and organizer for Android. All the video editing features can be found in this iMovie alternative, such as trimming, merging, frame grabbing, video effects, extracting audio (convert to MP3) and transcoding (compress and convert to MP4). Moreover, you can share the video you make to your friends through this Android video editor directly.

The bad news is that in the free version there will be annoying ads and the video you make will include watermark. But you can upgrade to VidTrim Pro to get rid of these defects.

Vidtrim

Part 3. Best iMovie Alternative for Windows PC

Windows PC users is also looking for a great video editor that is similar to iMovie. AnyMP4 Video Editor must be your best choice – a powerful but easy-to-use video editor and movie maker that is specially designed for Windows operating system. With this iMovie alternative for Windows, you can edit video effects and enhance video quality with multiple editing effects. What's more, you can make a slideshow with your favorite photos, video clips and music.

Features:

AnyMP4 Video Editor

There is no need to worry about not having a good video editor like iMovie if you are using Android phone or Windows PC. There are many good alternatives in the market for you to discover. Try the iMovie alternatives we have recommended above on your Android phone or Windows PC. If you have a better choice, welcome to share with us in the comment below.

December 14, 2018 16:00

Related Articles