視頻播放器
3GP播放器
4K和高清視頻播放器
ARF播放器
AVI播放器
適用於Windows和Mac的最佳視頻播放器
FLV播放器
iOS視頻播放器
M3U8播放器
M4V播放器
MKV播放器
MOV播放器
MPG播放器
RMVB播放器
SWF播放器
VOB播放器
WebM播放器
WMV播放器
XviD和DivX Player
FLV播放器
4K和高清視頻播放器

播放MOV文件的四種流暢方式

播放MOV文件的四種流暢方式

在播放MOV文件之前,您需要了解它。 MOV格式是由Apple Computer Inc.開發的QuickTime媒體容器格式。它由諸如QuickTime Player之類的MOV文件播放器本地支持。 但是,有些MOV文件無法隨便在QuickTime Player中播放。

所以現在,人們仍然對如何播放MOV文件一無所知。 實際上,MOV文件不容易播放。 因為MOV文件的每個軌道(音頻,視頻,文本)都被編程到特定的編碼程序中。 當程序想要平滑地播放時,程序識別文件的解碼程序。

順便說一句,與Mac用戶相比,Windows用戶更難以播放MOV文件。 除Windows Media Player 12外,Windows Media Player不接受MOV。 但僅在Windows上下載Windows Media Player 12是完全錯誤的。 這是因為Windows Media Player 12僅適用於Windows 7及更高版本。

但不要擔心! 在本文中,我們將向您展示在Mac和基於Windows的PC上播放MOV文件的四種方法。 閱讀之後,您會發現播放MOV文件非常簡單。

MOV玩家

部分1.Top三個玩家播放MOV文件

1。 AnyMP4藍光播放器

如何輕鬆播放MOV文件? 我們最推薦的是AnyMP4藍光播放器,有效的藍光和DVD播放軟件。 憑藉最新技術,專業的MOV播放器可以在PC上播放MOV文件。 只需將MOV文件導入軟件,播放器即可播放具有高質量聲音和圖像質量的電影。 更? 此視頻播放器播放最常見的視頻格式,包括MTS,M2TS,MXF,MP4,WMV,MKV和M4V等。

作為通用媒體播放器, AnyMP4藍光播放器 還可以在PC / Mac上播放4K和1080p視頻。 還支持帶有H.4編解碼器的265K Ultra HD視頻。 此外,此軟件可以在計算機上播放DVD光盤,DVD文件夾,DVD ISO圖像文件,DVD IFO文件,藍光光盤,藍光文件夾(BDMV)和藍光ISO圖像文件。

優點

1.支持QuickTime和Windows Media Player支持的所有格式,包括MOV,M4V,MP4,M4A, MP3,H.264 WMV和WMA。

2.充當媒體播放器來播放MP4,MOV, 的AVI,WMV,M4V, DAT,MTS, M3U8,MKV, DAV的,DivX,MXF等。

3。 播放來自不同地方和國家/地區的DVD光盤,DVD文件夾,DVD ISO文件和IFO文件。

4。 使用戶能夠進行快照,前進,後退,音量調整,近期歷史記錄,屏幕調整和音頻通道。

5。 在Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8 / 7 / Vista / XP上播放任何藍光光盤,藍光文件夾和ISO映像文件。

如何使用AnyMP4 MOV播放器

根據以上內容,我們可以看到AnyMP4 MOV Player比其他MOV播放器更加專業。 這不僅是因為其強大的播放功能,令人驚奇的體驗,還因為其易於操作。 我們將為您展示基於PC的使用指南。

步驟二 安裝AnyMP4 MOV Player for Windows後,您可以開始啟動程序並打開主界面,如下所示。

介面

步驟二 將MOV文件添加到軟件中。 以下是兩種添加文件的方法。 首先是單擊“打開文件”按鈕並選擇高清視頻以在程序上打開它。 第二種是單擊主界面左上角的“文件”下拉列表,選擇“打開文件”打開文件。

