音樂音頻編輯器 - 編輯音頻和音樂文件的頂級18最佳程序

熱門文章
1.1 MOV編輯器
1.2 SWF編輯器
1.3畢業歌曲
1.4在iTunes中編輯歌曲
1.5 MP3編輯器
1.6音樂音頻編輯器
1.7 Music MP3標籤編輯器
1.8音樂視頻編輯器

音樂音頻編輯器 - 編輯音頻和音樂文件的頂級18最佳程序

如何編輯音頻文件或尋找一些樂器來創作自己的音樂?

如果你有一些喜歡的音樂文件,你可以找到 18最佳音樂音頻編輯器 在文章中彙編。 無論您是想在線使用音頻編輯工具,還是在Android設備,iPhone或計算機上,都可以輕鬆獲得合適的程序。

除了基本的編輯功能外,您還可以找到其他出色的功能和過濾器,輕鬆實現您的目標。 當你需要獲得滿意的聲音,音樂或鈴聲時,它應該是你不應該錯過的最好的文章。

音樂音頻編輯器

部分1:5最佳免費在線音樂音頻編輯器

如果您不想下載程序來編輯音頻文件,那麼瀏覽器的在線音樂音頻編輯器或音頻編輯器插件應該是不錯的選擇。 只需從該部分了解有關5推薦工具的更多信息。

Hya-Wave for Chrome

對於使用Chrome瀏覽器的用戶, Hya-Wave for Chrome 是合適的免費音樂編輯在線。 它是一個多功能的錄音機/編輯器,具有多種出色的功能,您可以將音樂文件供私人使用。

Hya Wave for Chrome

Soundation

Soundation 是在線製作音樂的免費音頻編輯器。 無論您是需要編輯音樂文件,從計算機錄製音頻,混合和共享音樂,它都是製作音頻或音樂所需的工具。

Soundation

TwistedWave Online

當您必須為音頻文件添加一些特殊標記時, TwistedWave Online 是免費的在線音樂音頻編輯器。 它能夠錄製音頻文件並毫無問題地進行編輯。 但它支持編輯單聲道文件,最長可達5分鐘。

TwistedWave Online

熊音頻工具

如果您需要編輯來自不同頻道的音頻, BearAudio 是你必須考慮的最好的音樂音頻編輯器。 此外,還有一些音頻轉換工具可以輕鬆獲得所需的文件。

BearAudio

Sodaphonic

Sodaphonic 是一個在線音頻編輯器,用於錄製和編輯音頻文件。 您可以編輯捕獲的音頻,來自計算機和Dropbox的音樂。 它以高質量的44100Hz 16-bit Stereo錄製音頻文件。

Sodaphonic

部分2:5最佳離線音樂音頻編輯器

如上所述,在線音樂音頻編輯器可供業餘用戶使用。 但是如果你想用一些專業工具編輯音頻,你應該怎麼做? 只需找到適用於Windows和Mac的5最佳音頻編輯器。

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

是否需要編輯下載的音樂,DVD文件或從視頻中提取音頻文件, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是專業音樂音頻編輯器,用於轉換文件格式,編輯音頻文件甚至提高音頻質量。

A4添加視頻

Audacity音頻編輯器

Audacity音頻編輯器 是一個開源音樂音頻編輯器,具有大量功能。 無論您是需要處理16位,24位還是32位文件,都可以調整音頻文件的採樣率,格式和所有其他參數。

Audacity音頻編輯器

Ocenaudio

Ocenaudio 是一款簡單、快速且功能強大的音頻編輯器,僅適用於 Mac OS X 及更高版本。 它支持 VST(Virtual Studio Technology)插件,讓用戶可以通過實時預覽來訪問多種效果以輔助配置。

Ocenaudio

AVS音頻編輯器

AVS音頻編輯器 是Windows用戶的另一個專業音樂音頻編輯程序。 它能夠剪切,連接,修剪,混合,刪除部分,分割音頻文件,應用各種效果和過濾器等。 以下是列出的功能。

