在 iPhone 上製作視頻拼貼的 3 個並排視頻應用程序

拆分/拼貼視頻
1. 並排放置兩個視頻
2.製作視頻拼貼
3. 使用 iMovie 製作分屏視頻
4. 照片和視頻拼貼製作工具
5. 在 Instagram 上製作圖片和視頻拼貼
6. 在 Facebook 上製作視頻拼貼
7. 將多個視頻放在一個屏幕上
8. 在 Movavi 中製作分屏視頻
9. 在 iPhoto 中創建照片拼貼
10. 在 TikTok 上製作視頻拼貼
11.創建畫中畫視頻
12. 前 5 名照片拼貼製造商
13. 使用 Windows Movie Maker 合併視頻
14. 製作分屏視頻
15. 在 Adob​​e Premiere Pro 中創建分屏效果
16.分屏視頻編輯器
17. 在 iPhone 上製作視頻拼貼
18. 創建分屏視頻
19. 在 Instagram 上創建視頻拼貼

在 iPhone 上製作視頻拼貼的 3 個並排視頻應用程序

如果您是iOS用戶並且想要 在 iPhone 上製作視頻拼貼, 你是在正確的地方。 這篇文章想向您介紹 3 款出色的視頻拼貼製作應用程序,以幫助您在 iPhone 上製作分屏視頻。

如何在 iPhone 上製作視頻拼貼

如何在 iPhone 上製作視頻拼貼

如何在 iPhone 上製作視頻拼貼畫? 當您想將拼貼畫與圖片和視頻混合,或將多個視頻剪輯合併為一個視頻文件時,您可以繼續閱讀以找到合適的應用程序。

第 1 部分。 在 iPhone 上製作視頻拼貼的應用程序

市場上提供了大量的視頻編輯器和視頻拼貼製作應用程序。 如果您不知道應該使用哪一個在 iPhone 上製作視頻拼貼畫,這部分為您推薦 3 個很棒的。

免費視頻拼貼製作應用 - 視頻拼貼和照片網格

視頻拼貼和照片網格 視頻和圖片拼貼製作工具 適用於 iOS 用戶的應用程序。 它使您能夠在 iPhone 和 iPad 上製作照片和視頻拼貼畫。 您可以從 App Store 免費安裝它。 它為您提供了許多模板來製作分屏視頻。 視頻拼貼和照片網格與 iOS 8 和更高版本的 iOS 兼容。

視頻拼貼和照片網格

視頻拼貼和照片網格允許您使用存儲在相機膠卷中的照片或視頻在 iPhone 上製作視頻拼貼。 此外,它具有捕捉新鏡頭的能力。 除了 64 種佈局外,您還可以自定義每個視頻或圖像文件的幀紋理或顏色。 此外,此視頻拼貼製作工具使您可以根據需要調整文件大小、裁剪圖像和設置音頻音量。 Video Collage 和 Photo Grid 不是一個完全免費的應用程序。 對於某些功能,如背景音樂,您需要進行應用內購買才能獲得。

專業視頻拼貼製作工具 - Adob​​e Premiere Rush

Adobe Premiere Rush 是一個免費的視頻編輯應用程序,可以幫助您 製作視頻拼貼 在 iPhone、iPad、Android 手機和電腦上。 作為一款移動和桌面視頻編輯應用程序,它可以讓您隨時隨地拍攝、編輯和分享高質量的視頻。 Adobe Premiere Rush 甚至能夠以 4K 格式捕捉和編輯高質量視頻。

Adobe Premiere Rush

與 Adob​​e 創建的其他程序類似,Premiere Rush 對於新用戶來說非常複雜。 所以相對來說,對於只想在 iPhone 上製作視頻拼貼的用戶來說,這不是一個好的選擇。 免費的 Premiere Rush 版本允許您訪問其所有功能。 但僅限於三個出口。

適用於 Android 和 iOS 的視頻拼貼製作應用 - Google 相冊

谷歌圖片 是一款流行的電影、動畫和拼貼創作應用,主要為 Android 用戶設計。 但它提供了一個 iOS 版本供您在 iPhone 或 iPad 上製作視頻拼貼。 您可以從 App Store 輕鬆找到並安裝它。 要使用 Google 相冊應用創建視頻拼貼畫,您需要擁有 Google 帳戶。

谷歌圖片

在 iPhone 上打開 Google 相冊應用並使用您的 Google 帳戶登錄。 點擊底部的庫,然後選擇實用程序。 現在您可以選擇“新建”下的“拼貼”選項。 然後,您可以輕鬆地在 iPhone 上使用照片或視頻剪輯製作視頻拼貼畫。

第 2 部分。 如何在計算機上創建視頻拼貼

如果你想在你的電腦上製作視頻拼貼,你可以使用全功能的視頻轉換器和編輯器, Video Converter Ultimate. 它配備了所有常用的編輯功能。 此外,它還提供特定的拼貼功能,讓您可以快速創建包含照片、視頻和音樂的視頻拼貼。

選擇拼貼模式

作為視頻拼貼製作商,它高度支持所有常用的視頻和音頻格式,如 MP4、MOV、FLV、AVI、WMV、M4V、RMVB、MKV、VOB 和 MP3、AAC、M4A、FLAC 等。 此外,它還支持許多流行的圖像格式。 您可以自由添加媒體文件和圖像來創建視頻拼貼。

它提供了許多分屏模板供您選擇。 此外,您可以使用過濾器和音頻功能將效果應用到您的視頻拼貼。 它設計有許多有用的編輯功能,如剪切、裁剪、旋轉、3D、合併、水印、調整效果、提高質量等。 您可以使用它們來更好地編輯您創建的視頻拼貼。

編輯整個視頻效果

第 3 部分。 如何製作視頻拼貼的常見問題

Windows 10是否有拼貼製作器?

