適用於Windows / Mac / iPhone / Android的排名前7位的照片和視頻拼貼製作器

拆分/拼貼視頻
1. 並排放置兩個視頻
2.製作視頻拼貼
3. 使用 iMovie 製作分屏視頻
4. 照片和視頻拼貼製作工具
5. 在 Instagram 上製作圖片和視頻拼貼
6. 在 Facebook 上製作視頻拼貼
7. 將多個視頻放在一個屏幕上
8. 在 Movavi 中製作分屏視頻
9. 在 iPhoto 中創建照片拼貼
10. 在 TikTok 上製作視頻拼貼
11.創建畫中畫視頻
12. 前 5 名照片拼貼製造商
13. 使用 Windows Movie Maker 合併視頻
14. 製作分屏視頻
15. 在 Adob​​e Premiere Pro 中創建分屏效果
16.分屏視頻編輯器
17. 在 iPhone 上製作視頻拼貼
18. 創建分屏視頻
19. 在 Instagram 上創建視頻拼貼

適用於Windows / Mac / iPhone / Android的排名前7位的照片和視頻拼貼製作器

如果您想在YouTube,Instagram,TikTok和其他平台上發布新內容,則創建視頻拼貼是一個不錯的選擇。 您可以將多張照片和視頻合併到一幀中。 這是一個講述故事或向其他人展示入門視頻的好方法。 您所需要的只是照片和視頻拼貼製作器。 稍後,您可以在多平台上製作包含照片和視頻的拼貼畫。 如果您不知道要選擇哪個視頻拼貼製作器,則可以在此處獲得一些建議。

照片和視頻拼貼製作器

照片和視頻拼貼製作器

可能很難找到權利 應用程序將兩個視頻並排放置。 即使是像iMovie或Adobe這樣的行業標準編輯軟件,也沒有提供簡單的方法來將兩個視頻並排組合。 考慮到這一點,本文希望分享2種有效的方法來幫助您製作並排視頻。

第1部分:最佳照片和視頻拼貼製作軟件

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是適用於Windows和Mac的適合初學者的照片和視頻拼貼製作工具。 您可以使用視頻,圖片和音樂製作拼貼,而無需複雜的步驟。 有多個照片和視頻拼貼模板,濾鏡,元素和編輯工具。 您可以將幾段視頻剪輯和圖片合併到具有時尚拼貼效果的一幀中。 此外,您可以將拼貼文件高質量轉換為500多種格式。 無論您需要哪種輸出格式或設備,都可以在這裡獲得滿意的結果。

步驟二 安裝後,啟動照片和視頻拼貼製作器和編輯器軟件。 選擇 拼貼 在頂部欄上。 然後選擇所需的分屏拼貼模板。

選擇拼貼

步驟二 點擊 + 依次導入所有視頻片段和圖片。 您可以拖放某些屏幕視頻或圖片以手動設置位置。 以後再去 篩選音頻 添加拼貼效果。

編輯整個視頻效果

步驟二 如果要編輯特定的拼貼視頻或圖片,請將鼠標懸停在屏幕上以顯示浮動的編輯欄。 您可以在此處分別剪切,重置,替換和編輯視頻效果。

編輯每個視頻文件分割屏幕

步驟二 點擊 出口 在右下角。 指定拼貼輸出設置。 最後點擊 開始出口 創建視頻拼貼並將其保存到本地驅動器。

導出分屏視頻文件

第2部分:適用於Windows和Mac的前3個照片和視頻拼貼製作器

有免費的照片和視頻拼貼製作工具嗎? 當然,答案是肯定的。 您也可以使用以下3種工具在計算機上創建視頻照片拼貼。

前1名:Kapwing拼貼製作器

Kapwing Collage Maker是面向所有用戶的在線圖片和視頻拼貼製造商。 你可以 與視頻並排製作拼貼 在一張畫布上。 只需將多媒體文件上傳到Kapwing在線視頻拼貼製作器即可。 您可以單擊任意大小來調整任何文件的大小並添加視覺效果。

優點:

缺點:

