為 Instagram Feed、Story 和 IGTV 調整視頻大小的終極指南

裁剪視頻
1. 裁剪視頻
2. 最佳視頻裁剪編輯器
3. 為 Instagram 調整視頻大小
4. Kapwing 調整器
5. 視頻縱橫比
6. 在 Android 上裁剪視頻
7. 在 Mac 上裁剪視頻文件
8. 最佳視頻縱橫比轉換器
9. 裁剪 MP4 視頻
10. 裁剪沒有水印的視頻
11. 在 Windows 10 上裁剪視頻
12. 將視頻裁剪成方形縱橫比
13. 電視縱橫比

為 Instagram Feed、Story 和 IGTV 調整視頻大小的終極指南

最好的 Instagram 視頻尺寸是多少?

Instagram Feed、Story 和 IGTV 有一些大小要求,具體取決於 Instagram 視頻發布的特定類型。

您可能會注意到,在 Instagram、TikTok、Facebook、Twitter 或 YouTube 等主要社交平台上,觀看次數最多的視頻播放時間不到兩分鐘。 當然,您需要跟上趨勢來裁剪/調整要發布或上傳的視頻的大小。 這個帖子主要講 如何為 Instagram 調整視頻大小.

為 Instagram 調整視頻大小

為 Instagram 調整視頻大小

繼續閱讀以了解 Instagram 長寬比(尺寸)、不同的 Instagram 視頻大小要求以及如何 調整Instagram的視頻大小 完美。

第 1 部分。 Instagram 視頻的縱橫比是多少

為了確保用戶可以快速輕鬆地將各種視頻內容上傳到其平台,Instagram 並沒有嚴格執行格式要求和細節。 但是,當您發布 Instagram 快拍、動態、捲軸和 IGTV 時,您應該知道推薦的 Instagram 視頻尺寸。

Instagram 視頻格式要求

以下是您將視頻發佈到 Instagram 的理想視頻格式和細節。 這可以幫助您上傳高質量的 Instagram Story、Feed、Reel 或 IGTV。

Instagram 視頻格式應為 MP4 或 H.264 編解碼器,音頻應為 AAC。 Instagram 視頻的長度應在 3 到 60 秒之間。 如果您想發布更長的視頻,則需要將其上傳到 IGTV。 推薦的比特率為 3,500,最大 FPS 限制為每秒 30 幀。

Instagram 縱橫比(尺寸)

當您發布高分辨率視頻時,Instagram 可能會裁剪您的視頻並壓縮視頻質量。 在這種情況下,它會使您發布的視頻質量低於原始視頻。 因此,您應該了解推薦的 Instagram 視頻分辨率和適當的縱橫比。

Instagram 帖子類型 長寬比 最小值(像素) 最大值(像素) 推薦尺寸
Instagram Feed 4:5, 9:16 600 x 1067p 1080 x 1080p 1080 x 1350p
Instagram的故事 9:16 600 x 1067p 1080 x 1920p 1080 x 1920p
Instagram捲軸 9:16 600 x 1067p 1080 x 1920p 1080 x 1920p
Instagram 直播視頻 9:16 1080 x 1920p 1080 x 1920p 1080 x 1920p
IGTV 9:16(垂直視頻)
16:9(水平視頻)
600 x 1067p 1080 x 1920p 1080 x 1350p(Instagram Feed 中的 IGTV)、1080 x 1080p(配置文件網格上的 IGTV)

將照片和視頻上傳到 Instagram 時,應使用最佳分辨率。 這樣,當 Instagram 壓縮您發布的文件時,視頻質量不會受到影響。 然後你可以 將視頻上傳到 Instagram 輕鬆。

第 2 部分。 如何為 Instagram 提要、故事和 IGTV 調整視頻大小

要為 Instagram 裁剪或調整視頻大小,您可以依靠強大的 Instagram 視頻縮放器, Video Converter Ultimate. 作為全功能的視頻編輯和轉換工具,它設計了許多有用的功能,包括 Instagram 視頻大小調整和裁剪。 此外,它還支持所有視頻格式,包括 8K/5K/4K、1080p/720p 高清和標清視頻。

當您需要為 Instagram Feed、Story 或 IGTV 調整視頻大小時,您可以使用 Instagram 視頻調整器自由裁剪視頻、調整視頻分辨率、自定義寬高比、幀速率等,直到獲得最佳尺寸。 現在,您可以按照以下指南為 Instagram 剪切、裁剪和調整視頻大小。

步驟二 此 Instagram 視頻調整器使您可以在 Windows 10/8/7 PC 和 Mac 上為 Instagram 調整視頻大小。 您可以單擊上面的下載按鈕並按照說明將其免費安裝到您的計算機上。 然後啟動它並將您的視頻文件添加到其中。

