視頻播放器
3GP播放器
4K和高清視頻播放器
ARF播放器
AVI播放器
適用於Windows和Mac的最佳視頻播放器
FLV播放器
iOS視頻播放器
M3U8播放器
M4V播放器
MKV播放器
MOV播放器
MPG播放器
RMVB播放器
SWF播放器
VOB播放器
WebM播放器
WMV播放器
XviD和DivX Player

適用於Mac和Windows 9的2021優秀WMV播放器

適用於Mac和Windows 9的2022優秀WMV播放器

雖然Windows Media Player本身支持WMV,但您可能仍需要 適用於Mac或Windows的WMV視頻播放器。 WMV代表Windows Media Video,是Microsoft為基於Windows的計算機開發的壓縮視頻文件格式。 為了通過電子郵件和互聯網輕鬆共享,WMV在大多數平台中都很受歡迎。

不幸的是,預裝的媒體播放器無法解碼除 Windows 之外的 WMV 視頻。 另一方面,有一些媒體播放器支持 WMV 文件。 本文將確定並分享適用於 Mac OS 12/11/X 和 Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP 的最佳 WMV 視頻播放器。

WMV玩家

WMV玩家

部分1:最佳跨平台WMV播放器:AnyMP4藍光播放器

如今,許多人在工作場所和家中擁有多台運行不同操作系統的計算機。 如果你需要一個跨平台的WMV播放器, AnyMP4藍光播放器 是最好的選擇,它提供了許多播放視頻的高級功能。 該軟件可以處理您可能會遇到的每種類型的視頻格式,包括WMV,MP4,MOV,AVI,FLV等。除播放視頻文件外,它還支持音頻,藍光和DVD電影。 自定義視頻播放的選項非常令人印象深刻。

無論如何,這是在您的計算機上觀看WMV視頻的最佳方式。

如何以最好的質量玩WMV

步驟1:將WMV視頻導入最佳視頻播放器

在您的PC上下載並安裝AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player。 如果您使用的是MacBook Pro / Air / iMac,請下載Mac版本。 然後從桌面啟動它並單擊 打開文件 按鈕。 在打開的文件對話框中,找到WMV文件並打開它,然後您將看到菜單界面。

已提交

步驟2:根據您的需要自定義WMV播放

選擇您喜歡的音軌和字幕,然後點擊 底部的圖標開始播放WMV文件。 您有幾種方法可以控製播放。 快速控製圖標可以在底部找到,您也可以使用熱鍵。 如果要重置與視頻和音頻相關的高級設置,請轉到 影片音頻 頂部功能區上的菜單。

玩

部分2:適用於Mac的4最佳WMV播放器

熱門1:VLC媒體播放器

主要特徵:

弗爾奇

熱門2:Elmedia播放器

主要特徵:

Elmedia播放器

熱門3:Movist

主要特徵:

Movist

熱門4:MPlayerX

主要特徵:

MPlayerX

部分3:適用於Windows的頂級4 WMV播放器

熱門1:Windows Media Player

主要特徵:

Windows媒體播放器

熱門2:MPC-HC

主要特徵:

MPC-HC

熱門3:GOM媒體播放器

主要特徵:

GOM媒體播放器

熱門4:DivX

主要特徵:

DivX的

第4部分:WMV Player的常見問題解答

什麼是WMV文件?

Microsoft開發了WMV(Windows Media Video)作為一種數字視頻格式,可以與Windows Media Player和其他Microsoft應用程序一起使用。

VLC可以播放WMV視頻嗎?

使用VLC媒體播放器,可以在Windows操作系統上輕鬆播放WMV文件格式。

如何在Chrome中播放WMV文件?

