桌面和在線上的 6 個最佳視頻縱橫比轉換器應用程序

裁剪視頻
1.1 裁剪視頻
1.2 最佳視頻裁剪編輯器
1.3 為 Instagram 調整視頻大小
1.4 Kapwing 調整器
1.5 視頻長寬比
1.6 在 Android 上裁剪視頻
1.7 在 Mac 上裁剪視頻文件
1.8 最佳視頻寬高比轉換器
1.9 裁剪 MP4 視頻
1.10 裁剪沒有水印的視頻
1.11 在 Windows 10 上裁剪視頻
1.12 裁剪視頻到正方形縱橫比
1.13 電視長寬比
流行轉換器
2.1 卡通轉換器
2.2音樂轉換器
2.3比特率轉換器
2.4 iMovie轉換器
2.5 縱橫比轉換器

桌面和在線上的 6 個最佳視頻縱橫比轉換器應用程序

視頻縱橫比是數字視頻創意的重要概念之一。 有一些原因為什麼你需要一個 視頻縱橫比轉換器. 在社交媒體上發布之前,大多數情況下都有推薦的縱橫比。 如果您不想扭曲視頻,則必須相應地對其進行更改。 此外,在各種設備上正確顯示您的視頻也很重要。 本文分享了滿足您需求的 6 大最佳工具。

縱橫比轉換器

縱橫比轉換器

第 1 部分:桌面上的前 4 名寬高比轉換器

熱門1:AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是著名的視頻編輯器以及適用於 PC 和 Mac 的視頻縱橫比轉換器。 它提供了兩種方法來在各種情況下更改視頻的縱橫比。

優點

缺點

如何在 PC 上更改視頻縱橫比

步驟二 打開視頻

將最佳視頻縱橫比轉換器安裝到您的 PC 上後,運行它。 Mac 有另一個版本。 點擊 添加文件 左上角的菜單並選擇 添加文件 or 添加文件夾 導入要編輯的目標視頻。 前者添加特定視頻,後者用於打開單個文件夾中的所有視頻。

添加文件

步驟二 更改縱橫比

視頻加載後,您將在主界面中看到視頻。 點擊 編輯 圖標以在視頻編輯器窗口中打開它。 移至 作物 部分,下拉 長寬比,並選擇一個合適的。 如果您想手動更改視頻縱橫比,只需移動裁剪框,直到您滿意為止。 要對所有視頻使用相同的縱橫比,請單擊 全部應用。 擊中 OK 按鈕確認它。

輪作

步驟二 儲存影片

返回主界面後,在主界面中設置目標文件夾 儲存 場地。 您還可以使用 全部轉換為 右上角的選項。 最後,點擊 全部轉換 按鈕以正確的縱橫比保存視頻。

全部轉換

前 2 名:媒體編碼器

媒體編碼器

Media Coder 不是視頻編輯器,而是媒體代碼轉換器和縱橫比轉換器。 您可以打開多個流行格式的視頻,並輕鬆調整大小或更改縱橫比。

優點

缺點

前三名:Openshot

Openshot 視頻縱橫比

Openshot 是一個開源視頻編輯器,因此每個人都可以在不花一分錢的情況下獲得全部功能。 除了視頻製作和編輯,它還允許您更改寬高比、幀速率、音頻等。

優點

缺點

熱門4:iMovie

iMovie 寬高比

iMovie 是 Mac 的視頻縱橫比轉換器。 作為 Mac 上的內置視頻編輯器,它是無需安裝或付費即可更改縱橫比的最簡單方法。 此外,它還提供基本的視頻編輯功能。

優點

缺點

第 2 部分:前 2 名在線寬高比轉換器

前 1:FileConverto

文件轉換

FileConverto 是一個在線視頻縱橫比轉換器。 它為社交媒體提供了各種預設,例如 YouTube、Instagram 等。 這使得在發布之前修飾您的視頻是一個不錯的選擇。

優點

缺點

最佳2:Clideo

Clideo

Clideo 是一個在線視頻編輯器和縱橫比轉換器。 它允許您上傳視頻並在線更改寬高比。 完成後,您可以下載新視頻或直接分享到社交媒體。

優點

缺點

相關新聞:

最佳視頻裁剪編輯器

如何裁剪視頻

第 3 部分:有關縱橫比轉換器的常見問題解答

更改縱橫比與更改視頻尺寸相同嗎?

不,縱橫比是寬度和高度之間的比率。 更改視頻縱橫比後,尺寸可能會相應或不不同。

什麼是最佳縱橫比?

有時,決定縱橫比的是構圖。 如果您在水平方向拍攝風景,那麼 3:2 的縱橫比是最佳選擇。

DVD的縱橫比是多少?

