高檔視頻質量
1. 將 1080p 高清升級到 4K
2.高檔DVD
3.提高變焦視頻質量
4.從視頻中刪除顆粒
5. 提高 GoPro 視頻質量
6. 提高 TikTok 視頻質量
7. 提高 Instagram 視頻質量
8. 提高 Facebook 視頻質量
9. 提高 Windows Movie Maker 中的視頻質量
10. 提高首映的視頻質量

如何在 Windows Movie Maker 中提高視頻質量的絕妙方法

如何在 Windows Movie Maker 中提高視頻質量的絕妙方法

在編輯視頻短片或電影時,我們的視頻剪輯必須包含高質量的分辨率,以使輸出更加美觀和專業。 但是,如果您的剪輯模糊或低分辨率質量,您會怎麼做? 有出色的編輯工具可以為我們的媒體文件帶來許多功能。 但是,如果您是 Windows 計算機用戶,則有出色的增強軟件。 Windows Movie Maker 是 Windows 公司的一款臭名昭著的編輯工具。 它還以擁有簡單的編輯過程而聞名。 與此一致,該工具還可以增強我們剪輯的媒體。 因此,在這條信息中,讓我們學習 如何提高 Windows Movie Maker 中的視頻質量.

提高 Windows Movie Maker 中的視頻質量

提高 Windows Movie Maker 中的視頻質量

第 1 部分:如何使用 Windows Movie Maker 提高視頻質量

對於本文的第一部分,我們將了解 Windows Movie Maker 在增強過程方面的能力。 我們都知道 Windows Movie Maker 是一種有效且高效的媒體來編輯我們的視頻剪輯。 它提供了簡單的工具,例如修剪和拆分文件。 除此之外,該工具還適用於提高視頻文件的質量。 與此一致,讓我們看看如何利用此工具進行即時增強過程。 請牢記以下詳細信息,以使該過程成功。

1在您的計算機上打開 Windows Movie Maker。 在選項卡中,請單擊 添加文件 按鈕。 然後將存在一個文件選項卡,您可以在其中選擇要增強的視頻。 您現在可以在該工具的編輯時間線上看到您的視頻。 您可以使用編輯工具來修改視頻的某些部分。

Windows Movie Maker 提高視頻質量

2現在,找到 文件 菜單,然後點擊 保存電影文件 查看 我的電腦. 然後,轉到電影設置並查看 我的設置的最佳質量播放(推薦).

3接下來,按下 其他設置 菜單。 從下拉列表中,您可以設置視頻的質量 撥號訪問視頻 (38 Kbps) 對於低質量的分辨率 高品質 (NTSC). 請繼續選擇 下一頁 當我們繼續保存視頻時。

使用出色的 Windows Movie Maker 增強視頻文件的簡單步驟就在那裡。 事實上,該工具使用起來很簡單。 使用其工具箱的流暢過程也很明顯 合併視頻、裁剪電影等。 然而,由於過時的問題,編輯軟件很難下載。 這就是為什麼許多 Windows 計算機用戶不再使用 Windows Movie Maker 作為他們的主要編輯軟件的原因。

第 2 部分:提高視頻質量的更簡單方法

我們已經了解了使用 Windows Movie Maker 提高視頻質量需要牢記的基本細節。 但是,如果您在使用該工具時遇到問題,我們為您提供了一個很好的選擇。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是適合所有人的靈活轉換工具。 通過這個軟件,我們現在可以享受以下內容:

推薦

  • 以更好的文件格式轉換視頻。
  • 以最高分辨率(720p、1080p、4K、5K 和 8K)增強視頻文件。
  • 消除媒體文件上的顆粒狀噪音。
  • 流暢靈活的媒體流程,得益於其人工智能技術。
  • 強大的工具箱來編輯和優化視頻效果。

1我們需要通過訪問該軟件的官方網頁來獲取 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。

然後,開始在您的計算機上安裝該工具,以便我們可以開始訪問 工具箱 功能在其主界面。

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate 接口工具箱

2該工具現在向您展示我們可以用來修改視頻的功能。 既然我們想提高視頻質量,那麼我們必須在選項中選擇視頻增強器功能。

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate 接口視頻增強器

3然後,屏幕上將出現一個新選項卡,使您能夠添加要增強的視頻。 請點擊 加入 中間的圖標以查看文件選項卡,您將在其中選擇視頻。 選擇後,點擊 已提交 按鈕,因為我們將要繼續該過程。

