視頻播放器
1.1享受1080P高清視頻
1.2播放FLV視頻
1.3播放MKV視頻
1.4 And​​roid MP4播放器
1.5 PS4 / Xbox One / Plex Play MP4
1.6在Google雲端硬盤上播放MP4
1.7最佳MP4播放器
1.8在Windows Media Player上播放MP4

如何使用MKV Media Player軟件播放MKV視頻

如何使用MKV Media Player軟件播放MKV視頻

你可以在MKV文件中找到很多視頻。 如何玩MKV視頻? MKV不僅是Matroska多媒體容器,而且是一種開放標準的免費容器格式,可以在一個文件中保存無限數量的視頻,音頻,圖片或字幕軌道。 它旨在用作存儲常見多媒體內容的通用格式,如電影或電視節目。 MKV在概念上類似於其他容器,如AVI,MP4或高級系統格式(ASF),但在規範中完全開放,實現主要由開源軟件組成。

播放MKV視頻

它源於一個名為MCF的項目,但與它有顯著區別,因為它基於EBML(可擴展二進制元語言),它是XML的二進制衍生物。 EBML使Matroska開發團隊在未來格式可擴展性方面獲得顯著優勢,而不會破壞舊解析器中的文件支持。 要在您的計算機上播放MKV視頻文件,我們提供三種不同的方式來幫助您。 有一些具體步驟可以教您如何使用這些媒體播放器播放MKV文件。

部分1:如何使用Ultimate MKV Media Player播放MKV視頻

由於MKV視頻文件有一些限制,或者我們說MKV視頻文件無法在Windows Media Player上播放,要播放MKV視頻,我們應該找一個第三方程序,比如專業的MKV Media Player來支持播放MKV文件。 AnyMP4 藍光播放機,也是最好的MKV媒體播放器軟件,集成了播放MKV視頻的無與倫比的視頻和圖像質量的功能,為您帶來了很多家庭娛樂。 最重要的是,它可以幫助您在Windows或Mac上欣賞FLV或MKV視頻文件。 以下指南將介紹如何使用MKV Media Player軟件播放MKV視頻。

步驟1:免費下載並啟動該程序

進入AnyMP4官方網站,找到AnyMP4 MKV媒體播放器。 在這裡,您可以免費下載AnyMP4 MKV Media Player軟件,並將其安裝在您的計算機上,然後啟動該程序以打開主界面。 如果您使用的是Mac,則可以下載並安裝要使用的Mac版本。

啟動並打開該程序

步驟2:打開程序上的MKV視頻

您有兩種方法可以將MKV視頻文件導入軟件。 首先,要在程序中添加視頻,您需要在主界面中單擊“打開文件”按鈕並帶有加號圖標,然後從本地磁盤中選擇MKV視頻以在程序上打開MKV視頻。 然後該程序將自動播放MKV視頻。 其次,在界面的頂部,有5列。 通過單擊第一個“文件”,您可以找到您的MKV文件並在程序中打開它。 同樣,MKV文件將自行播放。 在“打開文件”按鈕下,“打開光盤”圖標允許您打開本地光盤並在此軟件上播放它們。

打開MKV視頻

步驟3:調整屏幕大小

除了播放MKV視頻文件的功能外,AnyMP4 MKV媒體播放器還可以調整音頻和視頻文件的一些參數。 在音頻文件部分,音頻軌道,音頻通道和音頻設備可以根據您的意願進行定制。 對於視頻文件,可以調整屏幕大小,以及視頻軌道,字幕軌道和去隔行。 如果您想更改屏幕尺寸,可以選擇五種尺寸模式:半尺寸,普通尺寸,雙尺寸,適合屏幕和全屏。 你可以根據自己選擇一個。

