Reviews of MXF Converter

16 ReviewsAdd Your Review

Fast speed!
Betty | 2018-01-18 14:45:27
This MXF software is very fast, it is good and important to me, also I can use the edit function can work well on my iphone.

Wonderful software!
Amy | 2017-09-04 15:17:20
I love this software so much, the mxf software offers lots of editing features to personalize and define MXF videos. so i can edit the video myself. The speed is very fast, so i think it is good.

It is powerful
Adam | 2016-05-23 17:10:17
I can edit the video before the video conversion, including adjusting video effect, adding watermark to video, etc. it is good.

Love the editing function
Ella | 2015-05-11 11:40:12
This MXF Converter Software allows to cut and combine desired video clips, crop the video size, add the text/image watermark to the video, and set 3D mode. It is powerful!

Easy to use!
Andrew | 2014-10-21 11:26:13
This MXF Converter software has an clear interface. It's quite easy for me to convert and edit the MXF file. I love it!

I like this versatile video converter
Barton | 2014-01-13 22:16:21
It enables me choose many output videos format and devices, so that, I can easily enjoy the videos on my iPhone.

Various output video formats
Tim | 2013-11-28 19:23:16
Firstly, I just try to convert MXF files to MP4, so that I can play MXF videos on my iPhone. It provide me with more surprise when I find it supports multiple output video formats like MOV, M4V, WMV, ProRes Proxy and even HD Video formats.

Good product worthy to buy!
Eric | 2013-10-21 16:06:25
I have used this software for more than two weeks and it works well so far. It not only provides converting function, but also has flexible editing features. I can customize my unique video by using its editing functions. It's a good product worthy to buy.

This software can convert MXF to 3D video
Alex | 2013-8-30 13:38:05
This miraculous software allows me to convert MXF to any video format as I wish, even the 3d video. Besides, it provides five 3d modes so that I can choose the fittest mode for my 3d player. It's really fantastic!

The first software that can support batch conversion
Erica | 2013-7-20 14:36:45
Before I bought this program, I didn't know that it can bring me such kind of surprise for it can support batch conversion. I'm always busy with my work, and when I used it to convert the MXF file, I clicked all the files and it began to convert together, and in just several minutes it finished the whole conversion process. It really saves much of my time.

The most practical software
Amy | 2013-6-05 11:28:01
This program can not only helps to convert MXF file to MP4 and MOV formats I need, but also helps me optimize the video effect. With it, I can take the snapshot I prefer, clip the segments that I don't like. In a word, I enjoy this software and I will recommend it to my best friends. Thanks a million.

The best MXF Converter software!
Michael | 2013-4-10 09:15:13
Several days ago I have a video in MXF format, and I want to import it on Avid Media Composer for further editing, but it is not supported by Avid Media Composer, so I have to find a MXF Converter, at that time I found AnyMP4 MXF Converter, it can help me solve this problem, also it has very fast converting speed and great output quality. Pretty good, you can have a try.

Very helpful software!
Hugo | 2013-4-01 20:24:36
If you want to convert MXF to other video formats, this MXF Converter is the right software for you. I have tried to use this software last week and found it is very useful for me. It can convert MXF to 2D and 3D video formats with super fast speed. Also, I love its powerful video editing functions, it allows me to choose my favorite 3D mode, add watermark, trim the video length, crop the video frame, adjust the video effect, etc. So I can make my own video files as I like.

Pretty good!
Wendy | 2013-3-15 07:31:37
Last month I used this MXF Converter in order to import MXF footage for playback on my iPhone 5, this software can help me solve this problem and I think it has great output image quality and relatively high converting speed. Also, it can convert Panasonic P2 MXF to other video formats.

I love this program!
Martha | 2013-3-01 10:33:28
I have used this MXF Converter software a few days ago, and I love it very much because it can help me convert MXF video to 3D video file, and I can adjust 3D settings as I like.

Fabulous MXF Converter!
Zoe | 2013-2-18 11:45:57
I recommend this MXF Converter to you; it has so wonderful video/audio editing functions, as well as the video converting functions!

Write a Review