在計算機上的一個屏幕中放置多個視頻的最佳方法

拆分/拼貼視頻
1. 並排放置兩個視頻
2.製作視頻拼貼
3. 使用 iMovie 製作分屏視頻
4. 照片和視頻拼貼製作工具
5. 在 Instagram 上製作圖片和視頻拼貼
6. 在 Facebook 上製作視頻拼貼
7. 將多個視頻放在一個屏幕上
8. 在 Movavi 中製作分屏視頻
9. 在 iPhoto 中創建照片拼貼
10. 在 TikTok 上製作視頻拼貼
11.創建畫中畫視頻
12. 前 5 名照片拼貼製造商
13. 使用 Windows Movie Maker 合併視頻
14. 製作分屏視頻
15. 在 Adob​​e Premiere Pro 中創建分屏效果
16.分屏視頻編輯器
17. 在 iPhone 上製作視頻拼貼
18. 創建分屏視頻
19. 在 Instagram 上創建視頻拼貼

在計算機上的一個屏幕中放置多個視頻的最佳方法

如果你想用你的反應和你正在看的視頻製作一個反應視頻,或者你想從幾個角度創建一個教程視頻來展示詳細的操作,你應該 將多個視頻放在一個屏幕上 為觀眾提供更好的觀看體驗。 無論您想將 2 個、3 個、4 個或更多個視頻合併到一個分屏中,您都可以從本文中學習將多個視頻放在一起的最有效方法。 此外,本文還將介紹如何添加濾鏡、插入背景音樂和調整視頻大小,讓您的視頻更具吸引力。

將多個視頻放在一個屏幕中

將多個視頻放在一個屏幕中

第 1 部分:如何輕鬆地將多個視頻放在一個屏幕中

在一個屏幕中組合兩個或多個視頻的最有效方法是使用分屏視頻編輯器。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是最佳選擇,因為它不僅可以在一個屏幕上放置多個視頻,而且還可以幫助您添加濾鏡和效果,使視頻更具吸引力。

步驟二 在您的計算機上下載 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 即可啟動它。 點擊 拼貼 工具,然後選擇 模板 菜單。 然後您可以選擇縱橫比、邊界線和模板。

選擇拼貼

步驟二 點擊相應的 更多 每個部分中的圖標以添加所需的視頻。 當您將鼠標懸停在其中一個視頻上時,您可以剪切和編輯視頻。 通過點擊 圖標,您可以在開頭和結尾剪輯視頻。

添加細分並保存

然後點擊 編輯 圖標,您可以裁剪視頻區域,並添加濾鏡和效果。 然後點擊 OK 按鈕保存更改。 當然,你也可以點擊 篩選 主頁上的選項卡以更改整個視頻的顏色。

效果濾鏡

步驟二 然後點擊 音頻 選項卡以更改音軌。 由於在一個屏幕中合併了多個視頻,因此音頻輸出會混入不同的聲音。 您可以選擇關閉其中一些並保留一兩個音軌。 或者你可以簡單地取消勾選 保持原始音軌 框並添加背景音樂或其他配音。

添加背景音樂

步驟二 點擊 出口 選項卡以輸出視頻。 在輸出之前,您可以調整視頻格式、幀率、分辨率和質量。 具有 4 fps 和 24P 分辨率的 MP720 格式適用於大多數平台。 您還可以根據不同的需要和限制調整設置。 然後點擊 開始出口 按鈕開始在一個屏幕中放置多個視頻。

導出分屏視頻文件

進一步閱讀:

第 2 部分:在一個屏幕中組合多個視頻的常見問題

1.如何將4個視頻合二為一?

選擇模板時,需要選擇四段模板,然後將4個視頻分別添加到一個屏幕中。

2. 我可以通過 Adob​​e Premiere Pro 將多個視頻放在一個屏幕上嗎?

