適用於 Windows、Mac 和智能手機的 6 大 Song Looper 軟件

循環播放視頻
1.1 最佳視頻 Looper
1.2 如何製作視頻循環
1.3 最佳 GIF Looper 製作工具
1.4 循環播放視頻的最佳應用
1.5 最佳复讀機
1.6 最佳循環視頻播放器
1.7 製作實時照片循環
1.8 手機卡在重啟循環
1.9 TikTok 上的循環音樂

適用於 Windows、Mac 和智能手機的 6 大 Song Looper 軟件

很多人喜歡在各種設備上聽音樂,包括數字音頻、錄音機、CD 等。然而,有時我們喜歡聽並反复聽某首音樂。 因此,我們要循環播放音樂的這一特定部分。 我們需要使用一個 歌曲复讀機 應用程序循環播放某個音樂部分以重複收聽而無需移動播放滑塊。 雖然有一個帶有 A 到 B 中繼器的便攜式音樂播放器,但它不會在需要時將歌曲導出為重複。

如果你想重複或循環播放音樂的一部分,你應該依賴這篇文章。 這些是您可以在台式機和移動設備上使用的循環播放音樂的最佳應用程序。

最佳循環歌曲

第 1 部分。什麼是音樂循環

循環是一段在音樂中一遍又一遍地重複的聲音。 您可以重複短片段以形成 Ostinato 模式。 此外,您可以重複更長的片段; 例如,音樂家可能會循環播放整首歌曲,以便他們可以一起演奏。

轉盤、數字採樣器、循環踏板、合成器、音序器、鼓機、磁帶機和延遲單元是可用於創建循環的音樂技術的幾個示例。 使用歌曲循環軟件,可以對它們進行編程。 AB 重複是電子供應商用來描述循環特定音頻內容的能力的另一個術語。

此外,MIDI 或音頻文件格式提供循環,包括 WAV、REX2、AIFF 和 MP3。 使用 MIDI 控制器,音樂家可以通過觸發音樂序列的開頭來開始循環。

第 2 部分。 前 6 名歌曲中繼器製造商

AnyMP4 透過執行以下操作來提供經過驗證的信息

  • 在我們的評論選擇過程中,我們廣泛研究市場需求和產品受歡迎程度。
  • 我們文章中強調的每件產品都經過 AnyMP4 內容團隊的徹底測試。
  • 在整個測試過程中,我們仔細評估了關鍵方面,例如使用者介面的易用性、設備相容性、循環創建功能、即時效果和成本效益。
  • 我們積極收集和分析用戶回饋,不僅包括 AnyMP4 軟體,還包括業界競爭對手的產品。
可信評論

1 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

AnyMP4 視頻轉換器 Ultiamte 循環音頻

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一個循環音頻轉換器,可讓您製作聲音循環。 您無需精通音頻編輯即可使用此程序,因為它甚至是為新手製作的。 雖然顧名思義它是一個轉換器,但它還有其他功能可以讓您編輯 MV 和拼貼畫。 最重要的是,“工具箱”選項卡提供了許多高級功能。

此外,這款歌曲循環器支持超過 500 種輸出格式和高達 70 倍的平均轉換率。 更好的是,批處理文件是一個選項,可以節省您的時間和工作。 該視頻轉換器在提供最新功能方面一直非常出色,並緊跟轉換領域的最新成果。 要最大程度地享受此程序,請將其下載到您的 Windows 和 Mac 計算機上。

推薦

  • 修剪 功能。
  • 支持多音軌和添加外部音軌。
  • 注入先進的硬件加速音頻處理。
  • 將專輯添加到音樂 當您重複播放歌曲時。
  • 支持大多數音頻和視頻格式,如 MP3、AAC、WAV 等 500 多種。

PROS

  • 它是一個靈活的音頻循環器、轉換器和編輯器。
  • 它可用於 Windows 和 Mac。
  • 它可以從上傳的歌曲中無限循環。
  • 它可以輸入和輸出多種音頻格式。

CONS

  • 這是一個基於訂閱的程序。

2 音帶

Spotify 的原聲帶

您可以在線使用此音頻循環器來製作更優美的聲音,這實際上已成為專業的音頻編輯器。 它允許您從頭開始,證明該工具不僅可以產生循環。 該程序的複雜性使初學者無法使用它,即使它是在線的。 業餘愛好者仍然可以使用它,但他們需要更長的時間才能掌握它。 此外,使用它需要註冊您的帳戶,免費版本對更改音頻文件有限制。

