分屏視頻編輯器 – 在 Windows 和 Mac 上製作並排視頻的 5 個最佳程序

拆分/拼貼視頻
1. 並排放置兩個視頻
2.製作視頻拼貼
3. 使用 iMovie 製作分屏視頻
4. 照片和視頻拼貼製作工具
5. 在 Instagram 上製作圖片和視頻拼貼
6. 在 Facebook 上製作視頻拼貼
7. 將多個視頻放在一個屏幕上
8. 在 Movavi 中製作分屏視頻
9. 在 iPhoto 中創建照片拼貼
10. 在 TikTok 上製作視頻拼貼
11.創建畫中畫視頻
12. 前 5 名照片拼貼製造商
13. 使用 Windows Movie Maker 合併視頻
14. 製作分屏視頻
15. 在 Adob​​e Premiere Pro 中創建分屏效果
16.分屏視頻編輯器
17. 在 iPhone 上製作視頻拼貼
18. 創建分屏視頻
19. 在 Instagram 上創建視頻拼貼

分屏視頻編輯器 – 在 Windows 和 Mac 上製作並排視頻的 5 個最佳程序

如果您需要在一個幀中並排添加兩個或更多視頻,最好的分屏視頻編輯器是什麼? 當您需要製作一些特殊的視頻時,您可以使用 Adob​​e Premiere Pro 或 Final Cut Pro 進行複雜的處理。 當然,你也可以選擇一些在線的或者簡單的分屏視頻編輯器來製作帶有模板的視頻拼貼。 這裡有 5 個最好的程序可以幫助你從這篇文章中解脫出來。

最佳分屏視頻編輯器

最佳分屏視頻編輯器

第 1 部分:3 個最佳專業分屏視頻編輯器

熱門1:AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

當您需要使用令人驚嘆的預設製作分屏視頻時,可以組合照片和視頻、調整視頻濾鏡、添加背景音樂,甚至編輯視頻。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是理想的分屏視頻編輯器,可讓您將多達 9 個視頻添加到單個幀中。 此外,您還可以將視頻轉換為 300 種文件格式,修剪和組合視頻剪輯,或更改為 GIF 文件。

優點:

缺點:

導出分屏視頻文件

熱門2:Adobe Premiere Pro

Adobe Premiere Pro中 是另一個專業的分屏視頻編輯器,用於自定義並排屏幕視頻。 它具有編輯視頻和體面的效果集合的高級功能,可為您的視頻添加令人驚嘆的因素。 它還使您能夠添加額外的插件來潤色視頻並根據您的要求製作分屏視頻。

優點:

缺點:

Premiere Pro 拆分視頻

熱門3:Lightworks

要免費製作分屏視頻, 的Lightworks 是適用於 Windows 和 Mac 的視頻編輯器。 它為項目文件提供驚人的免版稅音頻和視頻內容,自定義可定義的序列輸出格式,甚至可以使用序列輸出預設為不同的社交媒體網站以 1080P 或 4K 格式導出視頻。

優點:

缺點:

Lightworks 分屏視頻

第 2 部分:前 2 名在線分屏視頻編輯器

前4名:Kapwing拼貼製作器

如果您正在尋找在線分屏視頻編輯器, 木棉拼貼製作器 應該是最初的選擇。 您可以為視頻添加文字/圖片水印和背景音頻文件。 此外,它使您能夠修剪、裁剪、調整大小和分屏視頻。

優點:

缺點:

Kapwing 拼貼畫

前五名:Pixiko

皮克斯科 是另一個分屏視頻編輯器,可以添加視頻、音頻文件、圖像、文本和形狀。 此外,還有不同的視頻編輯功能可以將視頻靜音、合併文件等。

優點:

缺點:

皮克斯科

第 3 部分:有關最佳分屏視頻編輯器的常見問題解答

1. 是否可以使用 iMovie 製作分屏視頻?

是的。 iMovie 允許您通過選擇創建分屏視頻 並排 選項。 當您將兩個視頻導入時間線時,您可以轉到 視頻疊加設置 具有分屏效果的選項。 但它只支持製作兩個視頻的效果。

2. iPhone 最好的分屏視頻編輯器是什麼?

