Android播放器
Android MP3播放器
AVI Video Player Android版
Android版媒體播放器
適用於Android的MKV播放器
適用於Android的MOV播放器
Android版音樂播放器
適用於Android的SWF播放器
適用於Android的WMV Player
三星視頻播放器

2022 年最佳 5 款適用於 Android 手機和平板電腦的 AVI 視頻播放器

2022 年最佳 5 款適用於 Android 手機和平板電腦的 AVI 視頻播放器

隨著智能手機屏幕越來越大,高清內容越來越普及,將Android手機或平板電腦變為便攜式娛樂中心變得前所未有的簡單。 由於Android的開放式架構,有大量的應用程序允許用戶輕鬆查看移動設備上的無損視頻。

在本機上,您無法使用預裝的視頻播放器應用在 Android 上觀看 AVI 視頻。 因此,您將需要一個能夠在 Android 上解碼 AVI 文件的第三方視頻播放器應用程序。 本文重點介紹最佳 5 適用於Android的AVI視頻播放器、VLC、Gplayer、Dice Player、BS Player 和 Archos Video Player,讓您可以在 Android 手機和平板電腦上觀看 AVI 視頻。

適用於Android設備的AVI視頻播放器

適用於Android設備的AVI視頻播放器

第 1 部分:適用於 Android 的 5 大 AVI 視頻播放器 APK

要直接在 Android 手機和平板電腦上觀看 AVI 視頻,您將需要第三方 AVI 視頻播放器應用程序。 這是最好的 5 個列表。

熱門1:適用於Android的VLC

弗爾奇

適用於Android的VLC 是一款流行的安卓手機媒體播放器,可以流暢地播放安卓手機或平板電腦上的所有視頻和音頻文件。 它可以管理內置庫中的多媒體文件,具有完整的搜索和歷史記錄。 該播放器支持 AVI、MP4、MKV、MP3 和其他格式,無需在 Android 手機上使用額外的編解碼器。 最重要的是,您甚至可以將視頻流式傳輸到 Android TV、Chromecast 等。

波斯語

  • 這款適用於 Android 的 AVI 播放器集成了多種有用的功能。
  • 它兼容 360 度視頻和 3D 音軌。

CONS

  • VLC 對於初學者來說很難掌握,因為它包含了太多的功能。
  • 它很大,佔用了 Android 手機的很多空間。

熱門2:Gplayer

Gplayer

Gplayer 是一款適用於安卓手機的AVI視頻播放器。 它可以讓您在 Android 手機上觀看 AVI 視頻文件(Samsung、華為、HTC、摩托羅拉等)和平板電腦。 它支持多個窗口並在播放視頻時從一個窗口切換到另一個窗口。 此外,它具有完全可定制的界面,並允許您重新設計佈局。 您還可以使用它通過基於 HTML5 的視頻網站流式傳輸視頻內容。

波斯語

  • 這個 AVI 視頻播放器包含幾個額外的功能,例如直接傳輸視頻。
  • 該界面是便攜式的,您可以在訪問其他應用程序的同時觀看 AVI。

CONS

  • 播放本地視頻時需要互聯網連接。
  • 一些用戶報告說 Gplayer 反复崩潰。

熱門3:骰子播放器

骰子玩家

骰子玩家 是一款功能齊全的媒體播放器,支持 14 種視頻編解碼器,包括 AVI、MP4、 SWF,MOV,MKV,FLV等。它適用於具有SSA,SRT,VoBSub和SMI格式的字幕文件。 您可以享受對播放的控制,例如速度,音量等。 而且,它提供了更多的額外功能,例如硬件加速和網絡支持。

波斯語

  • 這個 AVI 視頻播放器是輕量級的。
  • 它包含許多易於使用的功能。

CONS

  • 字幕功能僅適用於 MP4 和 MKV。
  • 煩人的廣告可能會中斷視頻播放。

熱門4:BS播放器

BS播放器

BS播放器 是一款移動視頻播放器,幾乎可以播放任何類型的視頻文件,包括 AVI、MKV、MP4、DivX、3GP 等。您可以通過觸摸屏手勢控制視頻和音頻的播放。 此外,您可以根據需要縮放、搜索或調整音量。 順便說一句,您可以根據視頻文件的元數據自動搜索字幕。

