如何將WMV轉換為iPhone iPad進行播放

播放視頻/音頻
1.1 DAV文件播放器
1.2在PS3上播放MKV
1.3在iPhone上播放WMA
1.4在iPhone上播放WMV
1.5慢動作視頻播放器
適用於Android的1.6 VOB播放器

通過轉換iPhone的WMV在iPhone iPad上播放WMV的4種最有效方法

眾所周知,WMV是Windows PC上的原生視頻格式; 然而,Apple沒有將WMV的編解碼器引入iPhone設備。 因此,如果您想在iPhone上播放WMV,則必須將其轉換為支持iPhone的視頻格式。 聽起來有點複雜吧? 訣竅在於,如果您獲得了正確的工具,您可以簡單快速地完成工作。 首先,我們來談談iPhone可以播放的視頻格式。 MP4是最受歡迎的視頻編解碼器,可用於iPhone,但它是一種壓縮多媒體格式。 如果您的iPhone包含大量存儲空間,請將WMV轉換為無損視頻格式,例如AVI。 無論如何,我們將在本教程中向您展示如何在iPhone上順利播放WMV。

在iPhone上玩wmv

第1部分:將WMV轉換為計算機上的iPhone

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是市場上最好的視頻轉換軟件之一。 它可以將WMV轉換為iPhone iPad支持的MP4,MOV和其他格式。 最大的好處是它集成了iPhone視頻編解碼器,並可以轉換任何視頻文件以在iPhone上播放。 其他功能包括:

總而言之,它是您在iPhone上以原始質量播放WMV的最佳解決方案。

如何轉換WMV在iPhone上播放

步驟1:將WMV文件添加到最佳視頻轉換器中

在Windows 10/8/7 PC上下載並安裝Video Converter Ultimate。 Mac OS還有另一個版本。 通過單擊“添加文件”從您的計算機導入WMV文件。

指南

步驟2:只需單擊即可轉換WMV for iPhone

接下來,轉到主界面的底部區域,然後單擊“設置”按鈕以顯示“配置文件設置”對話框。 展開配置文件下拉菜單,然後選擇您的iPhone型號,然後選擇適當的視頻格式,例如MP4。 專業的視頻轉換器將自動添加相應的iPhone視頻編解碼器。 根據需要自定義其他選項,然後返回主界面。 放置目標以保存輸出,然後單擊“全部轉換”按鈕以使視頻轉換器執行其工作。

屏幕

步驟3:預覽並在iPhone上播放WMV

轉換後,在庫區域中選擇已轉換的WMV文件,並使用右側的媒體播放器進行預覽。 如果您對結果感到滿意,請將轉換後的WMV視頻傳輸到iPhone並簡單地在iPhone上播放WMV。

iTunes的

第2部分:通過Mac上的WALTR在iPhone iPad上播放WMV

有些人正在尋找在Mac電腦上的iPhone上播放WMV的方法。 沃爾特可能是一個不錯的選擇。 它是用於Mac OS的視頻轉換應用程序,能夠對WMV進行轉碼並將其移動到iPhone iPad。

iPod touch mac

步驟 1: 在Mac計算機上安裝後運行WALTR 2。 可以在Mac上免費下載和使用。

步驟 2: 接下來,使用Lightning電纜將iPhone插入Mac設備。 識別完iPhone後,您將進入下一個窗口。

步驟 3: 只需將要在iPhone上播放的WMV文件拖放到WALTER窗口中。 然後它將您的WMV文件轉換為MP4,以進行本機iPhone iPad播放。

步驟 4: 轉換完成後,Mac的視頻轉換器會自動將轉換後的WMV傳輸到iPhone。 轉移完成後,從Mac計算機中取出iPhone。 打開iOS TV應用程序並在iPhone上播放WMV以檢查進程是否成功。

