前 5 名照片拼貼製造商 – 在 iPhone/Android/在線上組合照片

拆分/拼貼視頻
1. 並排放置兩個視頻
2.製作視頻拼貼
3. 使用 iMovie 製作分屏視頻
4. 照片和視頻拼貼製作工具
5. 在 Instagram 上製作圖片和視頻拼貼
6. 在 Facebook 上製作視頻拼貼
7. 將多個視頻放在一個屏幕上
8. 在 Movavi 中製作分屏視頻
9. 在 iPhoto 中創建照片拼貼
10. 在 TikTok 上製作視頻拼貼
11.創建畫中畫視頻
12. 前 5 名照片拼貼製造商
13. 使用 Windows Movie Maker 合併視頻
14. 製作分屏視頻
15. 在 Adob​​e Premiere Pro 中創建分屏效果
16.分屏視頻編輯器
17. 在 iPhone 上製作視頻拼貼
18. 創建分屏視頻
19. 在 Instagram 上創建視頻拼貼

前 5 名照片拼貼製造商 – 在 iPhone/Android/在線上組合照片

您可以在 Pinterest、Instagram 和許多其他社交平台上看到許多有趣的照片拼貼創意。 與單張照片相比,照片拼貼更引人注目。 您可以將多張照片合併為一張照片。 例如,您可以為聖誕節、婚禮、假日、派對、生日、家庭團聚和許多其他令人難忘的事件創建照片拼貼。

通過使用照片拼貼製作工具,您可以製作包含大量圖片的拼貼畫。 不會花你很多時間。 您需要做的就是選擇一個空白的照片拼貼模板。 稍後,您可以導入照片並在 Facebook、Instagram 等平台上製作照片拼貼。

製作照片拼貼

製作照片拼貼

第 1 部分:前 5 名照片拼貼製造商

首先,讓我們看看地球上最好的拼貼製作工具是什麼。 這裡有 5 家受到高度評價的在線和離線照片拼貼製作商。 您可以使用以下任何工具在手機或計算機上製作您的第一張照片拼貼。

Top 1:AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate - 推薦用於 PC 和 Mac 的照片視頻拼貼製作工具

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 不僅是視頻轉換器,還是照片拼貼製作工具。 您可以使用內置的拼貼編輯器將最多 9 張照片合併為一張大圖。 每個單獨的照片疊加層都是可調節的。 因此,您可以編輯、旋轉、重置、替換和設置拼貼照片的持續時間。 您可以從桌面照片拼貼製作軟件中獲得什麼? 以下是主要功能。

前 2 名:Diptic - 適用於 iPhone 和 iPad 的照片和視頻拼貼製作工具

您可以使用 Diptic 創建不同形狀的照片拼貼。 有 194 多種照片和視頻拼貼佈局。 您可以添加內/外邊框、矩形/可擴展佈局、過濾器和編輯工具來個性化您的 Diptic 照片拼貼。 此外,您可以在照片拼貼製作應用程序中為照片拼貼添加文字。

喜歡:

不喜歡:

Diptic

前 3 名:拼貼製作工具 - Android 照片拼貼製作工具和編輯器

Collage Maker 能夠在 Android 18 及更高版本上將多達 4.4 張圖像組合成一個很酷的照片拼貼。 有 100 多種風格化的照片拼貼佈局供所有 Android 用戶使用。 此外,您可以裁剪圖像、更改拼貼比例、編輯拼貼邊框、添加文本和過濾器以及添加許多其他裝飾。

喜歡:

不喜歡:

拼貼製作器

前 4 名:來自 Instagram 的佈局 - 酷 Instagram 照片拼貼製作應用程序

Instagram Layout 是一款適用於 iOS 和 Android 用戶的照片拼貼應用程序。 您可以創建照片拼貼並將其無縫分享到 Instagram 和其他網絡。 有許多經典的 Instagram 過濾器和工具可供移動用戶使用。 只需將您喜歡的照片組合成 Instagram 的拼貼畫。

喜歡:

不喜歡:

Instagram的佈局

前 5 名:iPiccy 拼貼製作工具——免費在線照片拼貼製作工具

iPiccy 提供免費的 拼貼製造商 適用於桌面和移動用戶。 您可以使用 iPiccy 免費在線製作照片拼貼。 與其他在線照片拼貼製造商相比,iPiccy 不包含時尚貼紙和濾鏡。 您可以並排放置照片并快速導出。

喜歡:

不喜歡:

iPiccy 拼貼製作工具

您可能還想知道如何操作 在 Facebook 上製作照片拼貼.

第 2 部分:製作照片拼貼的常見問題

如何在 Facebook 上製作照片拼貼畫?

要製作 Facebook 照片拼貼,您可以使用 PicCollage、Instagram 佈局和許多其他 Facebook 拼貼製作應用程序。 將照片導入您的拼貼模板 Facebook. 使用圖像編輯器。 然後從 分享到 在 iPhone 上的 Facebook 上製作照片拼貼的選項。

你能製作 100 張照片拼貼畫嗎?