PROS

  • 它有多種選擇來改善音頻。
  • 您可以在大多數瀏覽器中訪問它,例如 Chrome、Edge、Firefox 等。

CONS

  • 需要強大而穩定的互聯網連接。
  • 它要求用戶註冊他們的帳戶。

3 Loop Maker Pro - 音樂製作工具

循環製作專業版

這個 iOS looper 音樂應用程序可以循環播放某個音頻部分。 此外,您可以使用其中的預定義聲音來開始使用和製作。 要成為音樂製作人,您應該在投資昂貴的工具之前測試此應用程序以充分利用其功能。 即使有它提供的好處,訪問它也需要付費。 因此,使用 Loop Maker Pro - Music Maker 需要在免費試用結束後購買。 當訂閱失效時,它具有自動續訂功能,這意味著該應用程序將自動續訂您的會員資格。

PROS

  • 它具有代表您要循環播放的曲目的打擊墊。
  • 支持額外的音頻 FX。

CONS

  • 音頻循環使用起來很複雜。
  • 它要求用戶在免費試用後購買應用程序。

4 Music Maker JAM:Beatmaker 應用程序

音樂製作者果醬

這款適用於 Android 的 MP3 Looper 可與適用於 Android 操作系統的傳統經典音頻編輯器配合使用,讓您只需輕點一下即可將重複的節奏或曲目添加到您製作的音頻文件中。 不是專家? 好吧,成為一個人是沒有必要的。 即使您從未製作循環或更改音頻參數,它也能正常工作。 不管好處如何,有時廣告會憑空出現。 發生這種情況很煩人,您將不得不付費才能刪除廣告。

PROS

  • 它帶有一個用於編寫新歌曲的音頻循環示例文件。
  • 免費下載。

CONS

  • 免費版有很多缺陷。
  • 廣告經常出來。

5 Ableton Live

Windows Ableton Live

Ableton Live 是 Windows 10 及更高版本上可用的歌曲循環製作器。 它允許您在一個用戶友好的界面中快速製作、表演和創作音樂。 Ableton Live 保持同步並實時運行,讓您可以在不妨礙創作過程的情況下執行和修改您的音樂創意。 您可以使用 Live 強大的 MIDI 控制器集成輕鬆管理多個循環和聲音特性。 此外,它還提供了一整套效果器,可以根據各種樂器、聲音、套件和循環來調整和操縱您的聲音,從而製作出任何風格的音樂。

PROS

  • 出色的 MIDI 控制器集成。
  • 它包含各種鼓模式和實際樂器。

CONS

  • 在多個實例中使用起來不是很容易。
  • 有限的音頻編輯功能。

5 音頻音樂編輯器

音頻音樂編輯器

音頻音樂編輯器 是一款簡單易用的 Mac 音頻循環器,適用於初學者和專業人士。 該程序提供了多種效果和過濾器。 此外, 音頻音樂編輯器 還可以用作音頻格式轉換器、音頻連接器、音頻播放器、分離器或錄音機。 它可以將許多不同格式的音頻文件合併成一個音頻文件。 使用靈活的播放模式,您可以播放或循環播放修改後的音頻文件的特定部分。 雖然只能保存三個文件,但試用版的功能都是不受限制的,想測試多少就測試多少。

PROS

  • 試用版的功能不受限制。
  • 您可以輕鬆添加效果和濾鏡。

CONS

  • 它只能保存三個文件。
  • 它一次只能打開一個文件。

第 3 部分。有關音頻 Looper 的常見問題解答

1、為什麼重複播放的音樂質量會下降?

有時,當您進行循環播放時,音頻的壓縮設置已被更改,這表明音頻文件的質量有所下降。 任何想要循環播放的人都必須理解音頻壓縮在產生清晰聲音方面的關鍵作用。

2. 我需要高級軟件來創建循環音頻嗎?

您不需要高級軟件,因為有大量易於使用的工具可供下載或在線使用。 因此,創建音頻循環比以往任何時候都更簡單。 儘管一些簡化的應用程序易於使用,但與更複雜的音頻編輯器相比,它們的編輯功能可能是低級的。

3. 為什麼音頻循環製作器會增加音頻文件的大小?

