Reviews of Mac Video Converter Ultimate

19 ReviewsAdd Your Review

Love it
Mary | 2018-01-01 07:20:10
Amazing! All work, all things it can do, just lets me click and select the needed option, such ultra-intuitive user-experience. With powerful functions, I can rapidly rip DVD movies to my iPad mini and enjoy them on the go. Plus, it's much easier to master when downloading YouTube videos.

Love Video Converter software!
Peter | 2017-05-11 12:35:00
The best Mac Video Converter Ultimate ever! Elaborate, clean, intuitive design, and, what I'm mostly looking for in a Converter, advanced. YouTube download function is so magic for me to download Flash video. Amazing video editor helps me personalize my own style videos. Wow, I can snapshot all my favorite video images when preview video, I love your software. Fantastic!

The function is good!
Josiah | 2016-06-21 14:12:00
It can customize video effects like cut the video add watermark and so on. So it can meet my need.

Download the online videos
Eli | 2015-08-21 15:45:16
This program can download online video from Youtube and convert it to the format what I need.

Comprehensive video tool
Jacob | 2014-11-10 15:14:03
I tried various video converting tools and this Mac Video Converter Ultimate is definitely the most comprehensive one. Apart from the basic video-converting function, this software can rip DVD movies with a quite satisfying quality. But it's not the end – this video converter can even download YouTube videos in an ultra fast speed. Surely a keeper in Mac!

Make videos on my own
Grace | 2014-09-26 13:04:55
First I have to say this mac video converter ultimate is really a good product and I love it so much. Personally I like to shoot videos about everything, and I dream one day I could become a director. I need a tool that can edit and convert videos so much, and this video converter meets all my needs. Thanks to this versatile software, I can upload my customized videos to YouTube with my own logo (a simple watermark lol). You know what? Many people like my videos and that gives me power to make more videos.

Works well on OS X 10.10
Dylan | 2014-07-13 09:17:32
Recently I upgraded my MBP from Mac OS X 10.9 to 10.10 Yosemite, and I can never imagine that this video converter can work so well on the newest OS X. By the way, the output quality is also wonderful!

I like this versatile video converter
Julia | 2014-05-02 11:34:26
It enables me to choose many output video formats and devices, so that, I can easily enjoy the videos on my iPhone and media players. One more thing, it allows me download online videos.

Amazing software
Riley | 2013-03-01 14:52:06
It's all-in-one software, which can help me rip DVD disc and videos to other video formats like MP4, MOV, AVI, ect. Thus I can easily enjoy DVD movies on my Samsung Note 3 anywhere. Also, I can download YouTube video and enjoy these videos without internet.

Excellent output video quality
Alexis | 2014-01-12 17:22:43
The reason why I finally chose this Video Converter for Mac after comparing with other similar software online is the converted video kept the original video quality that others can't compete with.

I can download videos from YouTube
Edward | 2013-11-20 16:14:06
This software can help me download online videos from YouTube and then convert them to my needed formats. In this way, I can watch YouTube videos on my iPhone 5s.

Excellent!
Denny | 2013-09-14 07:29:37
This excellent software is multi-functional. It integrates the functions of converting videos, ripping BD/DVD and downloading movies from YouTube. I can do whatever I want with the software easily and conveniently.

Great program!
Zola | 2013-7-28 18:06:53
I installed and it works very well. It can rip my Blu-ray discs to almost all the common video, 3D and HD videos. And I especially appreciate the super fast converting speed. Thank you all!

Perfect helper to bring me the feeling of home theater
Susie | 2013-6-22 13:56:23
My families can be together to enjoy the latest movies at home by this wonderful program. I really like the point that it can convert home Blu-ray/DVD to 2D and 3D video. So I can watch my favorite movies whenever and wherever I go.

Love this versatile Mac video converting software!
Edward | 2013-5-27 23:10:03
I love this video converter very much. And the multifunctional software can help me solve all the issues about Blu-ray/DVD/video files. It is able to convert the newest Blu-ray/DVD movies on Mac, and I can enjoy them on my iPad mini. Also this Mac Video Converter is able to convert many popular video formats like MP4, MKV, MOV, AVI, AAC, MP3, AIFF and more. Love it!

The software that I really want!
Ashley | 2013-4-16 09:11:07
Last week I used this wonderful software and I can sum up its main function in the following:
1. Help me convert all popular video files to any video format that I need.
2. Download YouTube video on Mac with super fast speed and remain the good video quality.
3. Convert Blu-ray and DVD movie to any video no matter it is 2D or 3D video.
So I think it is the multifunctional and all-in-one software and can help me solve most of my problems. I love it so much! Recommend it for you guys! Have a nice experience!

Superb!
Marie | 2013-4-13 17:08:45
I like YouTube very much for the exciting video stories. Since I used this best Mac Video Converter Ultimate, I've been loved it so much because of enabling to watch YouTube videos on my iPad easily. Perfect!

I like AnyMP4 Mac Video Converter Ultimate!
Nancy | 2013-4-11 08:52:18
Amazing! All work, all things it can do, just lets me click and select the needed option, such ultra-intuitive user-experience. With powerful functions, I can rapidly rip all Blu-ray and DVD movies to my iPad mini and enjoy them on the go. Plus, it's much easier to master when downloading YouTube videos.

Elaborate, clean, intuitive software
Chris | 2013-4-10 14:56:09
The best Mac Video Converter Ultimate yet! Elaborate, clean, intuitive design, and, what I'm mostly looking for in a Converter, advanced. YouTube download function is so magic for me to download Flash video. Amazing video editor helps me personalize my own style videos. Wow, I can snapshot all my favorite video images when preview video, I love your software. Fantastic!

Write a Review