5最佳開源視頻編輯軟件

熱門文章
1.1照片和視頻編輯器
1.2遊戲編輯器
1.3在Mac和Windows上編輯視頻
1.4最佳免費視頻編輯軟件
1.5視頻編輯最佳筆記本電腦
1.6電影編輯軟件
1.7免費在線視頻編輯器
1.8 Movie Maker免費版
1.9開源視頻編輯器
1.10視頻背景編輯器
1.11 Video Maker和Creator
1.12 4K視頻編輯器

5最佳開源視頻編輯軟件

市場上有大量的視頻編輯軟件可供不同的用戶和目的使用。 如果您是視頻編輯領域的新手,可以使用免費工具,例如 開源視頻編輯器,可能是最好的選擇。 開源軟件是一種計算機軟件,其源代碼可用並打開許可證。 每個人都可以更改,分發和使用軟件而無需為任何目的支付一分錢。

雖然大多數免費視頻編輯器包含有限的功能和一些缺點,但它們通常易於使用。 此外,開源視頻編輯器幾乎可以滿足您的所有基本視頻需求,例如裁剪,剪裁,修剪,分割和旋轉。 本文將分享最佳5 開源視頻編輯軟件.

開源視頻編輯軟件

部分1:頂級5開源視頻編輯器

熱門1:VLMC

VLMC

優點

缺點

熱門2:OpenShot

OpenShot

優點

缺點

熱門3:Shotcut

Shotcut

優點

缺點

熱門4:Pitivi

Pitivi

優點

缺點

熱門5:打開電影編輯器

打開電影編輯器

優點

缺點

部分2:更多閱讀:AnyMP4視頻編輯器

開源視頻編輯軟件是普通人的良好起點; 然而,它有一些不可避免的缺點。 例如,缺乏功能可能阻止人們嘗試一些新技術,如360學位視頻。 而且,它通常不支持高分辨率的製作。 事實上,視頻質量是使用開源項目時的最大挑戰。 因此,我們想要推薦 AnyMP4視頻編輯器,這是一個具有廣泛功能的多功能視頻編輯器,例如:

發佈會

顯然,AnyMP4視頻編輯器提供了比開源視頻編輯軟件更多的視頻編輯工具和功能。 此外,直觀的界面提供流暢的視頻編輯體驗。 如果您正在尋找開源項目的替代方案,那麼它是最佳選擇。

部分3:如何編輯專業人士等視頻

成為一個偉大的視頻編輯器不是一個簡單的任務,但通過練習和耐心,每個人都可以像專業人士一樣。 以下是您應該掌握的一些技巧和技巧。

結論

在本指南中,我們確定並分享了適用於 Windows、Mac OS 5/12/X 和 Linux 的 11 大開源視頻編輯器。 作為免費的視頻編輯工具,它們是完全免費的,並且能夠使用基本的編輯功能處理視頻。 如果您需要免費工具,您可以根據我們的可靠評論找到合適的工具。 另一方面,我們也分享了一個更靈活的視頻編輯器,AnyMP4 Video Editor。 我們希望我們的提示和評論對您有所幫助。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於177評級)

二月15,2019 12:40

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Hot Articles
1.1 Photo and Video Editor
1.2 Game Editor
1.3 Edit Videos on Mac and Windows
1.4 Best Free Video Editing Software
1.5 Best Laptop for Video Editing
1.6 Film Editing Software
1.7 Free Online Video Editor
1.8 Movie Maker Free
1.9 Open Source Video Editor
1.10 Video Background Editor
1.11 Video Maker and Creator
1.12 4K Video Editor

5 Best Open-source Video Editing Software

There are tons of video editing software on market for different users and purposes. If you are new to the video editing world, a free tool, such as an open-source video editor, can be the best option. The open-source software is a kind of computer software with its source code made available and license opened. Everyone can change, distribute and use the software without paying a penny for any purpose.

Though most free video editors contain limited features and some downsides, they are usually easy to use. Plus, open-source video editors could meet almost all of your basic video needs, such as crop, clip, trim, split, and rotate. This article will share top 5 best open-source video editing software.

Open-source Video Editing Software

Part 1: Top 5 open-source video editors

Top 1: VLMC

VLMC

Pros

Cons

Top 2: OpenShot

OpenShot

Pros

Cons

Top 3: Shotcut

Shotcut

Pros

Cons

Top 4: Pitivi

Pitivi

Pros

Cons

Top 5: Open Movie Editor

Open Movie Editor

Pros

Cons

Part 2: More reading: AnyMP4 Video Editor

Open-source video editing software is a good starting point for average people; however, it has some inevitable downsides. Lack of features, for example, may block people to try some new technologies, like 360 degree videos. Moreover, it usually does not support high-resolution production. In fact, video quality is the biggest challenge when using open-source projects. Therefore, we want to recommend AnyMP4 Video Editor, which is a versatile video editor with extensive features, such as:

Launch

Apparently, AnyMP4 Video Editor provides more video editing tools and features than open-source video editing software. Plus, the intuitive interface offers smoothly video editing experiences. If you are looking for an alternative to open-source projects, it is the best option.

Part 3: How to edit videos like professionals

Becoming a great video editor is not a simple task, but with practice and patience everyone can do it like a pro. Here are a few tips and techniques you should grasp.

Conclusion

In this guide, we have identified and shared top 5 open-source video editors for Windows, Mac OS X and Linux. As free video editing tools, they are completely free of charge and able to process videos with basic editing features. If you need a free tool, you can find a proper one based on our solid reviews. On the other hand, we also shared a more flexible video editor, AnyMP4 Video Editor. We wish that our tips and reviews are helpful to you.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 177 ratings)

February 15, 2019 12:40

Related Articles