波斯語

  • 此 AVI 播放器依賴於硬件加速技術。
  • 它支持大量的視頻格式。

CONS

  • 與功能相比,它很昂貴。
  • 用戶無法在視頻播放器中管理視頻文件。

熱門5:Archos視頻播放器

愛可視視頻播放器

愛可視視頻播放器 是兼容大多數視頻文件類型的AVI播放器,如AVI、MKV、FLV等,並支持SRT、SUB、ASS、SMI等字幕文件類型。 使用此播放器,您可以管理內部和外部存儲中的視頻文件。

波斯語

  • 界面很簡單。
  • 此 AVI 視頻播放器將自動組織您的視頻文件。

CONS

  • 高級功能僅在專業版中可用。
  • 它不適用於舊的 Android 設備。

第 2 部分:如何在 Android 手機和平板電腦上播放 AVI

如前所述,Android 無法播放 AVI 視頻。 在 Android 上觀看 AVI 文件的第一個解決方案是在 Android 上下載一個 AVI 播放器。 另一種解決方案是將 AVI 轉換為 Android 支持的視頻格式。

Android 支持的視頻格式

3GPP (.3gp), MPEG-4 (.mp4), Matroska (.mkv), 3GPP (.3gp), MPEG-4 (.mp4), MPEG-TS (.ts, 僅 AAC 音頻,不可搜索,Android 3.0 +), Matroska (.mkv), MPEG-4 (.mp4), Matroska (.mkv), 3GPP (.3gp), WebM (.webm), Matroska (.mkv, Android 4.0+), WebM (.webm) , Matroska (.mkv), MPEG-4 (.mp4), Matroska (.mkv)。

如何轉換 AVI 以在 Android 上播放

如果您不想在 Android 手機上安裝應用程序,您應該嘗試 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 將 AVI 轉換為 Android 兼容的視頻格式。 它可以將 AVI 視頻轉碼為 300 多種視頻格式,兼容 Android 手機和平板電腦。 在播放時,它可以優化由人工智能驅動的視頻和音頻質量。 此外,它還提供視頻編輯工具,如旋轉、裁剪、剪輯、效果、水印等。 Undet它的工具箱,您可以使用內置的19個工具來提高視頻質量,去除視頻水印,加快視頻播放等等。 總而言之,Video Converter Ultimate 是在三星、LG、索尼、谷歌、MOTO 等安卓手機上觀看 AVI 視頻的最佳方式。

1將 AVI 文件導入 Video Converter Ultimate

在您的PC上下載並安裝最好的視頻轉換軟件。 Mac有另一個版本。 單擊添加文件按鈕以觸發打開文件對話框。 瀏覽AVI視頻並打開它們。 該軟件還支持拖放命令。

屏幕

2轉換前編輯 AVI 視頻

在庫區域中選擇一個視頻,然後在媒體播放器上預覽。 視頻文件很大,加載大型視頻需要很長時間。 因此,最好將視頻切成片段。 點擊 頂部功能區上的菜單打開視頻編輯器窗口。 然後移動滑塊以移除不需要的部分,然後單擊 節省 按鈕確認並返回主界面。

修剪視頻

3為 Android 輸出 AVI 文件

選擇要在Android上觀看的視頻片段,然後轉到底部區域。 單擊並展開“配置文件”下拉列表,然後選擇您的Android手機型號,例如Samsung Galaxy。 然後單擊“保存到”按鈕並設置特定的位置以保存視頻。 最後,按全部轉換按鈕。

完成後,將視頻輸出傳輸到Android手機,並使用原生視頻播放器應用程序觀看。

轉換過程

第3部分:AVI Video Player for Android的常見問題解答

Android手機可以播放AVI視頻嗎?

Android設備本身不支持AVI格式文件。 要在Android手機上播放AVI視頻,您需要依賴第三方工具,例如 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 可以將視頻從AVI格式轉換為Android設備可以支持的其他視頻格式。 或者,您可以使用AVI播放器在Android上播放AVI文件而無需進行轉換。

Android視頻使用哪種格式?

Android手機中的默認視頻播放器通常支持以下文件格式:H.263,H.264 AVC,MPEG-4 SP,VP8等。

Android 可以播放 SWF 文件嗎?