備註: WALTER是在iPhone上玩WMV的一個很好的起點,特別是對普通人來說。 但它不包含任何自定義選項,您無法控製或預覽輸出。

第3部分:在線將WMV轉換為iPhone iPad

基於Web的iPhone轉換器是在iPhone上播放WMV的另一種方法。 他們可以對WMV視頻進行轉碼,以便在iPhone上播放,而無需您在計算機上安裝任何東西。 但是處理WMV視頻需要更長的時間。 另外,輸出質量通常很差。 如果您不關心不利因素,則值得嘗試。 我們以免費的在線視頻轉換器為例,向您展示該過程。

免費在線視頻轉換器 是免費的WMV到iPhone iPad轉換器。 它可以將WMV轉換為iPhone iPad支持的MP4,MOV和其他格式。 此外,您可以調整輸出參數以選擇與iPad和iPhone兼容的視頻和音頻編解碼器。

步驟 1: 單擊“添加要轉換的文件”以將WMV下載到iPhone iPad轉換器啟動器。

步驟 2: 成功安裝後,選擇WMV文件並將其添加到此免費的在線WMV至iPhone iPad轉換器中。

步驟 3: 選中“ MP3”框。 單擊“轉換”以選擇存儲轉換後的MP4文件的位置,然後再次單擊“轉換”以開始WMV到iPhone iPad的轉換。

之後,您可以將轉換後的MP4文件添加到iPhone進行播放。

免費在線將WMV轉換為iPhone iPad

第4部分:在iPhone iPad上播放WMV的常見問題解答

iPhone支持哪些文件類型?

iPhone支持的視頻容器是3GP,AVI,MOV(QuickTime),MP4,MTS / M2TS和MXF。 iPhone支持的視頻編解碼器為H.264,H.265,MPEG-4,M-JPEG等。

iPhone可以打開MP4文件嗎?

是的。 但是iPhone可以打開以MPEG-4或H.4編碼的MP264文件。

如何在iPhone上播放VOB文件?

如上所述,iPhone支持的視頻格式不包括VOB。 要在iPhone上播放VOB文件,您必須先將VOB轉換為iPhone支持的格式,然後將轉換後的文件添加到iPhone中以進行觀看。

結論

有時,您將WMV視頻傳輸到iPhone,而在嘗試播放視頻時卻什麼也得不到。 在iPhone上播放WMV的最佳解決方案是將視頻文件轉換為MP4以及iPhone支持的其他視頻格式。 在本教程中,我們分享了三種簡單的方法來獲得您想要的內容。 首先,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate是一體化解決方案。 它不僅易於使用,而且能夠產生盡可能高的視頻質量。 另一方面,您可以嘗試WALTER和在線視頻轉換器來處理簡單的iPhone播放WMV文件。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於373評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索播放機
二月19,2021 07:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Convert WMV to iPhone iPad for Playback

Play Video/Audio
1.1 DAV File Player
1.2 Play MKV on PS3
1.3 Play WMA on iPhone
1.4 Play WMV on iPhone
1.5 Slow Motion Video Player
1.6 VOB Player for Android

Top 4 Efficient Ways to Play WMV on iPhone iPad by Converting WMV for iPhone

It is well-known that WMV is the native video format on Windows PCs; however, Apple did not introduce the codec of WMV into iPhone devices. So, if you want to play WMV on iPhone, you have to convert it to iPhone supported video formats. It sounds a bit complicated, right? The trick is that if you get the proper tool you can achieve the job simply and quickly. First of all, let’s talk about what video formats iPhone can play. MP4 is the most popular video codec and available to iPhone, though it is a compressed multimedia format. And if your iPhone contains a lot of storage space, converting WMV to lossless video formats, such as AVI. Anyway, we will show you how to play WMV on iPhone smoothly in this tutorial.

Play wmv on iphone

Part 1: Convert WMV to iPhone on Computer

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is one of the best video converting software on market. It can convert WMV to iPhone iPad supported MP4, MOV, and other formats. The biggest benefit is that it integrates the iPhone video codec and converts any video files for playback on iPhone. Other features include:

All in all, it is the best solution you can find to play WMV on iPhone with original quality.

How to convert WMV for playback on iPhone

Step 1: Add the WMV files into the best video converter

Download and install Video Converter Ultimate on your Windows 10/8/7 PC. There is another version for Mac OS. Import WMV files from your computer by clicking "Add Files".