是的。 如果您想製作 50 張、100 張圖片的大型照片拼貼畫,您可以免費下載 Gandr。 這是一個免費的拼貼製作應用程序,可以在 Android 上組合無限的照片。

如何製作帶有音樂的照片拼貼視頻?

您可以使用 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 創建帶有背景音樂的照片視頻拼貼。 去其 拼貼 部分。 選擇一個空白拼貼模板。 導入您的照片和視頻疊加層。 稍後,您可以使用過濾器編輯照片拼貼視頻並 音頻 選項。 點擊 出口 保存或分享您的拼貼畫。

結論

這些是適用於 Windows、Mac、iPhone、Android 和在線用戶的頂級照片拼貼製作工具。 您可以在多平台上使用如此多的模板製作照片拼貼。 您確實可以使用 Photoshop 製作照片拼貼。 但是,如果您沒有 Photoshop 訂閱,您也可以使用上述拼貼製作工具創建有吸引力的個性化拼貼照片。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於171評級)

六月11,2021 08:27

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Top 5 Photo Collage Makers – Combine Photos on iPhone/Android/Online

Top 5 Photo Collage Makers – Combine Photos on iPhone/Android/Online

You can see many interesting photo collage ideas from Pinterest, Instagram, and many other social platforms. Compared with single photos, a photo collage is more eye-catching. You can combine multiple photos into one photo. For example, you can create a photo collage for Christmas, wedding, holiday, party, birthday, family reunion, and many other memorable events.

By using a photo collage maker, you can make a collage with a lot of pictures. It won’t take you a lot of time. All you need to do is choosing a blank photo collage template. Later, you can import your pictures and make a photo collage on Facebook, Instagram, and more.

 Make A Photo Collage

Make A Photo Collage

Part 1: Top 5 Photo Collage Makers

To start with, let’s see what your best collage maker on the planet can be. Here’re are 5 highly reviewed online and offline photo collage makers. You can make your first photo collage on your phone or computer with any tool below.

Top 1: AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate – Recommended Photo Video Collage Maker for PC and Mac

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is not only a video converter but also a photo collage maker. You can get a built-in collage editor to combine up to 9 photos in one large picture. Each separate photo overlay is adjustable. Thus, you can edit, rotate, reset, replace, and set the duration for your collage photo. What you can get from the desktop photo collage maker software? Here’re the main features.

Top 2: Diptic – Photo and Video Collage Maker for iPhone and iPad

You can use Diptic to create photo collages in different shapes. There are 194+ photo and video collage layouts. You can add inner/outer border, rectangular/expandable layouts, filters, and editing tools to personalize your Diptic photo collage. Moreover, you can add text to your photo collage within the photo collage maker app.

Like:

Dislike:

Diptic

Top 3: Collage Maker – Android Photo Collage Maker and Editor

Collage Maker is capable to combine up to 18 images into a cool photo collage on Android 4.4 and later. There are 100+ stylized photo collage layouts for all Android users. Moreover, you can crop images, change the collage ratio, edit collage border, add text and filter, and add many other decorations.

Like:

Dislike:

Collage Maker

Top 4: Layout from Instagram – Cool Instagram Photo Collage Maker App

Layout for Instagram is a photo collage app for both iOS and Android users. You can create a photo collage and share it to Instagram and other networks seamlessly. There are many classic Instagram filters and tools for mobile users. Just combine the photos you like into a collage for Instagram.

Like:

Dislike:

Layout from Instagram

Top 5: iPiccy Collage Maker – Free Online Photo Collage Maker

iPiccy offers a free collage maker for both desktop and mobile users. You can make a photo collage online for free by using iPiccy. Compared with other photo collage makers online, iPiccy does not contain fashion stickers and filters. You can put photos side by side and export it quickly.

Like:

Dislike:

iPiccy Collage Maker

You may also want to know how to make a photo collage on Facebook.

Part 2: FAQs of Making Photo Collages

How to make a photo collage on Facebook?

To make a Facebook photo collage, you can use PicCollage, Layout from Instagram, and many other Facebook collage maker apps. Import photos into your collage template for Facebook. Use the image editor. Then choose Facebook from the Share option to make a photo collage on Facebook on iPhone.

Can you make a 100 photo collage?

Yes. If you want to make a large photo collage of 50, 100 images, you can free download Gandr. It is a free collage maker app that can combine unlimited photos on Android.

How to make a photo collage video with music?

You can use AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate to create a photo video collage with background music. Go to its Collage section. Select a blank collage template. Import your photo and video overlays. Later, you can edit a photo collage video with Filter and Audio options. Click Export to save or share your collage.

Conclusion

These are top-rated photo collage makers for Windows, Mac, iPhone, Android, and online users. You can make a photo collage with so many templates on multiplatform. You can indeed make a photo collage with Photoshop. But if you don’t have a Photoshop subscription, you can create attractive and personalized collage photos with the above collage maker as well.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 171 ratings)

June 11, 2021 08:27

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here