不能。Android 手機或平板電腦不播放 SWF 文件。 要在 Android 手機上播放 SWF 文件,您需要下載 適用於Android的SWF播放器.

結論

基於我們的共享,您應該了解如何在Android設備上播放AVI視頻。 首先,您可以使用AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate轉換AVI,然後使用Android上的本機視頻播放器觀看。 此外,我們還分享了排名前5位的AVI播放器應用,可在您的Android手機上播放AVI文件。

如果您希望在計算機上欣賞AVI文件, AnyMP4藍光播放器 將是最佳選擇。 它被認為是最好的4K UHD媒體播放器之一,可在10K超高清藍光和4K視頻上以任何流行格式(包括AVI,MP4,MOV等)提供HDR4支持。 此外,它還可以使您在Blu-ray / DVD光盤,文件夾和ISO圖像文件上流暢播放。 只需在Windows或Mac上免費下載並試一試即可。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於401評級)

作者 更新於 萊利米切爾播放機
7月06,2022 13:35

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Android Player
Android MP3 Player
AVI Video Player for Android
Media Player for Android
MKV Player for Android
MOV Player for Android
Music Player for Android
SWF Player for Android
WMV Player for Android
Samsung Video Player

2022 Best 5 AVI Video Players for Android Phone and Tablet

2022 Best 5 AVI Video Players for Android Phone and Tablet

With smartphone screens getting larger and high definition contents now increasingly prevalent, it becomes easier than ever to turn your Android phone or tablet to a portable entertainment center. Since Android's open architecture there are oceans of apps allow users to easily view lossless videos on mobile devices.

Natively, you cannot view AVI videos on Android using the pre-installed video player app. Therefore, you will need a third-party video player app that has the capacity to decode AVI files on Android. This article focuses on the best 5 AVI video players for Android, VLC, Gplayer, Dice Player, BS Player and Archos Video Player, so that you can watch AVI videos on Android phone and tablet.

AVI Video Players for Android Devices

AVI Video Players for Android Devices

Part 1: Top 5 AVI Video Player APKs for Android

To watch AVI videos on Android mobile and tablet directly, you will need a third-party AVI video player app. Here is the best 5 list.

Top 1: VLC for Android

VLC

VLC for Android is a popular media player for Android phones which can play all video and audio files on Android phone or tablet smoothly. It can manage multimedia files in the built-in library with full search and history. This player supports AVI, MP4, MKV, MP3, and other formats without extra codecs on Android phone. On top of that, you can even stream videos to Android TV, Chromecast and more.

PORS

  • This AVI player for Android integrates a wide range of useful functionalities.
  • It is compatible with 360-degree videos and 3D audio tracks.

CONS

  • VLC is difficult to master for beginners since it packs too many features.
  • It is large and eats up much space on Android phones.

Top 2: Gplayer

Gplayer

Gplayer is an AVI video player for Android mobile phones. It lets you watch AVI video files on Android phone (Samsung, Huawei, HTC, Motorola, etc.) and tablet. It supports for multiple windows and switch from one to the other when playing videos. Besides, it features a fully customizable interface and allows you to redesign the layout. You can also use it to stream video content through HTML5 based video sites.

PORS

  • This AVI video player contains several bonus functionalities, such as transfer videos directly.
  • The interface is portable and you can watch AVI while accessing other apps.

CONS

  • It requires the internet connection when playing local videos.
  • Some users reported that Gplayer crashes repeatedly.

Top 3: Dice Player

Dice Player

Dice Player is a full-featured media player that supports 14 video codec including AVI, MP4, SWF, MOV, MKV, FLV, etc. It works on subtitle files with SSA, SRT, VoBSub and SMI formats. You can enjoy the control of the playback, such as speed, volume, and more. Moreover, it offers more bonus functionalities, like hardware acceleration and network support.

PORS

  • This AVI video player is lightweight.
  • It contains many features that are easy to use.

CONS

  • The subtitle feature is only available to MP4 and MKV.
  • Annoying ads may interrupt video playback.

Top 4: BS Player

BS Player

BS Player is the mobile video player that can play almost any type of video files including AVI, MKV, MP4, DivX, 3GP, etc. You can control video and audio playback with touch-screen gestures. Also, you can zoom, seek or adjust volume as your wish. By the way, you can search for subtitles automatically according to the metadata of your video files.

