什麼是視頻縱橫比以及如何設置正確的縱橫比

裁剪視頻
1. 裁剪視頻
2. 最佳視頻裁剪編輯器
3. 為 Instagram 調整視頻大小
4. Kapwing 調整器
5. 視頻縱橫比
6. 在 Android 上裁剪視頻
7. 在 Mac 上裁剪視頻文件
8. 最佳視頻縱橫比轉換器
9. 裁剪 MP4 視頻
10. 裁剪沒有水印的視頻
11. 在 Windows 10 上裁剪視頻
12. 將視頻裁剪成方形縱橫比
13. 電視縱橫比
14. 裁剪視頻 Windows11

什麼是視頻縱橫比以及如何設置正確的縱橫比

“我在 Instagram 上傳了一段視頻,但我的視頻失真了,我的朋友說視頻寬高比不對,但這是怎麼回事?” 今天,觀看視頻比以往任何時候都容易。 此外,您可以使用適當的工具在智能手機和計算機上創建和編輯視頻。 在此之前,你應該學習幾個概念,比如 視頻縱橫比. 本指南將詳細向您展示有關此概念的所有信息。

視頻方面的廣播

第 1 部分:什麼是視頻縱橫比?

視頻寬高比是視頻製作者、視頻博主等最重要的元素之一。 通俗的說就是寬高比。 過去,它是由兩個因素決定的,您使用的電影類型和劇院屏幕尺寸。 現在,它在數字視頻行業中得到了廣泛的應用,但這個概念是直接從電影行業遷移而來的。

第 2 部分:什麼是常見的視頻縱橫比?

如果視頻縱橫比不正確,您的作品會失真,並且您無法將信息傳遞給觀眾。 因此,在製作視頻之前了解不同設備和平台的視頻縱橫比至關重要。

在桌面和智能電視上,有三種標準的視頻縱橫比:

4:3,學院視頻縱橫比

16:9,寬屏視頻縱橫比

21:9,變形寬高比

隨著移動設備的流行,出現了三種新的視頻縱橫比:

9:16,豎屏或橫屏

1:1,方形視頻

4:5,縱向視頻或橫向視頻

今天,社交媒體仍然沒有一致的視頻縱橫比,所以我們分別討論。

Facebook 視頻縱橫比

餵寵物用具 16:9, 1:1, 4:5, 2:3, 9:16
市場 16:9到9:16
直播活動 16:9
他們的故事 9:16

Instagram 視頻縱橫比

餵寵物用具 16:9, 1:1, 4:5
IGTV 9:16
直播活動 9:16
他們的故事 16:9, 1:1, 4:5, 9:16

LinkedIn 視頻縱橫比

視頻帖子 1:2.4到2.4:1
視頻廣告 16:9, 1:1, 9:16

TikTok 視頻縱橫比

視頻帖子 9:16, 1:1

Twitter 視頻縱橫比

視頻帖子 1:2.39 – 2.39:1, 9:16
廣告 1:2.39 – 2.39:1

YouTube 推薦的視頻縱橫比為 16:9,但您可以將各種縱橫比上傳到 YouTube。 在 Snapchat 上,推薦的縱橫比為 9:16。 對於 WhatsApp 狀態,視頻縱橫比為 4:3。

第 3 部分:如何更改視頻縱橫比

即使您拍攝的視頻縱橫比不正確,也無需將其刪除。 可以使用視頻縱橫比轉換器更改視頻縱橫比,例如 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. 它不僅僅是一個簡單的視頻編輯器。 更重要的是,它以每個人都可以快速學習的方式設計了專業級的功能。

最佳視頻縱橫比轉換器的主要特點

  • 1. 一鍵更改視頻的縱橫比。
  • 2. 包括各種寬高比預設。
  • 3. 通過裁剪手動改變縱橫比。
  • 4. 支持所有視頻格式,如 MP4、AVI、MKV 等。

不用說,它是在 PC 和 Mac 上查看和修改視頻縱橫比的最佳選擇。

如何在不損失質量的情況下更改視頻縱橫比

1 將最佳視頻寬高比轉換器安裝到您的 PC 後,啟動它。 Mac 有另一個版本。 前往 添加文件 菜單並選擇 添加文件 打開要編輯的視頻。 添加文件夾選項使您可以打開文件夾中的所有視頻。 如果要編輯多個視頻,請將它們一起打開。

