如何在手機和電腦上的 Instagram 上創建視頻拼貼

拆分/拼貼視頻
1. 並排放置兩個視頻
2.製作視頻拼貼
3. 使用 iMovie 製作分屏視頻
4. 照片和視頻拼貼製作工具
5. 在 Instagram 上製作圖片和視頻拼貼
6. 在 Facebook 上製作視頻拼貼
7. 將多個視頻放在一個屏幕上
8. 在 Movavi 中製作分屏視頻
9. 在 iPhoto 中創建照片拼貼
10. 在 TikTok 上製作視頻拼貼
11.創建畫中畫視頻
12. 前 5 名照片拼貼製造商
13. 使用 Windows Movie Maker 合併視頻
14. 製作分屏視頻
15. 在 Adob​​e Premiere Pro 中創建分屏效果
16.分屏視頻編輯器
17. 在 iPhone 上製作視頻拼貼
18. 創建分屏視頻
19. 在 Instagram 上創建視頻拼貼

如何在手機和電腦上的 Instagram 上創建視頻拼貼

在過去的幾年裡,Instagram 變得越來越受歡迎,部分原因是它不斷發布新功能,比如 Story。 如今,視頻已成為與照片一起發布的主要帖子類型之一。 然而,一些用戶對標準視頻帖子感到厭煩。 本指南將向您展示 如何在 Instagram 上製作視頻拼貼. 這樣您就可以在沒有太多技術技能的情況下吸引更多關注和追隨者。

在 Instagram 上創建視頻拼貼

在 Instagram 上創建視頻拼貼

第 1 部分:如何在 Instagram 上製作視頻拼貼

Instagram 應用程序沒有任何與視頻拼貼相關的功能。 它只是讓您可以簡單地修飾您的照片和視頻。 另一方面,您必須在 iOS 和 Android 上使用適用於 Instagram 的第三方視頻拼貼製作應用程序,例如 PhotoGrid。

步驟 1:從 App Store 或 Play Store 安裝適用於 Instagram 的視頻拼貼應用。 可以免費下載。

步驟 2:打開應用程序,然後轉到 佈局 iPhone 或 Android 設備底部的選項卡。 選擇您最喜歡的或合適的佈局。

打開視頻

步驟 3:然後您將看到您的相機膠卷或照片庫。 觸摸您要在拼貼中使用的每個項目。 然後應用程序會將它們添加到佈局中。

步驟 4:現在,您可以移動邊框並調整佈局。 要編輯項目,請選擇它並修剪、靜音或添加音樂、文本、貼紙。

節省

步驟 5:編輯完成後,點擊 下一頁 在右上角。 要將視頻拼貼發佈到 Instagram,請選擇 Instagram,輸入您的帳戶和密碼,然後直接發布。 否則,將其保存到您的手機。

備註:這款用於 Instagram 的視頻拼貼應用程序將為您的作品添加水印。 刪除它的唯一方法是支付保費。 此外,一些模板和高級功能也需要應用內購買。

第 2 部分:為 Instagram 製作視頻拼貼的最佳方式

大多數視頻拼貼製作應用程序都包含一些缺點。 例如,PhotoGrid 一次只允許您合併最多 4 個視頻剪輯。 相反,我們建議您在計算機上使用 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate.

Instagram 最佳視頻拼貼製作工具的主要特點

如何在計算機上為 Instagram 製作視頻拼貼

第 1 步:選擇佈局

安裝後為 Instagram 運行最好的視頻拼貼製作工具。 選擇 拼貼 從窗口頂部,轉到 模板 選項卡並根據需要選擇合適的佈局。

選擇拼貼

第 2 步:添加視頻

點擊 + 圖標並添加視頻項目。 然後重複該過程以將項目添加到佈局中的其他面板。 您可以在右側預覽效果。 Instagram 允許您上傳 3 秒到 1 分鐘的視頻帖子、15 秒的故事視頻或 1 到 60 分鐘的 IGTV 視頻。 將鼠標懸停在某個項目上,您將獲得一個用於修剪和編輯視頻的工具欄。

添加視頻

第 3 步:導出視頻拼貼

視頻編輯後,在預覽部分播放 Instagram 視頻拼貼。 如果您滿意,請轉到 出口 標籤。 設置文件名、格式、質量和其他選項。 最後,點擊 開始出口 按鈕。 幾秒鐘後,您將在硬盤上看到拼貼畫。 然後在網絡瀏覽器中將其上傳到您的 Instagram 帳戶。

導出視頻

更多內容

第 3 部分:有關在 Instagram 上製作視頻拼貼的常見問題解答

我可以在 Instagram 應用中並排放置兩個視頻嗎?

您只能使用第三方應用創建視頻並排效果,然後分享到 Instagram。 社交媒體應用程序不提供相關功能。 幸運的是,大多數視頻拼貼應用都可用。

Instagram 可以使用哪些視頻拼貼格式?