Google Chrome不會自動播放WMV文件,因為這需要Windows Media Player,它不是Chrome瀏覽器中的默認插件。 您使用VLC在Chrome中播放WMV文件。 確保已安裝所有插件/擴展的VLC。 然後,轉到Google網上應用店並輸入“ chrome:// plugins”。 您將收到“ VLC Web插件”通知,表示您已經成功安裝了適用於Chrome的VLC Media Player插件。

結論

這篇文章共享了頂級9 WMV視頻播放器,供Windows和Mac用戶在其電腦上欣賞視頻文件。 WMV是一種流行的視頻格式; 但是,QuickTime和Mac上的大多數媒體播放器都無法解碼WMV文件。 此外,多設備用戶希望獲得跨平台的WMV播放器。 因此,我們根據實驗室測試和數百個用戶報告確定了與WMV格式兼容的最佳媒體播放器。 我們希望我們的分享對您有所幫助。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於176評級)

作者 更新於 萊利米切爾播放機
1月19,2021 13:53

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Video Player
3GP Player
4K and HD Video Player
ARF Player
AVI Player
Best Video Player for Windows and Mac
FLV Player
iOS Video Player
M3U8 Player
M4V Player
MKV Player
MOV Player
MPG Player
RMVB Player
SWF Player
VOB Player
WebM Player
WMV Player
XviD and DivX Player

9 Excellent WMV Players for Mac and Windows 2021

9 Excellent WMV Players for Mac and Windows 2022

Though WMV is natively supported by Windows Media Player, you may still need a WMV video player for Mac or Windows. WMV, stands for Windows Media Video, is a compressed video file format developed by Microsoft for Windows-based machines. For easy sharing via the email and internet, WMV are popular among most platforms.

Unfortunately, the pre-installed media player cannot decode WMV videos except Windows. On the other hand, there are a few media players support WMV files. This article will identify and share the best WMV video players available to Mac OS 12/11/X and Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP.

WMV Players

WMV Players

Part 1: Best cross-platform WMV player: AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player

Today, many people have multiple computers at work place and home that are running different operating systems. If you need a cross-platform WMV player, AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player is the best option, which offers a lot of advanced functionality for playing videos. The software can handle every type of video format you’re likely to come across, including WMV, MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, etc. Aside from playing video files, it also offers supports for audio, as well as Blu-ray and DVD movies. The options for customizing video playback are very impressive.

Anyway, it is the best way to watch WMV videos on your computer.

How to play WMV with the best quality

Step 1: Import WMV videos into the best video player

Download and install AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player on your PC. If you are using a MacBook Pro/Air/iMac, download the Mac version. Then launch it from your desktop and click the Open File button. In the open file dialog, locate the WMV file and open it, then you will be presented the menu interface.

Open

Step 2: Customize WMV playback based on your needo

Select your favorite audio track and subtitle, and then hit the Play icon at bottom to start play the WMV file. You have several ways to control the playback. The quick control icons can be found at the bottom, as well as you can use hotkeys. If you want to reset advanced settings related to video and audio, go to the Video and Audio menu on the top ribbon.

Play

Part 2: 4 best WMV players for Mac

Top 1: VLC Media Player

Key features:

VLC

Top 2: Elmedia Player

Key features:

Elmedia Player

Top 3: Movist

Key features:

Movist

Top 4: MPlayerX

Key features:

MPlayerX

Part 3: Top 4 WMV players for Windows

Top 1: Windows Media Player

Key features:

Windows Media Player

Top 2: MPC-HC

Key features:

MPC-HC

Top 3: GOM Media Player

Key features:

GOM Media Player

Top 4: DivX

Key features:

DivX

Part 4: FAQs of WMV Player

What is a WMV file?

Microsoft developed WMV (Windows Media Video) as a digital video format that works natively with Windows Media Player and other Microsoft applications.

Can VLC play WMV videos?

WMV file format can be easily played on Windows operating system using VLC media player.

How can I play WMV files in Chrome?

Google Chrome will not automatically play WMV files as this requires Windows Media Player, which is not a default plug-in within the Chrome browser. You use VLC to play a WMV file in Chrome. Make sure that you have installed VLC with all plugins/extensions. Then, go to Google Web Store and type “chrome://plugins”. You will receive a notification “VLC Web Plugin” that means you have successfully installed VLC Media Player plugin for Chrome.

Conclusion

This post has shared top 9 WMV video players for Windows and Mac users to enjoy video files on their computers. WMV is a popular video format; however, QuickTime and most media players on Mac cannot decode WMV files. Moreover, multi-device users expect to get a cross-platform WMV player. Therefore, we identified the best media players compatible with WMV format based on the lab testing and hundreds of users' report. We hope that our sharing are helpful to you.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 176 ratings)

author Updated by Riley Mitchell to Player
January 19, 2021 13:53

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here