打開視頻

步驟二 打開MOV視頻後,該程序將自動播放。 在這裡,您可以享受高清晰度的圖像和完美的視聽效果。

播放視頻

步驟二 在播放視頻時,您可以單擊“快照”按鈕從視頻中拍攝照片,然後單擊“打開快照文件夾”以查找捕獲的圖片。 您可以在“工具”窗口的“首選項”中選擇快照格式和快照文件夾。 您還可以選擇JPEG,PNG和BMP等圖像格式。

偏好

根據您的需要,您還可以單擊“控制”以選擇停止,前進,後退,音量增大和減小等。

Controls

單擊“音頻”選擇音軌,音頻通道和音頻設備。

音頻

單擊“視頻”以選擇屏幕大小,視頻軌道和去隔行。

影像介面應用

2. 5KPlayer-適用於Mac和Windows的MOV Player

5KPlayer支持所有視頻音樂,包括MOV M4V MP4 M4A MP3 H.264, RMVB,WMV, VOB的,WMA,ASF, SWF.

它還包含180音頻和450視頻編解碼器,甚至還包含QuickTime或Windows Media Player無法播放的內容。 此外,5KPlayer是DLNA控制器,DLNA渲染器和DLNA服務器的完美結合。 它神奇地連接數十億個DLNA兼容設備,以便它們可以相互操作。

優點

1。 完美播放具有革命性設計和MP4 / AAC / APE / FLAC音樂的1080K / 360p / 3高清視頻,DVD和收音機。

2。 允許用戶隨意回放,轉發,添加字幕等任何MOV視頻,並創建您的個人播放列表。

3。 像工作一樣工作 iPad專用DVD播放器, Mac,iPhone,Android等)。

缺點

1。 舊界面,不是很可配置。

2。 在線MOV視頻播放不兼容。

5KPlayer

3。 QuickTime Player - 適用於Mac的原生MOV播放器

QuickTime Player是適用於Mac和iOS設備的默認媒體播放器,支持1080P HD視頻。 更重要的是,QuickTime Player支持大多數音頻和視頻格式。 對於這種情況,您可以直接播放視頻文件而無需安裝額外的程序,以便以不同的視頻格式播放電影。 您還可以查看QuickTime Player的優秀功能,如下所示。

優點

1。 觀看電影和電影的好圖形,也很簡單易用。

2。 訂閱和下載QuickTime播放器是免費的。

缺點

1。 無法播放由數碼相機拍攝的MOV文件,這些文件是使用QuickTime不兼容的視頻或音頻編解碼器編碼的其他人獲得的。

2。 加載MOV文件太長,如果文件很長,總會有緩衝。

3。 沒有全屏。

更多MOV Windows和Mac的視頻播放器,您可以在此處進行詳細檢查。

的QuickTime

部分2。 將MOV文件轉換為視頻播放器的支持格式

也許你們中的一些人已經習慣了當前的玩家並且不願意改用其他的MOV文件播放器。 因此,您需要將MOV格式的文件轉換為其他格式。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 強烈推薦這裡,它支持超過1000視頻/音頻格式,如MP4,MKV,AVI等。此外,它的內置播放器是如此無所不能,播放.mov文件以及任何其他媒體文件。 以下是如何使用它。 (示例是將MOV轉換為MP4。)

步驟1:在PC上下載並安裝軟件

最重要的是,只需從AnyMP4網站下載AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate,然後將其安裝在您的計算機上。

A4 VCU

步驟2:運行AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate並選擇添加文件

完成安裝後,打開此應用程序。 然後,單擊“添加文件”圖標以選擇要在線將其轉換為MP4的MOV視頻。 此選項是界面頂部的第二個選項。

添加視頻

步驟3:編輯MOV視頻

接下來,按“編輯”按鈕。 之後,您可以根據需要調整視頻旋轉,裁剪,水印和效果。 關於此步驟,如果您不需要修改或修飾此MOV視頻,則可以直接跳過它,而可以直接跳過它。