木棉拼貼製作器

返回頁首2:Kizoa拼貼製作器

Kizoa是基於網絡的視頻拼貼製作者和在線編輯器。 打開在線視頻拼貼創建器後,您可以選擇多個視頻簡介和附加內容到拼貼視頻中。 在不同主題下也有很多工具。 您可以為工作,生活或學校項目創建照片拼貼視頻。

優點:

缺點:

教學資源精選故事

熱門3:iMovie

iMovie是Mac和iOS用戶的免費視頻編輯器。 您可以將iMovie用作視頻, 照片拼貼製造商 適用於Mac的免費軟件。 在梳理拼貼剪輯之前,您可以使用Mac上的iMovie免費裁剪視頻,修剪視頻,減少抖動,模糊的視頻以及進行其他更改。

優點:

缺點:

iMovie中

第3部分:適用於Android和iPhone的前3個照片和視頻拼貼製作器

那手機照片和視頻應用程序呢? 無需將視頻和照片從手機傳輸到計算機。 您可以直接將視頻和圖片與音樂結合在一起。

上一:照片網格

Photo Grid是適用於iOS和Android用戶的圖片和視頻拼貼製作應用程序。 您可以通過簡單的步驟將照片和視頻組合到視頻網格中。 如果您升級到Photo Grid高級版,則可以獲得20,000多個拼貼模板和其他高級功能。

優點:

缺點:

照片網格

前2名:Vidstitch

您可以使用Vidstitch視頻拼貼製作器為Instagram,Facebook,Twitter和Vine組合圖片和視頻。 Vidstitch視頻拼貼應用程序適用於Android和iPhone用戶。 因此,您可以在Samsung,Nokia,Blackberry,HTC,iPhone和許多其他手機上製作視頻拼貼。

優點:

缺點:

維斯蒂奇

前三名:Scoompa

Scoompa視頻拼貼製作器/編輯器可用於iPhone和Android。 您可以快速製作簡短的照片拼貼或視頻拼貼。 有可自定義的配樂,濾鏡,佈局和其他用於創建拼貼的選項。

優點:

缺點:

斯康帕

第4部分:照片和視頻拼貼製作者的常見問題解答

Windows Movie Maker可以成為您的視頻拼貼軟件嗎?

是的。 您可以使用Windows Movie Maker將視頻放到一個屏幕中。 這是PC的免費照片和視頻拼貼應用程序。 將視頻剪輯導入時間線或情節提要後,您可以在程序中應用編輯工具。

您可以將視頻和視頻與Canva結合嗎?

是的。 Canva提供在線,iOS和Android照片拼貼服務。 您可以免費在多平台上製作時尚的拼貼畫。

您可以將兩個視頻與Photoshop並排放置嗎?

是的。 Photoshop不僅是照片拼貼製作者,還是視頻拼貼創作者。 您可以使用Adobe Photoshop CC或CS6 Extended來編輯視頻。

結論

這些是Windows,Mac,iPhone和Android排名前7的視頻和照片拼貼製作器的最新評論。 您可以使用任何工具製作帶有音樂的圖片或視頻拼貼。 至於處理長視頻和大圖片,建議使用AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 其70倍的速度可以擊敗大多數競爭對手。 只需免費下載並立即嘗試。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於115評級)

可能12,2021 10:50

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Top 7 Photo and Video Collage Makers for Windows/Mac/iPhone/Android

Top 7 Photo and Video Collage Makers for Windows/Mac/iPhone/Android

If you want to post something new on YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, and other platforms, creating video collages is a good choice. You can combine multiple photos and videos into one frame. It is a good way to tell a story or show how-to tutorial videos to others. All you need is a photo and video collage maker. Later, you can make a collage with pictures and videos on multiplatform. If you have no idea which video collage maker to choose, you can get some recommendations here.

Photo and Video Collage Maker

Photo and Video Collage Maker

It can be difficult to find a right app to put two videos side by side. Even the industry standard editing software like iMovie or Adobe doesn’t offer a simple way to combine two videos side by side. Considering that, this post like to share 2 effective ways to help you make the side by side videos.

