2 種簡單的方法來記錄 Vonage 電話

通話錄音
1. 安卓通話錄音應用
2. 在 iPhone 上錄製電話
3. 記錄 WhatsApp 通話
4.Skype通話錄音
5. 錄製 Microsoft Teams 錄音
6. 加入 RingCentral 會議
7. 錄製 Join.me 電話會議
8 .Take Google Meet 記錄
9. 錄製 TeamViewer 會話
10. 記錄 BlueJeans 會議
11. 錄製訊連科技 U 會議
12. 記錄 Vonage 通話

2 種簡單的方法來記錄 Vonage 電話

Vonage公司 是一個多合一系統,可提供語音通話、短信、視頻會議、團隊協作等功能。 它是最早提供雲 VoIP(互聯網協議語音)電話服務的公司之一。 現有三種主要的通信產品, 通信 API, 統一通信聯絡中心.

記錄獎勵電話

記錄獎勵電話

如果您是 Vonage 用戶,在很多情況下,您可能需要 記錄Vonage電話. 通話錄音是一種對您的業務很重要的常見需求。 Vonage 內置錄音器,您可以直接捕捉 Vonage 通話並保存重要信息。 此外,您可以學習一種更好的方法來記錄 Vonage 上的基本對話。

第 1 部分。 Vonage 通話錄音

Vonage 擁有 按需通話錄音公司範圍內的電話錄音 功能來捕獲呼叫。 您可以決定何時記錄 Vonage 通話,這對於驗證對話的詳細信息、何時捕獲准確的筆記等很有用。 此外,您可以在其官方網站上查看和管理您錄製的 Vonage 通話。 本部分將向您展示如何使用此默認錄音功能來錄製 Vonage 通話。

步驟 1:首先,您應該為 Vonage 通話錄音設置規則。 您可以打開您的網絡瀏覽器並訪問 Vonage 官方網站,然後登錄 管理員門戶 使用管理員或超級用戶帳戶。

選擇 電話系統, 公司錄音 然後點擊 記錄規則 標籤。

公司備案規則

步驟 2。 點擊 添加規則 創建新的錄製規則。 您可以在此處為規則編寫名稱、要捕獲的呼叫百分比以及呼叫方向。 單擊下一步按鈕並按照說明確認您的操作。

步驟 3. 現在您可以設置錄製時間表並單擊 . 通過這樣做,Vonage 將自動記錄電話並將它們保存為您剛剛創建的規則。

更多 免費電話會議服務 在這裡。

第 2 部分。 記錄 Vonage 呼叫的更好方法

使用默認的 Vonage 通話錄音功能,您必須先創建錄音規則。 然後 Vonage 電話系統將遵循一定的規則來捕獲呼叫。 此外,您必須擁有管理員或超級用戶帳戶。 如果您更喜歡手動控制 Vonage 通話錄音,您可以嘗試使用流行的通話錄音軟件, 屏幕錄影大師. 它能夠以高圖像和聲音質量記錄您計算機上發生的任何活動。

步驟 1:雙擊上面的下載按鈕,然後按照說明在您的 Windows PC 或 Mac 上免費安裝和運行 Vonage 通話記錄器。 要錄製 Vonage 電話,您可以選擇 錄音機 功能。

選擇錄音機

步驟 2:當您進入錄音機主窗口時,您可以根據需要從系統聲音、麥克風或兩者中自由自定義錄音源。

音頻麥克風聲音

步驟 3:當您想錄製 Vonage 通話時,您只需單擊 REC 按鈕。

開始錄製音頻

步驟 4:當您想在 Vonage 上完成通話錄音時,您可以點擊 停止 按鈕。 之後,您可以直接收聽捕獲的音頻並進行編輯。 然後點擊 節省 按鈕將 Vonage 通話錄音存儲在您的計算機上。

預覽音頻

按照類似的步驟,您可以輕鬆地 記錄來自 Viber 的通話、Skype、WhatsApp 等。

第 3 部分。 Vonage Record Call 的常見問題

問題 1. 在哪裡管理 Vonage 通話錄音?

您可以在其桌面應用程序和站點中輕鬆訪問和管理您的 Vonage 通話錄音。 您需要登錄您的帳戶,轉到電話系統,然後選擇公司錄音選項。 在 Vonage 應用程序中,您可以單擊左側窗格中的通話錄音,然後輕鬆收聽和管理所有 Vonage 通話錄音。

問題 2. Vonage 是免費的嗎?