DVD 支持兩種縱橫比,4:3 也稱為普通或全尺寸,16:9 也稱為寬屏。 兩種縱橫比使用相同的圖片尺寸; 然而,圖像在 DVD 上被水平壓縮,然後被 DVD 播放器拉伸為 16:9。

結論

雖然視頻編輯並不容易,但您可以使用我們在本文中分享的轉換器來更改縱橫比。 其中一些可以免費使用,如 iMovie,而另一些則要求某種付款。 如果您有大量視頻或需要定期更改寬高比,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是最佳選擇。 更多與此主題相關的問題? 請在此帖子下方留言。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於155評級)

十月20,2021 08:27

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

6 Best Video Aspect Ratio Converter Applications on Desktop and Online

Crop Video
1. Crop a Video
2. Best Video Crop Editor
3. Resize Video for Instagram
4. Kapwing Resizer
5. Video Aspect Ratio
6. Crop a Video on Android
7. Crop a Video File on Mac
8. Best Video Aspect Ratio Converter
9. Crop MP4 Video
10. Crop a Video without Watermark
11. Crop a Video on Windows 10
12. Crop a Video to Square Aspect Ratio
13. TV Aspect Ratio

6 Best Video Aspect Ratio Converter Applications on Desktop and Online

Video aspect ratio is one of the significant concept when it comes to digital video creative. There are some reasons why you need a video aspect ratio converter. Before posting on social media, there is recommended aspect ratio in most cases. If you do not want to distort your video, you have to alter it accordingly. Plus, it is also important to display your videos on various devices properly. This article shares top 6 best tools to meet your need.

Aspect Ratio Converter

Aspect Ratio Converter

Part 1: Top 4 Aspect Ratio Converters on Desktop

Top 1: AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a well-known video editor as well as video aspect ratio converter for PC and Mac. It provides two ways to alter the aspect ratio of your videos in various situations.

Pros

Cons

How to Change Video Aspect Ratio on PC

Step 1. Open videos

Run the best video aspect ratio converter once you install it on your PC. There is another version for Mac. Click the Add Files menu at upper left side and select Add Files or Add Folder to import the target videos that you want to edit. The former adds specific videos and the latter is used to open all videos in a single folder.

Add File

Step 2. Change aspect ratio

After video loading, you will see the videos in the main interface. Click the Edit icon under the first title to open it in the video editor window. Move to the Crop section, pull down the Aspect Ratio, and select a proper one. If you wish to change video aspect ratio manually, just move the crop box until you are satisfied. To use the same aspect ratio to all videos, click Apply to All. Hit OK button to confirm it.

Rotate Crop

Step 3. Save videos

When you go back to the main interface, set a destination folder in the Save to field. You can also convert the video format with the Convert All to option at upper right side. Finally, click on the Convert All button to save the videos with the proper aspect ratio.

Convert All

Top 2: Media Coder

Media Coder

Media Coder is not a video editor but a media code changer as well as aspect ratio converter. You can open several videos in popular formats and resize or change the aspect ratio easily.

Pros

Cons

Top 3: Openshot

Openshot Video Aspect Ratio

Openshot is an open-source video editor, so everyone can get the full features without paying a penny. In addition to video making and editing, it also allows you to change aspect ratios, frame rate, audio and more.

Pros

Cons

Top 4: iMovie

iMovie Aspect Ratio

iMovie is the video aspect ratio converter for Mac. As the built-in video editor on Mac, it is the easiest way to alter the aspect ratio without installing or payment. Plus, it provides basic video editing features.

Pros

Cons

Part 2: Top 2 Aspect Ratio Converters Online

Top 1: FileConverto

FileConverto

FileConverto is an online video aspect ratio converter. It offers a variety of presets for social media, like YouTube, Instagram and more. That makes it a good option to retouch your videos before posting.

Pros

Cons

Top 2: Clideo

Clideo

Clideo is an online video editor and aspect ratio converter. It lets you upload a video and change the aspect ratio online. When it is done, you can download the new video or share to social media directly.

Pros

Cons

Related:

Best Video Crop Editor

How to Crop a Video

Part 3: FAQs about Aspect Ratio Converter

Is changing aspect ratio the same of changing dimensions of a video?

No, aspect ratio is the ratio between width and height. Once you change video aspect ratio, the dimensions may be various accordingly or not.

What is the best aspect ratio?

Sometimes, it is the composition that dictates the aspect ratio. If you are shooting a landscape in horizontal orientation, then 3:2 aspect ratio is the best choice.

What is the aspect ratio of DVD?

There are two aspect ratios supported by DVD, 4:3 also called Normal or Full Size and 16:9 also called Wide Screen. Both aspect ratios use the same picture size; however, the image is horizontally compressed on DVD and then stretched by the DVD player for 16:9.

Conclusion

Although video editing is not easy, you can change aspect ratio with the converters we shared in this article. Some of them are free to use, like iMovie, while others ask some kind of payment. If you have a lot of videos or need to change aspect ratio regular, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the best choice. More questions involved with this topic? Please write a message down below this post.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 155 ratings)

October 20, 2021 08:27

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here