視頻播放器
3GP播放器
4K和高清視頻播放器
ARF播放器
AVI播放器
適用於Windows和Mac的最佳視頻播放器
FLV播放器
iOS視頻播放器
M3U8播放器
M4V播放器
MKV播放器
MOV播放器
MPG播放器
RMVB播放器
SWF播放器
VOB播放器
WebM播放器
WMV播放器
XviD和DivX Player

[更新]熱門10適用於Windows 10 / 8 / 7和Mac的最佳AVI播放器

[更新]熱門10適用於Windows 10 / 8 / 7和Mac的最佳AVI播放器

AVI(Audio Video Interleaved)是由Microsoft創建的眾所周知的多媒體容器格式。 AVI格式使用較少的壓縮來存儲視頻和音頻數據。 與MP4相比,AVI更加可觀。 由於其文件較大,AVI不常用於在線流媒體。

Windows Media Player曾經是Windows的默認AVI播放器。 但是,播放.avi文件時可能會遇到“Windows Media Player無法播放文件...”錯誤消息。 實際上,Windows Media Player AVI播放問題主要是由編解碼器問題引起的。

越來越多的視頻編解碼器被發明並開始用於AVI文件,如DviX,Xvid,DX50,MP4V,MPEG-4等。遺憾的是,Windows Media Player不會更新以支持這些文件,尤其是在Windows 10中。 如果您想觀看擴展名為.avi的電影,則需要為Windows 10和其他版本使用更好的AVI播放器。

AVI播放器

AVI播放器

部分1:適用於Windows 5 / 10 / 8的頂級7最佳AVI播放器

如上所述,AVI文件不再與Windows Media Player相關聯。 如果您不想在使用WMP觀看之前將AVI文件轉換為MP4,則最好選擇AVI Windows Media Player替代方案。

這是5真棒AVI播放器軟件,可以順利播放Windows 10上的AVI文件。 只需閱讀並檢查

熱門1:AnyMP4藍光播放器

AnyMP4 藍光播放機 是PC和Mac的終極視頻播放器。 您可以播放藍光電影,DVD光盤/文件夾/ISO映像文件 以及具有令人印象深刻的圖像和聲音質量的4K / 1080p高清視頻。 當然,您可以在Windows上播放所有AVI視頻文件而無需進行轉換。 視頻播放器可以為您帶來令人印象深刻的家庭影院娛樂。

借助先進的圖像技術,您可以在PC上以全屏模式觀看AVI視頻,並具有真正的高分辨率圖像質量。 此外,您可以在Windows上觀看AVI文件之前自定義視頻效果,字幕和音軌。 此外,您還可以使用各種選項控制AVI視頻播放。 總之,使用適用於Windows的最佳AVI播放器,您可以獲得驚人的聲音和圖像質量。

如何在計算機上播放AVI文件

步驟 1: 在PC上免費下載,安裝和運行藍光播放器

指南屏幕

步驟 2: 單擊主界面中的“打開文件”,將AVI文件添加到AVI播放器。 那麼,您也可以從“文件”下拉菜單中選擇“打開文件”。

打開視頻文件

步驟 3: AVI播放器將在加載後自動開始播放AVI視頻文件。 如有必要,您可以單擊右下角的矩形圖標進入全屏模式。

播放視頻

步驟 4: 單擊PC上AVI播放器頂部工具欄上的“音頻”。 您可以調整音軌,音頻通道和音頻設備。 此外,您還可以從“視頻”下拉菜單中根據需要自定義視頻軌道,字幕軌道,去隔行和屏幕尺寸。

音頻視頻效果

步驟 5: 您可以單擊底部附近類似相機的“屏幕截圖”圖標對 AVI 視頻進行屏幕截圖。 展開“工具”列表並選擇“首選項”。 您可以在此處調整屏幕截圖的目標文件夾和輸出格式。 單擊“確定”保存更改。

偏好

熱門2:VLC媒體播放器

VLC Media Player是一款全球免費的開源媒體播放器。 如果Windows Media Player無法播放AVI文件,您可以嘗試使用VLC輕量級AVI視頻播放器。 由於兼容性強且易於操作,VLC在Softonic和其他下載站點中排名相當高。 雖然您需要下載VLC編解碼器包來播放所有AVI文件。 更重要的是,您可以使用。將視頻效果應用於AVI文件 VLC視頻編輯器.

