流行轉換器
1.卡通轉換器
2.音樂轉換器
3.比特率轉換器
4. iMovie 轉換器
5. 縱橫比轉換器

將視頻變成卡通的 3 個最佳動漫轉換器

將視頻變成卡通的 3 個最佳動漫轉換器

如今,您可以輕鬆訪問各種社交媒體應用程序上的許多卡通自拍帖子。 此外,您還會看到許多由常見錄製視頻創建的卡通剪輯。 您可能想知道,如何輕鬆將視頻變成卡通?

要將視頻轉換為卡通,您需要一個 卡通轉換器. 這篇文章為您推薦了 3 個易於使用的動漫轉換器,包括免費的視頻到卡通轉換器。

卡通轉換器

卡通轉換器

第 1 部分。 適用於 Windows 11/10/8/7 PC 和 Mac 的最佳視頻到卡通轉換器

當您想快速將捕獲的視頻變成卡通時,您可以依靠全功能的視頻編輯器和轉換器, Video Converter Ultimate. 除了許多基本的編輯功能外,它還提供過濾器讓您輕鬆將視頻轉換為卡通。

步驟 1: 在您的計算機上下載、安裝並打開此 Video Converter Ultimate。 在轉換器功能下,單擊 添加文件 或者 按鈕選擇並添加您的視頻文件。 如上所述,支持所有流行的視頻格式。

添加文件

步驟 2: 點擊 編輯 圖標進入主編輯窗口。

編輯

步驟 3: 點擊 效果和濾鏡 選項卡以找到草圖過濾器。 將此過濾器應用於您的視頻並將其更改為卡通。 在此步驟中,您可以調整其他選項,例如對比度、飽和度、亮度和色調,以優化卡通效果。

添加草圖過濾器

步驟 4: 從下拉列表中選擇合適的輸出格式 全部轉換為. 然後你可以點擊 全部轉換 按鈕將創建的卡通視頻保存在您的計算機上。

第 2 部分。 在線免費動漫轉換器將視頻變成卡通

要將小視頻剪輯轉換為卡通,您還可以使用一些在線免費動漫轉換器。 如果您找不到有用的卡通轉換器,這裡我們向您介紹流行的 Melobytes 視頻轉卡通. 它支持許多常用的視頻格式,如 MP4、AVI、FLV、MKV、WMV、WMA 和 MOV。 最大視頻文件大小限制為 50MB。

步驟 1: 打開您的網絡瀏覽器,在互聯網上搜索 Melobytes Video to cartoon,然後訪問其官方網站。 當你到達那裡時,你可以點擊 上傳 按鈕將您的視頻剪輯加載到此在線動漫轉換器。

Melobytes 視頻轉卡通

步驟 2: 點擊 按鈕開始將視頻轉換為卡通。 它會自動將視頻轉換為卡通。 整個過程結束後,您可以查看創建的卡通視頻,然後點擊 下載 按鈕將其保存在您的計算機上。

在線免費將視頻轉換為卡通

這個免費的視頻到卡通轉換器不為您提供任何編輯或調整選項。 因此,在完成轉換之前,您無法決定創建的卡通效果。 更糟糕的是,你不能用它來轉換大於 50MB 的視頻。

第 3 部分。如何使用 Adob​​e After Effects 將視頻變成卡通

Adobe After Effects的 是由 Adob​​e Systems 開發的強大的數字視覺效果、動態圖形和合成軟件。 它允許您為視頻添加各種效果。 你可以用它把視頻變成卡通片。

步驟 1: 首先,你應該去 Adob​​e After Effects 的官方網站。 點擊 開啟免費體驗 按鈕並按照說明將其安裝到您的計算機上。 Adobe 為您提供 7 天免費試用,以使用 After Effects 創建動態圖形和視覺效果。

After Effects 免費試用

步驟 2: 打開 After Effects 並將您的視頻文件拖到其中進行添加。 點擊頂部 影響 菜單中,選擇 程式化 選項,然後選擇 動畫片 從下拉列表中。 通過這樣做,您可以將卡通效果添加到添加的視頻中。

後效果卡通

步驟 3: 現在您可以通過下面的選項自定義卡通效果 動畫片 部分。 當您對結果感到滿意時,您可以將此卡通視頻導出到您的計算機。

將視頻變成卡通 Adob​​e After Effects

延伸閱讀:

在 Windows 上編輯視頻以創建在線內容的 4 種有效方法

如何使用 Music 2023 在 iPhone 上製作視頻拼貼

您應該知道的頂級6 CDA到MP3轉換器應用程序

第 4 部分。 卡通轉換器的常見問題解答

1. 如何將自拍變成卡通?

是的,許多照片到卡通轉換器應用程序可以幫助您直接將您的自拍變成卡通。 您可以前往 App Store 或 Google Play Store 獲取。 此外,一些桌面程序和在線卡通轉換器還可以幫助您將圖片轉換為卡通。

2. 我可以使用 iMovie 將視頻轉換為卡通嗎?

作為蘋果產品默認的視頻編輯器,iMovie 自帶了很多常用的視頻編輯功能。 它還為用戶提供過濾器以向視頻添加新效果。 但它確實為您提供了一種將視頻變成卡通的直接方法。

3.如何給卡通視頻添加3D效果?