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate 添加文件

4接下來,您的屏幕上將出現一個新的小標籤,展示我們需要增強和提高模糊視頻質量的功能。 檢查圖標框 高分辨率,然後設置 解析度 使用下面的下拉列表更高。 如果需要,您也可以使用其他工具。

AnyMP4 轉換器終極高檔分辨率調整

5設置分辨率後,您的視頻現在適合增強過程。 請點擊 提高 按鈕繼續。

AnyMP4 轉換器終極增強

6最後,等待加載時刻,這也將作為視頻的保存過程。 等到您的過程成功。

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate 成功

這就是 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 用於增強您的視頻文件的驚人效果。 我們可以看到它是多麼靈活和容易。 事實上,它是一款很棒的軟件,我們可以使用它對我們的視頻文件進行許多修改。

它可以提供的另一個獨特功能是支持提供高達 8K 分辨率的高質量輸出作為 8K視頻轉換器. 我們無法使用 Windows Movie Maker 等其他工具獲得此功能。 毫無疑問,為什麼 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 在提高視頻質量方面是 Windows Movie Maker 的絕佳替代品。

第 3 部分:有關在 Windows Movie Maker 中提高視頻質量的常見問題解答

Windows Movie Maker 是 Windows 計算機的內置功能嗎?

對於舊類型的 Windows PC 和帶有 Windows 7 版本的筆記本電腦,它們帶有內置的 Windows Movie Maker。 然而,隨著時間的流逝,隨著這項技術的不斷改進,Windows 公司不再將其作為內置產品提供。

Windows 電影製作器是否支持 4K?

不,Windows Movie Maker 不支持 4K視頻 然而。 因此,您可以從該軟件中獲得至少 1080p 的視頻。

Windows Movie Maker 可以安全使用嗎?

是的。 Windows Movie Maker 使用起來非常安全。 它包含非常簡單且無惡意軟件的功能。 為此,可以進行平滑的編輯和增強過程。

結論

總之,只要您知道正確的程序,現在就可以輕鬆地提高我們的視頻質量。 在本文上方,我們可以看到 Windows Movie Maker 在編輯視頻和提高質量方面的靈活性。 但是,我們在下載軟件方面可能會遇到問題。 您可以使用 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一個很好的選擇。 它也是我們可以使用的靈活工具。 我們希望這對我們所有人都有很大的幫助。 另外,請分享這篇文章,因為我們也幫助其他用戶。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於325評級)

可能30,2022 08:30

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Upscale Video Quality
1. Upscale 1080p HD to 4K
2. Upscale DVD
3. Improve Zoom Video Quality
4. Remove Grain from Video
5. Improve GoPro Video Quality
6. Improve TikTok Video Quality
7. Improve Instagram Video Quality
8. Improve Facebook Video Quality
9. Improve Video Quality in Windows Movie Maker
10. Improve Video Quality in Premiere

Superb Method on How to Improve Quality of Video in Windows Movie Maker

Superb Method on How to Improve Quality of Video in Windows Movie Maker

In editing a video short film or movie, it is a must that our video clips contain high-quality resolution to make the output more presentable and professional to see. However, what would you do if your clips were blurry or low-resolution quality? There are excellent editing tools that can bring many features to our media files. However, if you are a Windows computer user, there is excellent enhancing software. Windows Movie Maker is one infamous editing tool from Windows corporation. It is also famous for possessing a straightforward process of editing. In line with that, the tool can also enhance the medium for our clips. Therefore, in this piece of information, let us learn how to improve video quality in Windows Movie Maker.

Improve Video Quality in Windows Movie Maker

Improve Video Quality in Windows Movie Maker

Part 1: How to Improve Quality of Video using Windows Movie Maker

For the first part of this article, we shall see the capability of Windows Movie Maker in terms of enhancing processes. We all know that Windows Movie Maker is an effective and efficient medium for editing our video clips. It offers simple tools like trimming and splitting your files. Aside from that, the tool is also applicable for improving the quality of your video files. In line with that, let us see how we can utilize this tool for an instant enhancing process. Please bear in mind the details below to make the process successful.