VLC媒體播放器

熱門3:KMPlayer

您可以播放AVI, MP4,TS,MKV,MOV, FLV,WebM和KMPlayer 64X和KMPlayer 32高質量的許多其他媒體文件。AVI播放器提供視頻播放,字幕和3D播放。 但是,您可以在設置過程中安裝KMPlayer捆綁軟件,恕不另行通知。 因此,如果您想要一個乾淨的AVI播放器,則在安裝KMPlayer時要小心。

KMPlayer的

熱門4:GOM播放器

GOM Player是Windows 10和其他系統的開源免費AVI播放器。 您甚至可以播放在PC上下載的損壞的AVI文件或AVI文件。 GOM Player Subtitle庫收集了10年的電影字幕。 因此,您可以輕鬆獲得所有格式和語言的字幕。 您唯一需要注意的是您應該單擊“退出”而不是“X”退出AVI播放。 否則,您的AVI視頻文件可能已損壞。

GOM播放器

熱門5:RealPlayer

您可以使用RealPlayer播放和管理所有下載的AVI文件,以及 MPG,MPEG,FLV和許多其他媒體文件。 儘管RealPlayer免費版功能有限。 如果要獲得其他功能,則需要升級才能訪問AVI播放器完整版。

RealPlayer的

部分2:適用於Mac的頂級5最佳AVI播放器

QuickTime是用於在Mac上播放AVI文件的官方Apple視頻播放器。 您可以獲得免費編輯,錄製,轉換和共享AVI視頻文件的基本功能。 但是,QuickTime的啟動速度很慢。 在此期間,您可以嘗試其他新的AVI播放器在Mac上順利播放AVI文件。

熱門1:Plex

如果您在使用QuickTime的Mac上遇到AVI不會播放器錯誤,您可以使用Plex來解決問題。 您可以輕鬆地免費使用Plex播放和流式傳輸AVI文件。 適用於Mac的AVI播放器支持各種編解碼器,而不佔用大量存儲空間。 那麼,Plex是一款輕量級且有用的Mac AVI播放器,你可以試試。

叢

熱門2:DivX

您可以在Mac上使用DivX播放器欣賞高質量的AVI視頻播放。 適用於Mac的AVI播放器允許用戶播放,轉換和將AVI視頻文件從Mac轉換為電視。 平滑的FF / RW功能可以幫助您快速導航到任何場景。 此外,您還可以從Mac AVI播放器獲得桌面調光器和窗口淡入淡出功能。

不要錯過這裡獲得 Android的AVI播放器.

DivX的

熱門3:MPlayerX

MPlayerX由FFmpeg和MPlayer武裝起來。 因此,無需安裝額外的插件或編解碼器包。 您可以高質量地在Mac上順利播放AVI。 此外,您還可以使用適用於Mac的AVI文件播放器控製播放。 它還支持無縫添加字幕。

MPlayerX

熱門4:5K播放器

5K Player可以處理幾乎所有主流的AVI格式編解碼器,包括XviD、DivX、DX50等。即使不能用QuickTime播放AVI文件,運行5K Player也可以完美解決AVI文件播放錯誤。 此外,您也可以使用 5K 播放器下載 AVI 視頻。

此外,其流媒體服務使用戶能夠 在iPad上播放DVD文件,iPhone,Android等。

5K播放器

熱門5:Elmedia播放器

Elmedia Player 是適用於 Mac OS X/11/12 的多功能 AVI 播放器。 您可以使用特殊參數為 AVI 文件創建和管理播放列表。 如果您想從網絡下載 AVI 視頻或進入全屏模式,您需要激活其完整版本。 更重要的是,您需要安裝其他組件來緩存 AVI 視頻片段。

Elmedia播放器

第3部分:AVI播放器的常見問題解答

什麼可以播放AVI文件?

