Reviews of Blu-ray Player

21 ReviewsAdd Your Review

Quite Wonderful Software
Monika | 2018-01-19 07:00:14
AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player is indeed fully equipped Blu-ray Player software. The Blu-ray Player plays not only Blu-ray Disc, but also common video and audio files. That is wonderful.

Get best quality when watching Blu-ray Movies
Tom | 2017-11-27 11:18:17
This Blu-ray Player gives me perfect Blu-ray playback experience. This Blu-ray playback software allows me to watch Blu-ray movies smoothly on my computer.

Easy to Use
Duke | 2017-03-28 06:18:03
A powerful Blu-ray playback solution. AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player is powerful but easy to use.

Capture my favorate screen when playing movies
Jacob | 2017-01-05 08:03:03
This Blu-ray player offers a lot of features for little money. Except for playing all of my BD and DVD discs, I can also capture my favorite screen when playing. I learned this function when using the trial version, so I decided to buy it. Did not let me down.

Good video performance
Henry | 2016-09-18 15:26:00
This AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player has impressive build quality and video performance. Hope it can support more new Blu-ray and DVD discs.

4K Videos Playback
George | 2015-04-04 12:15:25
It is absolutely fantastic player I've used. I can play not only BD/DVD, but also any video, to my suprise, it handles also 4k Video with best quality. I have many 4K videos. I am glad to find such useful software.

Great Blu-ray Player!
Eddie | 2014-02-24 14:05:16
It is fantastic software and easy to install with no problem. Everything works great now!

Highly recommend!
Dave | 2014-01-01 20:45:32
Love this Blu-ray player software. It brings our family a lot of fun. It's easy to use. Highly recommend! By the way, Happy new year!

Good product!
Frank | 2013-12-01 19:16:08
It's the universal blu-ray player software. I can use it to play any my favorite movie. And I can choose title to watch. This good product can make me experience the home theater effect. I'd like to recommend it to my friends.

I like this wonderful software.
Cathy | 2013-10-12 15:36:51
I have known this software by accident and I have tried to use it to play my blu-ray movies. The effect is so good and beyond my imagination. It's the best choice to play blu-ray movies.

Nice App for Playing Blu-ray Movies
Joe Long | 2013-8-21 06:41:04
Recommended from my friend and download it first to have a try. Great App to play Blu-ray movies on my desktop. Purchased it after using the trial version. Keep updating on it. Thank you.

We enjoy the home theater effect this software bring us
Ben | 2013-8-03 19:20:59
I love the feeling that I stay at home and watch a comedy with my families after tedious working days. And this lovely program has brought me such wonderful feeling. With it, I can relax myself by seeing the vivid movies and the wide screen really has the home theater effect. The feeling is very cool.

What superb software I've ever met before
Albert | 2013-7-15 08:41:01
The wide screen and high image quality make me very excited when I began to use this software to watch my favorite films. Then this software has a special of taking snapshots, so I can save the pictures which I prefer very much and share them with my best friends.
Since I have this software, my movie world has become more and more colorful.

Superior Blu-ray Player App, anyone can master it
Conrad | 2013-6-18 16:54:21
This software provides me free upgrade and makes my life so easy to watch the latest Blu-ray movies, and all of the functions it provides get used almost on a daily basis. It is convenient and easy to watch my Blu-ray disc, local high definition videos, and MP4, MOV, MKV videos, also other videos recorded by my Panasonic Camcorder with this Blu-ray Player App. Such smooth image and great surround sound!

Fantastic Blu-ray Player software!
Donna | 2013-5-06 09:12:31
This is the best Blu-ray player software I've ever used. It can play the latest Blu-ray movies with high image quality, thus I can experience the amazing scene of the Blu-ray movies with my family after the busy work. To my surprise, this software can also play various video and audio files. It is so fantastic! I love it very much.

Such multifunctional Blu-ray Player!
William | 2013-3-07 11:08:16
AnyMP4 BD Player can play different kinds of Blu-ray Disc and any media file, especially 1080p high definition video with great quality. I can enjoy the high-definition videos with my family at home. I recommend you to have a try. You will get an amazing experience with this software.

The wonderful Blu-ray Player I really need!
Ceci | 2013-2-27 09:10:40
I love BD movies very much, and I have rows and rows of BD discs. So I have been trying so hard to find a good Blu-ray Player to play my favorite BD disc with best video quality. Luckily, now I have AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player. The video effect and the concise design is the best part.

Great software!
Elizabeth | 2013-2-23 14:06:45
I know this software from my best friend. He has used your software for a long time. Now I have your Blu-ray Player, and I have to say my friend is right. Your software allows me to enjoy the latest BD disc with wide screen and good video quality at home. Besides playing BD movies, it can play 1080p HD videos and any media video. It's so convenient.

Vivid Blu-ray experience!
Kevin | 2013-2-16 09:44:55
I have been used this software for one month. I like it very much and have recommended to my friends. Nothing can be better for me to watch the movies with wide screen and best video effect with my friends. This best software brings my world together with full vivid Blu-ray experience.

Best Blu-ray Player ever!
Doria | 2013-2-09 13:23:11
My familiy love your software very much. During leisure time, we often watch BD movies and other media videos at living room, which really enhances our life. I appreciate family time and thanks for bringing such a great time.

Choose my desired title at will
Alexiay | 2013-1-15 16:09:23
AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player allows me to choose the title at will. It can not only play Blu-ray movies but also any video saved on my hard disc. It brings my home theater effect to perfection and enables us to enjoy comfy life.

Write a Review