Guide

Step 2: Convert WMV for iPhone in a single click

Next, go to the bottom area on the home interface, and click on the Settings button to display the Profile Settings dialog. Unfold the Profile dropdown menu, and select your iPhone model and then a proper video format, like MP4. The professional video converter will add the corresponding iPhone video codec automatically. Customize other options as you wish and back to the home interface. Drop a destination to save the output and hit the Convert All button to let the video converter do its job.

Screen

Step 3: Preview and play WMV on iPhone

After converting, select a converted WMV file in the library area and preview it with the media player on the right side. If you are satisfied with the result, transfer the converted WMV videos to your iPhone and play WMV on iPhone simply.

iTunes

Part 2: Play WMV on iPhone iPad via WALTR on Mac

Some people are looking for the way to play WMV on iPhone with Mac computer. WALTER may be a good choice. It is a video converting application for Mac OS and able to transcode and move WMV to your iPhone iPad.

iPod touch mac

Step 1: Run WALTR 2 after installing it on your Mac computer. It is free to download and use on Mac.

Step 2: Next, plug your iPhone into your Mac machine using the Lightning cable. After your iPhone is recognized, you will be presented to the next window.

Step 3: Simply drag and drop the WMV files you want to play on iPhone into the WALTER window. Then it will convert your WMV files to MP4 for native iPhone iPad playback.

Step 4: When conversion is done, the video converter for Mac will transfer the converted WMV to your iPhone automatically. After transferring finishes, remove your iPhone from your Mac computer. Open the iOS TV app and play WMV on iPhone to check whether the process is successful.

Note: WALTER is a good starting point for playing WMV on iPhone, especially for ordinary people. But it does not contain any custom options and you cannot control or preview the output.

Part 3: Convert WMV to iPhone iPad online

Web-based iPhone converters are another way to play WMV on iPhone. They could transcode WMV videos for playback on iPhone without asking you to install anything on your computer. But it takes a much longer time to deal with on WMV video. Plus, the output quality is usually poor. If you do not care about the downsides, it is worth trying. We use Free Online Video Converter as an example to show you the procedure.

Free Online Video Converter is a free WMV to iPhone iPad converter. It can convert WMV to iPhone iPad supported MP4, MOV, and other formats. Besides, you can adjust the output parameters to choose the video and audio codec which are compatible with iPad and iPhone.

Step 1: Click “Add File to Convert” to download a WMV to iPhone iPad converter launcher.

Step 2: After a successful installation, select and add the WMV files into this free online WMV to iPhone iPad converter.

Step 3: Check the box of “MP3”. Click “Convert” to select where to store the converted MP4 files, and click “Convert” again to start the WMV to iPhone iPad conversion.

After that, you can add the converted MP4 files to iPhone for playing.

Free Convert WMV to iPhone iPad Online

Part 4: FAQs of playing WMV on iPhone iPad

What file types does iPhone support?

The supported video containers by iPhone are 3GP, AVI, MOV (QuickTime), MP4, MTS/M2TS, and MXF. The supported video codecs by iPhone are H.264, H.265, MPEG-4, M-JPEG, etc.

Can iPhone open MP4 files?

Yes. But iPhone can open MP4 files encoded with MPEG-4 or H.264.

How do I play a VOB file on my iPhone?

As mentioned above, the supported video formats by iPhone are not including VOB. To play VOB files on iPhone, you have to convert VOB to iPhone supported formats firstly, and then add the converted files into iPhone for watching.

Conclusion

Sometimes, you transfer a WMV video to your iPhone and only get nothing when you try to play the video. The best solution to play WMV on iPhone is to convert the video files to MP4 and other video formats supported by iPhone. In this tutorial, we have shared three easy ways to get what you want. First of all, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the all-in-one solution. It is not only easy to use, but also able to generate as the highest video quality as possible. On the other hand, you can try WALTER and online video converters to deal with WMV files for iPhone playback simply.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 373 ratings)

author Updated by Ted Klarso to Player
February 19, 2021 07:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here