視頻播放器
3GP播放器
4K和高清視頻播放器
ARF播放器
AVI播放器
適用於Windows和Mac的最佳視頻播放器
FLV播放器
iOS視頻播放器
M3U8播放器
M4V播放器
MKV播放器
MOV播放器
MPG播放器
RMVB播放器
SWF播放器
VOB播放器
WebM播放器
WMV播放器
XviD和DivX Player

適用於Windows和Mac 6的2021 Great WebM Player軟件

適用於Windows和Mac 6的2022 Great WebM Player軟件

“我從互聯網上下載了一些WebM中的視頻文件;但是,在Windows Media Player中打開它們時,除了錯誤信息,我什麼都沒有,怎麼玩 WebM文件?”如今,我們獲得娛樂的方式比以往任何時候都多。我們可以在 YouTube 和其他網站上找到海量內容。

WebM專為在線視頻而設計。 這意味著您可以通過互聯網連接觀看。 在離線播放WebM視頻文件時,您需要一個專用的WebM播放器,因為並非所有媒體播放器都支持它。 幸運的是,你可以學到最好的 WebM玩家 在這篇文章中。

WEBM播放器

WEBM播放器

部分1:什麼是WebM?

WebM是Google在2010中首次引入的視頻容器。 它基於Matroska容器,因此視頻質量非常好。 如前所述,WebM最初是為Web開發的,並且在HTML5中工作。

WebM 的最大優勢是提供出色的視頻質量以及通過互聯網輕鬆播放。

對於在線WebM視頻,您可以在Mozilla Firefox,Google Chrome,Opera和Microsoft Internet Explorer中觀看它們。

部分2:適用於Windows和Mac的最佳WebM播放器:AnyMP4藍光播放器

如果你的硬盤上有一些WebM視頻, AnyMP4藍光播放器 是發揮它們的最佳方式。

總而言之,它是在 Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP 和 Mac OS X/11/12 上欣賞離線 WebM 視頻的明智選擇。

如何離線播放WebM

步驟1:獲取最好的WebM文件播放器

將 AnyMP4 藍光播放器下載並安裝到您的 PC。 Mac OS X/11/12 還有另一個版本。 然後啟動 WebM 播放器並單擊 打開文件 主界面中的按鈕。 彈出打開文件對話框後,導航到要監視的WebM文件並將其打開。

已提交

步驟2:控制WebM播放

當您進入播放器窗口時,選擇您喜歡的音軌和字幕,然後點擊 圖標開始享受它。 所有快速控制按鈕都位於底部區域,如 暫停,停止,快照, 和更多。 如果要獲取其他自定義選項,請找到頂部功能區並在菜單欄中瀏覽它們。

玩

部分3:更多WebM播放器軟件

如果您認為單個WebM播放器無法滿足您的需求,請在下面了解更多選項。

熱門2:VLC

優點

缺點

弗爾奇

熱門3:jetAudio Basic

優點

缺點

jetAudio Basic

熱門4:Winamp

優點

缺點

Winamp的

熱門5:MPlayer

優點

缺點

MPlayer的

熱門6:Media Player Classic

優點

缺點

媒體播放器經典

第4部分。WebM播放器的常見問題解答

什麼支持WebM?

WebM是一種視聽文件格式,支持VP8視頻,VP9視頻,Vorbis和Opus音頻。 最初旨在提供免版稅的替代方案,以用於HTML5視頻和音頻元素。 Mozilla Firefox,Opera和Google Chrome本身支持WebM。

如何在Chrome中播放WebM文件?

Chrome本身支持WebM,您可以通過單擊“打開”選項將其打開來自動在Chrome中播放WebM文件。

WebM比MP4更好嗎?

