在 Instagram 上製作圖片和視頻拼貼畫的兩種最佳方法:指南和提示

拆分/拼貼視頻
1. 並排放置兩個視頻
2.製作視頻拼貼
3. 使用 iMovie 製作分屏視頻
4. 照片和視頻拼貼製作工具
5. 在 Instagram 上製作圖片和視頻拼貼
6. 在 Facebook 上製作視頻拼貼
7. 將多個視頻放在一個屏幕上
8. 在 Movavi 中製作分屏視頻
9. 在 iPhoto 中創建照片拼貼
10. 在 TikTok 上製作視頻拼貼
11.創建畫中畫視頻
12. 前 5 名照片拼貼製造商
13. 使用 Windows Movie Maker 合併視頻
14. 製作分屏視頻
15. 在 Adob​​e Premiere Pro 中創建分屏效果
16.分屏視頻編輯器
17. 在 iPhone 上製作視頻拼貼
18. 創建分屏視頻
19. 在 Instagram 上創建視頻拼貼

在 Instagram 上製作圖片和視頻拼貼畫的兩種最佳方法:指南和提示

如何讓您的 Instagram 視頻更具吸引力? 雖然製作圖片和視頻拼貼已經是幾年前的趨勢,但現在仍然很受歡迎。 無論您是想製作吸引人的視頻,還是為您的產品製作引導圖片,製作圖片和視頻拼貼都是通過組合圖片和視頻來豐富內容的最簡單方法。 在這裡您可以學習兩種有效的方法 為 Instagram 製作圖片和視頻拼貼.

Instagram圖片視頻拼貼

Instagram圖片視頻拼貼

第 1 部分:如何在 Instagram 佈局上創建圖片拼貼

Instagram 提供了一個用於製作圖片拼貼的官方佈局應用程序。 因為組合後的圖片可以直接上傳到Instagram,使用起來非常方便。 您可以了解詳細步驟:

步驟二 在您的手機上打開 Instagram,然後單擊 更多 底部的按鈕進入您的畫廊。 上傳照片前,您可以點擊 佈局 按鈕最多可選擇 9 張圖片進行拼貼。 然後您可以在頂部選擇所需的佈局。

備註: 如果您之前沒有使用過此功能,請先下載 Instagram Layout 應用程序。

將照片拼貼製作為 Instagram 帖子

步驟二 選擇佈局後,您可以放大和縮小圖片,拖動它們以顯示不同的片段,並調整位置。 然後點擊 下一頁 按鈕選擇過濾器,使拼貼更具吸引力。 您可以直接將其上傳到 Instagram。

編輯照片

請注意! 它也有一些限制:

在這種情況下,您可以在下面學習更專業的方法來製作圖片和視頻拼貼。

第 2 部分:為 Instagram 製作視頻和圖片拼貼的專業方法

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一款強大的 Instagram 照片和視頻拼貼製作工具。 憑藉其多種功能,您不僅可以製作圖片和視頻拼貼,還可以添加不同的濾鏡,調整格式和分辨率,使其更具吸引力。

步驟二 在您的計算機上下載 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 並啟動它。 點擊 拼貼 頂部菜單上的工具,然後選擇 模板 標籤。

選擇拼貼

步驟二 首先,點擊 長寬比 菜單選擇 1:1(Instagram) 比率。 然後,您應該為任意數量的圖片或視頻選擇所需的模板。 您還可以通過拉動邊界線來更改模板中每個部分的大小來創建獨特的模板。

選擇拼貼模式

步驟二 點擊 更多 模板中的圖標分別添加所需的圖片或視頻文件。

將照片視頻添加到拼貼

對於每個部分,您都可以自由剪輯和編輯圖片和視頻。 點擊 編輯 對應圖片和視頻底部的圖標,然後您可以對其進行旋轉,分別添加濾鏡和效果。

編輯每個視頻文件分割屏幕

步驟二 為了防止不同的聲音交織在一起,您可以啟用一些不必要的音頻輸出。 或者您可以點擊 音頻 菜單並取消選擇 保持原始音軌 框並添加其他背景音樂。 它還提供不同的聲音效果,包括循環播放、淡入和淡出。

更改音軌

步驟二 點擊 出口 菜單,然後您可以更改格式、幀速率、分辨率和質量。 Instagram 故事的最佳設置是 4P 分辨率和標準質量的 MP720 格式。 然後點擊 開始出口 按鈕保存圖片和視頻拼貼。

導出分屏視頻文件

不要錯過: 如何使用頂級4方法將MP5轉換為GIF

第 3 部分:製作吸引人的圖片和視頻拼貼的技巧

1.合適的模板。

選擇模板時,應重點關注圖片和視頻數量以及拼貼的重點。 如果你想上傳風景圖片拼貼和你的自拍,你最好選擇少於6張照片,並將你​​的自拍放在最大尺寸的中央。

2. 視頻和圖片的顏色令人愉悅。

選擇濾鏡是使拼貼畫更好看的最重要部分。 不同的圖片或視頻風格需要不同的顏色。

3。 創造力。

一個有創意的視頻或圖片肯定會吸引更多的觀眾。 您可以靈活使用圖片的放大縮小和拖動功能,製作出許多有趣的拼貼畫。

第 4 部分:有關在 Instagram 上製作圖片和視頻拼貼畫的常見問題解答

1. 我可以在 Instagram Layout 上製作視頻拼貼嗎?