如果我們將循環的音頻文件與原始音頻文件進行比較,循環的音頻文件更大是合乎邏輯的。 然而,你可以 壓縮音頻文件大小 以最有效地減少文件。 因此,您的設備上的音頻壓縮器是完成任務所必需的。

結論

根據大多數用戶的說法,這些是六個領先的歌曲循環器。 它們提供一流的質量和廣泛的功能,使您能夠熟練地循環播放和混合歌曲。 選擇能夠合理滿足您需求的一款,因為每款都有獨特的品質。 但是,如果您想要最好的功能,我們建議您選擇 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 您可以毫不費力地實時更改所有音頻文件的循環長度。 您可以使用此工具創作令人難以置信的循環歌曲,讓您長時間投入其中。 您選擇哪個循環程序? 請在下面的評論框中留下!

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於346評級)

三月15,2023 14:25

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Top 6 Song Looper Software to Use on Windows, Mac, and Smartphones

Loop Video
1.1 Best Video Loopers
1.2 How to Make a Video Loop
1.3 Best GIF Looper Maker
1.4 Best Apps to Loop Videos
1.5 Best Song Repeaters
1.6 Best Loop Video Player
1.7 Make a Live Photo Loop
1.8 Phone Stuck in Reboot Loop
1.9 Loop Music on TikTok

Top 6 Song Looper Software to Use on Windows, Mac, and Smartphones

Many people love listening to music on various devices, including digital audio, recorders, CDs, etc. Yet, there are times when we love to hear and listen to a certain piece of music repeatedly. Therefore, we want to loop this particular section of the music. We need to use a song repeater app to loop a certain music section to listen to it repeatedly without moving the play slider. Though there is a portable music player with an A to B repeater, it does not export the song as a repeat when needed.

You should depend on this article if you want to repeat or loop a portion of music. These are the best applications for looping music that you can use on desktop and mobile devices.

Best Song Looper

Best Song Looper

Part 1. What is a Loop in Music

A loop is a piece of sound that repeats itself over and over again in music. You can repeat short segments to form Ostinato patterns. Besides, you can repeat longer segments; for example, a musician might loop their performance of an entire song verse so they can play along.

Turntables, digital samplers, looper pedals, synthesizers, sequencers, drum machines, tape machines, and delay units are a few examples of music technology you can use to create loops. With the use of song looper software, they can be programmed. A-B repeat is another term electronic suppliers use to describe the ability to loop a particular piece of audio content.

Moreover, MIDI or audio file formats provide loops, including WAV, REX2, AIFF, and MP3. Using a MIDI controller, musicians can start a loop by triggering the beginning of a musical sequence.

Part 2. Top 6 Song Repeater Maker

1 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultiamte Loop Audio

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a looping audio converter that lets you make a sound loop. You don't need to be skilled in audio editing to use this program because it is made even for newbies. Though the name implies it is a converter, it still has other capabilities that allow you to edit MVs and collages. On top of that, the Toolbox tab offers many advanced features.

Moreover, this song looper supports over 500 output formats and a conversion rate average of up to 70 times. Even better, batch file processing is an option and will save you time and work. This video converter has always been extreme in providing the most up-to-date features and keeps up with the most recent outcomes in the converting sector. To enjoy this program to its fullest extent, download it on your Windows and Mac computers.

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

Recommendation

  • Make an infinite song loop in the Trim feature.
  • Supports multi-audio tracks and adds external audio tracks.
  • Infused with advanced hardware-accelerated audio processing.
  • Add album to music when you repeat a song playback.
  • Support most audio and video formats, such as MP3, AAC, WAV, and 500+ more.

PROS

  • It is a flexible audio looper, converter, and editor.
  • It is available for use on both Windows and Mac.
  • It can make an endless loop from the uploaded song.
  • It can input and output a wide range of audio formats.

CONS

  • It is a subscription-based program.

2 Soundtrap

Soundtrap by Spotify

You can use this audio looper online to make a more polished sound, which has practically become a professional audio editor. It allows you to restart from the beginning, proving that this tool can produce more than just loops. The program's complexity prevents beginners from using it, even if it is online. Amateurs can still utilize this, but it will take them longer to get the hang of it. In addition, utilizing it requires signing up with your account, and the free version has restrictions on changing the audio file.