AVI是Mocrosoft開發的多媒體容器格式,Windows Media Player可以播放AVI文件。 此外,某些第三方播放器(例如VLC,5K播放器,ANyMP4 Blu-ray播放器等)也可以播放AVI視頻。

Windows 10可以播放AVI嗎?

是。 您需要做的就是雙擊AVI文件,然後通過Windows 10計算機上的Windows Media Player播放它。

如何下載AVI文件?

要下載 AVI 文件,您需要使用 AVI 下載器。

為什麼QuickTime無法播放AVI?

QuickTime不支持播放AVI文件。 如果要使用QuickTime播放AVI視頻,可以將AVI轉換為與QuickTime播放器兼容的其他格式,例如MOV,MP4,M4V。

總而言之,如果你不想使用 AVI到MP4轉換器 要解決Windows Media Player或QuickTime中的AVI播放錯誤,您可以從10以上的選項中獲得新的AVI播放器。 Windows和Mac用戶都可以在這裡找到令人滿意的結果來播放AVI文件。

如果您想獲得一體化媒體播放器,AnyMP4藍光播放器應該是您的首選。 它不僅僅是一個簡單的AVI視頻播放器。 您可以使用最新的藍光技術和音樂再現來播放市場上的各種媒體文件。 終極視頻播放軟件將始終為您帶來清晰流暢的播放效果。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於316評級)

作者 更新於 萊利米切爾播放機
1月13,2021 12:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

[Updated] Top 10 Best AVI Players for Windows 10/8/7 and Mac

AVI Player

AVI Player

AVI (Audio Video Interleaved) is a well-known multimedia container format created by Microsoft. AVI format uses less compression for storing video and audio data. Compared with MP4, AVI is more sizable. Due to its large file size, AVI is not frequently used in online streaming.

Windows Media Player used to be the default AVI player for Windows. However, you may encounter “Windows Media Player cannot play the file…” error message while playing an .avi file. Actually, the Windows Media Player AVI playback problem is mainly caused by codec issues.

More and more video codecs are invented and began to be used in AVI files, like DviX, Xvid, DX50, MP4V, MPEG-4, etc. Sadly, Windows Media Player does not update to support those files, especially in Windows 10. If you want to watch movies with .avi extension, you need to use a better AVI player for Windows 10 and other versions.

Part 1: Top 5 Best AVI Players for Windows 10/8/7

Just as above mentioned, AVI files are no longer associated with Windows Media Player. If you do not want to convert AVI files to MP4 before watching with WMP, you had better choose an AVI Windows Media Player alternative.

Here are 5 awesome AVI player software that can play AVI files on Windows 10 smoothly. Just read and check

Top 1: AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player

AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player is an ultimate video player for PC and Mac. You can play Blu-ray movies, DVD disc/folder/ISO image file and 4K/1080p HD videos with impressive picture and sound quality. Of course, you can play all AVI video files on Windows without conversion here. The video player can bring you an impressive home theater entertainment.

Thanks to the advanced image technology, you can watch AVI videos in full screen mode on PC with the real high-resolution image quality. Moreover, you can customize video effects, subtitles and audio tracks before watching AVI files on Windows. Furthermore, you can also control AVI video playback with various options. In a word, you can get amazing sound and picture quality with the best AVI player for Windows.

Step 1: Free download, install and run Blu-ray Player on PC

Guide Screen

Step 2: Click “Open File” in the main interface to add your AVI file to the AVI player. Well, you can choose “Open File” from the “File” drop-down menu instead too.

Open Video File

Step 3: The AVI player will start playing the AVI video file automatically after loading. You can click the rectangle icon on the lower right corner to enter into full screen mode if necessary.

Play Video

Step 4: Click “Audio” on the top toolbar of AVI player on PC. You can adjust audio track, audio channel and audio device. What’s more, you can customize video track, subtitle track, deinterlace and screen size based on your need from the “Video” drop-down menu.

