Reviews of DVD Creator

15 ReviewsAdd Your Review

Creat without quality loss
Hale | 2018-01-05 13:23:10
I purchased this DVD Creator to create my own captured videos to DVDs. This program works great and I don't see any quality loss.

Easy to Use!
Kevin | 2017-09-20 09:28:00
Easy-to-use! I can convert video to DVD within just a few clicks. And I'm really I'm satisfied with the output DVD quality.

Great Burner
Jacob | 2016-12-01 19:15:00
Want to creat your video files to DVD? Then choose this one, it's good.

Amazing
Gavin | 2015-06-13 19:15:00
It's very easy to use and the created DVD is very great.

Excellent output effect and fast burn speed!
Basil | 2014-01-12 15:45:26
As the program say, the created DVD is almost same with the original video. Highly recommend this DVD Creator!

Wonderful DVD Maker Tool!
Bert | 2013-12-07 10:18:12
Within a few clicks, I converted my favorite videos to DVD disc and share the disc to my friend as a gift. I love this DVD Creator program

I love it so much!
Lisa | 2013-10-29 13:12:05
This useful software helps me a lot. I can convert any videos to DVD without any limitation easily. By the way, it allows me to define DVD menu style and video effect. I love this software!

I can create my unique DVD
William | 2013-09-02 08:12:54
Since I have this excellent software, I could create my unique DVD with any popular video. Also, I can add background music, picture and opening film to my DVD. I have sent the DVD I create to my family and my friends and they love them.

Great software to help me too much
Polly | 2013-7-13 20:01:46
I heard about this software from my friend David and I have bought it for two weeks, it is really the great program to be operated. With it, I can customize the DVD menu styles, add the background music, picture. It's useful to treasure my favorite DVD movies.

Wonderful program of creating DVD discs
Mandy | 2013-6-01 15:43:21
I like it very much because I can add several video files to it to create DVD discs. To my surprise, the created discs play very smoothly without any limitation. I like this wonderful and convenient program.

Fantastic program!
Dana lyn | 2013-4-15 13:34:32
This DVD Creator works well and can help me burn DVD disc, make DVD Folder and DVD ISO image file with different kinds of video files. So I can save my precious videos as DVD, and I can watch them on my home DVD player with the big screen. Besides, to my happiness, it allows me to adjust the video effect, and choose my favorite subtitle and audio track. So it is convenient to use for me. I like it very much! Hope it could help you also.

Awesome software!
Sandy | 2013-4-03 09:25:31
I like this program just because it can convert nearly all the video formats like TS, MPEG, AVI, 3GP, TOD, MOD, WMV, MKV, RM, MPG, SWF, VOB, FLV, MP4, and others to DVD disc. So I can use it to make DVD with any video file if I need. Perfect!

Love it!
Bob | 2013-3-23 12:26:41
Last week I used this best software, providing some wonderful editing functions. It supports to choose some menu/frame/button/text templates. Also, I can choose the background music, picture and opening film to meet my needs. The subtitle and audio track are all available for me to edit. Moreover, the output quality is so good. Highly recommended for you!

Great
Martin | 2013-3-10 12:26:29
I like this program, not because it can help me edit the video effect, but also allow me to select and add my liked audio track and subtitle for the video.

Very good
Jen | 2013-2-21 07:22:37
This DVD Creator has better image quality compare to other programs. It can convert almost all the popular video formats like MP4, MOV, FLV, AVI, MKV, WMV, TS, MPEG, etc. to DVD, just as what it said.

Write a Review