如何在 Adob​​e Premiere Pro 和 Alternative 中創建分屏效果

拆分/拼貼視頻
1. 並排放置兩個視頻
2.製作視頻拼貼
3. 使用 iMovie 製作分屏視頻
4. 照片和視頻拼貼製作工具
5. 在 Instagram 上製作圖片和視頻拼貼
6. 在 Facebook 上製作視頻拼貼
7. 將多個視頻放在一個屏幕上
8. 在 Movavi 中製作分屏視頻
9. 在 iPhoto 中創建照片拼貼
10. 在 TikTok 上製作視頻拼貼
11.創建畫中畫視頻
12. 前 5 名照片拼貼製造商
13. 使用 Windows Movie Maker 合併視頻
14. 製作分屏視頻
15. 在 Adob​​e Premiere Pro 中創建分屏效果
16.分屏視頻編輯器
17. 在 iPhone 上製作視頻拼貼
18. 創建分屏視頻
19. 在 Instagram 上創建視頻拼貼

如何在 Adob​​e Premiere Pro 和 Alternative 中創建分屏效果

如何使用 Adob​​e Premiere Pro 創建分屏視頻? Premiere Pro 是應用視頻濾鏡和效果的最專業的照片編輯器之一。 無論您是需要將屏幕拆分為兩個、四個、五個、九個視頻,還是為分屏項目添加邊框、動畫、水印,您都可以詳細了解 Premiere Pro 的詳細流程,以及來自文章。

分屏Premiere Pro

分屏Premiere Pro

第 1 部分:如何在 Premiere Pro 中創建分屏效果

Adobe Premiere Pro 是最強大的 視頻編輯器 這使您能夠製作分屏視頻並裁剪視頻剪輯。 以垂直分屏視頻為例,當您需要將一個視頻放在另一個視頻上時,這裡是您應該遵循的詳細過程。

步驟 1:啟動 Premiere Pro 並單擊 文件 菜單中選擇 進口 按鈕。 選擇要合併到程序中的兩個視頻。 您還可以將視頻拖放到時間線中。

步驟 2:導入視頻文件後,應確保視頻的長度相同。 然後您可以關閉視頻軌道並僅檢查底部視頻。

添加視頻 Premiere Pro

步驟 3: 點擊 影響 面板並選擇 作物 效果,您可以調整剪輯的裁剪、位置和比例以獲得視頻的所需部分。 對序列中的每個剪輯重複這些步驟。

為分屏裁剪視頻

步驟 4:然後您可以確保視頻在屏幕上均勻分佈,例如將每個視頻的比例設置為 50%。 之後,您可以調整每個剪輯的位置並更改視圖以幫助您將它們對齊。

縮放以適合分屏

步驟 5:之後,您可以通過為運動設置設置關鍵幀來為您的剪輯製作動畫。 沿序列移動播放頭大約 20 幀。 然後你可以點擊 位置 添加新動畫點的關鍵幀。

放置視頻分屏

步驟 6:當您將視頻放置到所需位置時,可以添加邊框; 在使用 Adob​​e Premiere Pro 導出分屏之前使用高級效果和標題以及其他效果。

你也可以 在 iMovie 中製作分屏視頻 在你的Mac上。

第 2 部分:製作分屏效果的最佳 Premiere Pro 替代方案

與 Adob​​e Premiere Pro 不同的是, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 提供不同的拼貼模板來製作2-9個屏幕的分屏效果。 它還可以調整邊框大小、調整邊框顏色、應用視頻過濾器、修剪所需部分,甚至添加背景音頻。 作為 Premiere Pro 的替代方案,它還使您能夠提高視頻質量、調整視頻/音頻編解碼器、合併視頻等。

步驟 1:安裝 Video Converter Ultimate 後,您可以在計算機上啟動該程序。 前往 拼貼 菜單,然後單擊 模板 選項來選擇所需的模板。 它使您可以添加最多 9 個帶有模板的視頻和圖像。

選擇拼貼

步驟 2:選擇所需的屏幕邊框顏色和比例以適合您的顯示器。 然後您可以調整視頻的位置以檢查效果。 此外,您還可以通過選擇編輯整個視頻效果 篩選音頻 為所有屏幕應用效果。

編輯整個視頻效果

步驟 3:當您需要將單個視頻剪輯潤色為 Premiere Pro 時,您可以將視頻裁剪到合適的大小、旋轉文件、添加水印、編輯字幕和調整音軌。 當然,您也可以將視頻從 工具箱 菜單。

編輯每個視頻文件分屏

步驟 4:預覽視頻以調整細節並選擇輸出格式、幀速率、分辨率、質量、目的地、GPU 加速等選項。 之後,您可以單擊 開始出口 按鈕以將分屏視頻製作為 Premiere Pro。

導出分屏視頻文件

第 3 部分:在 Premiere Pro 中製作分屏效果的有用提示

1.如何用更多的Premiere Pro模板製作分屏視頻?

當您在 Premiere Pro 中找不到創建分屏視頻所需的方法時,您還可以使用一些專業插件來製作具有大量預製設計的自定義和動畫分屏,例如 SplitScreen Pro。

2.如何計算分屏的裁剪百分比?

