Reviews of Blu-ray Toolkit

17 ReviewsAdd Your Review

The best Christmas gift I received
Karen | 2018-01-15 20:08:07
Great! Finally I can play my Blu-ray disc on my PC. The quality of the film is quite good. I also ripped the movies of Blu-ray disc in video. Pretty good.

Make my digital life easier
Tim | 2017-11-28 08:59:06
The included Blu-ray Ripper convert my Blu-ray discs in high speed and with high audio and video quality. I can watch my movies when traveling. With the Blu-ray Player, I can watch my disc on computer. All is good.

All in One Blu-ray software
Sam | 2017-03-30 21:00:01
Awesome software! It help me convert/copy Blu-ray Movies at 1:1 ratio and play Blu-ray movie with high quality.

Wow! Quite professional
Ronald | 2017-01-17 10:46:46
I really love this software. This company provide so many powerful software to us. I have already recommended these software to my friends. Hope they could upgrade their software more often.

Thank you for such useful software
Philip | 2016-09-15 09:58:58
I found this free trial online and it just fixed my issue of converting Blu-ray to MP4 so that I can play the video on my devices anywhere. I like traveling. But you know the car or plane or other all boring. So I'd like to enjoy these movies on my device on the journey. Thank you for such excellent product.

Easy, fast speed and good quality
Rachel | 2015-06-06 18:46:58
Save me lots of time, with batch conversion of my blu ray collection. The conversion is fast and with best quality. Thanks for providing so easy to use product.

Pretty Good
Alex | 2014-01-08 19:03:21
A friend of mine knew I'm a huge BD fan and bought this Blu-ray Toolkit as a X-mas gift for me. After using this bd toolkit for several days, I found the powerful side of this program -- it can easily rip, copy as well as play bd videos, and the quality is fantastic. Highly recommend this blu-ray toolkit!

Really powerful!
Edward | 2013-12-03 15:12:25
This toolkit is definitely the best Blu-ray solution I ever met. The bd ripper, bd copy and bd player in this powerful toolkit really help me a lot!

Worthy to buy.
Tess | 2013-10-25 21:18:45
I would recommend this software strongly. It's really worthy to buy. I just need to buy this all-in-one software toolkit instead of lots of software. It saved much money for me.

Good versatile blu-ray software.
Tony | 2013-09-03 08:46:31
This versatile software can meet all my needs about blu-ray. It can play blu-ray disc, watch 1080p HD video, convert blu-ray to 2D and 3D video, backup blu-ray disc and copy blu-ray disc. It's so magic!

I love your program
Tommy | 2013-7-03 15:26:13
I'd like to say this miraculous software toolkit really makes my movie life colorful. I'm a movie fan and with this program, I can convert the Blu-ray movies to the popular video format, so I can watch the latest movies on my iPhone whenever and wherever I go.

Worked very well
Kevin | 2013-5-20 21:15:36
I downloaded this program and it worked well in my computer of Windows Vista. I have a lot of Blu-ray movies, and this toolkit has done me a big favor, I can rip the Blu-ray discs by the Blu-ray ripper, watching Blu-ray movies on Blu-ray player. Thanks for this powerful toolkit.

Fantastic!
Joe | 2013-4-27 12:01:16
I'm very excited in finding this wonderful program, which includes three products like Blu-ray Player, Blu-ray Ripper and Blu-ray Copy Platinum. That day I downloaded this, installed and used it for the Blu-ray I own. It worked well on my computer and took only a little time to finish the whole process. And the movie eventually played fine. So I like it very much. Thank you!

Very Good!
Angel | 2013-4-18 02:01:40
Downloaded this product and worked fine. I already own this product, pretty good! The converting speed is very fast, and I can watch my favorite video files and Blu-ray movies with great high image quality. The price is very cost-effective.

Professional
Cliff | 2013-4-02 17:06:42
I'm searching the Blu-ray copying software on the Internet and finally find this program. So I think it fit my requirement fairly well because I have a lot of Blu-ray movies in my hands. Thanks!

Easy-to-use
Eric | 2013-3-19 09:41:51
I find this software is easy to handle, I used AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player program yesterday. Only select the video file or Blu-ray disc I want to play can this Blu-ray player play movies automatically. Also it lets me use menu options and I can choose my liked audio track/subtitle and change screen size according to my needs, which is the point I like the software most.

Such great BD Package
Daniel | 2013-3-09 21:22:16
I installed and registered this good software on Win 8 with no problem. I tried to rip Blu-ray movie to other video formats and it supports not only 2D output video but also 3D video. The output effect is so good. I'm very satisfied with it. Recommend for you!

Write a Review