AVS音頻編輯器

免費音頻編輯器

當您需要免費操作聲音文件時, 免費音頻編輯器 是個不錯的選擇。 這是一個功能有限的簡單音頻編輯工具; 您可能無法找到音頻文件的某些高級效果。

免費音頻編輯器

部分3:適用於Android的頂級4音樂音頻編輯器

為了編輯音頻文件或在旅途中錄製一些講座,您只需在Android上下載並安裝一些音樂音頻編輯器即可獲得所需的音頻文件。 只需查看4最佳音頻編輯工具,如下所示。

Lexis音頻編輯器

Lexis音頻編輯器 不僅僅是一個音頻編輯器APK,還有一個錄音機和播放器。 無論您是需要創建新的錄音還是編輯音頻文件,都可以將文件保存為所需的音頻格式。

Lexis音頻編輯器

FL Studio的移動

如何在Android上創建和保存完整的多軌音樂項目? FL Studio的移動 是一個專業的音樂音頻編輯器APK,你必須考慮。 以下是您應該了解的功能。

FL Studio的移動

WavePad音頻編輯器免費

WavePad音頻編輯器免費 是另一種多功能音樂音頻編輯器。 除了基本的編輯功能,如錄製/編輯/效果,您還可以清除背景噪音,並做更多,以實現高品質的錄音。

WavePad音頻編輯器免費

Audio Evolution Mobile Studio

Android的專業音樂音頻編輯器怎麼樣? 無論您是錄製互聯網麥克風還是從多聲道USB音頻或MIDI接口錄製, Audio Evolution Mobile Studio 競爭對手桌面DAW。

Audio Evolution Mobile Studio

部分4:適用於iOS的頂級4音樂音頻編輯器

如果您喜歡聽音樂並喜歡在iPhone或iPad上進行自定義,您可以獲得所需的iOS音樂編輯器,以便錄製和編輯部件中的音樂文件,無論技術水平如何。

GarageBand中

GarageBand中 應該是最流行的音樂編輯應用程序來播放、錄製和分享音樂。 您可以從世界各地的各種樂器中獲取聲音文件來製作自己的音樂或聲音。 (如何將 MP3 轉換為 320kbps 在這裡)

GarageBand中

鐵氧體錄音棚

如果您需要創建播客,電台新聞,講座,演講和其他音頻製作工作, 鐵氧體錄音棚 是多跟踪音樂語音編輯器。 這是你應該知道的更專業的效果。

鐵氧體錄音棚

北齋音頻編輯器

正如名字一樣 北齋音頻編輯器它是一個多軌音頻編輯器,用於iPhone錄製或導入曲目,製作具有基本編輯功能的音頻文件,並應用一套過濾器和特效。

北齋音頻編輯器

Medly

Medly 是一位音樂編輯/製作人,為經驗豐富的音樂家和新音樂家製作史詩音樂。 您可以充分利用該程序獲取樂器,繪製音符,錄製和演唱超過700循環或樣本。

Medly

第5部分:音樂音頻編輯器的常見問題解答

如何免費編輯音頻?

Audacity是免費的開源跨平台音頻編輯器。 您可以使用它免費編輯音頻文件。

如何消除音頻中的噪音?

要消除音頻文件中的背景噪音,您可以嘗試Audacity。 這是一個免費的聲音編輯平台,可輕鬆消除音頻中的噪音。

如何在Windows上編輯音頻?

選擇支持幾乎所有音頻文件的軟件。 本文中提到的列表正是您要尋找的。

結論

應該是什麼 最好的音樂編輯器 編輯音頻,創建音樂文件或增強聲音? 您始終可以從文章中獲得最佳答案。 以下是為這些音頻編輯程序列出的功能和過濾器,您可以輕鬆獲得滿意的音頻文件。 如果您需要從視頻中提取音頻或更改音頻格式, Video Converter Ultimate 應該是你必須考慮的正確的音樂音頻編輯器。 有關音頻編輯工具的更多疑問,您可以在評論中分享更多詳細信息。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於385評級)

四月01,2021 10:43

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Music Audio Editor – Top 18 Best Programs to Edit Audio and Music Files

Hot Articles
1.1 MOV Editor
1.2 SWF Editor
1.3 Graduation songs
1.4 Edit A Song in iTunes
1.5 MP3 Editor
1.6 Music Audio Editor
1.7 Music MP3 Tag Editor
1.8 Music Video Editor

Music Audio Editor – Top 18 Best Programs to Edit Audio and Music Files

How to edit audio files downloaded from online streaming sites or find some instruments to create your own music?

If you have some favorite music files from Pandora or YouTube, you can find the 18 best music audio editors compiled in article. Whether you want to use the audio editing tools online, on Android devices, iPhone or computers, you can get a suitable program with ease.

Besides the basic editing features, you can also find other excellent features and filters to achieve your goal with ease. When you need to get a satisfied sound, music or ringtone, it should be the best article you should never miss.

Music Audio Editor

Part 1: 5 Best Free Online Music Audio Editors

If you do not want to download programs to edit audio files, online music audio editors or audio editor plugin for browsers should be nice options. Just learn more about the 5 recommended tools from the part.

Hya-Wave for Chrome

As for users with Chrome browsers, Hya-Wave for Chrome is the right free music editor online. It is a versatile audio recorder/editor with multiple excellent features, which you can get the music files for private use.