將最佳視頻寬高比轉換器安裝到您的 PC 後,啟動它。 Mac 有另一個版本。 前往 添加文件 菜單並選擇 添加文件 打開要編輯的視頻。 添加文件夾選項使您可以打開文件夾中的所有視頻。 如果要編輯多個視頻,請將它們一起打開。

添加文件

2 更改縱橫比

點擊 編輯 視頻標題下的圖標以在視頻編輯器窗口中打開它。 前往 旋轉和裁剪 選項卡並找到 作物 區域。 然後拉下縱橫比選項並選擇一個合適的。 視頻編輯器將相應地裁剪您的視頻。 當然,您可以通過更改裁剪框手動設置視頻縱橫比。 點擊 OK 按鈕確認更改。 您可以按照以下步驟更改其他視頻的縱橫比。

輪作

3 儲存視訊輸出

最後,回到主界面,找到底部區域。 在文件夾中設置位置文件夾 儲存 字段,然後點擊 全部轉換 按鈕。 如果您也想更改視頻格式,請單擊 全部轉換為 選項並根據需要重置它。 幾秒鐘後,您將在硬盤上獲得具有正確縱橫比的視頻。 根據我們的研究,處理幾十個視頻只需要幾秒鐘。

全部轉換

第 4 部分:有關視頻縱橫比的常見問題解答

視頻縱橫比和分辨率一樣嗎?

不,它們是完全不同的概念。 視頻分辨率是指每平方像素,而寬高比是指寬度和高度的關係。 例如,1:1 的縱橫比假定寬度和高度相同。 但是,分辨率可以是100×100、400×400等。

4K 16:9 縱橫比是什麼意思?

16:9 是一種廣泛使用的視頻縱橫比,因為它用於最常見的監視器和電視分辨率。 4K 正在談論視頻分辨率。 因此,4K 16:9 表示寬高比為 4:16 的 9K 視頻。 這在智能電視中很常見。

哪種視頻縱橫比最好?

雖然 16:9 是一種廣泛使用的視頻縱橫比,但很難說是最好的。 答案取決於你的目的。 如您所見,推薦的視頻縱橫比在不同的計算機、移動設備和社交媒體上是不同的。

結論

現在,您應該了解什麼是視頻縱橫比,如何在不同系統或平台上獲得最合適的縱橫比,以及如何更改視頻縱橫比。 現在,您可以拿出智能手機或數碼相機拍攝垂直或水平視頻。 然後在 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 中打開視頻 - 最好 視頻寬高比更改器,並輕鬆更改縱橫比。 如果您還有其他問題,請隨時在本帖下方留言,我們會及時回复。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於146評級)

12月01,2023 16:42

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

What Is Video Aspect Ratio and How to Set the Right Aspect Ratio

Crop Video
1. Crop a Video
2. Best Video Crop Editor
3. Resize Video for Instagram
4. Kapwing Resizer
5. Video Aspect Ratio
6. Crop a Video on Android
7. Crop a Video File on Mac
8. Best Video Aspect Ratio Converter
9. Crop MP4 Video
10. Crop a Video without Watermark
11. Crop a Video on Windows 10
12. Crop a Video to Square Aspect Ratio
13. TV Aspect Ratio

What Is Video Aspect Ratio and How to Set the Right Aspect Ratio

“I uploaded a video in Instagram, but my video was distorted, my friend said the video aspect ratio is wrong, but what is it?” Today, watching video is easier than ever before. Moreover, you can create and edit videos on smartphone and computer with a proper tool. Before that, you should learn several concepts, such as video aspect ratio. This guide will show you everything you should know around this concept in detail.

Video Aspect Radio

Video Aspect Radio

Part 1: What Is Video Aspect Ratio?

Video aspect ratio is one of the most important elements for video makers, vloggers and more. Generally speaking, it means the ratio between width and height. In the past, it was shaped by two factors, the type of film you are used and the theater screen size. Now, it is widely used among digital video industry, but the concept is migrated from film industry directly.

Part 2: What Are Common Video Aspect Ratios?