當然可以 iMovie中 應用程序作為 iPhone 的默認分屏視頻編輯器。 這裡有更多其他應用程序,例如 PicPlay Post Movie Video Editor、Video Collage 和 Photo Grid、Split Screen Video。 您可以了解有關功能的更多信息或下載應用程序進行試用。

3. 什麼時候應該使用分屏視頻?

要同時展示相同或不同角色的多個動作,以專業的方式製作反應視頻,比較相似環境中的不同對象,甚至以不同方式對對象進行說明,您應該有一個拆分- 屏幕視頻。

結論

當你想要 並排製作視頻,您可以從文章中了解有關 5 種最佳分屏視頻編輯器的更多信息。 如果您需要一些基本的視頻編輯功能,您可以選擇在線功能。 要製作專業視頻,Premiere Pro 和 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 都是最佳選擇。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於103評級)

7月06,2021 11:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Split Screen Video Editor – 5 Best Programs to Make Side by Side Videos on Windows and Mac

Split Screen Video Editor – 5 Best Programs to Make Side by Side Videos on Windows and Mac

If you need to add two videos or more side by side in a single frame, what are the best split-screen video editors? When you need to create some special videos, you can use Adobe Premiere Pro or Final Cut Pro with a complicated process. Of course, you can also choose some online or easy split-screen video editors to make video collages with templates. Here are the 5 best programs that can help you out from the article.

Best Split Screen Video Editor

Best Split Screen Video Editor

Part 1: 3 Best Professional Split Screen Video Editors

Top 1: AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

When you need to make a split-screen video with stunning presets, combine photos and videos, adjust the video filters, add background music, and even edit the videos. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the desired split-screen video editor that enables you to add up to 9 videos to a single frame. Moreover, you can also convert the video to 300 file formats, trim and combine video clips, or change to GIF files.

Pros:

Cons:

Export Split Screen Video File

Top 2: Adobe Premiere Pro

Adobe Premiere Pro is another professional split-screen video editor to customize the side-by-side screen video. It has advanced features to edit the videos and decents collection of effects to add a wow factor to your videos. It also enables you to add an extra plugin to polish the videos and make split-screen videos according to your requirements.

Pros:

Cons:

Premiere Pro Split Video

Top 3: Lightworks

To make a split-screen video for free, Lightworks is the video editor that available for Windows and Mac. It provides amazing royalty-free audio & video content to the project file, custom definable sequence output formats, and even export video for different social media sites in 1080P or 4K with sequence output presets.

Pros:

Cons:

Lightworks Split Screen Video

Part 2: Top 2 Online Split Screen Video Editors

Top 4: Kapwing Collage Maker

If you are looking for an online split-screen video editor, Kapwing Collage Maker should be the initial choice. You can add text/picture watermark and background audio files to the video. Moreover, it enables you to trim, crop, resize, and split-screen videos.

Pros:

Cons:

Kapwing Collage

Top 5: Pixiko

Pixiko is another split-screen video editor that enables to add videos, audio files, images, texts, and shapes. Moreover, there are different video editing features to mute videos, combine files, and more.

Pros:

Cons:

Pixiko

Part 3: FAQs about the Best Split Screen Video Editor

1. Is it possible to make a split-screen video with iMovie?

Yes. iMovie enables you to create a split-screen video by selecting the Side by Side option. When you import two videos into the timeline, you can go to the Video Overlay Settings option to have a split -screen effect. But it only supports make the effects for two videos.

2. What are the best split-screen video editors for iPhone?

Of course, you can use iMovie app as the default split-screen video editor for iPhone. Here are more other apps, such as PicPlay Post Movie Video Editor, Video Collage and Photo Grid, Split Screen Video. You can learn more about the features or download the app to have a try.

3. When should you use split-screen videos?

To show multiple actions by the same or different characters at the same time, make a reaction video in a professional way, compare the different objects in a similar environment, or even have an instruction for the object in different ways, you should have a split-screen video.

Conclusion

When you want to make videos side by side, you can learn more about the 5 best split-screen video editors from the article. If you need some basic video editing features, you can choose the online ones. To make a professional video, both Premiere Pro and AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate are the best choices.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 103 ratings)

July 06, 2021 11:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here