1Open the Windows Movie Maker on your computer. From the tab, please click the Add Files button. Then a file tab will exist where you can select the Video you want to enhance. You are now seeing your videos on the editing timeline of the tool. You may utilize the editing tools to modify some parts of the Video.

Windows Movie Maker Improve Video Quality

2Now, find the File menu and click on the Save Movie File to see My Computer. Then, go to the movie settings and see the Best Quality playback for my setting (recommended).

3Next, press the Other Settings menu. From the drop-down list, you may set the quality of your Video from Video for dial-up access (38 Kbps) for the low-quality resolution to High-quality (NTSC). Please proceed to select the Next as we continue to save the Video.

The simple steps in enhancing your video files using the great Windows Movie Maker are there. Indeed, the tool is straightforward to use. It is also evident the smooth process of using its toolbox to combine videos, crop a movie, and more. However, the editing software is arduous to download due to the outdated issue. That is why many Windows computer users no longer use Windows Movie Maker as their primary editing software.

Part 2: A Much Easier Way to Enhance Video Quality

We are done learning the essential details we need to bear in mind to improve the quality of our video using Windows Movie Maker. However, if you have a problem utilizing the tool, we have an excellent alternative for you. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a flexible converting tool suitable for everyone. Through this software, we can now enjoy the following:

Recommendation

  • Converting video in a much better file format.
  • Enhance video files in the most high-definition resolution (720p, 1080p, 4K, 5K and 8K).
  • Remove the grainy noise on your media files.
  • Smooth and flexible media process because of its AI technology.
  • Powerful toolbox to edit and refine video effects.

1We need to get AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate by accessing the official web page of the software.

Then, start installing the tool on your computer so that we can start accessing the Toolbox feature in its main interface.

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate Interface Toolbox

2The tool now shows you the features we can utilize for modifying our video. Since we want to improve the quality of our video, then we must choose the Video Enhancer feature among the options.

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate Interface Video Eenhancer

3Then, a new tab will appear on your screen to enable you to add the video you want to enhance. Please click the Add icon in the middle to see a file tab where you will select the video. After selecting, click the Open button as we are about to continue the process.

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate Add Files

4Next, there will be a new small tab on your screen showcasing the features we need to enhance and improve the quality of your blurry video. Check the icon box for Upscale Resolution, then set the Resolution higher by using the drop-list below. You may also utilize the other tool if needed.

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate Upscale Resolution Adjust

5After setting up the resolution, your video is now suitable for the enhancement process. Kindly click the Enhance button to proceed.

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate Enhance

6Finally, wait for the loading moment that will also serve as the saving process for your video. Wait until your process becomes successful.

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate Successfully

That is how amazing AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate works to enhance your video files. We can see how flexible and easy it is. Indeed, it is a great software that we can use for many modifications within our video files.

Another unique feature it can give is the support to provide a high-quality output up to 8K resolution as a 8K video converter. We cannot get this feature with other tools like Windows Movie Maker. There is no doubt why AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is an excellent alternative to Windows Movie Maker in enhancing your video quality.

Part 3: FAQs about Improving Video Quality in Windows Movie Maker

Is Windows Movie Maker a built-in feature of Windows computers?

For the old type of Windows PC and Laptop with Windows 7 edition, they come with a built-in Windows Movie Maker. However, as time flies while this technology is continuously improving, the Windows corporation is no longer offering it as built-in.

Do Windows Movie Makers support 4K?

No. Windows Movie Maker does not support 4K video yet. Therefore, you can get at least 1080p video from the software.

Is Windows Movie Maker safe to use?

Yes. Windows Movie Maker is very safe to use. It consists of features that are very easy and malware-free. For that, a smooth process of editing and enhancing is possible.

Conclusion

In conclusion, an instant process of improving our video quality is now possible with ease as long as you know the proper procedures. Above this article, we can see the flexibility of a Windows Movie Maker in editing videos and enhancing their quality. However, we can have a problem in terms of downloading the software. You can use AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a great alternative. It is also a flexible tool that we can use. We are hoping that it will be a great help for all of us. Also, kindly share this post as we help other users too.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 325 ratings)

May 30, 2022 08:30

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here