是的你可以。 Adobe Premiere Pro 是一種專業但複雜的視頻編輯軟件。 您可以在 Premiere Pro 中添加多個視頻文件,並選擇其中之一來調整 規模位置 分別設置大小和位置。 因為它不提供模板,您需要自己調整所有設置。

3. 我可以將多個不同分辨率和質量的視頻放在一起嗎?

當然可以。 無論視頻的分辨率是否相同,您都可以將它們放在一個屏幕上。 您可以通過調整設置和拖動邊界線來自由更改分辨率。

結論

詳細介紹之後,你一定已經或多或少地了解了最好的方法 將多個視頻放在一個屏幕上,然後您可以將合併後的視頻上傳到 SNS 或免費發送給其他人。 如果您對使用 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 將多個視頻合併在一個屏幕上有任何疑問,請在下面留下您的評論。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於292評級)

六月01,2021 09:30

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

The Best Way to Put Multiple Videos in One Screen on Computer

The Best Way to Put Multiple Videos in One Screen on Computer

If you want to make a reaction video with your reaction and the videos you are watching, or you want to create a tutorial video from several angles to show the detailed operation, you should put multiple videos in one screen to provide a better viewing experience for viewers. Whether you want to combine 2, 3, 4, or more videos into one split screen, you can learn the most efficient ways to put multiple videos together from this article. Moreover, this article will also introduce how to add filters, insert background music and adjust the video size, which will make your videos more appealing.

Put Multiple Videos in One Screen

Put Multiple Videos in One Screen

Part 1: How to Put Multiple Videos in One Screen Easily

The most efficient way to combine two or more videos in one screen is to use a split-screen video editor. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the best choice because not only it can put multiple videos in one screen but also it will help you add filters and effects to make the video more appealing.

Step 1. Download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate on your computer can launch it. Click the Collage tool and choose the Template menu. Then you can select the aspect ratio, the borderline, and the template.

Select Collage

Step 2. Click the corresponding Plus icon in each part to add the desired videos. When you hover over one of the videos, you can cut and edit the video. By clicking the Cut icon, you can clip the video at the beginning and the end.

Add Segment And Save

And after clicking the Edit icon, you can crop the video area, and add the filters and effects. Then click the OK button to save the changes. Of course, you can click the Filter tab on the main page to change the color of the whole video.

Effect Filter

Step 3. Then click the Audio tab to change the audio track. Because there are several videos combined in one screen, the audio output will mingle with different sounds. You can choose to turn off some of them and retain one or two audio tracks. Or you can simply cancel the tick of Keep the original audio track box and add background music or other dubbing sounds.

Add Background Music

Step 4. Click the Export tab to output the video. Before the output, you can adjust the video format, frame rate, resolution, and quality. MP4 format with 24 fps and 720P resolution is suitable for most platforms. You can also adjust the settings according to different needs and limitations. Then click the Start Export button to start putting multiple videos in one screen.

Export Split Screen Video File

Further Reading:

Part 2: FAQs of Combining Multiple Videos in One Screen

1. How to combine 4 videos in one screen?

When choosing the template, you need to choose the template with four segments, and then add 4 videos separately into one screen.

2. Can I put multiple videos in one screen through Adobe Premiere Pro?

Yes, you can. Adobe Premiere Pro is a kind of professional but complex software for video editing. You can add several video files in Premiere Pro, and select one of them to adjust the Scale and Position to set the size and place separately. Because it doesn’t provide templates, you need to adjust all the settings on your own.

3. Can I put multiple videos with different resolutions and qualities together?

Of course, you can. Whether the videos are in the same resolution or not, you can put them together in one screen. And you can change the resolutions freely by adjusting the settings and dragging the borderline.

Conclusion

After the detailed introduction, you must have learned more or less about the best way to put multiple videos in one screen, and then you can upload the combined videos on SNS or send them to others freely. If you have any questions about using AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate to combine multiple videos in one screen, please leave your comment below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 292 ratings)

June 01, 2021 09:30

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here