With wrong video aspect ratio, your artwork will become distorted and you cannot deliver the information to your audiences. Therefore, it is essential to learn the video aspect ratios for different devices and platforms before making videos.

On desktop and smart TV, there are three standard video aspect ratios:

4:3, academy video aspect ratio

16:9, video aspect ratio on wide screen

21:9, anamorphic aspect ratio

As mobile device becomes popular, there are three new video aspect ratios:

9:16, vertical video or landscape video

1:1, square video

4:5, portrait video or horizontal video

Today, social media still does not have the consistent video aspect ratio, so we discuss it respectively.

Facebook Video Aspect Ratio

Feed 16:9, 1:1, 4:5, 2:3, 9:16
Marketplace 16:9 to 9:16
Live 16:9
Stories 9:16

Instagram Video Aspect Ratio

Feed 16:9, 1:1, 4:5
IGTV 9:16
Live 9:16
Stories 16:9, 1:1, 4:5, 9:16

LinkedIn Video Aspect Ratio

Video Post 1:2.4 to 2.4:1
Video ads 16:9, 1:1, 9:16

TikTok Video Aspect Ratio

Video post 9:16, 1:1

Twitter Video Aspect Ratio

Video post 1:2.39 – 2.39:1, 9:16
Ads 1:2.39 – 2.39:1

The recommended video aspect ratio for YouTube is 16:9, but you can upload a wide range of aspect ratios to YouTube. On Snapchat, the recommended aspect ratio is 9:16. For WhatsApp status, the video aspect ratio is 4:3.

Part 3: How to Change Video Aspect Ratio

Even if you capture a video with improper aspect ratio, you do not need to delete it. It is possible to change video aspect ratio with a video aspect ratio converter, such as AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. It is far more than a simple video editor. More importantly, it designs pro-level features in the way that everyone can learn quickly.

Main Features of the Best Video Aspect Ratio Converter

Needless to say, it is the best choice to see and modify video aspect ratio on PC and Mac.

How to Change a Video Aspect Ratio without Quality Loss

Step 1: Open a video

Launch the best video aspect ratio converter once you install it on your PC. There is another version for Mac. Go to the Add Files menu and choose Add Files to open the video that you want to edit. The Add Folder option enables you to open all videos in a folder. If you want to edit several videos, open them together.

Add File

Step 2: Change aspect ratio

Click the Edit icon under the video title to open it in video editor window. Head to the Rotate & Crop tab and locate the Crop area. Then pull down the Aspect Ratio option and choose a proper one. The video editor will crop your video accordingly. Of course, you can set the video aspect ratio manually by changing the crop box. Click OK button to confirm the change. You can change aspect ratio for other videos following the procedure.

Rotate Crop

Step 3: Save video output

At last, go back to the main interface and locate the bottom area. Set a location folder in the Save to field and click the Convert All button. If you want to change the video format too, click the Convert All to option and reset it as you wish. A few seconds, you will get the video with right aspect ratio on your hard drive. According to our research, it only takes a few seconds to process dozens of videos.

Convert All

Part 4: FAQs about Video Aspect Ratio

Is video aspect ratio the same with resolution?

No, they are totally different concepts. Video resolution refers to pixels per square, while aspect ratio refers to the relation of width and height. For example, an aspect ratio of 1:1 assumes the width and height are the same. However, the resolution can be 100 x 100, 400 x 400, etc.

What does 4K 16:9 aspect ratio mean?

16:9 is a widespread video aspect ratio as it is used for the most common monitor and TV resolutions. 4K is talking about the video resolution. Therefore, 4K 16:9 means a 4K video with 16:9 aspect ratio. That is common to see for smart TVs.

Which video aspect ratio is best?

Although 16:9 is a widely used video aspect ratio, it is difficult to tell the best one. The answer is determined by your purpose. As you can see, the recommended video aspect ratio is various on different computer, mobile device and social media.

Conclusion

Now, you should understand what video aspect ratio is, how to get the most appropriate aspect ratio on different system or platform, as well as how to change video aspect ratio. Now, you can take out your smartphone or digital camera and take a vertical or horizontal video. Then open the video in AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate – best video aspect ratio changer, and alter the aspect ratio easily. If you have other questions, please feel free to leave a message below this post and we will reply on it.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 146 ratings)

October 19, 2021 08:59

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here