Part 1: Best Photo and Video Collage Maker Software

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a beginner-friendly photo and video collage maker for Windows and Mac. You can make a collage with videos, pictures, and music without complicated steps. There are multiple photo and video collage templates, filters, elements, and editing tools. You can combine several video clips and pictures into one frame with stylish collage effects. Furthermore, you can convert the collage file to 500+ formats with high quality. No matter which output format or device you need, you can get a satisfying result here.

Step 1. Launch the photo and video collage maker and editor software after the installation. Choose Collage on the top bar. Then select which split-screen collage template you want.

Select Collage

Step 2. Click + to import all video clips and pictures in sequence. You can drag and drop a certain screen video or picture to set the position manually. Later, go to Filter and Audio to add collage effects.

Edit the Whole Video Effects

Step 3. If you want to edit a certain collage video or picture, hover your mouse over the screen to get the floating editing bar. Here you can cut, reset, replace, and edit video effects individually.

Edit Each Video File Split Screen

Step 4. Click Export on the bottom right corner. Specify the collage output settings. At last, click Start Export to create and save the video collage to the local drive.

Export Split Screen Video File

Part 2: Top 3 Photo and Video Collage Makers for Windows and Mac

Is there any free photo and video collage maker? Of course, the answer is Yes. You can create video photo collages on your computer with the following 3 tools as well.

Top 1: Kapwing Collage Maker

Kapwing Collage Maker is an online picture and video collage maker for all users. You can make a collage with videos side by side on one canvas. Just upload multimedia files to Kapwing online video collage maker. You can resize any file and add visual effects with simple clicks.

Pros:

Cons:

Kapwing Collage Maker

Top 2: Kizoa Collage Maker

Kizoa is a web-based video collage maker and editor online. Once you open the online video collage creator, you can choose multiple video intros and outros into your collage video. There are also lots of tools in different themes. You can create photo collage videos for work, life, or school projects.

Pros:

Cons:

Kizoa

Top 3: iMovie

iMovie is a free video editor for Mac and iOS users. You can use iMovie as your video and photo collage maker freeware for Mac as well. Before combing collage clips, you can crop videos, trim videos, reduce shaky, blurry videos and make other changes for free with iMovie on Mac.

Pros:

Cons:

iMovie

Part 3: Top 3 Photo and Video Collage Makers for Android and iPhone

Then how about the mobile photo and video apps? There is no need to transfer videos and photos from your phone to the computer. You can combine videos and pictures with music directly.

Top 1: Photo Grid

Photo Grid is a picture and video collage maker app for iOS and Android users. You can combine photos and videos into video grids with easy steps. If you upgrade to the Photo Grid premium version, you can get 20,000+ collage templates and other advanced features.

Pros:

Cons:

Photo Grid

Top 2: Vidstitch

You can use Vidstitch video collage maker to combine pictures and videos for Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, and Vine. Vidstitch video collage app is available for Android and iPhone users. So, you can make video collages on Samsung, Nokia, Blackberry, HTC, iPhone, and many other phones.

Pros:

Cons:

Vidstitch

Top 3: Scoompa

Scoompa video collage maker/editor is available for iPhone and Android. You can quickly make a short photo collage or video collage. There are customizable soundtracks, filters, layouts, and other options for collage creation.

Pros:

Cons:

Scoompa

Part 4: FAQs of Photo and Video Collage Makers

Can Windows Movie Maker be your video collage software?

Yes. You can put videos together into one screen with Windows Movie Maker. It is a free photo and video collage app for PC. After importing video clips into the timeline or storyboard, you can apply editing tools within the program.

Can you combine videos and videos with Canva?

Yes. Canva provides online, iOS, and Android photo collage services. You can make stylish collages on multiplatform for free.

Can you place two videos side by side with Photoshop?

Yes. Photoshop is not only a photo collage maker but also a video collage creator. You can use Adobe Photoshop CC or CS6 Extended to edit videos.

Conclusion

These are the latest reviews of the top 7 video and photo collage makers for Windows, Mac, iPhone, and Android. You can use any tool to make a picture or video collage with music. As for processing long videos and large pictures, it is suggested to use AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. Its 70x faster speed can defeat most competitors. Just free download and have a try right now.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 115 ratings)

May 12, 2021 10:50

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here