添加文件

步驟二 要為 Instagram 調整視頻大小,您可以選擇剪切它並刪除一些不需要的部分。 您可以直接點擊 圖標來剪切您的 Instagram 視頻。

剪切視頻

要為 Instagram 裁剪視頻,您可以單擊 編輯 圖標進入主編輯窗口。 在下面 旋轉和裁剪 選項卡,您可以手動 裁剪它 根據您的需要。

輪作

要為 Instagram 調整視頻大小,您還可以調整視頻分辨率、寬高比、幀速率和其他選項。 只需單擊導入視頻的輸出格式圖標並選擇 Instagram 左側面板中的選項。 為 Instagram 選擇合適的視頻分辨率和質量。

使用 video-converter-ultimate 調整 Instagram 視頻的大小

更多選項可以點擊右側 自訂設定檔 圖標。 當您進入“編輯配置文件”窗口時,您可以調整視頻質量、編碼器、幀速率、分辨率、比特率等。

為 Instagram 編輯視頻配置文件

步驟二 在完成所有這些 Instagram 視頻大小調整操作後,您可以單擊 全部轉換 按鈕複製新創建的 Instagram 視頻。 目標文件夾將自動打開,以便您快速找到您的文件。

第 3 部分。 為 IG 創建優質視頻的技巧

除了基本的 Instagram 視頻大小和格式要求之外,當您想為 Instagram 創建高質量的視頻時,您應該做更多的練習並查看下面的有用提示,以使您的 Instagram 視頻更具吸引力。

保持 Instagram 視頻簡短。 對於您的 Instagram 快拍或動態,您應該直接進入主要內容,而不是漫無邊際。

發布盡可能高的分辨率。 當您在 Instagram 上發布視頻時,您應該選擇盡可能高的視頻分辨率以最大程度地減少質量損失。

剪切 Instagram 視頻以僅保留關鍵內容。 與第一個提示類似,您應該直接告訴您 Instagram 視頻的內容。 在視頻中,您應該刪除不必要的無聊部分。

添加副標題以提高觀眾保留率、參與度和可訪問性。 好的字幕有助於吸引觀眾的注意力並更好地瀏覽您的 Instagram 視頻。 學會 為MP4視頻添加字幕.

應用濾鏡以製作更好的視頻效果。 當您應用一些合適的過濾器時,您可以使您的視頻更具吸引力。 您可以使用推薦的 Video Converter Ultimate 應用過濾器並輕鬆調整視頻效果。

第 4 部分。 調整 Instagram 視頻大小的常見問題解答

為什麼 Instagram 會裁剪我的視頻?

當你 將視頻上傳到 Instagram 如果分辨率、幀速率或尺寸不正確,Instagram 會自動裁剪您視頻的一部分。

為什麼我應該調整 Instagram 視頻的大小?

首先,調整大小的視頻可以很容易地被 Instagram 平台採用和發布,同時保持原始文件狀態。 此外,您可以通過調整 Instagram 視頻的大小,輕鬆地將最佳視頻發佈到 Instagram,而不會降低質量。 更重要的是,為 Instagram 調整視頻大小可以幫助您將內容分享到其他平台。

我可以免費在線調整 Instagram 視頻的大小嗎?

是的,互聯網上提供了許多 Instagram 視頻調整器,可以幫助您在線免費調整視頻大小。 例如,您可以使用流行的 Kapwing Resize Video、Clideo Video Resizer Online 或 Resizegram 為 Instagram 調整視頻大小。

結論

在這篇文章中,您可以了解有關 Instagram 視頻格式和尺寸要求、Instagram 寬高比、尺寸和製作高質量 Instagram 視頻的技巧的有用信息。 此外,您還可以獲得詳細的指南 調整Instagram的視頻大小 Story、Feed、Reel、現場視頻和IGTV。 希望您在閱讀此頁面後可以更好地為 Instagram 裁剪或調整視頻大小。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於145評級)

九月24,2021 08:55

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Ultimate Guide to Resize Video for Instagram Feed, Story and IGTV

Ultimate Guide to Resize Video for Instagram Feed, Story and IGTV

What's the best Instagram video size?

There are some size requirements for Instagram Feed, Story and IGTV, depending on the specific kind of Instagram video posting.

You may notice that, the most viewed videos run shorter than two minutes on major social platforms like Instagram, TikTok, Facebook, Twitter or YouTube. Surely you need to keep up with the trend to crop/resize videos that you want to post or upload. This post will mainly talk about how to resize a video for Instagram.

Resize Video for Instagram

Resize Video for Instagram

Read on to learn the Instagram aspect ratio (dimension), different Instagram video size requirements, and how to resize video for Instagram perfectly.

Part 1. What Is the Aspect Ratio of Instagram Video

To ensure users can quickly and easily upload various video contents to its platform, Instagram doesn't strictly enforce format requirements and specifics. But when you post Instagram Stories, Feeds, Reels, and IGTV, you should know the recommended Instagram video dimensions.

Instagram video format requirements

Here are the ideal video formats and specifics for you to post a video to Instagram. That can help you upload a high-quality Instagram Story, Feed, Reel or IGTV.

The Instagram video format should be MP4 or H.264 Codec, and audio should be AAC. An Instagram video should be between 3 to 60 seconds long. If you want to post a longer video, you need to upload it to IGTV. The recommended bitrate is 3,500 and maximum FPS is limited to 30 frames per second.