調整屏幕尺寸

步驟4:捕獲喜歡的圖像

有些人喜歡保存一些奇妙的視頻圖像。 他們總是對第三方截圖程序不滿意。 幸運的是,AnyMP4 MKV媒體播放器為您提供“快照”功能,幫助您從MKV視頻中捕獲喜歡的圖像,然後您可以將它們保存為本地磁盤上的JPEG,PNG或BMP圖片。

部分2:使用VLC Media Player播放MKV視頻文件

如果您在使用AnyMP4 MKV媒體播放器播放MKV視頻文件時遇到問題,還有另一個選項可幫助您在Windows或Mac上播放MKV視頻文件。

作為最廣泛使用的MKV媒體播放器之一,VLC媒體播放器擁有一些突出的優勢。 如果您想探索它的功能,只需下載並充分利用它。 以下部分是如何使用VLC Media Player播放MKV視頻文件的具體步驟。

步驟 1:下載VLC媒體播放器並將其安裝到您的計算機上,然後啟動它。

步驟 2:頂欄上有一些按鈕。 單擊“視頻”,然後找到要播放的MKV視頻文件。

步驟 3:這是將MKV文件添加到軟件中的另一種方法。 找到您的MKV文件並右鍵單擊它。 選擇使用VLC Media Player打開它。

VLC MKV播放器

部分3:嘗試使用Windows Media Player播放MKV文件

實際上,Windows Media Player在計算機中非常有用。 如果有人想使用Windows Media播放器播放MKV而不是第三方媒體播放器的幫助,您可以參考以下部分。 要在Windows Media Player上播放MKV視頻文件,您需要下載編解碼器以幫助播放MKV文件。 在這裡,我想向您介紹一個最有用的編解碼器 - Combined Community Codec Pack(CCCP)。

步驟 1:首先,從Internet下載此編解碼器,並在其指令的指導下將其安裝在您的計算機上。

步驟 2:然後,您最好重新啟動計算機,因為您的計算機需要調整編解碼器的存在。

步驟 3:重新啟動計算機後,打開計算機上的Windows Media Player。 在Windows Media Player上找到並添加MKV視頻文件。 您可以輕鬆享受MKV文件。

Windows媒體播放器

第4部分:使用MKV媒體播放器軟件播放MKV的常見問題解答

什麼播放器可以播放MKV文件?

MKV不是行業標準,並非所有媒體播放器都可以打開它。 媒體播放器可以打開MKV文件,包括VLC,Media Player Classic,Microsoft Movies&TV等。

MX播放器可以播放MKV文件嗎?

是的,MX Player支持幾乎所有流行的視頻編解碼器和格式,包括AVI,DIVX,FLV,MKV,MOV,MP4,MPEG,WEBM,WMV,XVID等。

如何在Windows Media Player上播放MKV文件?

最初,Windows Media Player不支持MKV格式,因此您需要安裝編解碼器包才能打開此文件。

結論:

有多種方法可以在您的計算機或Mac上播放MKV視頻文件。 您可以自由選擇第三方軟件的幫助或編解碼器的安裝。 無論哪種方式都可以讓您成功播放MKV文件。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於187評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索影片
7月24,2020 06:40

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Play MKV video with MKV Media Player software

You can find lots of videos in MKV files. How to play MKV videos? MKV is not only a Matroska Multimedia Container, but also an open standard free container format, which can hold an unlimited number of video, audio, pictures, or subtitle tracks in one file. It is intended to serve as a universal format for storing common multimedia content, like movies or TV shows. MKV is similar in concept to other containers like AVI, MP4, or Advanced Systems Format (ASF), but is entirely open in specification, with implementations consisting mostly of open source software.

Play MKV Video

It was derived from a project called MCF but differentiates from it significantly because it is based on EBML (Extensible Binary Meta Language), a binary derivative of XML. EBML enables the Matroska Development Team to gain significant advantages in terms of future format extensibility, without breaking file support in old parsers. To play MKV video files on your computer, we provide three different ways to help you. There are specific steps to teach you how to play MKV files with these Media Players.