否。Windows 10 沒有預裝的視頻拼貼製作工具。 您需要找到第三方視頻編輯器才能在您的 PC 上製作視頻拼貼。

如何在 iPhone 相機膠卷上製作幻燈片?

在 iPhone 上打開照片應用程序,然後從照片中選擇兩張或多張照片。 現在點擊 iPhone 屏幕左下方的共享圖標,然後選擇幻燈片選項。 您選擇的所有文件都將作為幻燈片播放。

如何將多個視頻剪輯合二為一?

要將兩個或多個視頻剪輯合二為一,您可以依靠推薦的 Video Converter Ultimate 多於。 只需添加您要合併的所有視頻,選擇它們,然後勾選合併到一個文件框以將它們組合在一起。

結論

如何在 iPhone 上製作視頻拼貼畫? 閱讀完這篇文章後,您可以獲得 3 個應用程序來在您的 iOS 設備(如 iPhone 或 iPad)上製作分屏視頻。 此外,我們為您推荐一款出色的視頻拼貼製作工具,讓您在電腦上製作視頻拼貼。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於239評級)

八月03,2021 08:39

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

3 Side by Side Video Apps to Make a Video Collage on iPhone

3 Side by Side Video Apps to Make a Video Collage on iPhone

If you are an iOS user and want to make a video collage on iPhone, you are at the right place. This post like to introduce you with 3 great video collage maker apps to help you make split screen videos on iPhone.

How to Make a Video Collage on iPhone

How to Make a Video Collage on iPhone

How to make a video collage on iPhone? When you want to mix your collage with pictures and video, or merge multiple video clips into a single video file, you can keep reading to find a suitable app.

Part 1. Apps to Make Video Collage on iPhone

There are a large number of video editors and video collage maker apps offered on the market. In case you don’t know which one you should use to make a video collage on iPhone, this part recommends 3 great ones for you.

Free video collage maker app - Video Collage and Photo Grid

Video Collage and Photo Grid is a video and picture collage maker app for iOS users. It enables you to make both photo and video collages on your iPhone and iPad. You can free install it from App Store. It provides you with many templates to make split screen videos. Video Collage and Photo Grid is compatible with iOS 8 and later iOS versions.

Video Collage and Photo Grid

Video Collage and Photo Grid allows you to use photos or videos stored in your camera roll to make a video collage on iPhone. Moreover, it has the capability to capture new footage. Besides the 64 layouts, you can custom the frame texture or color of the each video or image file. In addition, this video collage maker enables you to adjust the file size, crop image and set the audio volume based on your need. Video Collage and Photo Grid is not a totally free app. For some feature like background music, you need to make an in-app purchase to get it.

Professional video collage maker - Adobe Premiere Rush

Adobe Premiere Rush is a free video editing app that can help you make a video collage on iPhone, iPad, Android phone, and computer. As a mobile and desktop video editing app, it allows you to shoot, edit, and share high-quality videos anywhere you go. Adobe Premiere Rush is able to capture and edit high-quality videos even in 4K.

Adobe Premiere Rush

Similar to other programs created by Adobe, Premiere Rush is quite complex for new users. So relatively speaking, it is not a good option for users who only want to make a video collage on iPhone. The free Premiere Rush version allows you to access all its features. But it is limited to three exports.

Video collage maker app for Android and iOS - Google Photos

Google Photos is a popular movies, animations and collages creating app which mainly designed for Android users. But it offers an iOS version for you to make video collage on iPhone or iPad. You can easily find and install it from App Store. To create a video collage with Google Photos app, you are required with a Google account.

Google Photos

Open Google Photos app on your iPhone and sign in with your Google account. Tap Library at the bottom and then choose Utilities. Now you can select the Collage option under the Create New. Then you can easily make a video collage with photos or video clips on your iPhone.

Part 2. How to Create Video Collage on Computer

If you want to make a video collage on your computer, you can use the all-featured video converter and editor, Video Converter Ultimate. It is equipped with all commonly-used editing features. Moreover, it offers a specific Collage feature for you to quickly create a video collage with photos, videos and music.

Select Collage MOde

As a video collage maker, it highly supports all frequently-used video and audio formats, such as MP4, MOV, FLV, AVI, WMV, M4V, RMVB, MKV, VOB, and MP3, AAC, M4A, FLAC, and more. Also, it supports many popular image formats. You can freely add your media files and images to create your video collage.

It offers many split-screen templates for you to choose from. In addition, you can use the Filter and Audio features to apply the effects to your video collage. It is designed with many useful editing functions like cut, crop, rotate, 3D, merge, watermark, adjust effect, enhance quality, and more. You can use them to better edit your created video collage.

Edit the Whole Video Effects

Part 3. FAQs of How to Make a Video Collage

Does Windows 10 have a collage maker?

No. Windows 10 does not have a pre-installed video collage maker. You need to find a third party video editor to make a video collage on your PC.

How do I make a slideshow on my iPhone camera roll?

Open Photos app on your iPhone, and then choose two or more photos from your photos. Now tap the Share icon at the bottom left of the iPhone screen and then choose the Slideshow option. All your selected files will be played as a slideshow.

How to merge several video clips into one?

To combine two or more video clips into one, you can rely on the recommended Video Converter Ultimate above. Just add all videos you want to merge, select them and then tick the Merge into one file box to combine them together.

Conclusion

How to make a video collage on iPhone? After reading this post, you can get 3 apps to make split screen videos on your iOS device like iPhone or iPad. In addition, we recommend a great video collage maker for you to create a video collage on computer.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 239 ratings)

August 03, 2021 08:39

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here