Instagram Aspect Ratio (Dimension)

Instagram may crop your video and compress the video quality when you publish a high-resolution video. In that case, it makes your posted video end up at a worse quality than the original one. So, you should know the recommended Instagram video resolutions and proper aspect ratio.

Instagram Post Type Aspect Ratio Minimum (Pixels) Maximum (Pixels) Recommended Size
Instagram Feed 4:5, 9:16 600 x 1067p 1080 x 1080p 1080 x 1350p
Instagram Story 9:16 600 x 1067p 1080 x 1920p 1080 x 1920p
Instagram Reels 9:16 600 x 1067p 1080 x 1920p 1080 x 1920p
Instagram Live Videos 9:16 1080 x 1920p 1080 x 1920p 1080 x 1920p
IGTV 9:16 (Vertical video)
16:9 (Horizontal video)
600 x 1067p 1080 x 1920p 1080 x 1350p (IGTV in Instagram Feed), 1080 x 1080p (IGTV on profile grid)

When you upload photos and videos to Instagram, you should use the optimal resolution. By doing so, video quality won't be affected when Instagram compresses your posted file. Then you can upload video to Instagram easily.

Part 2. How to Resize Video for Instagram Feed, Story and IGTV

To crop or resize video for Instagram, you can rely on the powerful Instagram video resizer, Video Converter Ultimate. As an all-featured video editing and converting tool, it is designed with many useful features including the Instagram video resizing and cropping. Moreover, it supports all video formats including the 8K/5K/4K, 1080p/720p HD and SD videos.

When you need to resize a video for Instagram Feed, Story or IGTV, you can use the Instagram video resizer to freely crop video, resize video resolution, custom aspect ratio, frame rate, and more until you get the optimal dimension. Now you can take the following guide to cut, crop and resize video for Instagram.

Step 1. This Instagram video resizer enables you to resize a video for Instagram on both Windows 10/8/7 PC and Mac. You can click on the download button above and follow the instructions to free install it on your computer. Then launch it and add your video file to it.

Add File

Step 2. To resize a video for Instagram, you can choose to cut it and remove some unwanted part. You can directly click on the Cut icon to cut your Instagram video.

Cut Video

To crop a video for Instagram, you can click Edit icon to enter the main editing window. Under the Rotate & Crop tab, you can manually crop it based on your need.

Rotate Crop

To resize video for Instagram, you can also adjust video resolution, aspect ratio, frame rate, and other options. Just click on the output format icon of your imported video and select Instagram option from the left panel. Select a suitable video resolution and quality for Instagram.

Resize a Video for Instagram with video-converter-ultimate

For more options, you can click on the right Custom Profile icon. When you enter the Edit Profile window, you can adjust video quality, encoder, frame rate, resolution, bitrate and more.

Edit Video Profile for Instagram

Step 3. After all these Instagram video resizing operations, you can click on the Convert All button to make a copy of the new created Instagram video. The destination file folder will be automatically opened for you to quickly locate your file.

Part 3. Tips of Creating Quality Videos for IG

Besides the basic Instagram video size and format requirements, when you want to create high quality videos for Instagram, you should do more practices and check the useful tips below to make your Instagram videos more compelling to watch.

Keep Instagram video short. For your Instagram Story or Feed, you should jump right into the main content, rather than the rambling along.

Post the highest possible resolution. When you publish a video on Instagram, you should choose the highest possible video resolution to minimize the quality loss.

Cut Instagram video to only keep key content. Similar to the first tip, you should directly tell the meat of your Instagram video. In the video, you should remove the unnecessary boring parts.

Add subtitle to increase viewer retention, engagement, and accessibility. Good subtitles can help catch the attention of viewers and better browse your Instagram videos. Learn to add subtitles to MP4 video.

Apply filters to make better video effects. When you apply some suitable filters, you can make your videos more attractive. You can use the recommended Video Converter Ultimate to apply filters and adjust your video effects with ease.

Part 4. FAQs of Resizing Instagram Videos

Why does Instagram crop my videos?

When you upload video to Instagram with an improper resolution, frame rate, or dimension, Instagram will automatically crop a part of your video.

Why I should resize Instagram video?

First, resized video can be easily adopted and published by Instagram platform while keeping the original file condition. Also, you can handily post the optimal video to Instagram without the quality loss by resizing Instagram video. What's more, resizing video for Instagram can be help for you to share contents to other platforms.

Can I resize a video for Instagram online free?

Yes, there are many Instagram video resizers offered on the internet that can help you resize a video online and free. For instance, you can use the popular Kapwing Resize Video, Clideo Video Resizer Online, or Resizegram to resize video for Instagram.

Conclusion

Here in this post, you can learn useful information about the Instagram video format and size requirements, Instagram aspect ratio, dimension and tips to make high quality Instagram videos. Also, you get a detailed guide to resize video for Instagram Story, Feed, Reel, live video and IGTV. Hope you can better crop or resize a video for Instagram after reading this page.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 145 ratings)

September 24, 2021 08:55

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here