Instagram不僅有視頻長度限制,而且只支持多種格式。 您只能上傳 MOV 或 MP4 格式的視頻拼貼。 對於其他視頻格式,您必須在上傳前對其進行轉換。

為什麼我不能在 Instagram 上發布視頻拼貼?

首先,檢查您的視頻拼貼格式並確保它受 Instagram 支持。 此外,使用 Wi-Fi 網絡共享視頻拼貼以避免凍結。 您也應該遵循 Instagram 規則。

結論

現在您應該了解如何在電腦、Android 手機和 iPhone 上為 Instagram 製作視頻拼貼了。 視頻拼貼應用程序是完成創意工作的簡單方法。 但是,由於屏幕較大,我們建議您使用 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 在計算機上編輯視頻。 此外,該軟件非常易於使用,沒有任何限制,例如水印。 其他問題? 請隨時在此帖子下方留言。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.7 / 5(基於130評級)

八月16,2021 09:45

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Create a Video Collage on Instagram on Mobile and Computer

How to Create a Video Collage on Instagram on Mobile and Computer

Over the past few years, Instagram has become increasingly popular partly because it keeps releasing new features, like Story. Today, the video has become one of the major type of posts along with photos. However, some users have been boring about standard video posts. This guide will show you how to make a video collage on Instagram. So that you can attract more attention and followers without much technical skill.

Create a Video Collage on Instagram

Create a Video Collage on Instagram

Part 1: How to Make a Video Collage on Instagram

The Instagram app does not have any feature related to video collage. It just enables you to retouch your photos and videos simply. On the other hand, you have to use a third-party video collage maker app for Instagram on iOS and Android, such as PhotoGrid.

Step 1: Install the video collage app for Instagram from App Store or Play Store. It is free to download.

Step 2: Open the app, and go to the Layout tab from the bottom on iPhone or Android device. The pick your favorite or proper layout.

Open Video

Step 3: Then you will be presented your Camera Roll or Photo Gallery. Touch each item you want to use in the collage. Then the app will add them to the layout.

Step 4: Now, you can move the borders and adjust the layout. To edit an item, select it and trim, mute, or add music, text, sticker.

Save

Step 5: When editing is done, tap NEXT at upper right corner. To post the video collage on Instagram, select Instagram, enter your account and password, and post it directly. Otherwise, save it to your handset.

Note: This video collage app for Instagram will add watermark to your artwork. The only way to remove it is paying for premium. Moreover, some templates and advanced features also require in-app purchase.

Part 2: Best Way to Make a Video Collage for Instagram

Most video collage maker apps contain some kind of shortcomings. PhotoGrid, for example, only allows you to combine up to 4 video clips one time. Instead, we suggest you to make a video collage for Instagram on computer using AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate.

Main Features of the Best Video Collage Maker for Instagram

How to Make a Video Collage for Instagram on Computer

Step 1: Choose a layout

Run the best video collage maker for Instagram after installing. Select Collage from the top of the window, go to the Template tab and choose an appropriate layout according to your need.

Select Collage

Step 2: Add videos

Click the + icon on the first panel and add a video item. Then repeat the process to add items to other panels in the layout. You can preview the effect on the right side. Instagram allows you to upload a video post between 3 seconds to 1 minute, a Story video in 15 seconds or IGTV video from 1 to 60 minutes. Hover your mouse to an item and you will get a toolbar to trim and edit the video.

Add Videos

Step 3: Export video collage

After video editing, play the Instagram video collage in the preview section. If you are satisfied, go to the Export tab. Set filename, format, quality and other options. Finally, click on the Start Export button. A few seconds later, you will get the collage on your hard drive. Then upload it to your Instagram account in a web browser.

Export Videos

Read

Part 3: FAQs about Making Video Collage on Instagram

Can I put two videos side by side in Instagram app?

You can only create the video side by side effect with a third-party app and then share to Instagram. The social media app does not provide involved functionalities. Fortunately, most video collage apps are available.

What video collage formats are available to Instagram?

Instagram not only has video length limit, but also only supports several formats. You can only upload video collages in MOV or MP4 format. For other video formats, you have to convert them before uploading.

Why I cannot post video collage on Instagram?

Firstly, check your video collage format and make sure it is supported by Instagram. Moreover, use a Wi-Fi network to share video collage to avoid freeze. You should follow the Instagram rule as well.

Conclusion

Now you should understand how to make a video collage for Instagram on computer, Android phone and iPhone. Video collage apps are the simple way to do the creative job. However, we suggest you to edit videos on computer with AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate due to the large screen. Moreover, the software is pretty easy to use without any limit, like watermark. Other questions? Please feel free to leave your message below this post.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 130 ratings)

August 16, 2021 09:45

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here