Reviews of Blu-ray Ripper

18 ReviewsAdd Your Review

Helpful Blu-ray Ripper software
Matte | 2018-01-03 08:09:59
I have been looking for one Blu-ray Ripper. I'm satisfied with this one. It helped me convert lots of Blu-ray movies to videos. And now, I can enjoy them anytime.

Rip my Blu-ray to MP4 with good quality
Luna | 2017-12-02 13:01:01
AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper helps me rip my Blu-ray videos to MP4, and I can view the video on my iPhone 8, it is good.

Support multiple output formats
Peter | 2017-10-01 11:55:00
AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper is a good choice for me as I have a need to create video files such as MPEG-4, H.264, H.264/MPEG-4 AVC, HD MOV and some 3D settings. Highly recommended!

This software provide useful editing functions.
Nicholas | 2017-04-05 11:00:45
It provides lots of useful editing functions. With this powerful software, I can trim, crop, watermark my videos and even join pieces of videos or audios together.

Best Blu-ray ripping program
Kent | 2016-05-21 19:18:45
I have stored lots of Blu-ray and DVD discs in my home. I want to transfer Blu-ray movies to my iPhone so I can watch them anywhere. This software helps me a lot. It helps me convert Blu-ray to a common video format with best video quality.

Why choose AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper
Jerome | 2015-02-17 16:00:56
There are many Blu-ray Ripper programs claims to do the Blu-ray disc ripping job. It's lucky for me to find the best one. After a lot of online testing and comparison, I decided to buy this AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper which is simple to use, user friendly interface, fast conversion speed and useful editing features.

Useful Blu-ray Ripper
Norman | 2014-01-21 14:02:56
This program helps me to rip my favorite BD movie to my iPad Air, so that I can watch in on subway at any time.

High quality and Easy to use
Montague | 2013-12-10 12:22:41
It can help me to rip Blu-ray with different format. And the quality is perfect!

So easy to use!
June | 2013-10-25 08:47:31
I have used a lot of similar software but no one is easier than this one. With its intuitive interface, I can finish all the ripping processes only in a few clicks. So easy and convenient!

Strongly recommend!
Eason | 2013-9-05 12:23:15
I would like to recommend this magical software to all my friends. It can rip any blu-ray to many video formats, even 3D videos. And then, I can enjoy my favorite blu-ray movies whenever and wherever possible.

Too good to be true
Bruce | 2013-7-18 20:14:01
Wow, until I install it to my computer, I haven't believed the miraculous software that can rip blu-ray. And now I have to say this is the truth and I am the witness. I just install it and the whole converting process is very short and the preview tells me that it not only has fast converting speed but also the high image quality. I enjoy it very much and I will buy another program from you.

Excellent 3D Settings
Ivy | 2013-6-28 09:24:57
I'd like to say that this program really brings me much enjoyment because with the converting function, I can set 3D settings for the loaded Blu-ray and this gives me the feeling of home theater. I prefer staying at home rather than going out, so this program has met my needs indeed.

Useful software!
Johnson | 2013-5-21 15:03:21
Last week I want to watch the newest Blu-ray movie on Samsung Galaxy S4 with my wife. So I searched the software to convert Blu-ray movies to MP4. Finally I found AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper online. It can work well on my computer and help me rip Blu-ray to MP4 for Galaxy S4 with great high image quality. I'm very satisfied with this software and recommend it to you.

A multifunctional program!
Adam | 2013-4-10 12:06:19
This Blu-ray Ripper can help me rip Blu-ray movies to both 2D and 3D videos, and its converting speed is very fast. Also, it can convert Blu-ray to any audio format so I can extract audio file from my favorite Blu-ray movies. Besides, it provides some video/audio editing functions, I can customize the Blu-ray movies as I like. So I like this multifunctional program very much!

The awesome Blu-ray ripper program!
Jim | 2013-4-3 06:56:40
I love BD movies very much, and I have rows and rows of BD discs. So I have been trying so hard to find a good Blu-ray Ripper to play my favorite BD disc with best video quality. Luckily, now I have AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper. The video effect and the concise design is the best part.

I love this Blu-ray Ripper!
Ernest | 2013-3-23 15:34:12
A few days ago, I want to copy the Blu-ray movies on the computer and share it with my family, so a Blu-ray Ripper is needed for me, I searched it on the Internet and found it is the right software for me. It is very easy to use, and it can convert Blu-ray movies to any video format, like MP4, MOV, FLV, WMV, MKV, ASF, AVI, MTS, etc. I like it very much. You can try to use it.

That's really great!
James | 2013-3-14 09:23:56
This is the software that I really need, it can not only help me convert Blu-ray movie to any 2D video, but also convert Blu-ray to 3D video, and I can choose my favorite 3D mode, the powerful video editing functions provided by it are very useful. I like it very much.

The useful software!
Georgia | 2013-3-01 22:10:11
I have tried this Blu-ray Ripper, it is very useful and can help me convert Blu-ray movies to any video format that I need. Also, I can extract audio from Blu-ray movies and then convert it to the audio format that I like. So I can play it on my favorite portable devices like iPod, iPad and iPhone, etc.

Write a Review