視頻錄製
任何錄像機
最佳視頻錄製軟件
最好的網絡攝像頭錄像機
Camtasia錄音機
Facecam記錄器
講座錄音機
播客錄音軟件
在iMovie上錄製視頻
記錄Google環聊
記錄聊天

5驚人的講座錄音軟件,用於更好的學習

5驚人的講座錄音軟件,用於更好的學習

“我需要好的軟件來記錄我的在線生物講座。 我之前使用過大膽但Idk,質量不是那麼好,轉換就是痛苦。 我想要更高質量的錄製,但錄製的視頻必須大小合適。 反正呢?“

有時,您需要記錄教授的講座以供將來學習。 你一直在尋找好的講座錄音軟件嗎? 如果你到現在為止找不到完美的,那也沒關係。 因為我們會與您分享 頂級5演講錄音軟件 幫助您完成高質量的演講視頻。

講座錄音機

No. 1 AnyMP4講座錄音機

錄製講座似乎是大多數學生的趨勢。 用一台計算機和實用軟件錄製有趣的講座似乎要容易得多。 雖然市場上有很多錄音應用程序,但找到一個適合你的好的演講錄音程序並不容易。

值得慶幸的是,專業的講座錄音軟件 - AnyMP4屏幕錄像機 為您解決錄音問題。 作為屏幕捕獲和錄像機的最佳工具,它支持在計算機上記錄任何類型的屏幕移動,包括講座,在線會議,在線視頻等。

如何用最好的演講錄音軟件錄製講座

步驟。 後 下載 AnyMP4 Screen Recorder,在您的計算機上安裝並啟動它。

Luanch

步驟。 你可以選擇 錄音區 為了獲得更好的錄製效果,比如1024 * 768像素。 您還可以從系統聲音或麥克風中選擇音頻源。

錄音區

步驟。 為了獲得更好的錄製效果,Screen Recorder為您提供更多 設置 選項。 您可以單擊齒輪圖標以調整“錄製”設置等。

設置

步驟。 單擊紅色 REC 按鈕開始講座錄音。 如果要完成錄製,可以單擊“停止”按鈕。 然後點擊“節省“將演講視頻保存到您的計算機上。

如果您想要增強錄製的講座視頻或轉換為其他視頻格式,您可以使用 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 優化您錄製的講座視頻。

No. 2 FlashBack講座錄音機

FlashBack Express Recorder Blueberry Software是一款功能強大的屏幕錄像機,可錄製講座屏幕,聲音和網絡攝像頭。 它還可以作為編輯講座視頻,添加註釋,圖像和聲音的良好編輯工具。 可以輕鬆分享到YouTube或FlashBack Connect等熱門網站。

FlashBack Express Recorder

優點

缺點

No. 3 Ezvid講座錄音機

Ezvid 是適用於 Windows 的最簡單的屏幕錄像機和出色的視頻編輯器。 它用於從流行網站捕獲講座和視頻。 在開始錄製講座之前,該程序會提示您輸入標題、描述、關鍵字和類別。 它還包括多項功能,包括即時面部攝像頭功能和視頻速度控制。

Ezvid

優點

缺點

No. 4 TinyTake講座錄音機

TinyTake 為用戶提供了在Windows或Mac上免費截屏,錄製視頻和共享的最快方式。 使用TinyTake,您可以捕獲在屏幕上播放的圖像和講座視頻,添加評論並與電子郵件共享。 您還可以使用多種編輯工具為屏幕截圖和講座視頻添加註釋。

TinyTake

優點

缺點

No. 5 CamStudio講座錄音機

了CamStudio 是一個非常受歡迎的程序,可以在您的計算機上創建快速演示和截屏視頻。 該程序可以將您計算機上的講座錄製成AVI文件格式。 它有一個效果菜單,允許您使用註釋,時間戳或水印註釋講座視頻。

了CamStudio

優點

缺點

結論

雖然市場上有很多講座錄音軟件,但只有少數可以滿足您的需求。 但是,本文重點介紹 頂級5演講錄音機和評論。 通過比較它們的優缺點,您可以找到適合您的完美產品。 AnyMP4 Screen Recorder確實是製作高質量講座視頻的完美講座錄音機。 如果您有其他演講錄音機,請隨時發表評論。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.6 / 5(基於96評級)

八月22,2019 16:57

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

5 Amazing Lecture Recording Software for Better Learning

“I need the good software to record my online bio lectures. I used audacity before but Idk, the quality is not that good and converting is pain. I want a higher quality recording, but the recorded video must in proper size. Is there anyway?”

Sometimes, you need to record a professor’s lecture for future learning. Have you been looking for the good lecture recording software? It’s OK if you cannot find the perfect one until now. Because we will share you with the top 5 lecture recording software to help you complete capturing a lecture video with high quality.

Lecture Recorder

No. 1 AnyMP4 Lecture Recorder

Recording a lecture seems to be a trend among most students. It seems a lot easier to record the interesting lectures with just one computer and the practical software. Though there are a lot of recording apps in the market, finding a good lecture recording program that suits you is not easy.

Thankfully, the professional lecture recording software - AnyMP4 Screen Recorder works out the recording issue for you. As the best tool for screen capture and video recorder, it supports to record any kind of screen movements on the computer, including lectures, online conferences, online videos and more.

How to record lectures with the best lecture recording software

Step 1. After downloading AnyMP4 Screen Recorder, install and launch it on your computer.

Luanch

Step 2. You can select the recording area as to achieve a better recording effect, like 1024*768 pixel. You can also select audio source from system sound or microphone.

Recording Area

Step 3. To achieve better recording effects, Screen Recorder gives you more setting options. You can click the gear icon to adjust Record setting and more.

Setting

Step 4. Click the red REC button to start lecture recording. If you want to finish the recording, you can click stop button. Then click “Save” to save to lecture video to your computer.

If you want to enhance the recorded lecture video or convert to other video formats, you can use AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate to optimize your recorded lecture video.

No. 2 FlashBack Lecture Recorder

FlashBack Express Recorder by Blueberry Software is a powerful screen recorder to record lecture screen, sound and webcam. It also works as a good editing tool to edit your lecture video, add notes, images and sounds. It is easy to share to popular sites like YouTube or FlashBack Connect.

FlashBack Express Recorder

Pros

Cons

No. 3 Ezvid Lecture Recorder

Ezvid is the easiest screen recorder and awesome video editor for Windows. It is used to capture online lectures, videos from popular online websites like YouTube, Facebook, etc. Before starting lecture recording, this program will prompt you to enter a title, description, keywords and category. It also includes several features, including an instant facecam function and video speed control.

Ezvid

Pros

Cons

No. 4 TinyTake Lecture Recorder

TinyTake provides users the fastest way to screen capture, record video, and share for free on Windows or Mac. With TinyTake, you can capture images and lecture videos playing on your screen, add comments, and share it with emails. You can also annotate your screenshot and lecture videos with multiple editing tools.

TinyTake

Pros

Cons

No. 5 CamStudio Lecture Recorder

CamStudio is an extremely popular program to create quick demos and screencasts on your computer. The program can record lectures on your computer into AVI file formats. It has an effects menu that allows you to annotate lecture videos with comments, time stamp, or watermark.

CamStudio

Pros

Cons

Conclusion

Though there are a bunch of lecture recording software in the market, only a few of them may satisfy your demands. However, this article focused on introducing the top 5 lecture recorders and the reviews. By comparing pros and cons of them, you can find the perfect one that suits you. AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is indeed the perfect lecture recorder to generate high-quality lecture videos. If you have any other lecture recorders, just feel free to leave a comment.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 96 ratings)

author Posted by Riley Mitchell to Recorder
August 22, 2019 16:57

Related Articles