PORS

  • This AVI player relies on hardware acceleration technology.
  • It supports a large number of video formats.

CONS

  • It is expensive compared to the features.
  • Users cannot manage video files within the video player.

Top 5: Archos Video Player

Archos Video Player

Archos Video Player is the AVI player that is compatible with most video file types, such as AVI, MKV, FLV, etc. and supports subtitle file types like SRT, SUB, ASS, SMI and more. With this player, you can manage video files on your internal and external storage.

PORS

  • The interface is straightforward.
  • This AVI video player will organize your video files automatically.

CONS

  • Advanced features are only available in the pro version.
  • It is not available to old Android devices.

Part 2: How to Play AVI on Android Mobile and Tablet

As mentioned previously, Android cannot play AVI videos. The first solution to watch AVI files on Android is to download an AVI player on Android. The other solution is to convert AVI to Android supported video formats.

Android Supported Video Formats

3GPP (.3gp), MPEG-4 (.mp4), Matroska (.mkv), 3GPP (.3gp), MPEG-4 (.mp4), MPEG-TS (.ts, AAC audio only, not seekable, Android 3.0+), Matroska (.mkv), MPEG-4 (.mp4), Matroska (.mkv), 3GPP (.3gp), WebM (.webm), Matroska (.mkv, Android 4.0+), WebM (.webm), Matroska (.mkv), MPEG-4 (.mp4), Matroska (.mkv).

How to Convert AVI for Playing on Android

If you do not want to install apps on your Android phone, you should try AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate to convert AVI to Android compatible video formats. It can transcode AVI videos to over 300 video formats that are compatible with Android mobile phone and tablet. While conerting, it can optimize video and audio quality powered by AI. Moreover, it offer video editing tools, such as rotate, crop, clip, effect, watermark and more. Undet its toolbox, you can use the built-in 19 more tools to enhance video quality, remove video watermakr, speed up the video playback, and more. All in all, Video Converter Ultimate is the best way to watch AVI videos on Android phone from Samsung, LG, Sony, Google, MOTO, etc.

1Import AVI files into Video Converter Ultimate

Download and install the best video converting software on your PC. There is another version for Mac. Click the Add Files button to trigger the open file dialog. Navigate the AVI videos and open them. The software also supports the drag-and-drop command.

Screen

2Edit AVI videos before converting

Select a video in the library area and preview it on the media player. Video files are large and it takes long time to load a large video. So, you'd better cut a video into clips. Click the Cut menu on the top ribbon to open the video editor window. Then move the sliders to remove unwanted parts and click the Save button to confirm it and go back to the home interface.

Trim Video

3Output AVI files for Android

Choose the video clips you want to watch on Android and go to the bottom area. Click and unfold the Profile dropdown list and select your Android phone model, such as Samsung Galaxy. Then click the Save to button and set a specific location to save the videos. Finally, press the Convert All button.

When it is done, transfer the video outputs to your Android phone and watch them with your native video player app.

Conversion Process

Part 3: FAQs of AVI Video Player for Android

Can Android phone play AVI videos?

Android devices natively don't support AVI format files. To play AVI videos on your Android phone, you need to rely on a third-party tool, like AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate that can convert video from AVI format to other video format that can be supported by Android devices. Or you can use an AVI player to play AVI files on Android without conversion.

What format does Android use for video?

The default video player in Android phones typically supports the following file formats: H.263, H.264 AVC, MPEG-4 SP, VP8, etc.

Does Android play SWF files?

No. Android phone or tablet does not play SWF files. To play SWF files on Android phone, you need to download SWF player for Android.

Conclusion

Based on our sharing, you should understand how to play AVI videos on Android devices. First of all, you can convert AVI with AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate and then watch it using the native video player on Android. Moreover, we also shared top 5 AVI player apps to play AVI files on your Android phone.

If you prefer to enjoy AVI files on your computer, AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player would be the best choice. It is considered as one of the best 4K UHD media players that feature HDR10 support on 4K ultra HD Blu-rays and 4K videos in any popular format including AVI, MP4, MOV, and more. Also, it offers you smooth playback on Blu-ray/DVD disc, folders and ISO image file. Just free download it on your Windows or Mac and give it a shot.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 401 ratings)

author Updated by Riley Mitchell to Player
July 06, 2022 13:35

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here