如果您需要裁剪視頻以在 Premiere Pro 中製作分屏視頻,您可以通過將 100 除以您要顯示的剪輯數量來計算出您的剪輯仍有多少可見。 以3個視頻為例; 每個剪輯將顯示其原始大小的 33.3。

3. 使用 Premiere Pro 製作分屏視頻需要準備什麼?

要使用 Premiere Pro 組合不同的視頻以製作分屏視頻,您必須決定屏幕視頻的音頻文件。 當然,您也可以刪除不需要的視頻片段,甚至可以調整視頻幀率、分辨率等參數。

結論

如果您需要製作分屏視頻,Adobe Premiere Pro 是終極解決方案。 是否需要製作帶有特殊幀的視頻,調整 視頻過濾器,甚至應用令人驚嘆的效果,您始終可以在程序中找到相關功能。 但是用Premiere Pro很難做出令人滿意的分屏視頻,尤其是初學者。 那麼您應該選擇具有類似功能的 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於102評級)

7月06,2021 09:40

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Create a Split-Screen Effect in Adobe Premiere Pro and Alternative

How to Create a Split-Screen Effect in Adobe Premiere Pro and Alternative

How to create a split-screen video with Adobe Premiere Pro? Premiere Pro is one of the most professional photo editors to apply video filters and effects. Whether you need to split your screen into two, four, five, nine videos, or even add borders, animate, watermark to your split screen projects, you can learn more about the detailed process of Premiere Pro, as well as the best alternatives from the article.

Split Screen Premiere Pro

Split Screen Premiere Pro

Part 1: How to Create a Split-Screen Effect in Premiere Pro

Adobe Premiere Pro is the most powerful video editor that enables you to make a split-screen video and crop the video clips. Just take a vertical split-screen video for example, when you need to put one video over another, here is the detailed process you should follow.

Step 1: Launch Premiere Pro and click the File menu to choose the Import button. Select the two videos you want to combine into the program. You can also drag-n-drop your videos into the timeline.

Step 2: Once you have imported the video files, you should make sure the videos are in the same length. Then you can turn off the video track and check the bottom video only.

Add Videos Premiere Pro

Step 3: Click the Effects panel and choose the Crop effect, you can adjust the crop, position, and scale of the clip to get the desired part of the video. Repeat these steps with each clip in the sequence.

Crop the Video for Split Screen

Step 4: Then you can ensure the videos are spread equally across the screen, such as setting the scale of each to 50%. After that, you can adjust the position of each clip and change the view to help you line them up.

Scale to Fit Split Screen

Step 5: After that, you can animate your clips by keyframing the motion setting. Move the play head along the sequence about 20 frames. Then you can click on the Position keyframe to add a new animation point.

Place the Video Split Screen

Step 6: When you place the videos into the desired position, you can add borders; use advanced effects and titles, and other effects before exporting the split-screen with Adobe Premiere Pro.

You can also make split screen video in iMovie on your Mac.

Part 2: Best Premiere Pro Alternative to Make Split-Screen Effects

Different from Adobe Premiere Pro, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate provides different collage templates to make a split-screen effect with 2-9 screens. It also enables to adjust the border size, tweak the border color, apply video filters, trim the desired part, and even add background audio. As a Premiere Pro alternative, it also enables you to enhance the video quality, adjust the video/audio codec, merge videos, and more.

Step 1: Once you have installed Video Converter Ultimate, you can launch the program on your computer. Go to the Collage menu and click the Template option to select the desired template. It enables you to add up to 9 videos and images with templates.

select Collage

Step 2: Choose the desired screen border color and ratio to suit your display. Then you can adjust the position of the videos to check the effect. Moreover, you can also edit the whole video effects by choosing Filter and Audio to apply the effects for all the screens.

Edit the Whole Video Effects

Step 3: When you need to polish an individual video clip as Premiere Pro, you can crop the video to a suitable size, rotate the file, add a watermark, edit the subtitles, and adjust the audio track. Of course, you can also upscale the video from the Toolbox menu.

Edit each Video File Split Screen

Step 4: Preview the video to adjust the details and select the output format, frame rate, resolution, quality, destination, GPU acceleration, and more options. After that, you can click the Start Export button to make a split-screen video as Premiere Pro.

Export Split Screen Video File

Part 3: Useful Tips to Make Split-Screen Effect in Premiere Pro

1. How to create split-screen videos with more Premiere Pro templates?

When you are not able to locate the desired method to create a split-screen video in Premiere Pro, you can also use some professional plugins to make custom and animated split screens with a large selection of pre-made designs, such as SplitScreen Pro.

2. How to calculate the cropping percentage for the splitting screen?

If you need to crop the videos to make a split-screen video within Premiere Pro, you can work out how much of your clip will remain visible by dividing 100 by the number of clips you want to display. Just take 3 videos for example; each of the clips will display 33.3 of its original size.

3. What should you prepare to make a split-screen video with Premiere Pro?

To combine different videos to make a split-screen video with Premiere Pro, you have to decide the audio files for the screen video. Of course, you can also delete the unwanted video footage, or even adjust the video frame rate, resolution, and more other parameters.

Conclusion

If you need to make a split-screen video, Adobe Premiere Pro is the ultimate solution. Whether you need to create videos with special frames, adjust video filters, or even apply stunning effects, you can always find the related features within the program. But it is difficult to make a satisfying split-screen video with Premiere Pro, especially for beginners. Then you should choose AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate with similar features.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 102 ratings)

July 06, 2021 09:40

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here