正確的視頻顏色
1. 像素化視頻
2.視頻色彩編輯器
3.使視頻更暗
4.編輯視頻飽和度
5. 視頻色調轉換器
6. 增亮視頻
7. 色級視頻
8. 去界面視頻
9. 編輯視頻對比度

2種簡單的方法來編輯視頻對比度

2種簡單的方法來編輯視頻對比度

編輯視頻時,您可以輕鬆調整視頻對比度以更改亮度、編輯顏色和自定義效果。 你知道如何降低或提高視頻對比度嗎? 這篇文章將引導你 編輯視頻對比度 2種簡單方法。

編輯視頻對比度

第 1 部分。在計算機上增加和降低視頻對比度的最佳方法

當您想編輯視頻並自由調整其視頻效果時,您可以提供全功能的視頻編輯和轉換軟件, Video Converter Ultimate 試一試。 它配備了許多常用的編輯功能,可以剪切視頻、合併多個視頻片段、裁剪和旋轉視頻、提高質量和調整效果。 它為您提供了一種方便的方式來編輯視頻對比度、飽和度、亮度、色調、應用濾鏡等。

步驟 1. 這款視頻對比度編輯軟件可以在 Windows 11/10/8/7 PC 和 Mac 上正常運行。 您可以根據您的系統免費下載正確的版本,然後按照本指南編輯視頻對比度。

步驟 2. 打開它並點擊 變流器 標籤。 您可以點擊 添加文件 或者 按鈕導入要編輯其對比度的視頻。

添加文件

步驟 3. 將視頻添加到此視頻對比度編輯器後,您可以單擊 編輯 圖標。 然後您將被帶到主視頻編輯器窗口。

編輯

步驟 4。 點擊 效果和濾鏡 選項卡以顯示更多視頻編輯選項。 如您所見,它允許您編輯視頻的對比度、亮度、飽和度和色調 基本效果. 您還可以嘗試不同的濾鏡並查看當前視頻效果的變化。 在此步驟中,您可以自由拖動 對比 左側或右側的欄可編輯視頻的對比度。

效果濾鏡

步驟 5. 將視頻對比度提高或降低到所需的合適效果後,單擊“確定”按鈕保存結果。

步驟 6. 當您回到此視頻對比度編輯器的主窗口時。 您可以通過更改輸出格式 全部轉換為. 然後你可以簡單地點擊 全部轉換 按鈕將編輯後的視頻保存在您的計算機上。

個人資訊

步驟 7. 如果您喜歡更簡單的方法來編輯視頻對比度,您可以轉到 工具箱 並使用 視頻增強器 工具。

工具箱

步驟 8. 它給出了一個具體的 優化亮度和對比度 快速編輯視頻對比度並將其設置為最佳質量的功能。

增強視頻的選擇

第 2 部分。 如何在線和免費編輯視頻中的對比度

要輕鬆降低和增加視頻對比度,您還可以使用一些 在線視頻編輯. 您應該知道,大多數在線工具主要用於編輯小視頻剪輯。 如果您正在編輯那種小視頻,您可以求助於免費的在線視頻對比編輯器。 在這裡,我們採取易於使用 VEED 視頻照明編輯器 例如,向您展示如何直接在瀏覽器上編輯視頻的對比度。

步驟 1. 打開您的 Web 瀏覽器並導航到 VEED 視頻照明編輯器站點。 點擊 立即加盟 按鈕進入文件上傳頁面。 在這裡,您可以選擇從本地硬盤驅動器、Dropbox 添加視頻,或直接錄製視頻。

Veed 視頻照明編輯器

步驟 2。 點擊 關鍵詞 在左側面板上,然後您可以對視頻應用過濾器並根據需要編輯其對比度。

在線編輯視頻對比度

步驟 3. 在視頻中編輯對比度後,您可以單擊 導出模板 按鈕,然後將此編輯後的視頻文件保存在您的計算機上。

第 3 部分。 如何增加和降低視頻對比度的常見問題解答

問題 1. 我可以使用 VLC 編輯視頻的對比度嗎?

是的。 您可以輕鬆地編輯視頻對比度 VLC Media Player 玩的時候。 單擊工具菜單,從下拉列表中選擇效果和過濾器選項。 在彈出的調整和效果窗口中,點擊視頻效果選項卡,勾選圖像調整,然後通過對比度選項編輯此視頻的對比度。

問題 2. 如何在我的 iPhone 上自由編輯視頻的對比度?

在照片應用中打開視頻,點擊右上角的編輯按鈕。 找到對比度功能,然後使用它來增加或降低視頻對比度。

問題 3. 如何在 Android 手機上調整視頻的亮度和對比度?