當您想將普通卡通轉換為 3D 視頻時,您可以依靠推薦的 Video Converter Ultimate。 它有一個特定的 3D 製作工具,可幫助您輕鬆地將 3D 效果添加到您的視頻中。

結論

您是否在尋找一個 卡通轉換器 把你的視頻變成卡通? 閱讀這篇文章後,您可以找到 3 個很棒的動漫轉換器來幫助您輕鬆地將視頻轉換為卡通。 您可以選擇您喜歡的轉換器來為您的視頻添加動畫效果。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於150評級)

二月09,2022 15:30

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Popular Converter
1. Cartoon Converter
2. Music Converter
3. Bitrate Converter
4. iMovie Converter
5. Aspect Ratio Converter

3 Best Anime Converters to Turn Video into Cartoon

3 Best Anime Converters to Turn Video into Cartoon

Nowadays, you can easily access many cartoon selfie posts on various social media apps. Also, you will see lots of cartoon clips created from common recorded videos. You may wonder, how to easily turn video into cartoon?

To convert video to cartoon, you need a cartoon converter. This post recommends 3 easy-to-use anime converters including the free video to cartoon converter for you.

Cartoon Converter

Cartoon Converter

Part 1. Best Video to Cartoon Converter for Windows 11/10/8/7 PC and Mac

When you want to quickly turn your captured video into cartoon, you can rely on the all-featured video editor and converter, Video Converter Ultimate. Besides many basic editing features, it also offers filters for you to convert video to cartoon with ease.

Step 1: Download, install, and open this Video Converter Ultimate on your computer. Under the Converter feature, click the Add File(s) or the plus button to select and add your video file. As mentioned above, all popular video formats are supported.

Add File

Step 2: Click the Edit icon to enter the main editing window.

Edit

Step 3: Click the Effect & Filter tab to find the Sketch filter. Apply this filter to your video and change it to cartoon. During this step, you can adjust other options like Contrast, Saturation, Brightness, and Hue to optimize the cartoon effect.

Add Sketch Filter

Step 4: Select the suitable output format from the drop-down list of Convert All to. Then you can click on the Convert All button to save the created cartoon video on your computer.

Part 2. Online Free Anime Converter to Turn Video into Cartoon

To convert a small video clip to cartoon, you can also use some online free anime converters. In case you can’t easily find a useful cartoon converter, here we introduce you to the popular Melobytes Video to cartoon. It supports many commonly-used video formats, such as MP4, AVI, FLV, MKV, WMV, WMA, and MOV. The max video file size is limited to 50MB.

Step 1: Open your web browser, search for the Melobytes Video to cartoon on the internet, and then go to its official site. When you get there, you can click on the Upload button to load your video clip to this online anime converter.

Melobytes Video To Cartoon

Step 2: Click on the Convert button to start converting video to cartoon. It will automatically do the video to cartoon converting. When the whole process is over, you can view the created cartoon video, and then click on Download button to save it on your computer.

Convert Video To Cartoon Online Free

This free video to cartoon converter doesn’t offer any editing or adjusting options for you. So you can’t decide the created cartoon effect until it finishes the conversion. What’s worse, you can’t use it to convert a video bigger than 50MB.

Part 3. How to Turn Video into Cartoon Using Adobe After Effects

Adobe After Effects is the powerful digital visual effects, motion graphics, and compositing software developed by Adobe Systems. It allows you to add various effects to your video. You can use it to turn video into cartoon.

Step 1: First, you should go to the official site of Adobe After Effects. Click on the Start free trial button and follow the instructions to install it on your computer. Adobe offers you a 7-day free trial to create motion graphics and visual effects using After Effects.

After Effects free Trial

Step 2: Open the After Effects and drag your video file to it for adding. Click on the top Effects menu, choose the Stylize option, and then select Cartoon from the dropdown. By doing so, you can add the cartoon effect to your added video.

After Effects Cartoon

Step 3: Now you can custom the cartoon effect through the options under the Cartoon section. When you are satisfied with the result, you can export this cartoon video to your computer.

Turn Video Into Cartoon Adobe After Effects

Extended Reading:

4 Efficient Methods to Edit Videos to Create Online Content on Windows

How to Make a Video Collage on iPhone with Music 2022

Top 6 CDA to MP3 Converter Apps You Should Know

Part 4. FAQs of Cartoon Converter

1. How can I turn my selfie into a cartoon?

Yes, many photo to cartoon converter apps can help you directly turn your selfie into a cartoon. You can go to App Store or Google Play Store to get one. Moreover, some desktop programs and online cartoon converters can also help you convert a picture to cartoon.

2. Can I use iMovie to convert video to cartoon?

As the default video editor for Apple products, iMovie carries many commonly-used video editing functions. It also offers filters for users to add new effects to videos. But it does give you a direct way to turn your video into cartoon.

3. How to add 3D effects to cartoon videos?

When you want to convert common cartoon to 3D video, you can rely on the recommended Video Converter Ultimate. It has a specific 3D Maker to help you easily add 3D effects to your videos.

Conclusion

Are you looking for a cartoon converter to turn your video into cartoon? After reading this post, you can find 3 great anime converters to help you convert video to cartoon with ease. You can select your preferred converter to cartoon your videos.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 150 ratings)

February 09, 2022 15:30

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here