編輯視頻

步驟4:選擇視頻輸出格式並保存位置

然後,點擊“配置文件”文本旁邊框中的倒三角形,選擇MP4格式。

然後,點擊“保存到”圖標以選擇保存位置。

個人資訊

步驟5:無需在線即可將MOV轉換為MP4

完成上述所有步驟後,您可以單擊界面底部的“全部轉換”選擇。 此轉換過程將持續幾分鐘。 在轉換結束時,您可以通過AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate而不是在線將MOV完美地轉換為MP4。

視頻轉換

結論

總而言之,隨著時代的發展,一切都變得更容易和更容易。 如上所述,為解決播放MOV文件的問題,我們為您提供四種方式。 希望對你有效。 選擇一個試一試。 祝好運!

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於165評級)

四月12,2019 09:00

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Top Four Smooth Ways to Play MOV Files

Before playing MOV files, you need to know about it. MOV format is a QuickTime media container format, developed by Apple Computer Inc. It is natively supported by such MOV file players as QuickTime Player. Yet, some MOV files cannot be played in QuickTime Player casually.

So nowadays, people are still in the dark on how to play MOV files. Actually, the MOV files are not easy to play. Because each track (audio, video, text) of a MOV file is programmed into a specific encoding program. When a program wants to play it smoothly, the program recognizes the decoding program of the file.

By the way, compared with Mac users, Windows users make playing MOV files harder. MOV isn't accepted by Windows Media Player, except for Windows Media Player 12. But only to download Windows Media Player 12 on Windows is totally wrong. This is because Windows Media Player 12 is only available for Windows 7 and later.

But don't be worry! In this article, we will show you four ways to play MOV files on Mac and Windows-based PC. After you read it, you will find that playing MOV files is so easy.

MOV Players

MOV Players

Part 1.Top three players to play MOV files

1. AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player

How to play MOV files without any hassle? What we recommend most must be AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player, the effective Blu-ray and DVD Playback software. With the latest technology, the professional MOV Player can play MOV files on PC. Simply import MOV files to the software, and the player will play the movie with high quality sound and picture quality. What is more? This Video Player plays the most common video formats including MTS, M2TS, MXF, MP4, WMV, MKV and M4V,etc.

As a universal Media Player, AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player can also play 4K and 1080p videos on PC/Mac. 4K Ultra HD videos with H.265 codec are also supported. Furthermore, this software can play DVD disc, DVD folder, DVD ISO image file, DVD IFO file, Blu-ray disc, Blu-ray folder (BDMV) and Blu-ray ISO image files on computer.

Pros

1. Supports all formats supported by QuickTime and Windows Media Player, including MOV, M4V, MP4, M4A MP3, H.264 WMV and WMA.

2. Act as a Media Player to play video like MP4, MOV, AVI, WMV, M4V, MTS, MKV, DivX, MXF and more.

3. Play DVD discs, DVD folders, DVD ISO files and IFO files from different places and countries.

4. Enable users to snapshot, forward, backward, volume adjustment, recent history, screen adjustment and audio channel.

5. Play any Blu-ray disc, Blu-ray folder and ISO image file on Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista/XP.

How to use AnyMP4 MOV Player

According to the above, we can see that AnyMP4 MOV Player is more professional than other MOV players. This is not just because its powerful playing functions, surprising experience, but also because its easy operation. We will show you the using guide of it based on PC.

Step 1. After installing AnyMP4 MOV Player for windows, you can start to launch the program and open the main interface as below.

Interface

Step 2. Add MOV files into the software. Here are two methods to add files. The first is to click "Open File" button and select the HD video to open it on the program. The second is to click "File" drop-down list at top left of the main interface and select "Open File" to open files.

Open Video

Step 3. After opening the MOV video, this program would play it automatically. Here you can enjoy the high-definition image and perfect audiovisual effect.