Audio Video effect

Step 5: You can click the camera-like “Screenshot” icon near the bottom to take a screenshot on the streaming AVI movie. Unfold the “Tools” list and select “Preferences”. Here you can adjust the destination folder and output format of the screenshot. Click “OK” to save changes.

Preferences

Top 2: VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player is a worldwide free and open source media player. If Windows Media Player fails to play AVI files, you can try VLC lightweight AVI video player instead. Because of the great compatibility and easy operation, VLC ranks pretty high in Softonic and other download sites. Though you need to download VLC codec pack to play all AVI files. What’s more, you can apply video effects to AVI files with the VLC video editor.

VLC Media Player

Top 3: KMPlayer

You can play AVI, TS, MKV, MOV, WebM and many other media files in high quality with KMPlayer 64X and KMPlayer 32. The AVI player offers video playback, subtitles and 3D playback. However, you may install KMPlayer bundleware during the setup process without notice. Thus, if you want to get a clean AVI player, just be careful while installing KMPlayer.

KMPlayer

Top 4: GOM Player

GOM Player is an open source and free AVI player for Windows 10 and other systems. You can even play a damaged AVI file or an AVI file being downloaded on PC. The GOM Player Subtitle library has collected movie subtitles for 10 years. Thus, you can get subtitles in all formats and languages with ease. The only thing you need to take care is that you should click “Exit” instead of “X” to exit AVI playback. Otherwise, your AVI video file may be corrupted.

GOM Player

Top 5: RealPlayer

You can play and manage all downloaded AVI files with RealPlayer, as well as MPG, MPEG, FLV and many other media files. Though RealPlayer free version has limited features. If you want to get extra features, you need to upgrade to access the AVI player full version.

RealPlayer

Part 2: Top 5 Best AVI Players for Mac

QuickTime is the official Apple video player for playing AVI files on Mac. You can get basic features to edit, record, convert and share AVI video files for free. However, QuickTime is slow in launching. During this time, you can try other new AVI players to play AVI files on Mac smoothly.

Top 1: Plex

If you encounter AVI won’t player error on Mac with QuickTime, you can use Plex to solve the problem. You can play and stream AVI files with Plex for free effortlessly. The AVI player for Mac supports various codecs without taking up lots of storage space. Well, Plex is a lightweight and helpful Mac AVI player you can try.

Plex

Top 2: DivX

You can enjoy high-quality AVI video playback with DivX player on Mac. The AVI player for Mac allows users to play, convert and cast AVI video files from Mac to TV. The smooth FF/RW feature can help you navigate to any scene quickly. Moreover, you can get desktop dimmer and window fade features from the Mac AVI player.

DivX

Top 3: MPlayerX

MPlayerX is armed by FFmpeg and MPlayer. Thus, there is no need to install extra plugins or codec packages. You can play AVI on Mac smoothly in high quality. In addition, you can control playback with the AVI file player for Mac. It is also supported to add subtitle seamlessly.

MPlayerX

Top 4: 5K Player

5K Player can handle almost all mainstream codecs for AVI format including XviD, DivX, DX50, etc. Even though you cannot play AVI files with QuickTime, you can run 5K Player to solve AVI file playback error perfectly. In addition, you can download AVI video movie from YouTube and other sites with 5K Player too.

5K Player

Top 5: Elmedia Player

Elmedia Player is a multifunctional AVI player for Mac OS X. You can create and manage playlists for AVI files with special parameters. If you want to download AVI videos from the web or enter into the full screen mode, you need to activate its full version. What’s more, you need to install additional components to cache AVI video footage.

Elmedia Player

All in all, if you do not want to use a AVI to MP4 converter to solve AVI playback error in Windows Media Player or QuickTime, you can get a new AVI player from above 10 choices. Both Windows and Mac users can find the satisfying result to play AVI files here.

If you want to get an all-in-one media player, AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player should be your first choice. It is more than a simple AVI video player. You can play all kinds of media files in the market with the latest Blu-ray technology and music reproduction. The ultimate video player software will always bring the sharp and smooth playback to you.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 216 ratings)

author Posted by Riley Mitchell to Player
April 11, 2019 09:00

Related Articles