Reviews of DVD Converter

17 ReviewsAdd Your Review

Works great!
Law | 2018-01-21 22:01:03
I purchased this DVD Converter to convert DVD to MP4 for my iPad. This program works great and now I can enjoy my favorite movies on iPad anywhere anytime.

Convert my DVD to MP4 with best quality
Jude | 2017-11-02 21:39:04
I use this DVD Converter to convert my DVDs to MP4 videos on my Windows computer. I'm satisfied with the output video quality. Highly recommend it!

I like the editing function of this program
Jessie | 2017-04-27 10:35:06
Apart from converting DVD to video, it also can help me edit my DVD and customize the output effects, really helpful!

Best experience
Victor | 2016-08-20 18:30:59
It is very excellent software for converting DVD to iPhone compatible formats. I used it to share my videos to my best friends. It is so easy to work.

User-friendly converter software
Will | 2016-03-29 20:45:16
It's a wonderful software to me. I often use this software to convert DVD to HD MP4 to use on my iPhone 8. I can also edit the output video as I like. Love this function.

Efficient and Nice
Tyler | 2015-09-25 09:13:15
I have been using DVD Converter to convert DVD for a number of years now. Efficient! Deserve five stars, actually!

Exactly what I wanted
Richard | 2014-01-25 15:45:02
I can convert DVD to MP4, MOV, M4V, etc. so that I can easily enjoy DVD on my iPhone anytime at will. I really appreciate this wonderful program.

Amazing program
Saxon | 2013-12-28 13:22:45
With its help, I can not only rip DVD to other video format which is available on my Samsung Galaxy Note 3, but also convert video among many kinds of video formats as I needed. It's very useful software.

This software can help me get my favorite DVD music.
Gavin | 2013-11-19 18:06:08
I love lots of DVD music but I have no idea to get them and put them on my mp3. My friend recommended this software to me. It can extract my favorite audio from DVD. Then I can listen to them on my mp3 anywhere.

It can convert both DVD and video.
Laura | 2013-09-03 16:48:26
I am looking forward to the software that can convert both DVD and video. And this useful software meets all my needs. It can not only rip DVD, but also convert video to my needed format. I am very satisfied with it.

I can optimize video effect by myself
Maria | 2013-7-01 16:38:03
I bought this software last month and I unexpectedly find that I'm able to customize the video by my self for it provides many functions as trimming the video length, crop the frame, and I can add watermark to it. So in a way I can merge the clips together and adjust the effect. I will give you five stars.

Such good software comes into my life
Leo | 2013-5-22 12:34:48
I found this software and I downloaded it just to have a try. But I was shocked by the multifunctional program. First, it can convert DVD movies and general videos to popular video formats. With it I can enjoy many latest movies at home and it has become one of my best friends.

A versatile converter!
John | 2013-4-9 21:54:11
I tried to use this DVD Converter last month and felt very good. Because it can act as two different converters, one is DVD Ripper, another is video converter. So I think it is a versatile converter. It can not only help me convert DVD to the video files that I need, but also convert various videos if I need. I love this DVD Converter very much. I want to recommend it to you.

Nice and professional DVD Converter!
Nancy | 2013-3-31 09:25:59
I have used this DVD Converter a few days ago, which is the professional DVD Converting software. Whit it, I can convert DVD/video to other video formats with good image quality. I like it very much!

It can customize the videos as I like!
Jack | 2013-3-20 11:21:47
Yesterday I used this software, because I want to play DVD movie on my iPhone 5, so I use it to convert DVD to MP4. But what I like most is the video/audio editing functions it provides such as trimming, cropping, effecting, watermarking, etc. I like to make my favorite video effect. Love it! You can try to use it if you need.

An easy-to-use DVD converter!
Henley | 2013-3-08 09:22:35
This DVD Converter is the best software which can help me convert both DVD and video to what I need. Besides, it can help me edit the video and audio effect if I need, so I can make video with my own thought and share it with my friends and family. The clear interface of the program can guide me to use it easily. You can try to use this best DVD Converter.

Love this excellent software!
Pete | 2013-2-27 08:10:55
This DVD Converter can help me convert DVD and video to the video format that I need, and the output video effect is very good. You can download and try to use it.

Write a Review