不,你不能。 默認的 Instagram Layout 僅支持合併圖片。 因此,您可以嘗試使用 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。

2.圖片和視頻拼貼會保持原始質量嗎?

不會。拼貼會失去一定的圖像質量。 為了保持高質量,您應該在導出前選擇高分辨率和質量。

3.如何在Mac上製作圖片和視頻拼貼?

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 與 Mac 兼容。 您可以簡單地為 Mac 下載它,然後按照指南拼貼圖片和視頻。

結論

上面的文章介紹了兩種在Instagram上製作圖片和視頻拼貼的有效方法。 使用 Instagram Layout 是製作拼貼畫並直接在 Instagram 上傳的最簡單方法,但它不支持 結合視頻,並且模板和過濾器是有限的。 在這種情況下,下載 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 為 Instagram 製作圖片和視頻拼貼畫是您的最佳選擇。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於288評級)

六月01,2021 08:40

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Two Best Ways to Make Picture and Video Collages on Instagram: Guide and Tips

Two Best Ways to Make Picture and Video Collages on Instagram: Guide and Tips

How to make your Instagram videos more attractive? Although making picture and video collages has been a trend since several years ago, it is still popular now. And whether you want to make appealing videos or create a guide picture for your product, making picture and video collages is the simplest way to enrich the content with combined pictures and videos. Here you can learn two efficient ways to make picture and video collages for Instagram.

Instagram Picture Video Collage

Instagram Picture Video Collage

Part 1: How to Create a Picture Collage on Instagram Layout

Instagram provides an official layout app for making picture collages. Because the combined pictures can be uploaded on Instagram directly, it is very easy to use. You can learn the detailed steps:

Step 1. Open Instagram on your mobile, then click the Plus button at the bottom to enter your gallery. Before uploading photos, you can click the Layout button to choose up to 9 pictures to collage. Then you can choose the desired layout at the top.

Note: If you haven’t used this function before, you should firstly download the Instagram Layout app.

Make Photo Collage As Instagram Post

Step 2. After choosing the layout, you can zoom in and out the pictures, drag them to show the different segments, and adjust the position. Then click the Next button to choose the filter to make the collages more attractive. And you can directly upload it on Instagram.

Edit The Photos

Attention Please! It also has some limitations:

In this case, you can learn a more professional way to make picture and video collages below.

Part 2: The Professional Way to Make a Video and Picture Collage for Instagram

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a powerful photo and video collage maker for Instagram. With its multiple functions, you can not only make picture and video collages but also add different filters, adjust the format and resolution to make them more appealing.

Step 1. Download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate on your computer and launch it. Click the Collage tool on the top menu and choose the Template tab.

Select Collage

Step 2. Firstly, click the Aspect Ratio Menu to choose the 1:1(Instagram) ratio. Then you should choose the desired template for any number of pictures or videos. You can also create a unique template by pulling the borderline to change the size of every part in the template.

Select Collage Mode

Step 3. Click the Plus icon in the template to add the desired picture or video files respectively.

Add Photo Video Into Collage

For every part, you can clip and edit the pictures and videos freely. Click the Edit icon at the bottom of corresponding pictures and videos, then you can rotate them, add filters and effects on them separately.

Edit Each Video File Split Screen

Step 4. To prevent different sounds from intertwining, you can enable some unnecessary audio output. Or you can click the Audio menu and unselect the Keep the original audio track box and add other background music. It also provides different sound effects including loop play, fade in, and fade out.

Chnage Audio Track

Step 5. Click the Export menu, then you can change the format, frame rate, resolution, and quality. The best settings for the Instagram story are MP4 format in 720P resolution with standard quality. Then click the Start Export button to save the picture and video collages.

Export Split Screen Video File

Don’t miss: How to convert Instagram videos to MP4

Part 3: Tips for Making Appealing Picture and Video Collages

1. Suitable Template.

When choosing the template, you should focus on the picture and video number and the emphasis of the collages. If you want to upload picture collages of landscapes and your selfies, you’d better choose less than 6 photos and put your selfie in the center with the largest size.

2. Pleasing color of videos and pictures.

Choosing filters is the most important part to make your collages better-looking. Different picture or video styles require different colors.

3. Creativity.

A creative video or picture will definitely attract more viewers. You can flexibly use the function of zooming in and out pictures and dragging them to create many interesting collages.

Part 4: FAQs about Making Picture and Video Collages on Instagram

1. Can I make video collages on Instagram Layout?

No, you can’t. The default Instagram Layout only supports combining pictures. Thus, you can try to use AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate.

2. Will the picture and video collages keep the original quality?

No. The collages will lose certain image quality. To keep high quality, you should choose high resolution and quality before exporting.

3. How to make picture and video collages on Mac?

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is compatible with Mac. You can simply download it for Mac and follow the guide to collage pictures and videos.

Conclusion

The above article has introduced 2 efficient ways to make picture and video collages on Instagram. Using Instagram Layout is the easiest way to make collages and upload on Instagram directly, but it doesn’t support combining videos, and the templates and filters are limited. In this case, downloading AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate to make picture and video collages for Instagram is your best choice.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 288 ratings)

June 01, 2021 08:40

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here