Part 1: How to play MKV video with Ultimate MKV Media Player

Since there are some limitations of MKV video file, or we say that MKV video files can't be played on Windows Media Player, to play MKV video, we should find a third-party program, such as a professional MKV Media Player to support playing the MKV file. AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player, is also the best MKV Media Player software, integrating the function of playing MKV video in unparalleled video and image quality, which brings you a lot of home entertainment. Most importantly, it can help you enjoy FLV or MKV video files on Windows or Mac. The guidance below will tell the way of how to play MKV video with MKV Media Player software.

Step 1: Free download and launch the program

Enter the official website of AnyMP4 and find AnyMP4 MKV Media Player. Here you can free download AnyMP4 MKV Media Player software, and install it on your computer, and then launch the program to open then main interface. If you are using Mac, you can download and install the Mac version to use.

Launch and open the program

Step 2: Open the MKV video on the program

You have two options to import the MKV video file to the software. Firstly, to add video to the program, you need to click "Open File" button with a plus icon in the main interface and select the MKV video from local disk to open the MKV video on the program. And then the program would play the MKV video automatically. Secondly, on the top of the interface, there are 5 columns. By clicking the first one, "File", you can locate your MKV file and open it on the program. Likewise, the MKV file will be played by itself. Under the "Open File" button, the "Open Disc" icon allows you to open local discs and play them on this software.

Open your MKV video

Step 3: Adjust the screen size

Apart from the function of playing MKV video files, the AnyMP4 MKV Media Player can also adjust some parameters of the audio and video files. In the audio file part, the audio track, the audio channel and the audio device can be customized according to your willingness. For video files, it is feasible to adjust the screen size, as well as the video track, subtitle track and deinterlace. If you want to change the size of screen, there are five size modes for you to choose: Half Size, Normal Size, Double Size, Fit to Screen and Full Screen. You can choose the one according to yourself.

Adjust the screen size

Step 4: Capture the favorite image

Some people like to save some marvelous images of the video. And they are always not satisfied with a third-party screenshot program. Luckily, AnyMP4 MKV Media Player provides you the "Snapshot" function to help you capture the favorite image from the MKV video, and then you can save them as JPEG, PNG, or BMP picture on your local disk.

Part 2: Play MKV video files with VLC Media Player

If you have trouble in playing MKV video files with AnyMP4 MKV Media Player, there is another option to help you play MKV video files on Windows or Mac.

As one of the most widely used MKV media players, VLC Media Player owns some outstanding advantages. If you want to explore its function, just download it and make use of it fully. The following part is the specific steps of how to play MKV video files with VLC Media Player.

Step 1: Download the VLC Media Player and install it on your computer, and then launch it.

Step 2: There are some buttons on the top column. Click "Video" and then locate the MKV video file you want to play.

Step 3: Here's another way to add MKV files into the software. Find your MKV file and right click it. Choose to open it with VLC Media Player.

VLC MKV Player

Part 3: Try to play MKV files with Windows Media Player

Actually, Windows Media Player is very useful in computers. If someone wants to play MKV with Windows Media players instead of the help of third-party media players, you can refer to the following part. To play MKV video files on the Windows Media Player, you need to download codecs to help play MKV files. Here I want to introduce one of the most useful codecs to you – Combined Community Codec Pack (CCCP).

Step 1: First, download this codec from the Internet, and install it on your computer under the guidance of its instruction.

Step 2: Then, you had better give your computer a reboot, since your computer needs to adapt the presence of the codec.

Step 3: After the rebooting of your computer, open the Windows Media Player on your computer. Locate and Add the MKV video file on the Windows Media Player. And you can enjoy your MKV file at ease.

Windows Media Player

Conclusion:

There are various of methods to play MKV video files on your computer or Mac. You are free to choose the help of a third-party software or the installation of codec. Either way will enable you to play MKV files successfully.

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Video
May 07, 2018 16:27TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles