視頻錄製
任何錄像機
最佳視頻錄製軟件
最好的網絡攝像頭錄像機
Camtasia錄音機
Facecam記錄器
講座錄音機
播客錄音軟件
在iMovie上錄製視頻
記錄Google環聊
記錄聊天

如何錄製Google環聊視頻通話

如何錄製Google環聊視頻通話

“我正在建立一個將通過互聯網播放的RPG實際播放播客。 是否有任何應用或Chrome工具可以錄製帶有音頻的Google Hangouts對話? Google Hangouts是否可以完成錄製過程?“

但是,Google Hangouts沒有內置功能可供錄製。 如果您想在Google環聊上製作記錄,那麼您就完全找到了正確的文章。 在這裡,我們主要關注 如何錄製Google Hangouts對話。 我們還為您提供最佳的屏幕錄像機,以便順利錄製Google Hangouts視頻通話。

錄製Google Hangouts視頻通話

部分1。 Google環聊有什麼用?

通常,Google Hangouts是一個包含消息傳遞,視頻聊天和VOIP功能的通信平台。 它是三種消息產品的替代品,包括Google Talk,Google + Messenger和Hangouts。

借助Google Hangouts,您可以很快啟動好友消息,進行視頻通話以及為朋友分組。 您可以在網絡上使用這個免費的聊天軟件。 Google環聊還在Android,iOS設備和Chromebook上提供應用。

此工具的另一個便利點是,它允許學生在Google環聊視頻會話期間共享其屏幕。 您可以通過共享指向其他人的鏈接邀請其他人加入視頻通話或對話。

谷歌視頻群聊

以下是Google Hangouts的一些評論,您可以在下方查看。

優點

缺點

部分2。 如何記錄桌面的Google Hangouts對話

坦率地說,使用屏幕錄像機應該是錄製私人群組Google Hangout呼叫的體面視頻的最簡單方法。 AnyMP4屏幕錄像機 是一款完美的Google Hangouts錄製軟件,可以錄製帶有音頻的實時屏幕,截取屏幕截圖,並在Windows計算機或Mac上以MP4或WMV格式保存視頻文件。

AnyMP4 Screen Recorder是屏幕捕獲和視頻/錄音機的最佳工具,不僅可以錄製Google Hangouts,還可以錄製在線視頻,登機,遊戲,Skype電話,播客,在線會議,網絡視頻,網絡研討會,講座等。

錄製Google Hangouts視頻或音頻

步驟. 啟動屏幕錄像機

單擊下載按鈕下載並安裝AnyMP4 Screen Recorder。 在您的計算機上啟動屏幕錄像機。

啟動屏幕錄像機

步驟. 選擇錄製區域

要創建完美的錄製效果,您可以設置錄製區域,或以一般寬高比錄製,如1024 * 768像素。

選擇

步驟. 選擇音頻源

您可以從系統或麥克風中選擇音頻聲音來錄製Google Hangouts視頻聲音。

選擇音頻源

步驟. 設置首選項

您可以單擊“記錄設置”(齒輪圖標),“鼠標設置”(鼠標圖標),“輸出設置”(箭頭圖標)或“熱鍵圖標”(FID圖標)來更改首選項。

偏好

步驟. 開始錄製

單擊紅色REC按鈕開始錄製Google Hangouts視頻。 您可以單擊“停止”以完成錄製過程。 然後,單擊“播放”按鈕預覽捕獲的視頻,然後單擊“保存”按鈕保存視頻。

開始錄製

您可以將錄製的Google Hangouts視頻保存為WMV或MP4格式。 如果錄製了語音呼叫,則可以將音頻保存為MP3,M4A,WMA或AAC文件。

如果您想將錄製的Google Hangouts對話轉換為其他視頻格式,您可以依靠強大的功能 Video Converter Ultimate 實現它。 它支持將任何視頻或音頻轉換為200以上的格式。

部分3。 如何在Google Hangouts Online上錄製視頻

Screencast-O-Matic是一款免費且易於使用的屏幕錄像機,可讓您通過添加麥克風聲音和網絡攝像頭視頻來捕捉屏幕。 它適用於Windows,Mac和Chromebook。 讓我們按照步驟在線使用它

步驟。 點擊“啟動免費錄音機“在網站頁面上啟動並運行此在線錄製工具。

啟動免費錄音機

步驟。 打開Google Hangouts聊天頁面,然後選擇480p,720p,活動窗口或全屏(1080p)調整記錄區域。

步驟。 單擊紅色 錄音 開始錄製Google Hangouts視頻。 單擊暫停按鈕和 完成 完成錄音。 您可以在將錄製的視頻保存到計算機之前預覽它。

Record

但是,這種在線記錄器在某些功能上受到限制。 例如,您一次只能記錄15分鐘。 您無法使用編輯功能。 此外,錄製的Google環聊視頻還有一個難以刪除的水印。 因此,如果您對這些問題感到厭倦,可以使用AnyMP4 Screen Recorder完成錄製。

結論

現在,你必須清楚知道如何做到 記錄Google Hangouts對話。 雖然屏幕錄製軟件遍布市場,但找到像AnyMP4 Screen Recorder這樣的最佳錄製工具並不容易。 有沒有其他應用來錄製環聊? 請在下面發表評論告訴我們。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於97評級)

八月22,2019 19:57

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Record Google Hangouts Video Calls

How to Record Google Hangouts Video Calls

“I’m in the process of setting up an RPG actual play podcast that will be played over the internet. Is there any app or chrome tool to record Google Hangouts conversations with audio? Does Google Hangouts can fulfill the recording process?”

However, Google Hangouts doesn’t have a built-in feature to record. If you want to make records on Google Hangouts, you just exactly came to the right article. Here, we mainly focus on how to record Google Hangouts conversations. We also provide you the best screen recorder to record Google Hangouts video calls smoothly.

Record Google Hangouts Video Calls

Part 1. What Does Google Hangouts Do

Generally, Google Hangouts is a communication platform that includes messaging, video chat, and VOIP features. It is the replacement for the three messages products, including Google Talk, Google + Messenger, and Hangouts.

With Google Hangouts, you can soon start messaging friends, making video calls, and grouping friends. You can use this free chatting software on the web. Google Hangouts also has apps available on Android, iOS devices, and Chromebook.

Another convenient point of this tool is that it allows students to share their screen during a Google Hangout Video session. You can invite other people to join the video call or conversation by sharing a link to them.

Google Hangouts

Here are some reviews of Google Hangouts, and you can check them below.

Pros

Cons

Part 2. How to Record Google Hangouts Conversation for Desktop

To be frank, using a screen recorder should be the easiest way to record a decent video of a private group Google Hangout call. AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is the perfect Google Hangouts recording software that can record live screen with audio, take a screenshot, and save video files in MP4 or WMV format on Windows computer or Mac.

AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is the best tool for screen capture and video/audio recorder, not only recording Google Hangouts, but also online videos, gotomeeting, games, Skype calls, Podcast, online conference, webcam videos, webinars, lectures, and more.

Record Google Hangouts videos or audio

Step 1. Launch Screen Recorder

Click the download button to download and install AnyMP4 Screen Recorder. Launch Screen Recorder on your computer.

Launch Screen Recorder

Step 2. Select the recording area

To create the perfect recording effect, you can set the recording area, or record in general aspect ratio like 1024*768 pixel.

Select

Step 3. Choose audio source

You can select audio sounds from system or microphone to record the Google Hangouts video sounds.

Choose Audio Source

Step 4. Set preferences

You can click “Record setting” (the gear icon), “Mouse setting” (the mouse icon), “Output setting” (the arrow icon), or “Hotkeys icon” (the FID icon) to change the preferences.

Preferences

Step 5. Start recording

Click the red REC button to start recording Google Hangouts videos. You can click “Stop” to finish the recording process. Then, click “Play” button to preview the captured video, and click “Save” button to save the video.

Start Recording

You can save the recorded Google Hangouts videos in WMV or MP4 format. If you recorded a voice call, you can save the audio as MP3, M4A, WMA, or AAC files.

If you want to convert the recorded Google Hangouts conversation into other video formats, you can rely on the powerful Video Converter Ultimate to realize it. It supports converting any video or audio to more than 200 formats.

Part 3. How to Record Videos on Google Hangouts Online

Screencast-O-Matic is a free and easy-to-use screen recorder that allows you to capture your screen with the option to add microphone sound and webcam video. It is available on Windows, Mac, and Chromebook. Let’s follow the steps to use this online

Step 1. Click “Launch Free Recorder” on the website page to launch and run this online recording tool.

Launch Free Recorder

Step 2. Open the Google Hangouts chatting page and adjust the record area by selecting 480p, 720p, Active Window, or Full Screen (1080p).

Step 3. Click the red Rec to start recording the Google Hangouts video. Click pause button and Done to complete the recording. You can preview the recorded video before saving it to computer.

Record

However, this online recorder has limited in some functions. For example, you can only record 15 minutes at a time with it. You cannot use the editing function. Moreover, the recorded Google Hangout video has a watermark that is hard to delete. So, if you are tired of these issues, you can just use AnyMP4 Screen Recorder to complete your recording.

Conclusion

And now, you must know well about how to record Google Hangouts conversations. Though screen recording software is all over the market, find the best recording tool like AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is not easy. Have got any other apps to record Hangouts? Just let us know by leaving a comment below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 97 ratings)

author Posted by Riley Mitchell to Recorder
August 22, 2019 19:57

Related Articles