要編輯視頻並自定義其亮度和對比度,您應該從 Google Play 商店中找到一款不錯的視頻編輯器應用程序。 如果您不知道應該使用哪一個,您可以嘗試流行的應用程序,如 Inshot、Videoleap 或 FilmoraGo。

結論

這是一個很普遍的需要 編輯視頻對比度 編輯時。 這篇文章講述了兩種在計算機上增加和降低視頻對比度的簡單方法。 您可以選擇您喜歡的方法並使用它來編輯視頻的對比度。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於190評級)

二月09,2022 13:00

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Correct Video Color
1. Pixelate a Video
2. Video Color Editor
3. Make A Video Darker
4. Edit Video Saturation
5. Video Hue Changer
6. Brighten Video
7. Color Grade Video
8. Deinterface Video
9. Edit Contrast On Video

2 Easy Ways to Edit Contrast on Video

2 Easy Ways to Edit Contrast on Video

When you edit a video, you can easily adjust video contrast to change brightness, edit color, and customize effects. Do you know how to lower or increase video contrast? This post will guide you to edit contrast on video with 2 easy methods.

Edit Contrast On Video

Edit Contrast On Video

Part 1. Best Way to Increase and Lower Video Contrast on Your Computer

When you want to edit a video and freely adjust its video effects, you can give the all-featured video editing and converting software, Video Converter Ultimate a try. It is equipped with many commonly-used editing features to cut video, combine several video clips, crop and rotate video, enhance quality, and adjust effects. It provides you with a convenient way to edit video contrast, saturation, brightness, hue, apply filters, and more.

Step 1. This video contrast editing software can work well on both Windows 11/10/8/7 PC and Mac. You can free download the right version based on your system, and then follow this guide to edit contrast on video.

Step 2. Open it and click on the Converter tab. You can click the Add File(s) or the plus button to import the video you want to edit its contrast.

Add File

Step 3. After the video are added to this video contrast editor, you can click on the Edit icon. Then you will be taken to the main video editor window.

Edit

Step 4. Click on the Effect & Filter tab to display more video editing options. As you can see, it allows you to edit contrast, brightness, saturation, and hue of a video under the Basic Effects. You can also try different filters and view the current video effect changes. During this step, you can freely drag the Contrast bar to the left or right to edit contrast on video.

Effect Filter

Step 5. After you increase or lower the video contrast to a suitable effect you need, click the OK button to save the result.

Step 6. When you are back to the home window of this video contrast editor. You can change the output format through Convert All to. Then you can simply click on the Convert All button to save this edited video on your computer.

Profile

Step 7. If you prefer an easier way to edit your video contrast, you can go to the Toolbox and use the Video Enhancer tool.

Toolbox

Step 8. It gives a specific Optimize Brightness and Contrast feature to quickly edit contrast in video and set it to the best quality.

Choices To Enhance Video

Part 2. How to Edit Contrast in Video Online and Free

To easily lower and increase video contrast, you can also use some online video editors. You should know that, most online tools are mainly designed for editing small video clips. If you are editing that kind of small video, you can turn to a free online video contrast editor. Here we take the easy-to-use VEED Video Lighting Editor as an example to show you how to edit the contrast of a video directly on your browser.

Step 1. Open your web browser and navigate to the VEED Video Lighting Editor site. Click the Get Started Now button to enter the file uploading page. Here you can choose to add your video from a local hard drive, Dropbox, or directly record one.

Veed Video Lighting Editor

Step 2. Click Filters on the left panel, and then you can apply a filter to your video and edit its contrast according to your need.

Edit Contrast On Video Online

Step 3. After you edit contrast in the video, you can click on the Export button and then save this edited video file on your computer.

Part 3. FAQs of How to Increase and Lower Video Contrast

Question 1. Can I edit contrast on video using VLC?

Yes. You are allowed to easily edit the video contrast in VLC Media Player while playing. Click the Tools menu, select the Effects and Filters option from the dropdown. In the pop-up Adjustments and Effects window, hit the Video Effects tab, tick Image adjust, and then edit the contrast of this video through the Contrast option.

Question 2. How to free edit the contrast of a video on my iPhone?

Open the video in Photos app, click the Edit button in the top-right corner. Find the Contrast feature and then use it to increase or lower the video contrast.

Question 3. How to adjust the brightness and contrast of a Video on an Android phone?

To edit a video and customize its brightness and contrast, you should find a good video editor app from Google Play Store. In case you don’t know which one you should use, you can try the popular app like Inshot, Videoleap, or FilmoraGo.

Conclusion

It’s quite a common need to edit contrast on video while editing. This post tells 2 simple ways to increase and lower video contrast on a computer. You can select your preferred method and use it to edit the contrast of a video.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 190 ratings)

February 09, 2022 13:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here