Hya Wave for Chrome

Soundation

Soundation is the free audio editor to make music online. Whether you need to edit the music files, record audio from computer, mix and share music together, it is the desired tool to produce the audio or music.

Soundation

TwistedWave Online

When you have to add some special marks to audio files, TwistedWave Online is the free online music audio editor. It is able to record audio files and edit them without problem. But it supports edit mono files up to 5 minutes.

TwistedWave Online

Bear Audio Tool

If you need to edit audio from different channels, BearAudio is the best music audio editor you have to take into consideration. Moreover, there are some audio-converting tools to get the desired files with ease.

BearAudio

Sodaphonic

Sodaphonic is an online audio editor to record and edit audio files. You can edit the captured audio, music from computer and Dropbox. It record the audio files with 44100Hz 16-bit Stereo with high quality.

Sodaphonic

Part 2: 5 Best Offline Music Audio Editors

Just as mentioned, the online music audio editors are available for amateur users. But what should you if you want to edit audio with some professional tools? Just find the 5 best audio editors for Windows and Mac.

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

Whether you need to edit the downloaded music, DVD files, or extract the audio files from video, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the professional music audio editor to convert file formats, edit audio files and even enhance the audio quality.

Audacity Audio Editor

Audacity Audio Editor is an open source music audio editor with a load of features. Whether you need to handle the 16-bit, 24-bit or 32-bit files, you can adjust the sample rates, formats and all other parameters for audio files.

Audacity Audio Editor

Ocenaudio

Ocenaudio is a simple, fast and powerful audio editor, which is available on Mac OSX only. It supports VST (Virtual Studio Technology) plugins, giving its users access to numerous effects with real time preview to aide configuration.

Ocenaudio

AVS Audio Editor

AVS Audio Editor is another professional music audio editing program for Windows users. It is able to cut, join, trim, mix, delete parts, split audio files, apply various effects and filters and more. Here are the features listed.

AVS Audio Editor

Free Audio Editor

When you need to manipulate sound files without charge, Free Audio Editor is a nice option. It is a simple audio editing tool with limited features; you might not able to locate some advanced effects for the audio files.

Free Audio Editor

Part 3: Top 4 Music Audio Editors for Android

In order to edit the audio files or record some lectures on the go, you can just download and install some music audio editors on Android to get the desired audio files. Just check the 4 best audio editing tools as below.

Lexis Audio Editor

Lexis Audio Editor is more than an audio editor APK, but also an audio recorder and player. Whether you need to create new audio recording or edit audio files, you can save the files in the desired audio format.

Lexis Audio Editor

FL Studio Mobile

How about create and save complete multi-track music project on Android? FL Studio Mobile is a professional music audio editor APK you have to take into consideration. Here are the features you should know.

FL Studio Mobile

WavePad Audio Editor Free

WavePad Audio Editor Free is another versatile music audio editor. Besides the basic editing features, such as record/edit/effects, you can also clean up the background noise and do more to achieve high quality audio recordings.

WavePad Audio Editor Free

Audio Evolution Mobile Studio

How about a professional music audio editor for Android? Whether you are recording the Internet mic or recording from a multi-channel USB audio or MIDI interface, Audio Evolution Mobile Studio rivals desktop DAWs.

Audio Evolution Mobile Studio

Part 4: Top 4 Music Audio Editors for iOS

If you love to listen to music and also enjoy customizing it on iPhone or iPad, you can get a desired music audio editor for iOS to record and edit the music files within the part, regardless of the skill level.

GarageBand

GarageBand should be the most popular music editing application to play, record and share music. You can get the sound files from a wide range of instruments around the world to make your own music or sound.

GarageBand

Ferrite Recording Studio

If you need to create podcasts, radio journalism, lectures, speeches and other audio production work, Ferrite Recording Studio is the multi-tracking music voice editor. Here are more professional effects you should know.

Ferrite Recording Studio

Hokusai Audio Editor

Just as the name of Hokusai Audio Editor, it is a multi-track audio editor for iPhone to record or import a track, make audio files with basic editing features and apply a suite of filters and special effects available.

Hokusai Audio Editor

Medly

Medly is a music editor/maker to make epic music for both seasoned and new musicians. You can take full advantage of the program to get the instruments, draw notes, record and sing of more than 700 loops or samples.

Medly

Conclusion

What should be the best music audio editor to edit audio, create music files or enhance the voices? You can always get the best answer from the article. Here are the features and filters listed for these audio editing programs that you can get a satisfied audio file with ease. If you need to extract audio from videos, or change the audio formats, Video Converter Ultimate should be the right music audio editor you have to take into consideration. More queries about audio editing tools, you can share more detailed information in the comments.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 285 ratings)

March 11, 2019 16:43

Related Articles