不完全是。 1. MP4支持MPEG-1,MPEG-2,MPEG-3,MPEG-4,H.264,HEVC以及比支持VP8,VP9,Vorbis和Opus的WebM更多的編解碼器。 2. WebM是一種開放視頻格式,旨在在瀏覽器上播放,而MP4可以在更多設備上打開。 更好的一種是您希望根據自己的需求選擇的一種。

結論

根據我們的分享,您應該了解有關WebM的所有信息。 作為一種流行的在線視頻格式,您可以在支持HTML5的大多數Web瀏覽器中播放WebM視頻。 現在,您還應該掌握離線播放WebM視頻文件的最佳方法。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於198評級)

作者 更新於 萊利米切爾播放機
二月10,2021 09:03

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Video Player
3GP Player
4K and HD Video Player
ARF Player
AVI Player
Best Video Player for Windows and Mac
FLV Player
iOS Video Player
M3U8 Player
M4V Player
MKV Player
MOV Player
MPG Player
RMVB Player
SWF Player
VOB Player
WebM Player
WMV Player
XviD and DivX Player

6 Great WebM Player Software for Windows and Mac 2021

6 Great WebM Player Software for Windows and Mac 2022

"I downloaded some video files in WebM from the internet; however, when opening them in Windows Media Player, I got nothing except the error message, how to play WebM files?" Nowadays, we have more ways to get entertainment than ever before. We can find oceans of contents from YouTube and other websites.

WebM is designed for online videos. It means that you can watch it with an internet connection. When it comes to play WebM video files offline, you will need a dedicated WebM player since not all media players support it. Fortunately, you can learn the best WebM players in this article.

WEBM Players

WEBM Players

Part 1: What is WebM?

WebM is a video container that was first introduced by Google in 2010. It is based on the Matroska container, so the video quality is pretty good. As mentioned previously, WebM is initially developed for web and working in HTML5.

The biggest advantage of WebM is to provide excellent video quality as well as effortless playback through the internet.

For online WebM videos, you can watch them in Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, Opera and Microsoft Internet Explorer.

Part 2: Best WebM player for Windows and Mac: AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player

If get some WebM videos on your hard drive, AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player is the best way to play them.

All in all, it is the smart option to enjoy your offline WebM videos on Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP and Mac OS X/11/12.

How to play WebM offline

Step 1: Get the best WebM file player

Download and install AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player to your PC. There is another version for Mac OS X/11/12. Then start the WebM player and click the Open File button in the home interface. After the open file dialog pops up, navigate to the WebM file you want to watch and open it.

Open

Step 2: Control the WebM playback

When you are taken to the player window, pick your favorite audio tracks and subtitle, and hit the Play icon to start enjoying it. All quick control buttons are located at the bottom area, like Pause, Stop, Snapshot, and more. If you want to get other custom options, locate the top ribbon and explore them in the menu bar.

Play

Part 3: More WebM player software

If you believe a single WebM player cannot meet your need, learn more options below.

Top 2: VLC

Pros

Cons

VLC

Top 3: jetAudio Basic

Pros

Cons

jetAudio Basic

Top 4: Winamp

Pros

Cons

Winamp

Top 5: MPlayer

Pros

Cons

MPlayer

Top 6: Media Player Classic

Pros

Cons

Media Player Classic

Part 4. FAQs of WebM player

What supports WebM?

WebM is an audiovisual file format that supports VP8 video, VP9 video, Vorbis, and Opus audio. Primarily intended to offer a royalty-free alternative to use in the HTML5 video and audio elements. WebM is natively supported by Mozilla Firefox, Opera, and Google Chrome.

How do I play WebM files in Chrome?

WebM is natively supported by Chrome and you can play WebM files automatically in Chrome by clicking Open option to open it.

Is WebM better than MP4?

Not exactly. 1. MP4 supports MPEG-1, MPEG-2, MPEG-3, MPEG-4, H.264, HEVC and more codecs than WebM that supports VP8, VP9, Vorbis, and Opus. 2. WebM is an open video format and designed to be played on browsers while MP4 can be opened on more devices. The better one is the one you want basing on your needs.

Conclusion

Based on our sharing, you should understand everything you need to know about WebM. As a popular online video formats, you can play WebM videos within most web browsers that support HTML5. Now, you should also grasp the best way to play WebM video files offline.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 198 ratings)

author Updated by Riley Mitchell to Player
February 10, 2021 09:03

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here