不。Vonage 不是免費的通信服務。 它的起價為每月 9.99 美元,第一年無限撥打固定電話和手機。 之後,它將收取每月 24.99 美元的費用。 如果您使用其桌面應用程序,您可能會獲得額外的付款。

問題 3. 為什麼 Vonage 會直接轉到語音信箱?

當所有 Vonage 呼叫直接轉到語音信箱時,您應該檢查 請別打擾 已開啟。 您可以關閉此功能來解決問題。

結論

閱讀這篇文章後,您可以學習兩種方法 記錄 Vonage 通話. 您可以選擇首選方法來捕獲 Vonage 上的呼叫。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於156評級)

八月31,2021 11:41

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

2 Easy Ways to Record Vonage Calls

2 Easy Ways to Record Vonage Calls

Vonage is an all-in-one system that offers voice call, text messaging, video conferencing, team collaboration, and more. It is one of the first companies that provide cloud VoIP (Voice over Internet Protocol) phone service. There are three main communications products available, Communications APIs, Unified Communications, and Contact Centers.

Record Vonage Call

Record Vonage Call

If you are a Vonage user, in many cases, you may need to record Vonage phone calls. Call recording is one kind of common need that matters to your business. Vonage has a built-in recorder for you to directly capture Vonage call and save important information. Plus, you can learn a better way to record essential conversations on Vonage.

Part 1. Vonage Call Recording

Vonage has the Call Recording On-Demand and Call Recording Company Wide features to capture calls. You can decide when to record Vonage calls, which is useful to verify the details of a conversation, when to capture accurate notes, and more. Moreover, you are allowed to view and manage your recorded Vonage calls on its official site. This part will show you how to use this default recording features to record Vonage calls.

Step 1: First, you should set a rule for the Vonage call recording. You can open your web browser and go to Vonage official site, and then sign into the Admin Portal with an admin or super user account.

Select Phone System, Company Recordings and then click on the Recording Rules tab.

Company recording rules

Step 2. Click Add Rule to create a new recording rule. Here you can write a name for the rule, percentage of calls that you want to capture, and call direction. Click Next button and follow the instructions to confirm your operation.

Step 3. Now you can set up the recording schedule and click Finish. By doing so, Vonage will automatically record phone calls and save them as the rule you just created.

More free conference call services are here.

Part 2. Better Way to Record Vonage Calls

Using the default Vonage calls recording feature, you have to create a record rule first. Then the Vonage phone system will follow the certain rules to capture calls. Moreover, you must have an admin or super user account. If you prefer to manually control the Vonage call recording, you can try the popular call recording software, Screen Recorder. It has the capability to record any activities happened on your computer with high image and sound quality.

Step 1: Double click on the download button above and then follow the instructions to free install and run the Vonage call recorder on your Windows PC or Mac. To record Vonage phone calls, you can choose the Audio Recorder feature.

Choose audio Recorder

Step 2: When you enter the main Audio Recorder window, you can freely custom the audio recording source, from System Sound, Microphone, or both based on your need.

Audio microphone sound

Step 3: When you want to record Vonage call, you can simply click on the REC button.

Start recording audio

Step 4: When you want to finish the call recording on Vonage, you can click on the Stop button. After that, you can directly listen to the captured audio and edit it. Then click Save button to store the Vonage call recording on your computer.

Preview audio

By following the similar steps, you can easily record calls from Viber, Skype, WhatsApp and more.

Part 3. FAQs of Vonage Record Call

Question 1. Where to manage Vonage call recordings?

You can easily access and manage your Vonage call recordings in its desktop app and site. You need to sign in your account, go to Phone System and then choose the Company Recordings option. In the Vonage app, you can click on Call Recordings on the left pane and then listen to and manage all your Vonage call recordings with ease.

Question 2. Is Vonage free?

No. Vonage is not a free communications service. It starts at $9.99 per month with unlimited call to landlines and mobiles for the first year. After that, it will charge $24.99 per month. If you are using its desktop app, you may get extra payment.

Question 3. Why does Vonage go straight to voicemail?

When all Vonage calls go straight to voicemail, you should check if the Do Not Disturb is turned on. You can turn off this feature to solve the problem.

Conclusion

After reading this post, you can learn 2 ways to record Vonage calls. You can choose your preferred method to capture calls on Vonage.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 156 ratings)

August 31, 2021 11:41

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here