PROS

  • It has various selections for improving the audio.
  • You can access it in most browsers, such as Chrome, Edge, Firefox, etc.

CONS

  • A strong and stable internet connection is necessary.
  • It requires users to sign up for their accounts.

3 Loop Maker Pro - Music Maker

Loop Maker Pro

This iOS looper music app can make a loop of a certain audio section. In addition, you can utilize the predefined sounds in it to start utilizing and producing. To become a music producer, you should test this app to make the most of its capabilities before investing in expensive tools. Even with the benefits it offers, accessing it requires payment. Therefore using Loop Maker Pro - Music Maker requires purchasing after the free trial ends. When the subscription lapses, it features an auto-renewal feature, meaning that the app will automatically renew your membership.

PROS

  • It features pads that stand in for the track you wish to loop.
  • Additional audio FXs are supported.

CONS

  • The audio looping is complicated to use.
  • It requires users to purchase the app after the free trial.

4 Music Maker JAM: Beatmaker App

Music Maker Jam

This MP3 looper for Android works with a traditional and classy audio editor for Android OS to let you add repeating rhythms or tracks to the audio file you made with a single tap. Not an expert? Well, being one is not necessary. It works even if you have never made a loop or changed the audio parameters. Regardless of the benefits, there are times when advertisements appear out of nowhere. It is annoying that this takes place, and you will have to pay to remove the ads.

PROS

  • It comes with an audio loop sample file for writing new songs.
  • Free to download.

CONS

  • The free version has many flaws.
  • Ads frequently come out.

5 Ableton Live

Windows Ableton Live

Ableton Live is a song loop maker available on Windows 10 and later. It allows you to quickly produce, perform, and compose music inside one user-friendly interface. Ableton Live maintains synchronization and operates in real time, allowing you to perform and modify your musical ideas without hindering the creative process. You can easily manage several loop and sound characteristics using Live's strong MIDI controller integration. Additionally, it offers a full array of effects to adjust and manipulate your sound to various instruments, sounds, kits, and loops for producing any style of music.

PROS

  • Excellent integration of MIDI controllers.
  • It contains a variety of drum patterns and actual instruments.

CONS

  • It isn't very easy to use in multiple instances.
  • Limited audio editing functions.

5 Audio Music Editor

Audio Music Editor

Audio Music Editor is a simple-to-use Mac audio looper for beginners and professionals. The program offers several effects and filters. In addition, Audio Music Editor also functions as an audio format converter, audio joiner, audio player, splitter, or audio recorder. It can merge many audio files in various formats into a single audio file. Using flexible play mode, you can play or loop-play a specific section of the modified audio file. Although you can only save three files, the trial version's functions are all unrestricted, so you can test as much as you wish.

PROS

  • The features on the trial version are not limited.
  • You can easily add effects and filters.

CONS

  • It can only save three files.
  • It can only open one file at a time.

Part 3. FAQs about Audio Loopers

1. Why does the quality of the repeated music decline?

There are occasions when the audio's compression setting has been altered when you make a loop, suggesting that the audio file has lost some of its quality. Anyone wishing to loop must comprehend the critical function of audio compression in producing a clear sound.

2. Do I need advanced software to create loop audio?

You don't need advanced software, as there are plenty of easy-to-use tools for download or online. As a result, it will be simpler to create an audio loop than ever. Though some streamlined apps are simple to use, their editing capabilities can be low-grade compared to those of more sophisticated audio editors.

3. Why does the audio loop maker increase the size of the audio file?

If we compare the looped audio file to the original audio file, it is logical that the looped audio file is bigger. Yet, you can compress the audio file size to reduce the file most effectively. Therefore, an audio compressor on your device is necessary to accomplish the task.

Conclusion

These are the six leading song loopers, according to the majority of users. They provide top-notch quality and a wide range of capabilities that enable you to loop and mix songs expertly. Select the one that reasonably meets your needs because each has unique qualities. However, we recommend picking AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate if you want the best features. You can effortlessly change the loop length in real time with all your audio files. You can create incredible loop songs with this tool that will keep you engaged for a long time. Which looping program is your choice? Please leave it in the comment box below!

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 346 ratings)

author Posted by Angelica Liwanag to Editor
March 15, 2023 14:25

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here