You are here: AnyMP4 -> MP4 Converter -> Reviews
Rating & Reviews
A good tool for iPhone users

Kris | 2014-02-08 16:11:34

As we know, mp4 is the best and most common video format to watch on iPhone. That's why I bought this MP4 Converter. And this program didn't disappoint me, it works very well and the output quality is wonderful.

Awesome Program

Albert | 2014-01-13 20:34:51

I tried this program and it works very well on my Dell laptop. Using this powerful software, I ripped my beloved Eagle Farewell Live Concert to mp4 video and put the live vid on my iPad mini (the retina one haha). The output quality is the same with the original DVD.

Perfect for iPhone movies

Talen | 2013-12-04 17:18:54

Quick and easy, perfect for converting movies to mp4 to play on your iPhone.

Perfect converting quality!

Tracy | 2013-10-04 13:28:02

I have tried this software just now. I converted a HD video to MP4 with this software. And the converting quality is perfect. I would like to recommend this good software to my friends.

I am very satisfied with this MP4 Converter

Mavis | 2013-8-19 12:30:20

This MP4 Converter helps me convert DVD to mp4 with fast converting speed. And I can enjoy the video in my iPad 4. It's so convenient and I am satisfied with it!

Batch conversion to save time!

Wendy | 2013-7-01 21:19:48

This is the first program of those I know that can support batch conversion. It is convenient for me to finish the conversion just for once. So to some extent it helps me save much time. I give your program 5 stars.

My best choice of this program

Vicky | 2013-5-27 08:47:30

As MP4 is the most popular video format, so I bought it to convert many other formats to MP4 and it really doesn't disappoint me. I bought it to change RMVB format to MP4 and watch them on my new phone- Samsung Galaxy Note 2. To my surprise, it finished the conversion at very short time and the output effect has high quality. So I want to recommend it to those who need it.

Great!

Ketty | 2013-4-29 17:24:16

This wonderful MP4 Converter has amazing converting speed, and the mainly function is to convert DVD and video to MP4. If only it could also convert MP4 to DVD.

Just the right one!

Bella | 2013-4-15 21:07:47

Well, I have been looking for one program that can convert VOB to MP4 or other formats, this software is just the right one, and I can install it on my computer without any problem and it works very well. Thanks very much!

Love this program!

Nico | 2013-4-03 09:05:50

I purchased AnyMP4 MP4 Converter a month ago, it only took a few minutes to rip DVD to MP4, and I think it very fast. Also the output image quality is pretty good. And with this program I can choose to keep aspect ratio or crop the video frame as I like to adjust video effect. I am very happy to having this useful tool. Hope to see your site offer the upgraded version of this product in the future!

Good!

Ralph | 2013-3-22 10:14:37

I have download and install this MP4 Converter, I think it a nice program with many possible features that I need, including user-friendly interface, quick processing for media files and simple registration. Thanks AnyMP4!

Very useful!

Tonni | 2013-3-11 09:03:53

I used this tool and found it is the best assistant for MP4 players. It can convert both DVD and any popular video formats to MP4 for me, and the playback quality is great and it does what it says. Thanks.

Create a review for MP4 Converter

AnyMP4 offer a 25% Coupon Code for all products.
Quickly seize this great and special opportunity!

To redeem the coupon, you can enter the coupon code: ANYAPL in the box 'Coupon Code' on the checkout page of the payment platform.

convert video to 3d video

Awards

Social Network

Share with us:

Copyright © 2005-2017 AnyMP4 Studio. All rights reserved.