Play Video

Step 4. While the video is playing, you can click the "Snapshot" button to take a picture from a video and Click Open Snapshot Folder to find the captured picture. You can choose the snapshot format and the snapshot folder in the "Preference" of "Tools" window. And also you can choose the image format like JPEG, PNG, and BMP.

Preferences

For the your own need, you also can click "Controls" to select stop, forward, backward, volume up and down, etc.

Controls

Click "Audio" to choose audio track, audio channel and audio device.

Audio

Click "Video" to select the size of the screen, video track and deinterlace.

Video

2. 5KPlayer - MOV Player for Mac & Windows

5KPlayer supports all video music including MOV M4V MP4 M4A MP3 H.264 in the QuickTime format and WMV WMA ASF in Windows media format.

It also contains 180 audio and 450 video codecs or even more which QuickTime or Windows Media Player won't play. 5KPlayer is moreover a nice blend of DLNA controller, DLNA renderer and DLNA server. It magically links billions of DLNA-compliant devices so they can interoperate with each other.

Pros

1. Play 4K/1080p/360 HD videos, DVDs and radio with revolutionary design and MP3/AAC/APE/FLAC music perfectly.

2. Allow users to rewind, forward, add subtitles to, etc any MOV video at will and create your personal playlists.

Cons

1. Old interface and not very configurable.

2. Online MOV video playback incompatible.

5KPlayer

3. QuickTime Player - the Native MOV Player for Mac

QuickTime Player is the default media player for Mac and iOS devices, which supports 1080P HD videos. What is more important, QuickTime Player supports most of the audio and video formats. As for the case, you can play video files directly without install extra programs in order to play movies in a different video format. You can also check the excellent features of QuickTime Player as below.

Pros

1. Good graphics to watch the films and movies, also its simple to use.

2. Subscription and download of QuickTime player is free.

Cons

1. Can't play MOV files shot by digital camera, obtained from others encoded with QuickTime incompatible video or audio codec.

2. Too long to load the MOV files and there is always buffering if the file is long.

3. No full screen.

QuickTime

Part 2. Convert MOV files to suppoted formats of your video player

Maybe some of you are used to the current player and are reluctant to change to other MOV file player. Thus, you need to convert the files of MOV format to other formats. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is highly recommended here, which supports over 1000 video/audio formats like MP4, MKV, AVI, etc. Moreover, its built-in player is so omnipotent that plays .mov files as well as any other media file. Here is how to use it. (The example is converting MOV to MP4.)

Step 1: Download and install software on your PC

Above all, just download the AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate from AnyMP4 website, and then you should install it on your computer.

A4 VCU

Step 2: Run AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate and choose Add Files

After you finished installation, open this application. Afterwards, click "Add Files" icon to choose the MOV video that you intend to convert it to MP4 online. This option is the second one at the top of the interface.

Add Video

Step 3: Edit the MOV video

Next, Press the "Edit" button. After that you can adjust video rotate, 3D, crop, enhance, watermark and effect according to your requirement. Regarding this step, you can just skip it directly if you don't need to modify or polish this MOV video, you can skip it directly.

Edit Video

Step 4: Choose the video output format and save location

Then, hit the inverted triangle in the box next to the "profile" text to choose the Mp4 format.

And then, tap the "Browse" icon to select the save location.

Profile

Step 5: Convert MOV to MP4 without online

Once you have finished all the steps above, you can click the "Convert" choice at the bottom of the interface. This conversion process will last for a few minutes. And at the end of the conversion, you can perfectly convert MOV to MP4 by AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate rather than online.

Convert Video

Conclusion

All in all, with the development of the times, everything become easier and easier. As the above, to solve the question of playing MOV files, we offer four ways for you. Hope it works for you. Choose one to have a try. Good luck!

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 165 ratings)

author Posted by Riley Mitchell to Player
April 12, 2019 09:00

Related Articles